Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It&apos;s also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed. <br \><br \></p><p>Styles may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3. </li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg. </li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years. </li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts. </li><li>Armrests. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm. </li><li>Removable washable cover. </li><li>EAN: 3507462499665. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(822 reviews) 774
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 822 reviews
5 Stars
507
4 Stars
266
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
690 of 72395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great car seat
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely car seat, great price very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says on the box
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab little seat - it's comfy for our daughter and is designed with the rules in mind. Adequate height and comfort levels led to a good drive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sturdy and lightweight
Posted16 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carluke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and surprisingly light. Service at Argos in Lanark was spot on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable children's car seat
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This car seat was bought for my niece. Ideally, it's great for children up until the age of 4 or maybe 5 as it's an average size. The fabric is not too soft it's just perfect for children and overall it's a good value product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice design.......looks good.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this seat as we needed a good seat to take on holiday! We always hire a car abroad and it costs a fortune to add on the car seat hire. It was going to be $140 to hire a car seat.....so we bought one, took it with us and left it there. The seat was comfortable and very pleasing to the eye. We were upset leaving the seat behind, so bought another for when we got home to use everyday! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Car booster seat
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's perfect for the job, my grandchildren love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
car booster seat
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The seat is well constructed and comfortable. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it needs to do
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two of these for my car for when I drive the grandchildren, aged 7 and 8 around. Now they've got over the use of the word 'baby' on the sticker at the front of the car seat (please can manufacturers bear in mind that school age children will be using these seats?) they are fine with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As expected
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As expected! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value and so light
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great for the money. Its so easy to use, safe and lightweight. I would definately recommend.this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is worth every penny, it's cloth so it's comfortable for the child, and fits lovely in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great car seat
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought 2 of these one with the blue/pink great car seats good price kids are very happy to sit in them and they say they are comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product with reasonable price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We haven't been to long drive so I am not sure about comfort in that regard. This is quiet good by far though it looks tough not very soft. I hope my son will enjoy it on long drive as well.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster Seat
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable and safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely car seat which allows space in the car.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Harrow, London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great car seat. Allows space in the car as its quite small. Would definitely recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just Right
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We needed a booster seat for our 4.5 year old great niece and this fits the bill perfectly.Good price and it was picked up instantly with fast track. This booster seat is very light and easy to use. Not very padded but we only need it for short journeys. Attractive design that our little passenger found to be most acceptable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the Price
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not an expert on these things, but brought this for taking my 4 year old niece out every now and then. The price was excellent (it was in sale) and fits nicely. It looks more comfortable than I think it really is, but so far my niece hasn't complained and for the price I wouldn't complain.
I reckon it's great for short journey's/occasional use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased 2 of these booster seats for my 7 & 9 year old daughters. The seats are practical, good value and easily transferred. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>