Top-rated product

Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.

<p>For fans of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, the Mickey Move 'n' Groove is sure to be a big hit! The scooter features a clever steering system where the little rider just has to lean to steer, making it lots of fun to play on!</p><p>Innovative steering system</p><p>Just lean and steer to Move 'n' Groove</p><ul><li>3 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H65, W25cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5050843576519.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the Grandkids
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob50
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one we've bought and the kids love it. Easy to assemble and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kittykat
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 3 1/2 year old son it was his first scooter. So far so good, he has a tendency to lean to one side while going along but that's just something he's got to learn to adjust, I'm sure more practice and he will be whizzing around :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This scooter is amazing and my 3 year old son loves it to bits, highly recommended, put together in seconds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Minnie
From:Tyrone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect a lot better than I expected for the price very simple and suitable for indoors or outside "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THis product has got better!!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LDK
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second scooter we have bought this year, our granddaughter wore the first one out!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two year old grandson as he loves Mickey Mouse. He has already learnt to ride it and he has only had it a day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dido
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Gave as a gift, looks very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eits
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great toy my three year old loves its "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for a 3 year old
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NannyA
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this scooter for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He is happy with it and thinks it is great - what more can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multicoloured
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shel
From:derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old grandson loves playing on the scooter just one small complaint stem slightly to high for him as he is rather small in height otherwise excelant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good products
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela12
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 2 year old son. Although the handlebars are a bit high (you can not adjust them) he can still ride it. You can't fold it either like my other sons scooter. But it is sturdy yet really light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hils
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got for my sons 3 rd birthday he loves it so does his big sisters who are 5 and 6 lol great buy. Bought with Mickey Mouse helmet def recommend this also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful scooter
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Puds
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 2 year old Grandson and it is ideal. He is able to use it now but with plenty of growth, his 6 year old friend was also able to use it. Easy to assemble seems very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First scooter
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great for a first scooter as its low to the ground so easy to balance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
childs best 1st scooter
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A very good purchase indeed. I bought minnie mouse tilt n groove for my own daughter and she just loved it. So decided to give the mickey one to a griends son on his birthday. Obviously, the sale price was big attraction. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy shopping
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By danny
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I recommend ordering by internet and reserving the item, I find this an easy option well done Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice scooter
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mona
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought that for my 3 years old daughter. She loves it. Bought it at sale. So good value for price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as described
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" We bough this for our grandson who is 2 1/2, which was perfect for.
Great value for a sturdy toy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good product and good service in the store and they are always friendly and polite in that particular store, its actually a pleasure to spend money on there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:warrenpoint
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very poor quality, very hard for a 3 year old 2 control "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>