Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.

For indoors or outdoor use, complete with safety net enclosure. A great way to get kids active whilst remaining safe. Compact size , easy to assemble, quality material, full net enclosure, protective foamed padding, heavy duty trampoline pad. Weight restrictions 50kg. Size (H)180, (W)140, (D)140cm. Made from steel and foam. For ages 3 to 6 years.
Overall rating:
4.552 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
44 of 4598%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Review 1 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beanstalk my firsy trampoline
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By julie
From:devon
"BRILLIANT!! brought for grandsons 2nd birthday... took a while to put together but was pretty straightfoward.....well worth the money he spends hrs bouncing happily thoroughly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Canterbury
"We bought this for my daughter for her 2nd birthday, as she took to jumping on everything. It is well and truely an excellent buy. It is a perfect size for a toddler. The enclosure is an added bonus too. The only downside, is it takes a lot to but it together, but definately worth it all. So so happy with this trampoline"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Waregachi
From:Hampshire
"Great product, good value for money. You can easily fit x2 young children on it at one time. Takes a while to build & helpful if you have a 2nd person on hand to build it. I Would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun purchase
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By brenda
From:nottingham
"my 2 year old loves it. the net is a great feature cause the jumping space is small. will probably have to get a bigger one in a year or so but his little brother will start using it then."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
for my grand children, an excellent purchase
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By alan
From:whitehaven
"it took about an hr to put up , but it has been worth it the 2 year old kids love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great compact trampoline
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Leah
From:Devon
"Great trampoline! Not too big, but plenty of room for our nearly 4 yr old to jump about. Took about 2hours to put together - attaching the bouncy bit is the hard part. Bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By kelsey prittyinpink
From:manchester
"exactly what i wanted for my little boy he loves the trampoline but he loves the fact that it has an enclosure, and im happy that its a good size for his age and he cant bounce of haha"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Kent
"my daughter loves it, small enough for smaller gardens but plenty of space as they grow. Brilliant purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By niki
From:staffordshire
"Took quite long to put together, but once up very safe. My son loves it and i think it will last a few years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Martyn
From:Herefordshire
"Great first Trampoline, Our little one loves it and we can't get him off it, quite easy to assemble, very happy with product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By claire
From:Mid Glamorgan
"Bought this for my 17 month son and he loves it.. He bounces on it with his 2 little friends roughly the same age as him and they have a whale of a time. Even holds my weight @ 10 and a half stone. would definately recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard to assemble
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Worcestershire
"This trampoline is fab once set up, found it a struggle though to assemble, instructions not very clear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Painful but worth it
Posted07 April 2010
Customer avatar
By AKRAM
From:West Yorkshire
"What a headache to assemble as it took 3 of us to assemble. ADVICE...Do not tighten the base until you have fixed all the bungy cords or else you will struggle. Apart from the assembly a great item and a really good price too. The look on my little girl when she jumped on it was priceless. Just make sure the children are asleep when you assemble as it will take a good couple of hours....Goodluck."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline
Posted07 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:Hampshire
"After reading the other reviews, my husband gave himself the challenge of making this on his own! And he did! As long as you follow the instructions, it was fairly simple to make. You just need someone strong for tying the bungee straps on.
My 3.5 year old daughter loves it, and it doesn't take up too much space. Even my 1 year old loves it. It was a really good bargain especially as we got it half price!
It says its up to 6 years in the catalogue, but the box says 50kg.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1st trampoline
Posted06 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Asim
From:Birmingham
"It is good once it is conpleted but it was really hard work to build at first place. The amount of strength it required i don't things a normal person can build this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a Bargin!!
Posted04 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Wigan
"I got My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure in argos half price sale was very lucky really chuffed with this product bit fiddlely to put together worth it tho."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2010
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:bedfordshire
"I brought this trampoline for my 2 year old son he loves it. I brought it when it was half price so i got it for a bargain. The instructions are straight forward but need two people because when you put the straps on the trampoline the more straps u put on the tighter the trampoline gets but you will get there in the end. The enclosure is great with foam padding on the poles very safe overall my very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Trampoline!
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:Barry
"We bought this trampoline for our daughters 2nd birthday in August but opened it within one week of having it because we were so excited, she absolutely loves it and we had it less than half price because it was on sale, Its great she uses up all her energy before bed andIi'm sure we'll all have years of fun from it!
The only thing we found difficult was putting on the bungee cords it took us about an hour but was worth it in the end!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deal-A +
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By kazbabe
From:AYRSHIRE
"great product at the right price,
This product great but be aware of age and weight this product suitable for.I would not purchase this product if children 5/6yrs ,its best suited to toddlers . A+
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beanstalk My 1st Trampoline and Enclosure.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As its says on the tin
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Marc
From:Oldham
"Excellent very easy to put together you just need arms like popeye to put the the elastic clips on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>