Top-rated product

Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.

<p>For fans of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, the Mickey Move 'n' Groove is sure to be a big hit! The scooter features a clever steering system where the little rider just has to lean to steer, making it lots of fun to play on!</p><p>Innovative steering system</p><p>Just lean and steer to Move 'n' Groove</p><ul><li>3 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H65, W25cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5050843576519.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
29 of 3194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my sons 2nd birthday and he loves it. It was so easy to put together (just click handle on) and off he went. Would definitely recommend this scooter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent scooter
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the scooter for my three-year-old son and he loves it it was very easy to assemble And it is light weight and very sturdy and good for the value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very entertaining toy.
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loved this scooter. Great for practising balance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the Grandkids
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one we've bought and the kids love it. Easy to assemble and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 3 1/2 year old son it was his first scooter. So far so good, he has a tendency to lean to one side while going along but that's just something he's got to learn to adjust, I'm sure more practice and he will be whizzing around :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This scooter is amazing and my 3 year old son loves it to bits, highly recommended, put together in seconds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect a lot better than I expected for the price very simple and suitable for indoors or outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THis product has got better!!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second scooter we have bought this year, our granddaughter wore the first one out!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson as he loves Mickey Mouse. He has already learnt to ride it and he has only had it a day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Gave as a gift, looks very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great toy my three year old loves its "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for a 3 year old
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this scooter for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He is happy with it and thinks it is great - what more can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multicoloured
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old grandson loves playing on the scooter just one small complaint stem slightly to high for him as he is rather small in height otherwise excelant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good products
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 2 year old son. Although the handlebars are a bit high (you can not adjust them) he can still ride it. You can't fold it either like my other sons scooter. But it is sturdy yet really light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got for my sons 3 rd birthday he loves it so does his big sisters who are 5 and 6 lol great buy. Bought with Mickey Mouse helmet def recommend this also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful scooter
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 2 year old Grandson and it is ideal. He is able to use it now but with plenty of growth, his 6 year old friend was also able to use it. Easy to assemble seems very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First scooter
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great for a first scooter as its low to the ground so easy to balance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
childs best 1st scooter
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A very good purchase indeed. I bought minnie mouse tilt n groove for my own daughter and she just loved it. So decided to give the mickey one to a griends son on his birthday. Obviously, the sale price was big attraction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy shopping
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I recommend ordering by internet and reserving the item, I find this an easy option well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice scooter
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought that for my 3 years old daughter. She loves it. Bought it at sale. So good value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>