Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Razor A5 Lux Scooter.

<p>The Razor A5 Lux is like the most popular Razor kick scooter but in deluxe size! It features extra-large wheels allowing for a really smooth ride. You'll spend less time pushing and more time riding on this awesome scooter. It folds to store away easily in your home.</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Urethane Wheels.</li><li>Folds easily for storage.</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>104cm.</li><li>Size H31, W77, D12cm.</li><li>Weight 4.5kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 100kg.</li><li>Supplied assembled.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055256668950.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Review 1 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good size but not easy to adjust
Posted14 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Ladybuyer
From:Poole, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this scooter when reduced so relly good value for money. Scooter looks good and rides well. But problem is there are no holes to adjust handle bar height so if you want it other than the one setting you have to tighten it so can't move it. Also there is some pay in the bottom foot plat which you can tighten to get rid of but if you do you can't close it. Love the scooter and will keep but would have given 5* if hadn't been for the niggles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sof73
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Handy little mover, one push and your off for a good distance! Sturdy solid for weight and height. Takes some getting used to if your older! But perfect for my uni student daughter who loves it. Love the back brake, manouvres well around bends, nice adjustable handles. folds in half and easy enough to carry. Absolutely recommend especially on sale at bargain price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product !!!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve b
From:South Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very sturdy and looks very nice, easy to fold and quite light to carry
My 5 year old daughter loves it
Would recommend to anyone for children or adults"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Razor A5 Lux Scooter
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By BettybBoop
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A brilliant scooter. The bigger wheels mean a less bumpy ride and you can go faster. I use it to travel to the gym it saves on petrol and I go quicker than the cars in the morning traffic. One of my best buys!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I actually brought this for my husband to keep up with the kids and he loves it. It's easy to use and goes quite fast and smooth. Folds easily and quite lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loving this little baby!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nostalgia
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I love my new scooter. I have no benchmark to judge it against other than the one I used to ride when I was seven. I have only used it for short distances and thought I would struggle to use the brake but found it very easy to use. I am a bit of a coward with steep downhills but am workign my way up to that!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun scooter
Posted15 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Martyn
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well engineered, functional and good fun for ages 7 to adult."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart large wheels
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"On the whole I was very please with the scooter. There is just one tiny problem The handle bars are slightly off true with the main stem. After using it for a white you get used to it. I thought about returning it but they could all be like that.
Delivery was excellent.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my daughter loves it
Posted12 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tu2
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought my girl another razor scooter for her 8th birthday in May but unfortunately some screws came off while she was riding it. Returned it and got this 1. The wheels are great and strong and an adult can ride it too. Fingers crossed, she might not need another scooter for the next 3-4 years....Lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
s.McDonald
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By the tattooed trucker
From:Warrington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Exellelnt product and very friendly staff in our local Warrington store"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great adult scooter
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Steff V
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this to scooter to school with my children and absolutely love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase for me
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Andreia
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Love the big wheels it has.
Good for travelling in Bus, Trains, ect.
An amazing speed we can go on.
Good height for adults to ride."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my sister... we are going on holiday with neice and nephews and need this to keep up with them on their scooters. More than adequate for adult riding... Adjustable handle height great, handles unlock for easy storage and the lock/unlock mechanism is easy to operate. The scooter also has great styling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun!
Posted23 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Android
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I am 60 years-of-age, weigh 12stone 7lbs and wear size 8 shoes, thought I would try a kick scooter out, did alot of reading on the net went to Argos so could get it quick, I have found this scooter to be at first sight a bit small, but in fact it is a good size compact easy to store and of strong construction I get to work fold it and carry it in, no locking up outside like a bike, my walk to work is 15 mins and on the scooter 7 mins, no brainer! oh yeah people do look as you go by! one more point hills are great fun, but only going down!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Razor A5 Lux Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"price was high but the product was very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.