Top-rated product

Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.

<p>Be the first over the finish line with the Chad Valley pedal drive superkart! Pedal your way to a great go-karting adventure! If your little one dreams of driving in Formula 1 why not get them started young on the right course with this great pedal vehicle?</p><ul><li>Size H65, W62, D113cm.</li><li>Weight 14.5kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4897001712294.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
38 of 4486%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson aged 4 loved this for his birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kart
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item. Easy to assemble and my 4 year old loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy Assembly Go-kart
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice easy to Assemble Kids Go-Kart-But more expensive than other Stores.
We chose the Argos Go-Kart as it was a Stock Item whereas
elsewhere we needed to Order in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great go kart for the price and my 6 year old grandson loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOKART
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loved his go-kart, had fun driving it around.Was easy to assemble. Son-in-law was impressed. Would recommend as a good present from grandparents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product well made
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bough for my grandchildren good product sturdy built to last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proper boys toy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product , very robust design that can handle rough ground , a go anywhere go kart , seems expensive until you see the quality and size of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go cart great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic go cart! Tough, strong constuction and real Tyers!!.
High enough to push comfortably and can disable gears
Classic go cart!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
go kart
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:in a house
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this super go kart for my grandson, its very easy to assemble, good instrution, and very light weight, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for little boy age 3.
He loves this go cart, easy to use as hes tall.
Would highly recomend
5 stars from me
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids go-kart
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent go-kart. Bought 2 for Christmas and the kids love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Kart
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am sorry I cannot comment on this Go Kart at the moment because it has not been put together yet this is for my Grandson for Christmas thankyou "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really sturdy, well made go-cart
Excellent value
:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great go cart
Posted12 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thanet District, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chad Valley Superkart
Posted17 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this go kart for my sons 5th birthday present and we were pleased with how easy it was to assemble. He was really happy with it, however during his first ride on it, the chain completely snapped on it so we had to take it back and he was unable to use it on his birthday. We got a replacement which has been ok so far, however one of the pedals has already come off which is disappointing as it isn't a cheap go kart. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No instructions and no decals
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Highly disappointed for my son to open the box on his birthday and find no instructions or stickers for the go kart. I will be calling Argos for an explanation when I return from holiday "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to ride
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 3 year old loves his car could not get him off.
Can be easily driven on the lawn thanks to pneumatic wheels.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not suitable for any age
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Product damaged (plastic front was badly cracked).
Assembly was tricky #no tool supplied# but managable nontheless.
3 year old could not get cart going #he could reach pedals but cart just too heavy
5 year old better, but could not get up any speed as pedal only linked to front wheel - he was puffed after a few yards!
7 year old - legs already too long, and a huge "faff" to adjust the seat! All in all - very disappointed - and wished I had returned due to the damaged front end.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my 5yr old he loves it. good and sturdy the only thing is dont no how long he will get out of it as it doesnt extend out that much but would definitely recommend for 3 to 5yr. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for birthday present for my eight year old , loves it , good size and easy enough to assemble , had a problem with steering wheel but got it sorted ,comes with stickers but my daughter prefers it without . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>