Top-rated product

Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.

<p>Be the first over the finish line with the Chad Valley pedal drive superkart! Pedal your way to a great go-karting adventure! If your little one dreams of driving in Formula 1 why not get them started young on the right course with this great pedal vehicle?</p><ul><li>Size H65, W62, D113cm.</li><li>Weight 14.5kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 30kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 4897001712294.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome go kart
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fozziebear
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought this go kart for my son's 4th birthday. He absolutely loves it, seems very sturdy and easy to use. My husband said it was very easy to build too. My son's reaction was WOW!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for any budding Jenson Button's!
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Super Mom
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old just loves this car. Easy to use and manoeuvre! the next step up from his Little Tikes car which he loved."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Present
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Raife82
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my 4 year-old Son for Christmas and it has been worth every penny! By far his favourite present (quite possibly ever), though I was a little disappointed to find that the front bumper/wing was cracked where I assume the box was dropped during transit... managed to glue it and cover most of the crack with the stickers provided (good luck with those by the way!), so it wasn't the end of the world."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look Great
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By WilliaM 40
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Sturdy and I think my son will be delighted when he gets it for his Birthday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NickyR
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Study product, the only downside to it is that it has a very wide turning circle. However I still think it was value for money as I got it during the sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chad Valley Superkart
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bebs
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very dissapointed poor quality, on assembling the Kart, holes for bolts did not line up. After assembling the Kart my Grandson travelled 500 meters before the the chain drive broke."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Extremely Disappointed!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By penstar
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought as a christmas present - opened on Christmas eve to assemble only to find front of kart was smashed to pieces. Returned on boxing day and exchanged for another - was unable to assemble due to manufacturing defect on steering wheel. Had enough and got a refund. Go kart is of bad quality and has an extremely toxic smell coming from the plastic. Would definitely NOT recommend!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go for it.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By snappy
From:northern ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Found this having looked at several other similar carts.
Excellent construction using quality components. Very robust.
No mechanical assembly problems.
One small problem, The sticker kit was hard to fit without wrinkles and tended to come away after fitting. Seemed OK after several attempts.
Better construction and value for money than any other I considered.
Bought two.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By christine
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grandson loves this but unfortunely due to the weather
he has not been able to ride out side yet. The only down side is the transfer are a bit fiddley to put on but other than that great deal.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our 4 year old son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it, it's well built and inflatable tyres are a massive plus!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Go Kart
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsLord2Be
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a Xmas present for my 4 year old. He is reletively short for his age so struggles a little with reaching the pedals (but no fault of the kart).
Great sturdy product, great wheels much better than similar products. Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Fireman Sam Bike Helmet - Boys'.
4.7 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super kart
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Nadine
Age:18 to 24
"I brought this as a Christmas present for my 4 year old so hasn't been made up yer but I have opened the box and from what I can see it looks great think my son will be very happy great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Uncle lee
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this go kart at 1/2 price for my nephew for Xmas bit fiddly to assemble steering rack but good solid item. Stickers are a nightmare to put on ! Good luck with them . He will be so chuffed with this go kart , I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superkart
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Zipper51
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my young grandson for Christmas. Have just opened the box and am very please with what I have seen. Checked that all the parts are there before I build it up later. Good value for a half priced item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab go-kart
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Izzy
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son got this go-kart for his 4th birthday. It was a great buy and he has had loads of use of it already. It was easy to assemble, the colurful stickers were easy to apply and it looks great. At half price it was definitely worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go kart
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By best dad
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to build. Great fun for my 3 year old boy. Half price at moment so even better for the pocket!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for younger children also
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Hayley85
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was a little worried about buying this for me 4 year old as thought he may not reach pedals. There was nothing to worry about as my friends 3 year old fits on it great as the seat is adjustable. Haven't ventured anywhere on it yet as its a birthday present so hasn't been used but is built and looks very sturdy and deffinetly looks the part. My little boy will love it! Great price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent go kart
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By bigbird
From:co. down
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm really pleased with this go kart. I bought it for my sons 5th birthday and he loves it. It took about 20 minutes to put it together and really looks the part. Got it half price in the sale which I'm delighted with. The only negative thing I can say about it is the smell of the plastic, it's very very strong but hopefully that will fade in time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gokart
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By marzo2020
From:county antrim blfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"What can i say this is a fantastic product my 5 year old son loves it v ery good quality and worth the money plus eady to put up my son has so much fun on this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Superkart Pedal Drive with Pneumatic Tyres.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mamgy
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellent quality very sturdy one very happy little boyi"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>