Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It&apos;s also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed. <br \><br \></p><p>Styles may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3. </li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg. </li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years. </li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts. </li><li>Armrests. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm. </li><li>Removable washable cover. </li><li>EAN: 3507462499665. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.53 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 645 reviews
5 Stars
404
4 Stars
204
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
518 of 54695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job well
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product at a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
booster seat
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, just right for grandmas taxi!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good, just as described. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baby Start Booster Seat
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sturdy booster seat , a little bit hard, but does the job.
The only negative comment is the baby start logo .
This seat is sold for 4-12 years olds.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great booster seat
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the product to be good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money! Also comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 4yr old grandaughter, she loves it. Light to carry and not to bulky. If you are on a budget this is a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but does the job
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this seat to use as a spare for our 5 year old. It's not been used much yet and has only done the odd small journey but seems to be good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs booster seat
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for a spare car seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth buying
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's very comfortable n my son loves it all the time, great product for a cheaper price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
child car seat
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:penzance
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This child car seat is very good for the price.l got it for my grandaughter who is 4 and she like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grandson finds it very comfy, quality is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the fourth one of these I have bought over the years. One in our car, one in my daughters, one in my son in laws and one seems to have disappeared somewhere! Still they are good value and efficient and apparently comfortable too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One happy motorist
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Desperately needed a car booster seat and fast! I didn't want to go from shop to so finding and reserving one to collect at an east to reach store was a huge benifit needless to say we enjoyed our trip out and the neace enjoyed her new seat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster seat
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exactly what we required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this and returned it straight away. I carried it out of the shop under my arm and it was so hard I took it straight back. There was no padding on the seat what-so-ever, and the cushion appearance in the picture was actually just a pattern on the fabric. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the tin! Very lightweight and easy to move from car to car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheep but good
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this car booster seat for my son just for a temporarily solution for a holiday trip but we kept because it is too good to waste. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job. Our 6 yr old grandson said it was comfortable but was offended that it was called a baby seat and had it blazoned onto the front of the seat! Not designed with the interest of impressing a respectable 6 yr old (and nearly 7 at that!!) Apart from threatening his young but very serious 'street cred', this product will fit the job of keeping him safe and comfortable whilst travelling. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>