Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It&apos;s also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed. <br \><br \></p><p>Styles may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3. </li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg. </li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years. </li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts. </li><li>Armrests. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm. </li><li>Removable washable cover. </li><li>EAN: 3507462499665. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(807 reviews) 759
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 807 reviews
5 Stars
498
4 Stars
260
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
675 of 70895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
car booster seat
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The seat is well constructed and comfortable. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it needs to do
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two of these for my car for when I drive the grandchildren, aged 7 and 8 around. Now they've got over the use of the word 'baby' on the sticker at the front of the car seat (please can manufacturers bear in mind that school age children will be using these seats?) they are fine with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As expected
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As expected! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value and so light
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great for the money. Its so easy to use, safe and lightweight. I would definately recommend.this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is worth every penny, it's cloth so it's comfortable for the child, and fits lovely in the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the Price
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not an expert on these things, but brought this for taking my 4 year old niece out every now and then. The price was excellent (it was in sale) and fits nicely. It looks more comfortable than I think it really is, but so far my niece hasn't complained and for the price I wouldn't complain.
I reckon it's great for short journey's/occasional use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased 2 of these booster seats for my 7 & 9 year old daughters. The seats are practical, good value and easily transferred. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Booster seat
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester Park, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good! Fits amazing and very comfortable for children! Good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and Ideal
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sale, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not of a good quality but it is cheap and ideal for my sons "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely car seat, fab price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this car seat for my 6&1/2 year old daughter she likes it and so do I - fab car seat amazing price (on offer for £7.99) and nice colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job intended
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't fault this seat. Lightweight but sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely wee car seat.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Happy girls with their pink striped car seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Booster
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks the part, does what it says on the tin. Fab design and good quality, cheap as chips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The booster seat fits the car seat perfectly
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, fits the car seat perfectly, very sturdy, a good height for the seatbelt, would recommend if your looking for easy to move booster seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:carluke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for purpose, excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and comfy
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 year old. It is very comfortable and she sits happily on it. Does the job. Good for the price. I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it needs to do
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought two of these for my car for when I drive the grandchildren, aged 7 and 8 around. Now they've got over the use of the word 'baby' on the sticker at the front of the car seat (please can manufacturers bear in mind that school age children will be using these seats?) they are fine with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>