Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

WWE Spring Ring.

Spring ring has elasticated ropes, sprung mat and 2 super poseable WWE superstar figures. Size of ring (H)7.3, (W)34, (D)34cm. Size of figures (H)17, (W)10, (D)3.5cm. Figure styles may vary. For ages 8 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for WWE Spring Ring.
Review 1 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
flimsy
Posted04 October 2010
Customer avatar
By justine
From:uk
"My 6yr old loved this till it broke after about 2 weeks. The elastic kept coming undone and finally broke. Not very sturdy for the price"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By mumof4
From:barking
"i bought this for my son who has recently been introduced to wrestling. Its got a great spring action and with the two extra characters makes it a fab toy. The figurines are very good and sturdy. The only down side i would say is if you tie the string wrong but overall my kids and there friends love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Conwy
"My two boys love this. It was easy to assemble & included two wrestling figures & a basic wrestling ring. I bought it in the sale at a reduced price but would have probably bought it anyway. Seems quite strong so will take some heavy wrestling moves as the ring floor bounces."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good value of money.
Posted19 August 2010
Customer avatar
By HAMP
From:Welling
"I bought this item as a gift when it was on an offer and felt it was excellent value for money.
The gift was well received and fitted together simply."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a child
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Jack
"This product is brilliant, the price especially is well suited for the toy. When I bought it, the two figures that came with it were John Cena and The Undertaker; the whole ring is very sturdy and durable. The style was different to the one shown in the picture, the only cons were that in proportion to the ring, the figures were a bit too tall. I tied the string tight for more tension, it comes with stickers to personalise it and the turnbuckles fit in well. Great product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:North Yorkshire
"Ideal for 8yr old fan, spends ages playing with figures now he has the ring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By roryd
From:Manchester
"my 7 year old son was very pleased with this purchase. great value for money and he has had great fun playing with the ring."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wwe spring ring
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Jo-Anne
From:nottinghamshire
"bought as a gift - great present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted06 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Shoptilludrop
From:London
"My daughters were invited to a boys birthday party at short notice. This was ideal, he loved it and it was very resonable on the pocket."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for price
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By rima
From:Rochdale
"This was a really good product for the price i payed. I brought this for my 3 year old son and was suprised when i saw the size and quality of the ring and the figures. Wasnt expecting that at all plus it was on sale price. Great entertainer.. :) happy children happy mummy.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted14 April 2010
Customer avatar
By nike
From:west midlands
"very pleased bought 2 for presents excellent value for money will definately shop again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted14 April 2010
Customer avatar
By jen
From:north lanarkshire
"great item with a great price my son loves his and so does my daughter lol they play for hours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WWE Spring Ring
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Brendan
From:County Antrim
"Got this as an Easter surprise for my two boys (8 and 5). They have loved playing with their wrestlers in their rings.
Brilliant value for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Better then I thought
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:south east
"Its much bigger then I thought, not bad for half
price the figuers were bigger then expected to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good sale price
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By claire
From:weston super mare
"i bought this at a discount as i got it for my daughter to put her wrestlers in as promised well worth every penny i paid for it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Purchase
Posted13 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Tyne & Wear
"Excellant value for money. Has kept my 6 year old happy for hours. Think of buying more WWE products now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted05 April 2010
Customer avatar
By sid
From:london
"i bought it for my nephew he enjoys playing with it the ring is good and springy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted31 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:middx
"I purchased the WWE Spring Ring for my two year old son, he thinks it is great. You also get two Superstar figures. At the moment it is on a discounted price, ever better. A worthwhile purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:glasgow
"i bought this for my grandsons 7th birthday and he loves it and plays with it all the time with his older brother. great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WWE Spring Ring.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By tanya
From:wolverhampton
"brilliant! my kids love it,and it came with 2 great figures.well worth the money and now stops them wrestling with each other!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>