Top-rated product

Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.

<p>For fans of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, the Mickey Move 'n' Groove is sure to be a big hit! The scooter features a clever steering system where the little rider just has to lean to steer, making it lots of fun to play on!</p><p>Innovative steering system</p><p>Just lean and steer to Move 'n' Groove</p><ul><li>3 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H65, W25cm.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 20kg.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5050843576519.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
19 of 2190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Review 1 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By eits
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great toy my three year old loves its"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product for a 3 year old
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NannyA
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this scooter for my grandson's 3rd birthday. He is happy with it and thinks it is great - what more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multicoloured
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shel
From:derby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old grandson loves playing on the scooter just one small complaint stem slightly to high for him as he is rather small in height otherwise excelant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good products
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela12
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 2 year old son. Although the handlebars are a bit high (you can not adjust them) he can still ride it. You can't fold it either like my other sons scooter. But it is sturdy yet really light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hils
From:N Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got for my sons 3 rd birthday he loves it so does his big sisters who are 5 and 6 lol great buy. Bought with Mickey Mouse helmet def recommend this also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Colourful scooter
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Puds
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2 year old Grandson and it is ideal. He is able to use it now but with plenty of growth, his 6 year old friend was also able to use it. Easy to assemble seems very sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First scooter
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Tyne and wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for a first scooter as its low to the ground so easy to balance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
childs best 1st scooter
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A very good purchase indeed. I bought minnie mouse tilt n groove for my own daughter and she just loved it. So decided to give the mickey one to a griends son on his birthday. Obviously, the sale price was big attraction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy shopping
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By danny
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I recommend ordering by internet and reserving the item, I find this an easy option well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice scooter
Posted14 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mona
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought that for my 3 years old daughter. She loves it. Bought it at sale. So good value for price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as described
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"We bough this for our grandson who is 2 1/2, which was perfect for.
Great value for a sturdy toy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good product and good service in the store and they are always friendly and polite in that particular store, its actually a pleasure to spend money on there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:warrenpoint
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very poor quality, very hard for a 3 year old 2 control"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mechanism is a bit tricky
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mo1 Mo1's Mummy
From:Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"To steer the scooter you are require to apply weight on right or left side of the footing. Its not controlled by the bars so can be difficult for a child to get used to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mands
From:Northampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a birthday present for my 3 year old grandson. I wanted to get him something that was nothing to do with technology.... and he absolutely loved it! It has already helped him with balancing and he can now join his big sister racing around the garden. I love the graphics on the scooter... back to basics, thank goodness for Disney!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gas00
From:N.ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not very good as you have to lean on this to steer it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 year old loves it
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By katie
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"looks good, seems to be quite tough. Bought for my boys 2nd birthday and he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By suki
From:leatherhead, surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Hiya
Just to say my 3year old daughter loves it ,
Mind you was a bit hard to steer at first but she soon got the hang of it ,
Good for the younger ones of 3 to 5 .
Happy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By nuttytart
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble. My 3 year old son took to it straight away. Price i thought a little over priced as you can get others for cheaper but there again my son loves mickey mouse. Overall lovely scooter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mickey Mouse Move 'n' Groove Tri-Scooter - Multicoloured.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute scooter
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jinx
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this scooter as a present for my 3 yr old nephew and he loved it. Good for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>