Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It's also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed.</p><p>Styles may vary</p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg.</li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Armrests.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>EAN: 3507462499665.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 583 reviews
5 Stars
369
4 Stars
181
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
460 of 48495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product photo
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne O
From:Tyrone NI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was not same style as I ordered. I was a bit disappointed, but it was very good value for money. I bought it for my grandchild. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just because it's cheap
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" What I got wasn't what it was in the picture. But it was cheap. If I knew the design varies, would've bought the cheapest one available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic service
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a booster seat in a hurry - visit from granddaughter. Went online, chose it, ordered it, collected it straight away. Seat just as required, value for money. Whole experience faultless. Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
booster seat
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kathy
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a very nice seat. Quite wide so great for older kids as well good design for straps to go through when child is sitting in it. My grandchildren love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy youngster
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Patchworkfields
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is lightweight and easily installed in the car forming a sound raised seat for a young child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT'S A CAR SEAT!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By maggiemay44
From:Torfaen, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought by grandparents for use over the Christmas period. Perfectly adequate. Won't be used again until the summer holidays! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its a seat
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Neil
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is well suited to its role i.e. it is a seat and very capable of being sat upon.
It is made fairly cheaply and does not leave you in awe but is sufficient for its purpose.
Cheap reliable seat
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great apart from what is written on the seat!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NBOB
From:Chelmsford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing value and nice neat seat. However, it does say "Baby Start" in bold writing on the seat that is not shown in the picture that doesn't go down too well with my sons friends! They fight not to not sit on it. Silly really as the designer should have thought of that on what children like to deem a 'big persons seat'. Other than that its perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, ideal for our grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An ideal product
Posted24 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NannyA
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these seats, one for a three year old and one for a six year old. Excellent product no problems with them whatsoever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Super Gran
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this booster seat for my grandson to use in my car. His big brother already has the same one and it appears to be fine. The seat which I received has an entirely different pattern on it and looks nothing like the picture (apart from the shape).
Great value for money as I purchased it in the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont be fooled by the photos
Posted05 December 2014
Customer avatar
By nery
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The colours on the photos are so misleading.they are more grey than anything,with some lines of the main colour.they have a really thin cover on,they dont look comfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nothing like the picture
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kazza
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This was nothing like the picture it was so flimsy,totally cheap different design and had nasty red arrows on the seat requested a refund immediately.Make sure you look at it before you leave the shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Booster seat
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jeff
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great seat for price even cheaper when I went to pick it up great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Vale for money
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Mid Glamorban
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The seat appears to be very good quality for the small amount paid. Very satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By fergie12
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is well designed and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mazz
From:wolverhampton mazz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was bulkier than I thought, I have a megane and have 2 of these on the back seat, no-one would be able to sit in the middle.
The seatbelt fits perfectly around the seat and my 6 and 8 year old can still put their own seat belts on whilst using this booster.
The design is ok, nothing to write about and quality of covers seems ok.
A good product for the price and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Macca
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as an emergency purchase as my daughter forgot to leave me a booster seat whilst looking after kids. Didn't want to spend much. This seat is excellent value for money. The colour is not as described but you are told this before you buy - plus the child is sitting in it not wearing on their head! Recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By YoungD
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for collecting grandchildren, it's comfortable and higher than expected, 3 yr old can still see out the back seat window. Can be removed from car easily when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal at a great price
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this booster seat for my 7 year old granddaughter to use in our car. It does the job perfectly and is extremely good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>