Top-rated product

Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.

<p>For fans of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, the Mickey Move 'n' Groove is sure to be a big hit! The scooter features a clever steering system where the little rider just has to lean to steer, making it lots of fun to play on!</p><p>Innovative steering system</p><p>Just lean and steer to Move 'n' Groove</p><ul><li>3 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H65, W25cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5050843576519.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
37 of 3995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for 3 yrs old on his birthday, he loved it so did the parents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and de-assemble. Sturdy. And she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent scooter. My son love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Finchley, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, great quality, looks good and safe. My little girl absolutely loves this scooter - highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mickey Mouse Scooter Move 'n' Groove Tri Scooter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems assembling. Very easy. Good learners scooter for 2yr old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its very usefull
Posted12 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I really liked it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money. I purchased this for my sons second birthday and he loves it. it took about a minute to assemble, which I was thrilled about as most parents would agree children's toys can be a nightmare to remove from their packaging and assemble. overall I would recommend the mickey mouse scooter, it's an easy to use product and is satisfaction guarantee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my sons 2nd birthday and he loves it. It was so easy to put together (just click handle on) and off he went. Would definitely recommend this scooter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent scooter
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the scooter for my three-year-old son and he loves it it was very easy to assemble And it is light weight and very sturdy and good for the value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very entertaining toy.
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loved this scooter. Great for practising balance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the Grandkids
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one we've bought and the kids love it. Easy to assemble and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 3 1/2 year old son it was his first scooter. So far so good, he has a tendency to lean to one side while going along but that's just something he's got to learn to adjust, I'm sure more practice and he will be whizzing around :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This scooter is amazing and my 3 year old son loves it to bits, highly recommended, put together in seconds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect a lot better than I expected for the price very simple and suitable for indoors or outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THis product has got better!!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second scooter we have bought this year, our granddaughter wore the first one out!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson as he loves Mickey Mouse. He has already learnt to ride it and he has only had it a day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Gave as a gift, looks very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great toy my three year old loves its "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for a 3 year old
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this scooter for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He is happy with it and thinks it is great - what more can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>