Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.

<p>Cruise the neighbourhood on this cool Razor E90 electric scooter. It reaches speeds of up to 8.5mph so while your friends are trying to pick up speed on their regular scooter you easily pass them by in style on your cool electric scooter!</p><ul><li>12 hours to charge battery.</li><li>50 minutes of continuous use from full charge.</li><li>Push button throttle.</li><li>2 puncture proof wheels.</li><li>Urethane wheels.</li><li>Anti-slip printed footplate.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Styles may vary.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 70kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x 12V (included).</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055308514297.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Review 1 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dodie
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for my grandaughters 8th birthday,easy to set up. Feels quite heavy and robust. Charged up over night and then ready to go. Kitted out grandaughter with helmet, knee and elbow pads, showed her how to get started, and off she went she found it very easy to handle and picked up quickly how to start and stop. I'm sure she will have hours of fun using this scooter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it!
Posted26 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this scooter for my daughters 8th birthday. We did have difficulty at first getting it to work as instructions not the clearest but there is a manufacturer number which we rang and they were very helpful. My daughter loves it and is the envy of her friends as she zips up and down the road. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sasha
From:worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" excellent item,hard wearing,instructions easy to follow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jez
From:north yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Exactly what I was looking for, instructions easy to read and understand and scooter really easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent fun
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought 2 of these scooters for our two grandchildren. They were a bit young really but have had good fun nevertheless. And their mum thinks they're brilliant. We nearly returned them because of them being age 8 and over and our kids are only 6 and 4. Not that I recommend that you buy them for younger children but it turned out ok for ours. They are very good quality, easy to assemble, and great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trixi
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It was bought as a Christmas Present, and was enjoyed by the child in question!
I found it good value for money, and the item was as fast as promoted!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
razor e90
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this scooter for grandaughter for christmas she loves it found no problems at all the charge last a long time not charged it since christmas day i would rcommened to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sleep27
From:west midlands.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this scooter is excellent ....
my daughter loves it...
it does go up hill , as some cheaper versions dont...they stop once hit a hill....
the brake and footrest area is very large, so easy for her to stand on and brake...
excellent buy...would recommend....
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Scooter
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:County Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is the first electric scooter i have bought, it was bought as a Xmas present, it has not really been used outside yet due to the weather, it has been used inside and looks and seems very good indeed, i have even had a go myself although it states a weight limit and not suitable for adults, hope to get it outside and have lots of fun with it,
Very happy to recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Razor E90 Electric Scooter - Pink.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product