Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It's also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed.</p><p>Styles may vary</p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg.</li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Armrests.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>EAN: 3507462499665.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.534 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 607 reviews
5 Stars
382
4 Stars
191
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
483 of 50895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product description correct
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nannie
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very happy with the product meets our grandchildren's needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cherrylady
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job, kids say they're comfy,good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart looking, good value booster seat
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Stan55
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed another booster seat at short notice. This one came at an excellent price and seems just as well made as a more expensive one that we already had. Even though it carries the name BabyStart, my granddaughter thought it looked "cool". Came in a see-through wrapper, so it was easy to check that it met our needs before we left the store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
booster
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By IRENE
From:SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What can you say about a booster seat?
It serves it's purpose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
booster seat
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lulu3739
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fine and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for a booster seat - very portable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster seat
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Manchester340
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits great in car easy to use durable easy to wipe clean great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great purchase
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tryingtobethebestaunt!
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased two of these when had family visiting, they are great, the kids loved the pink on them, they were reasonably priced and look like they will last for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gen
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Noticed that Seat cover was damaged when I took off plastic wrapper to put it in my car , fortunately had not left car park and was able to go back to shop and exchange it. Made me feel pretty doubful regarding quality of product . My grandson has used it a few times since then and so far cover has been ok. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JR46
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By viv
From:inverness-shire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant price, really sturdy product, good quality cover,
worth every penny.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
booster seat
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kimbou6
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son who is nearly 5 nice and padded for the bottoms so the plasic underneath is well padded easy to fit and use nice and wide as well when hes sat in it and for the price you really cant fall off :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Catherine
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what is says and I would say good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and does the job !
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharonb
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my five year old and he is very happy with it, its very good value for money and very comfortable. The only thing he does not like is that it says 'Babystart' on the label #he says he is not a baby# I may put a sticker over this. I am happy that I bought this product, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster seat
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good - does the job - lot easier than full car seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great seat for the money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan59
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Grandchildren find this very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BusyM
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, no complaints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Suej2747
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent value for money. I would highly recommend it to my family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had to buy 2 booster seats and didn't want to pay lots. Very pleased with these, excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great booster seat
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sadly Broke
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks well and kids say sitting on it is as comfortable as on much more expensive booster seats we have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>