Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.

Upsy Daisy character and In The Night Garden graphics. 3 Wheels for extra stability. Anti-slip printed footplate. Translucent tyres and soft handgrips. Maximum user weight 20kg. Adjustable handlebar height 62 - 68cm. Product material steel frame and PP footplate. Assembly required wheel and handle. For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.516 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Sort by Customer reviews for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Review 1 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted29 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Dora
From:Ireland
" I bought two of these. Excellant buy the kids loved the colours and character. The 3 wheels make it very stable and the back brake is useful. A bright fun toy any 3 year old girl would love. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By nigel
From:essex
" cant keep my daughter of this scooter, excellent buy, easy to put together, and well made...well worth the money + it was in the sale..... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
upsy daisy tri scooter
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By tanya
From:co down
" little girl really enjoys playing on this well worth the money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Upsy Daisy lovers
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By noahbear
From:Hampshire
" This was bought for a 2 year old and states for 3 year old and really is too big for our daughter. Though she loves being pushed around on it and is getting the hang of it, she of course will grow into it. She loves it nevertheless and screamed with delight when she saw it. So worth every penny for that reason alone. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Upsy Daisy Scooter
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Down
" Good value for money compared to other similar scooters on the market. My daughter loves it and its quite sturdy - like the back brake as well. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Scooter!!
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Cheshire
" I bought this scooter for my 2 year old daughter, it was easy to build and is very safe "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Sacha
From:London
" Lovely scooter perfect for any little one. good value for money and an all round great scooter. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By polly
From:South Yorkshire
" Really good value for money as purchased when it was in the sale . My little girl loves this scooter and has the bike now to match . Also a really sturdy item . Excellant purchase thanks . "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain Easter Present
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By mummy bear
From:cheshire
" Ive brought this as an easter gift for my little girl im hoping she will give up her dummy for it ha ha
brilliant value for money as was on offer when i brought it and my little girl loves in the night garden
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little surprise
Posted24 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Maxine
From:Buckinghamshire
" My neice loved the scooter - its made with obvious features that its an Upsy Daisy. Like the back brakes, height and colour. Nice little surprise! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Upsy Daisy
Posted23 February 2009
Customer avatar
By K b
From:kent
" My daughter got this for her birthday, she loves Upsy Daisy ,and the scooter!
Very expensive !! But I got it when it was on offer so all in all not a bad buy
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
scooter
Posted12 February 2009
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:hull
" They should have thought more carefully were they put the stickers on this as had to remove some to assemble correctly but as for that my daughter loves it. very fair price. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By KT
From:Yorks
" Excellent item. Sturdy. Attractive. Bought for my 3 yr olds birthday - she hasn't stopped playing with it for the last month!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She Loved it
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Liverpool
" My 2 year old loved this item "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By joef
From:n'pton
" daughter loves it copies older siblings on theirs "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:uk
" Excellent value for money, nice chunky scooter for a 3yr old, nice bold colours "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UPSY DAISY SCOOTER
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By PENEL11
From:cheltenham
" Perfect for my two year old and what a bargain great "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Product
Posted27 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:North Lincolnshire
" I bought this for my daughters 3rd Birthday because she loves Upsy Daisy. I looked at all the other scooters, i.e Pepa Pig and Disney but decided to go for this one as it was on offer. I'm glad I did it is very easy to put together and is very sturdy. It is just the right height for a 3 year old and the foot plate is quite wide so they won't fall off. My daughter and her friend's absolutely love it and it was well worth the money. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
upsy daisy tri scooter
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By JO
From:ESSEX
" Nice and sturdy scooter, easy to fix and fair price. Easy enough for toddlers to ride on. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for In the Night Garden Upsy Daisy Tri Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
child's delight
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:West Yorkshire
" Made this purchase as a Christmas present for my grandaughter and assembled it first. Assembly was easy and all the parts were there. My grandaughter was over the moon with it, loved it's bright cheerful colours and added novelties representing her favourite TV programme. She finds it easy to handle and even manouevre so tops all round "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>