Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It&apos;s also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed. <br \><br \></p><p>Styles may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3. </li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg. </li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years. </li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts. </li><li>Armrests. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm. </li><li>Removable washable cover. </li><li>EAN: 3507462499665. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.525 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 631 reviews
5 Stars
393
4 Stars
201
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
504 of 53295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great booster seat
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By haroldpjs
From:Hyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found the product to be good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By James
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money! Also comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mar59
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 4yr old grandaughter, she loves it. Light to carry and not to bulky. If you are on a budget this is a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
child car seat
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Johnny
From:penzance
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This child car seat is very good for the price.l got it for my grandaughter who is 4 and she like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not great
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By RUTH
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this and returned it straight away. I carried it out of the shop under my arm and it was so hard I took it straight back. There was no padding on the seat what-so-ever, and the cushion appearance in the picture was actually just a pattern on the fabric. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By MD
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By NanJ
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job. Our 6 yr old grandson said it was comfortable but was offended that it was called a baby seat and had it blazoned onto the front of the seat! Not designed with the interest of impressing a respectable 6 yr old (and nearly 7 at that!!) Apart from threatening his young but very serious 'street cred', this product will fit the job of keeping him safe and comfortable whilst travelling. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By PTB
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 5 yr old son loves it. This is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Godmother
From:Greater London, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight, easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy!
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunny74
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent booster seat, bought for friends and visitors to use, light to handle and store in boot when not used. Great price too!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Birstwith, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delighted with booster seat, does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By naz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product and is really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BOOSTER SEAT
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By roady
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yes I would recommend this product. Its just as it says in the catalogue. We bought it for our Grand Daughter even though it has blue piping the main colour is back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable, seat
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gee
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice soft finish so very comfortable for little legs! And at a great price! Perfect to keep in the car for the grandchildren. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kj
From:East london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son love his seat he really Happy with it I really Happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Value
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cmpascoe66
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If your looking for value then this item is good. If your looking at taking a child on a medium journey then look elsewhere. This seat definitely is not comfortable by any means, moaning after 20 mins in this seat was about right. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product good price
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ismatt
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable seat for long journey "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car booster seat
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Mummy 74
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice, sturdy little booster seat with nice design. My only slightly negative comment is the big babystart logo on the front, but only because my son is 9 years old! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
booster seat
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mazza derbyshire
From:glossop derbys.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" our great grand daughter is 4 years old and she found the seat ok for her needs, we are satisfied with this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Every thing we required
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sassy
From:Barlby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This booster seat was perfect for our grandson, as we only travel short distances, the quality and cost you cannot go wrong .
Perfect.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>