Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It&apos;s also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed. <br \><br \></p><p>Styles may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3. </li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg. </li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years. </li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts. </li><li>Armrests. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm. </li><li>Removable washable cover. </li><li>EAN: 3507462499665. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 758 reviews
5 Stars
467
4 Stars
246
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
628 of 65995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend this product, Granddaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, very pretty, basic.
The handles that the safety belt is passed under could be longer but very good value for money and attractive design.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster seat
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this car booster seat for my nearly 5 year old daughter, as a second seat, good quality, little girl is happy with it and seems comfortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money it does exactly as needed . My little girl says it is very comfy too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value booster seat
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This booster seat is well made, the seat has some padding which makes it comfortable. Our 5 and 7 year old daughters love it. It has a great low price so I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading,Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tge presentation is very good and comfortable to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice for the price!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very confortable, my daughter loves it.. Even tough its not a princess she enjoys it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby start car seat
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glenrothes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughters love there seats good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Booster seat
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this booster seat for my seven year old. It doesn't take up too much room and she says it is very comfortable. Great price and availability. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babystart booster seat
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a really nice one and comfortable as well.
My kid really like this one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great buy
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great product for the price. my little girl loves the pink trim and it feels very sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good product
Posted25 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value according to the price.
Correct and useful. Just what I was looking for.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price and good seat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it's meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
booster seat
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great booster seat easy to install recommended item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great seat for my granchild ..nice and neat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and light
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's simple and very light, my son can easily pick up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder.
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good design. Well made and robust. Excellent and surprising quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy, comfortable, structured, seat. My grandson loves it he feels so grown up now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>