Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.

<p>This gorgeous travel cot packs up easily for holidays, trips away or sleep overs at the grandparents. It features a lovely Winnie the Pooh design and a detachable toy bar with some of their favourite characters for a comforting, colourful addition.</p><p>Travel cot features:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 15kg.</li><li>Toy bar with detachable Winnie the Pooh and friends toys and removable toy bag on one end.</li><li>Metal frame, with 100% polyester cover, mesh panels and base.</li><li>Complete with fold up mattress.</li><li>Sponge clean only.</li><li>Carry bag included for easy of transportation.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H77, L125, W65cm.</li><li>Folds for storage - folded size L83, W26, D26cm.</li><li>Weight 10.5kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3750924.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
88
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
133 of 14095%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Review 21 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great! No sleep! Screaming baby!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mighty-morley
From:Devonian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"We bought the travel cot for our 3 month old boy for our week long trip to cornwall. The actual product is simple to put up and easy to collapse into the carry bag but the base is made out of a plastic material that kept my baby awake every time he moved. We even tried putting a cot sheet over the base but all this meant was the base wouldn't Velcro down. All in all I feel money would be better spent on a more comfortable travel cot which allows your baby to sleep with ease. Our boy usually sleeps 10-12 hours at night, we were lucky if it was an hour with this!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted16 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Correl
From:Truro
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This product is very stronge and well made it's only down side is the weight, it's not something you could walk with for a long way with baby in the other arm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Hendo
From:Co. Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Lovely product with good detail. The toy bar is a great bonus. Our granddaughter loved it and slept like a dream!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted29 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Fuzziemum
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fantastic travel cot. Easily erected and folded. Colour suits boy or girl. Easily cleaned"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FANTASTIC PURCHASE
Posted23 May 2012
Customer avatar
By JACQUI
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this travel cot I reserved it online and collected it from my local store the next day so simple.my grandson loved the winnie the pooh characters and slept soundly all night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The travel cot was easy to assemble and my granddaughter loves it - especially the characters dangling above her !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value item
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this cot for occasional over night stays for my grandson.
Good quality for the price.
Mattress a little thin but bought a foam pad cut to size to fit under the supplied mattress which worked fine.
Grandson slept very well in his travel cot.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best buys for baby so far
Posted06 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo Floate
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The Winnie the Pooh travel cot was a 'Granny' purchase and I am soooo pleased with it. Easy to assemble and take down when necessary. Easy to clean, it's bright and cheerful. 6month Grandson loves the Pooh accessories-on the mesh as well as the mobile. He plays and naps in it. .Additionally, the service from Argos was excellent...order on line, no hassle to collect at the nearby store...ready and waiting. Thankyou for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficult to put back in the bag
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The cot itself was nice but the toy bag was impossible to attach as it wouldn`t stretch to both poppers. Also the mattress was difficult to fold flat and it was hard to get everything back into the bag."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Travel Cot
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Anon59
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this travel cot for twins. It is larger than expected and excellent value for money. It is very study and seems well built. It is easy to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel cot
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We were very pleased with the travel cot and
found it was easy to put up. We found the
instructions a bit unclear, but we managed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bargain
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Wyngar
From:SURREY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product; easily unfolds and folds. We like the added toy bar and the added bag for putting baby's needs into - such as nappies, cream, wipes, small toys, teethers perhaps.. The base is a little heavy but I am able to lift it and put into the cot despite my suffering arthritiis! It all folds away simply into the accompanying bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent travel cot
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A excellent travel cot which my grandson loves. It is easy to put up and take down, having a mattress was a key feature."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Julian
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good build quality and easy to assemble and take down. Recommended purchase - cot mattress is firm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Solid Product!
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Tyne & Wear
"Well designed Cot.. Quite heavy but very easy to put together within a minute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Kent
"Bought this travel cot to go in my front room as my son was out growing his Moses basket. Really am pleased with the purchase and is great value for money. Would definetly buy again/recommend to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy with travel cot
Posted15 January 2012
Customer avatar
By happy
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my baby son loves the travel cot - especially the toys and winnie the pooh face on side of cot. easy to use - but mattress bit hard (but think all travel cots like that not sure)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winnie Pooh Travel cot
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ladyant
From:elland west yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very nice travel cot .fold down neatly into it carry case ,easy to put up (read instructions)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"amazing cot came in very handy easy to put up and fold away my little girl loved sleeping in it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Winnie the Pooh Travel Cot.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Martha
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"cot was easy to fix, it has useful bag and a nice design, it is comfortable and my baby enjoys sleeping in it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>