Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Y Bike Pewi.

Pewi is targeted at young children. The 2 caster front and back wheels allows the child to move freely in all directions and therefore aids with their critical space awareness development. The height to seat is 27cm. Suitable for ages 9 months and over. General information: Some assembly required. EAN/Barcode: 5390081032058.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Y Bike Pewi.
Review 1 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice bike
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By eliteuk
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great little bike - made a lovely present for a 1 yr old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Buy
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Congleton, Cheshire
"Fantastic little bike. My nearly one yr old loves it. He has just started to walk which helps him to manoevre himself about. Everyone should have one to help little ones to walk"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted17 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Jey
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brought this Pewi for my sons first birthday, Its good as it can be used as a walker first then a ride on after. Was abit hard to put together as it had no instructions. If others dont have instructions then you need to put wheel legs on first"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted07 September 2011
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"its so easy to assemble,and my nephew loves it,well recommended,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little man loves it
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Leos' Mum
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"What a great 1st bike. Its nice to have something so cool and grown up for my 1 year old to use. He thinks hes like his big brother on their bikes. Nice one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute
Posted24 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Kharima
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This bike is a little cutie, and it looks super cool. My little one is not too impressed however he is only 8 months so it's still early days. I definitely try and encourage him to use it but at present because it moves he doesn't like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Ml6 8xw
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my nephew who turned 1 & it was pretty easy to put together. It looks cool aswell & he absolutely loved it! I think it was a bargain as I got it in the sale, would definately recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
y bike pewi
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:Belfast
"fantstic aid for youngsters starting to walk giving them 360 degrees in movement aiding them on there first steps.allowing them to build there confidence whilst learning to walk"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together.
My daughter loves it!!
She is just cruising but is coming along so quickly with the help of her pewi!!!
Her Legs are slightly too short to use as a ride on so can't comment on that side.
As a walker it is far safer than a traditional one!!
Excellent!!!
5 star product good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Y Bike Pewi.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Cornwall
"Bought this bike for our 9 month old granddaughter, she loves it ,such a strong quirky little bike, that will aid her walking, then later help her sit on and push coordination. Most definitely a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.