Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>This pretty pink booster seat will be loved by little girls. The armrests and comfy padded design mean that it is great for both short and long journeys. Your child can look out of the window and sit in the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. </p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children aged 4 years to 12 years.</li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Features arm rests.</li><li>Wide base and strong construction to fit older children.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>EAN: 3507462499665.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
188 of 20094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyStart Dream Car booster Seat-Pink
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. However, the item purchase was not exactly as shown in the original picture. It had a pink seat and black arms. I got the item shown above. My niece was rather upset as she wanted the "girl" one. However it does everything it says and I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nanna
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought for my 4 year old granddaughter but very disappointed. it was very small and did not look like the picture. thought it was the same as the blue one i had bought a couple of years ago but was a lot lot smaller."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product, my god daughter absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really good booster seat especially for the
money.
I had already purchased one in blue for my
grandson for use in my car and just got this
one for my grandaughter.
Perfect price and quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First car booster seat.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter v
From:North Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent item for the price. Seems quite comfortable. Granddaughter liked the colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for grandchildren
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dmitch
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought 2 of these for when we have out granddaughters in the car & they are perfect. Easy to use easy to store & are comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sturdy
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought this as a temp seat for my 3 year old. use it as a spare, but will use it as her permanent seat once she hits 4. really sturdy and comfortable for her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for little girls
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By gill71
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"cheap and safe, easily fitted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
booster seat
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:dundeee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great little seat,great size and good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kimmie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grand-daughter is 3, and her main seat is in her parents car. I needed a seat for when she visits me, that wasn't too bulky. We measured her and weighed her and she was 16kg and 1 metre tall.
This seat was perfect for her. I was worried she would be too small, but the belt fitted where is should and holds her very secure. She didn't like the belt across her legs, but we just pulled her coat down, under the belt. Very happy with this seat and can see it lasting a long time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the colour!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fikat
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought two of these booster seats and for the price they are fantastic. The girls say they are comfy too. They look good in the car and I would definately recommend this booster seat highly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sarahr
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves her new big girl seat, although it says 15lbs onwards it looks too big for her."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine but item not as pictured
Posted08 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sazapunzel
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Car seat was fine and does the job but wasn't as pictured on the website"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect item
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By happymum1
From:barnsley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item was purchased for my four year old and it suits her perfectly. She fits it well and the seat belt fits lovely around her, she's very comfortable in this and it is very light and easily managed from one car to another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality for a good price
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By fabab_1999
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased 2 of these as spare seats for when my 2 girls are with there grandparent, also for went we have school friend over to play. They store well in the boot. Very good value couldn't find anything this sturdy for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item at a great price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By skitch
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's a compact carseat so no trouble fitting in a small car. For the price I would definitely recommend it! I originally got two as spares but I'm now using them all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy, comfortable & excellent value for money
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to keep in our car for our granddaughter - ideal for shorter journeys - very comfortable. Seatbelt fits across it well. She loves it and feels very grown up. I think we'll still use her other car seat for long trips - only as she is able to sleep more comfortably in that - but for everyday trips, the booster cushion is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Babz34
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nothing special but good for the price. Daughter likes it and hasn't complained it hurts her bottom although it's not the most padded of seats. Does what it says and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DIane
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lightweight booster seat, very comfy according to my 4 year old. Excellent value too. Would highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Padded Booster seat
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Rema
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 4 year old niece said it's very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>