Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>With arm rests and a wide base, this pink booster seat provides a comfortable boost for your child. It lifts them into the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. It&apos;s also lightweight to easily move between cars when needed. <br \><br \></p><p>Styles may vary. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3. </li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg. </li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years. </li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts. </li><li>Armrests. </li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm. </li><li>Removable washable cover. </li><li>EAN: 3507462499665. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 780 reviews
5 Stars
481
4 Stars
253
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
650 of 68195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely car seat, fab price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this car seat for my 6&1/2 year old daughter she likes it and so do I - fab car seat amazing price (on offer for £7.99) and nice colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job intended
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't fault this seat. Lightweight but sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely wee car seat.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Happy girls with their pink striped car seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Booster
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks the part, does what it says on the tin. Fab design and good quality, cheap as chips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent seat
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfy, safe and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, very reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This seat was really cheap and I wasn't expecting very much from it. I'd read another review saying it was comfortable but as it's just a spare seat that won't be used much I wasn't too worried about it.
As it turns out it's very good. My daughter said it was very comfortable too, which was a bonus as the price is more than reasonable for the quality of the seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would definitely recommend this product, Granddaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, very pretty, basic.
The handles that the safety belt is passed under could be longer but very good value for money and attractive design.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster seat
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this car booster seat for my nearly 5 year old daughter, as a second seat, good quality, little girl is happy with it and seems comfortable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money it does exactly as needed . My little girl says it is very comfy too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value booster seat
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This booster seat is well made, the seat has some padding which makes it comfortable. Our 5 and 7 year old daughters love it. It has a great low price so I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading,Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tge presentation is very good and comfortable to sit on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a spare seat as my children sometimes bring their friends when we go out. It's so comfortable that my son wanted to keep it for his main seat and use his other one as the spare. Would recommend. Got it for a great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for the price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London HA1, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wasn't sure when I saw the price of this seat as I had my eye on others that were £20+. I thought well if it's no good, I haven't lost much. I am pleasantly surprised how robust and good it actually is. Perfect seat belt height, comfy and lightweight.
Very happy and my 5yr old son loves it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Booster seat
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have purchased this due to having 2 cats and not wanting to keep swapping the seat, very good product nice and light weight and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice for the price!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very confortable, my daughter loves it.. Even tough its not a princess she enjoys it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Car seat booster
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great booster seat with a secure cover,
I brought it on offer so was happy with my bargain
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for its price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good and cheap, my son loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>