Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It&apos;s also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed. <br \><br \></p><p>Styles may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3. </li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg. </li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years. </li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts. </li><li>Armrests. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm. </li><li>Removable washable cover. </li><li>EAN: 3507462499665. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 713 reviews
5 Stars
438
4 Stars
234
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
585 of 61495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good seat.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed seats for a second car. They come in pink and blue design, perfect as we have a boy and girl. Good price and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
Posted04 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this car seat and more importantly, so is my little girl! Easy to put in, nice style and lightweight to move about. Really easy to get with Argos reserve and collect too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks smart & good price!
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with the booster seat. It's smart looking and does the job. Would recommend as it is also reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter says it's comfy.
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hinckley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee DD3, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its a good product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As other reviewers have said this booster seat is a bit hard but as it is only used infrequently to pick our granddaughter up from school it is quite adequate. Well made and looks like it will last a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyStart booster seat
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seat does the job very well, bought two,use them for picking up grandchildren from school, only short journeys, children seem well strapped in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great occasional seat
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a holiday . It fitted underneath the buggy easily. And used to take into the hotels as my child is four and the tables would have been too high . Other guests mentioned it was a great idea.
Good seat for occasional use , but not padded enough for long journeys
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this seat as a backup in the car and to use for short journeys. It's good quality and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is exactly what I wanted.Great features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product for shorter journeys.
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ceredigion
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price this is a very good product. The one point worth noting is that the seat is not cushioned and relatively hard. This is no problem at all for shorter journeys but could be uncomfortable on long journeys. Apart from this one point the product is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought it for my5 years old daughter. Used it few times, looks OK,
But not sure if it is comfortable for long distance drive.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great booster seat
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, great booster seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babystart dream car seat
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster seat
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value for money, kids find it comfy and argue over who gets that seat! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good seat.
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed seats for a second car. They come in a pink and blue design, perfect as we have a boy and girl. Good price and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best booster seat I have ever bought
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommend best booster seat I ever bought fantastic value does the job perfect really comfy and solid also comes with pink trim would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fine booster
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this booster for my son. So easy to use, just put it on the seat and go. He will only use it for short journeys as I put him in a full car seat for longer journeys. Could do with a bit more padding but fine for what I wanted it for. Also the design on it is printed on not stitched into the material as I thought from the picture but overall its worth the price and I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>