Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chuggington Wilson Ride On.

Have hours of fun on this Chuggington Wilson Ride-On toy. Children will love using the squeaky horn and under seat storage. Fun Chuggington Wilson Ride-on. Fun Wilson design. Maximum user weight 25kg. Minimal assembly required- wheels and steering wheel. Size (H)32.8, (W)22.7, (D)53.1cm. For ages 1 to 5 years.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Review 1 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Wales
" A fun toy for the kids especially if they like Chuggington, not as big as I thought it would be or as sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By pinky
From:london
" its very nice,my daughter love it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:glasgow
" bought this for my 2 years old nephew, very easy to assemble, he loved it and the box, ha ha, kids! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Underwhelmed
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Hilary
From:UK
" Quality a bit flimsy compared to other rides ons for the same price. Not as bright and shiny as the photo in the advert. Felt that we were paying for the fact its Chuggington and not for the quality. Steering wheel doesnt turn. Horn is ornamental only, could have put a working hooter instead of the squeak in the centre of the 'steering' wheel. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wales
" Due to the excellent system; convenience e.t.c I have probably bought 60% of xmas gifts as per system these past months, including 4 x TV's.
The product was ideal for use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but a little flimsy
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By angela
From:England
" Bought for nephews first birthday. Great to look at and the storage comparment provides hours of amusement. However the handle does not fit into its slot particularly well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ride on
Posted02 September 2010
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:n lincs
" Great, 18month old boy loves it, easy to put together and easy for him to use as a ride on as it is light weight. It is quite small so not sure if will last him until 3 years old. He likes to use the under seat storage, holds small items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves this
Posted19 August 2010
Customer avatar
By KSR
From:West Sussex
" I bought this for my 18 month old son who loves Chuggington and he really likes it.
It was easy to put together and feels fairly solid. A little expensive but if it lasts it will be worth it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Stirling
" Doesn't steer, squeeky horn poorly applied decals "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chuggington Wilson Ride On.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product