Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>Little ones will love this pink booster seat. With arm rests and a wide base, it provides a comfortable boost for your child. Your child can look out of the window and sit in the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. </p><p>Styles may vary</p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg.</li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Armrests.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>EAN: 3507462499665.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.551 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 276 reviews
5 Stars
184
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
206 of 22094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant Value!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DoreenB
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is lightweight but robust. Its vibrant colouring is appealing to any young person.The cover is easily removed if you need to wash it. Excellent value for money and I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is great
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"got this for my four year old daughter and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very cheap fabric, hardly any padding
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cozzadb345
From:Kingston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This didn't look anything like the one in the picture. It had hardly any padding and the - largely grey - fabric looked as though it would rip very easily. Took it back for a refund!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Booster Seat
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By NanEIHJ
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great booster seat for my granddaughter, looks nice and is comfortable. Got it in the sale so even better!! Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great little seat for grand parents in school ho
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Princess
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A nice, light cheap and cheerful little seat to be used in school holidays for grand child. Didn't want an expensive piece of kit as won't be used on a daily basis. Ideal for that but is good enough for regular use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works well
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Oswestry, Oswestry, Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Looks similar to the picture and works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little booster seat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"fantastic booster seat, does the trick. very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortabke
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shandy
From:gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money, I actually bought two for my granddaughters"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colour!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tkem12
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent good quality purchase/"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought two of these, one pink, one blue for my children aged 6 and 9. Both did their job perfectly well and were on special offer which made them even better value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Midlothian scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money & really quite padded too compared to others I've seen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nothing like the picture...argos need to change it
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mollytabitha
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was told when ordering that it may be slightly different to the catalogue picture...understatement! It was nothing like it, totally different shape and fabric and not as thick. The replacement had a big logo across the top saying babystart which my 8yr old was very against using something that she thinks is made for babies if it has the word right across the front and these things matter at that age. Seatbelt doesn't fit under arms properly either. Not good!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dream Seat
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chad
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By spdsf
Age:25 to 34
"This product is very good and got a cheaper price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks nothing like the picture but good value.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cannygetatan
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality booster seat at good price but the image shows bright pink panels on either side, the one I received is grey throughout with a tiny bit of pink piping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazzza
From:Ashford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great item! Kids love the colour and say it's very comfortable, very good value for money :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By halfpint
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great for the grandkids. Nice and light and easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good features.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Northampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Brought 2 BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seats-Pink and my Great Grandaughters love them as they have a soft padding. They are very well priced and are a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof22014
From:luton,uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is great for the kids its worth its money.so glad i didn't buy an expensive one.would recommend to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BABY START DREAM CAR BOOSTER SEAT - PINK
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nellie
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value booster seat, ideal for grandparents to have in car for the little one. Strong, sturdy and good quality. Although my granddaughter is 5 years of age, she is too big for her baby one but I have every confidence in this seat. and it passed her seal of approval as it was pink. Would certainly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>