Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.

<p>For a funky way to travel, kids will love Skoot, the ride-on suitcase! Make travelling and the airport fun for your little voyager! They can steer themselves on this ride-on travel case or be pulled along by mum or dad.</p><ul><li>Pink ABS.</li><li>1 piece set.</li><li>3 inset wheels.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Detachable shoulder strap.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul><p>Ride-on suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H40, W47, D20.5cm.</li><li>Weight 3.14kg.</li><li>13 litre capacity.</li><li>EAN: 5013138640005.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.103 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
24 of 2983%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Review 1 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
If u looking for ride on ... Skoot is not the one
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Flying mom
From:Singapore
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" Have a Trunki for 7 yrs & have been traveling several countries
Argos Skoot is the cheapest
Just one use to tokyo my skoot is broken the headlight just pop out for no reason n broke.! Was really disappointed hope I can have a replacement head lamp soon.
Verdict... Skoot is cute, headlight handle is higher so better for the kids to hold-on. But it's heavier than trunki
For durability ... Definitely not the skoot just one use mine is gone. If u looking for a ride on luggage go for Trunki instead.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for my 3.5 year old ...
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jdw
From:havering
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a novelty really to keep my daughter entertained at the airport and to pull her along because she doesn't have a pram anymore... but it was practical too! Its not huge and because I the shape you can't fit loads inside but if you were going for a few days away it would be ideal and we filled it up with stickers, toys, books, sweets for the airport/flight. What's not to like?!
Sturdy, fuinctional and looks good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Only Suitable for a short overnight stay
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz P
From:Cookstown
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" If your child is only using this case for an over night stay then it might be ok as internal space is an issue. WOuld not recommend if needed to hold more than one change of clothes.
Wheels did not appear overly sturdy but with only an overnight stay how much would the child be "riding" on it anyway.
Got on sale at half price and ok for the novelty, but not practical for a trip. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scooter suitcase
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandaddy mac
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Our grandaughter just loved the scooter part of it and was last seen overtaking an easy jet at Stansted.....Great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant and smart idea
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Melbel
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Love it my daughter loves it the only downfall is it's abit heavy so as a hand luggage it takes up most of the weight and very small space inside but fits for little kids clothes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful buy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Hall
From:Tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Absolutely wonderful item and quality for the price. Half the price of elsewhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skoot ride on suitcase
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By penny lane
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Feels very strong and sturdy and rolls along well . It is steerable and this makes it more controllable.
Only one negative- It is a little tricky to open the suitcase-but this is probably a safety feature so your clothes / toys don't fall out .
Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool ride
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ells
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This item was much better than expected especially as
It was very good value for money. Lots of room for toys
And also cool to ride. Very well made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical and fun
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By gilli
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 4 year old daughter loves her "skootskoot". It's great that she can steer it and it holds a decent amount.
It's a little cumbersome to open and close so adult supervision recommended until they've got the hang of it.
It will do the job nicely at airports to give her somewhere to keep her own things and to sit and ride on whilst getting around the terminal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than Trunki
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Hakimin512
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" It is something different and very unique. My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scoot suitcase
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brilliant item my 3yr old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great skooter, great price
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By paule1976
From:Leamington Spa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I wanted a small case for my 2yr old to take her toys abroad this summer. It'll be her first time waiting in an airport so I was thinking of ways to keep her entertained. When I saw this on a deal, it seemed ideal as a solution. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for my 2 year old
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlym
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought 4 of these form my daughters age 2,4,7 and niece 7 they were far to small for the big ones only really suitable for my 2 year old and possibly 4 year old they are sturdy enough just small and a lot of space it taken up by the handles but not much storage space and for the price I'd get a trunki Great for hand luggage and/or airport fun
Overall great for little ones and look great and sturdy but not really for over 5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lel
From:Grantham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Had to get another. Brought for little one, sister then wanted one,brought a second. Strong , fab and fun. Excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacious hand luggage.
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam 89
From:West sussex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great for hand luggage on an aircraft. Pretty good storage space. Steering on the front makes it more sturdy than a trunki as its not dragged when turning.
Curious as to how long the clips will last though as they're plastic- time will tell.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun item
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By christine
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great quality and fun suitcase for 3-4yr olds. I unfortunately had to return the one I purchased as my 5 yr old was too big for it which meant her knees would be knocking her chin if she rode it! Not much fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skoot ride on suit case
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tina
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" love it not for carrying much but it is nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy in the sale
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nix
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I made a huge effort to get this as it was out of stock, but i wasn't disappointed.
A very sturdy ride along that can be steered aswell, much better than the other brand that cannot.
Bit fiddly to open, but once done theres plenty of space.
It looks cool and retro and i cant wait to take it on holiday.:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skoot ride on suitcase : fab!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Leabea91
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Good size enough room for essentials! Daughter loves it and plays with it all day long!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skoot Ride-On Suitcase - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth ride-on suitcase
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jennie68
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent little suitcase . It does fit in overhead lockers and my daughter loved riding on it all through the airport. It is fairly small inside but may daughter loved putting all her little play toys in for the flight. It glides very easy across the floor and even over little bumps it handles it very well. Just don't drop it off a trolley as it will break which we found out from our return from holiday. Straight away went and bought a new one,as my daughter was so upset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>