Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>This pretty pink booster seat will be loved by little girls. The armrests and comfy padded design mean that it is great for both short and long journeys. Your child can look out of the window and sit in the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. </p><p>Wide base and strong construction to fit older children</p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg.</li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Armrests.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>EAN: 3507462499665.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.561 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
200 of 21394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little booster seat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"fantastic booster seat, does the trick. very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colour!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tkem12
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent good quality purchase/"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought two of these, one pink, one blue for my children aged 6 and 9. Both did their job perfectly well and were on special offer which made them even better value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Midlothian scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money & really quite padded too compared to others I've seen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nothing like the picture...argos need to change it
Posted20 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mollytabitha
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was told when ordering that it may be slightly different to the catalogue picture...understatement! It was nothing like it, totally different shape and fabric and not as thick. The replacement had a big logo across the top saying babystart which my 8yr old was very against using something that she thinks is made for babies if it has the word right across the front and these things matter at that age. Seatbelt doesn't fit under arms properly either. Not good!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dream Seat
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chad
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good value does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By spdsf
Age:25 to 34
"This product is very good and got a cheaper price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks nothing like the picture but good value.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cannygetatan
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality booster seat at good price but the image shows bright pink panels on either side, the one I received is grey throughout with a tiny bit of pink piping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazzza
From:Ashford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great item! Kids love the colour and say it's very comfortable, very good value for money :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By halfpint
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great for the grandkids. Nice and light and easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good features.
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Northampton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Brought 2 BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seats-Pink and my Great Grandaughters love them as they have a soft padding. They are very well priced and are a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof22014
From:luton,uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This product is great for the kids its worth its money.so glad i didn't buy an expensive one.would recommend to all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BABY START DREAM CAR BOOSTER SEAT - PINK
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nellie
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value booster seat, ideal for grandparents to have in car for the little one. Strong, sturdy and good quality. Although my granddaughter is 5 years of age, she is too big for her baby one but I have every confidence in this seat. and it passed her seal of approval as it was pink. Would certainly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BabyStart Dream Car booster Seat-Pink
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money. However, the item purchase was not exactly as shown in the original picture. It had a pink seat and black arms. I got the item shown above. My niece was rather upset as she wanted the "girl" one. However it does everything it says and I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nanna
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:bolton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought for my 4 year old granddaughter but very disappointed. it was very small and did not look like the picture. thought it was the same as the blue one i had bought a couple of years ago but was a lot lot smaller."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product, my god daughter absolutely loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price
Posted30 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a really good booster seat especially for the
money.
I had already purchased one in blue for my
grandson for use in my car and just got this
one for my grandaughter.
Perfect price and quality
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First car booster seat.
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter v
From:North Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent item for the price. Seems quite comfortable. Granddaughter liked the colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for grandchildren
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dmitch
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought 2 of these for when we have out granddaughters in the car & they are perfect. Easy to use easy to store & are comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sturdy
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought this as a temp seat for my 3 year old. use it as a spare, but will use it as her permanent seat once she hits 4. really sturdy and comfortable for her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>