Top-rated product

BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.

<p>Little ones will love this pink booster seat. With arm rests and a wide base, it provides a comfortable boost for your child. Your child can look out of the window and sit in the correct position for maximum safety while using an adult seatbelt. </p><p>Styles may vary</p><ul><li>Car seat group 2-3.</li><li>Suitable for children from 15kg to 36kg.</li><li>Suitable for children aged approximately 4 years to 12 years.</li><li>For use with 3 point seat belts.</li><li>Armrests.</li><li>Size H26, W43, D40.5cm.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>EAN: 3507462499665.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
214 of 23093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Macca
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as an emergency purchase as my daughter forgot to leave me a booster seat whilst looking after kids. Didn't want to spend much. This seat is excellent value for money. The colour is not as described but you are told this before you buy - plus the child is sitting in it not wearing on their head! Recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By YoungD
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is perfect for collecting grandchildren, it's comfortable and higher than expected, 3 yr old can still see out the back seat window. Can be removed from car easily when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal at a great price
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this booster seat for my 7 year old granddaughter to use in our car. It does the job perfectly and is extremely good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eve13
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The booster was not as pictured as it was grey with pink. The booster was nicer than the picture in the catalogue and great value for money. My 7yr old daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
baby start dream booster seat pink
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By pasty
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"very good value for the money did the job well would not say a bad word about the finish, fitted well into the cars back seat would recommend to a friend who needed same.
child satisfield with product in use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality for the price
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mac
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value, light weight seat. Recomemded"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By keira.ankin
From:Calne
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"product wasnt like the picture, was flimsy and not as sturdy as the picture advertised."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a value for money produce. Worth purchasing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iGood product but not ad shown
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kazwaz
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good basic booster seat but wasntt the colours as advertised felt let down as they didnt have any other seats girls want pick not blue with dots on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie's nan
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Just right to keep in the car for odd occasion that child is travelling with you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant Value!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DoreenB
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is lightweight but robust. Its vibrant colouring is appealing to any young person.The cover is easily removed if you need to wash it. Excellent value for money and I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is great
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"got this for my four year old daughter and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very cheap fabric, hardly any padding
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cozzadb345
From:Kingston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This didn't look anything like the one in the picture. It had hardly any padding and the - largely grey - fabric looked as though it would rip very easily. Took it back for a refund!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Booster Seat
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By NanEIHJ
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great booster seat for my granddaughter, looks nice and is comfortable. Got it in the sale so even better!! Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great little seat for grand parents in school ho
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Princess
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A nice, light cheap and cheerful little seat to be used in school holidays for grand child. Didn't want an expensive piece of kit as won't be used on a daily basis. Ideal for that but is good enough for regular use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works well
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Oswestry, Oswestry, Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Looks similar to the picture and works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little booster seat
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"fantastic booster seat, does the trick. very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortabke
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shandy
From:gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money, I actually bought two for my granddaughters"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely colour!
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By tkem12
From:Powys, UK
Age:45 to 54
"Excellent good quality purchase/"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dream Car Booster Seat - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought two of these, one pink, one blue for my children aged 6 and 9. Both did their job perfectly well and were on special offer which made them even better value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>