Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

10ft Trampoline.

Excellent all round trampoline made from galvanised steel. Thick foam pads with UV protected covers. Robust jumping mat. For ages 6 years and over. Weight restriction 100kg. 5 year manufacturer's guarantee on frame. This item does not come with enclosures, this must be purchased separately. Size (H)76, (W)305, (D)305.
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for 10ft Trampoline.
Review 1 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny!
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Essex
" Bought this to stop my son nagging me for a pet ... its worked wonders and we both use it, loads of fun when nieces & nephews come to stay. NB: If you have a concrete garden, you'll need the mats for support go to Argos its cheaper! Excellent deliver service. Would highly recommend! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10ft trampoline
Posted22 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Scunthorpe, North lincs
" Good product, well built. Easy to set up. Kids love it. Delivered to the back garden by the 2 delivery men with (as usual) no problem even though quite heavy. Usual Argos excellent service and quick delivery.. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good purchase
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Thrifty Mum
From:Kent
" The trampoline arrived on time and was extremely easy to put together. In fact the children did most of it themselves, it was that straightforward!
Would definitely recommend it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Worcester
" Easy to put together I did it on my own within about 40 minutes.
Hardest thing now is getting the kids off it.
Good quality product. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trampoline
Posted14 May 2009
Customer avatar
By gino
From:essex
" easy to construct, my 11 year old son can`t keep off it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10ft trampoline
Posted22 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Middlesex
" Exellent family fun, keeps children entertained for ages, good exercise and very good value for money. Size is just right, fits into garden without monopolising it but plenty of room for kids friends to join in the fun. This is second identical order - first bought 5 years ago but springs were rusting and pads desintegrating due to weather, no hesitation in getting the same again. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of enjoyment
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By karrott
From:cheshire
" Really good entertainer. As soon as the weather permits, my four ,ages range from 14 down to 2, are out on this trampoline playing for hours. It very good quality for the price too. Highly reccomend. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted06 October 2008
Customer avatar
By Judith
From:Berkshire
" Easy to assemble, sturdy and good fun to use. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trampoline
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By jazzy
From:Essex
" I bought the 10 ft trampoline as a birthday present for my daughter. She and all her friends and family love it. She says its better than going to the gym. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10ft trampoline
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:Hampshire
" Excellent value for money,robust and easy to put up. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 10ft Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By amy
From:frittenden in kent
" very good quality , strong , quick and easy to put together, it took my daughter and myself (mum) about 35/ 40 mins to assemble, excellent "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for 10ft Trampoline.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5