Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.

Watch your kids as they scramble and climb through the colourful pop out Chad Valley Play Tunnel! Whether they're playing hide and seek or making an obstacle course, this toy is tons of fun! It can be used in the garden or house and is quick and easy to set up.Pop out 1m play tunnel.Promotes physical activity and hours of active fun.Designs and specifications may vary.Folds or dismantles for storage.Size H43, W43, D100cm.Quick and easy assembly - no rods.For ages 2 years and over.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3674488.WARNING(S):To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
Overall rating:
4.555 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 265 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
249 of 26594%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Twil
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 18month son,he loves to crawl through it keeps him entertained, folds up easily for storage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Super mum
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 19 month old loves the tunnel. We bought it with the intention of using in the garden in summer but it's already being used in the house. It folds up flat that we can store under sofa when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kay
From:aldershot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great product & easy to use. great for travelling"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it is what it is!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"good quality material..good size for toddlers to play in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tomy Choo Choo Loop.
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mojo
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This activity toy is BRILLIANT! I bought it for my 1 year old grandson. At first, when I opened it I thought it was quite small ; but for our little 1 year old it was great. He immediately dove into it , crawling from one end to the other playing "boo".
It was also just the right size to have in the lounge without being an obstruction.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for toddlers
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent purchase, grandson loves it. Packs away neatly in the cover supplied and so takes up little storage room.
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for toddlers
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachel Gillingham
From:Shoreham-By-Sea West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Exactly as described , my nephew loves it , easily fold's flat for storage. Good value ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
where is it all
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By debb
From:neath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"have bought one of these tunnels for all my children. My youngest is now 10 so I just bought this one for my grandson who was 1 last week and couldnt believe how short it was. It is now half the lengh of what they were. So so dissapointed but got it now."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By janet
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Loved by both my grandsons and all their friends in a tiny house - easy to put away after transforming the lounge into an indoor playpark!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good by itself
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:croydon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"the tunnel doesnt fit the hole in the tent.....the tunnel is quite a bit smaller and doesnt stay together.
He still likes running his cars through it though!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By joy
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"excellent for indoor and outdoor play grand children age 5 years and one 20 months"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Much smaller than expected
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Coco
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This tunnel is shorter than the standard tunnels available. Suitable for younger babies."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By DEBBIE
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my Grand-daughter,s birthday as soon as we opened it she was crawling through it and thought it was great fun. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun item
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Got this for my 18 month old grandson. He was more interested in throwing it around than crawing through it as it is very light but kept him happy all the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what I wanted
Posted08 August 2012
Customer avatar
By chrisb
From:Worcester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I wanted the play tunnel for a game and it was great to walk in and look at it and decide it was not big enough for the children i was aiming it for. Thankyou."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley play tunnel
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great bargain my grandson will love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun but...
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Singaporesue
From:Berks
"Our grandson loved this and the tunnel. Easy to pop out and in...
We were disappointed it was made of a felt-like material not the nylon we were expecting. I don't think the 'felt' will last as long as nylon would have--certainly not if used outside where it will pick up bits from the garden.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted14 June 2012
Customer avatar
By mjimac
From:Inverness shire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought along with the pop up tent this has provided hours of fun for my grandchildren."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By marjibaby
From:Renfrew
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grandchildren have loads of fun with this and the pop up tent that is available separately. Really good value for the amount of peace and quiet it gives you when they are playing happily :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Children's Play Tunnel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase!
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Pinklion
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Gran trying to keep a toddler occupied? ... Buy this! Lots of fun was had by all!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>