Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.

Features: Suitable from birth. Suitable for children up to 15kg. 4 wheeler. Forward facing facing seat. Multi recline positions. 5 point harness. Front wheel suspension. Linked brakes. Swivel and lock wheels. Adjustable leg rest. Folding information: 2 hand umbrella fold. Folded size L104, W33, D29cm. Carry strap. Includes: Shopping basket. Detachable hood. Raincover. General information: Handle height 104cm. Aluminium chassis. Weight 6.6kg.
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
116 of 12196%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted17 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Scotland
"Great lightweight buggy - very easy to manoeuvre - ideal for holidays. Has all features I required - hood, swivel wheels, multi recline (can set to any recline as uses a cord to fix backrest in position), raincover, adjustable footrest.
After seeing the one I bought my sister also purchased one. I think it would be difficult to find a similar product with as many features at such a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas an papas buggy
Posted10 March 2011
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:united kingdom
"i found this to be a good buggy for me it suites my requirements. as i travel by bus and incase i need to put it down quickly its easy foldable.good for storage purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buggy ever
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By cool mom
From:Scotland
"Bought this for popping into town and going on holiday.It is light weight easy to fold and push handle is a good height it feels very sturdy and it reclines right back,have had lots of prams this is the cheapest and the best ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By sarlou
From:uk
"pleased with pushchair and folds up very flat for going in car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Gillian
From:Kent
"For the money fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:Essex
"Needed a light buggy with hood and that reclined for my holiday to Australia as didn't want to take my travel system. Great value for money, light and easy to use. Now use as every day buggy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted14 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Lincolnshire
"I bought this buggy as a second buggy for my Grandchildren. It is used for both my 3 month old Grandson and 2 year old Granddaughter. Good for both age groups."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good 2nd pushchair
Posted11 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Great as a second pushchair to keep in the car. My little one is very comfy in it although i was a little disapointed in the recline mecanism (an adjustable cord) and the shopping basket is very small and difficult to access if in recline position"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By kim
From:somerset
"i brought this pushchair for my 2 and a half year old... it is easy to push for myself and husband who is over 6ft.. the pushchair lies completly flat which means he can have a snooze and it has a handy pocket in the hood .... def a good by and will be ideal for hol;iday next year as its lightweight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good bargain buggy
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Mrs A
From:UK
"I bought this as a lightweight buggy to leave in the car.
First impressions were good, as with all mamas and papas products, the design is gorgeous and it was well packaged and easy to put together. It's a bonus that the raincover is included and this can easily be stored in the basket or the zip pocket in the back of the hood.
My only complaint is the the mechanism is a little difficult to put down with you feet when opening the buggy, i've now had the buggy a week and have realised that i need to be rougher with it than i would think.
However - the buggy is light, collapses/opens in less than 5 seconds and is so easy to use that i am delighted i bought a new one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Truffle
From:West Midlands
"Excellent buggy, light and comes with all the necessary bits and bobs. Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MAMAS & PAPAS PIPI BUGGY ARUBA
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Dorothy
From:MACCLESFIELD
"Yes these buggys are really good easy to pull up, nice to push lots of little xtras ie handy pocket also comes with rain cover, & shopping basket .very good & a very good buy.Our grandchildren seem very happy in them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buggy for my 18month toddler
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:High Wycombe
"Cheapest and best buggy on the market, very compact and fits sideways on the rear parcelshelf of vw golf. Colours perhaps better for a boy. recline's all the way and even little ledge to put their feet up in sitting position. Lovely!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and light
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:cardiff
"bought this for my 21/2 yr old son to use it for the next 8-10 months. pram is very light and nice and fits in my car well without occupying much place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little pushchair
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Kent
"Really pleased with this buggy, pushes lovely,folds great, little boy very happy and comfy in it, excellent very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted02 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Cumbria
"We bought this for our son after getting the pink one for our daughter. Excellent for them and reclines all the way back for when they sleep.
Good for tall people (We're both 6ft)
Only bad point for us is the small rain cover where the feet end up sticking out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Posted31 October 2010
Customer avatar
By cookiesw10
From:England
"This is one of the best buggies that I have purchesed from Argos it was easy to assemble I found that with this buggy it made me stand straight rather that hunched like my other buggies.
Excellent buggy and fantastic value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 October 2010
Customer avatar
By paul
From:dorset
"very nice buggy, brought as an extra just to go in the cupboard for as and when i need it, as my main buggy is in the car. very easy to push,easy to put up. only 2 down sides 1 is the rain cover you get with the buggy dont go right over the buggy, just pops in the poppers on the front on the hood. which dont pop in very well and if it was a heavy down pour i expect the rain would go through the hood and make baby wet, but you can get rain covers to go right over the buggy at a fairly cheap price.number 2 the colour is very light could get dirty very easy.but as its not my main buggy and it wont be used all the time .so hoping wont get to dirty. its a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lifesaver
Posted28 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Northumberland
"Bought this to replace travel system which was very difficult for arthritic hands to use.
Grandson loves it and is small enough to fit in the loo so I don't have to leave him unattended
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas and Papas Pipi Buggy Aruba.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas and papas buggie
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By mags
From:sclotland
"excellent purchase great value for money very light easy to adjust lie back position would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>