Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamu Bouncer.

Features: Suitable from birth to 6 months. Suitable for babies up to 9kg. Soothing vibrations. Toy bar. Support strap. Non-slip feet. General information: Removable washable cover - machine washable. Batteries required 1 x D (not included).
Overall rating:
3.694 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
29 of 3681%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamu Bouncer.
Review 1 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By nessie
From:England
" I was very surprised by the god quality of this product. Excellent from birth, it vibrates via battery, which soothes and quitens baby. Although little one was just week old when she went in it, she kept looking at the 3 hanging toys infront of her. Overall i am more than pleased with this product and would most definately recommend it to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!!
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Letchworth
" Having 2 daughters pregnant at the same time , my only disappointment was that I was only able to source 1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
N
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Yxxx
From:LONDON
" we need a head holder for new born baby but it does not have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Suffolk
" brought this for our soon to be born granchild. At sale price, it was WELL worth the money. Although the battery type it takes is a bit odd in this day and age. Size is a "D" cell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamu Bouncer
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlene
From:Cardiff
" Amazing price, bright colours, very happy. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By denise
From:sunderland
" lovely bouncer chair only down side is it is a little to upright for new borns, but its ideal for a little one about 4 months upwards. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mrs
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By dt
From:uk
" I bought this as a present for my grandson, when we opened it to put it together my son had a job to do this, and eventually realized, it had two left sides to it, instead of one right one, and was impossible to do, so \i had to take it back and got a refund.
I looked up the store first before i went to get one, and only found it in st albans, its so annoying because they didnt have any at other stores.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By kazian
From:England
" Good value for money as it was on offer, but not as comfortable looking as the one I actually bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:London
" Baby enjoys it and it's safe an easy to keep clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted20 February 2011
Customer avatar
By diva
From:harrow
" This was bought for my nieces new baby boy. To my knowledge she has had no problems with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
what a bargain
Posted17 February 2011
Customer avatar
By ian
From:staffordshire
" excellent product easy to assemble, good interesting toys attached, my 4 month old granddaughter absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth the money
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:wakefield
" this item was definately worth the money kept my little man busy for a while "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By gem
From:uk
" we got this for our 12 week old, who's only 10lb. she manages fine in it, altho i put a blanket tucked in the sides to help keep her upright - a head hugger as suggested in other reviews wouldnt stop her slouching. its the only chair she will sit in on her own, and we have 3 other types! looks fab too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Hissinsid
From:Carluke
" Bought this for my 12 wk old grandson. He loves it, so easy to assemble, good quality, gentle vibration, toys are close enough for him but not in his face. Should be easy to take apart for washing, he actually prefers this one to the one his mum got for him. I'm over the moon with this, and getting it in the sale was an added bonus, but I would have gladly paid the full price for it. It's been a great hit!! Would definitely recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little item!
Posted07 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Mossie
From:Gateshead
" Bought this to keep at my house for my baby grandson. It was inexpensive, and I thought that if it was no good for him I wasn't wasting too much money. He loved it! Not being able to sit up by himself, it gave him a new view of life (and therefore amused himself looking around). It also has a button operated vibrate mode - allowing him to be soothed gently. A very good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loves It
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Scotland
" Bought this for my 3 month old grandson he likes to be sat up and the vibration soothes him. The cover is also handy as it does not slip off and can be removed to wash it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not for newborns
Posted14 November 2010
Customer avatar
By ella
From:Lowestoft
" I purchased this item when i was pregnant I loved the colours and the price but i wished i had put it together before my baby was born as i would have taken it back and got a full refund ,this bouncer is not at all suitable for any newbornThe chair itself is too high and there is no way to recline it ,there is no head hugger so babies head flops all over the place although you could use a rolled up muslin square or hugger out the carseat.I have had to go and buy another bouner that my son at 2 weeks old looks so much more comfortable in. The mamu bouncer is more suitable for an older baby would be perfect for early weaning.I "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit too upright
Posted29 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sylvie
From:UK
" For a small baby, it's not a great buy as it is too upright and baby slouches easily. Hard back makes it even more difficult for baby to remain sat upright... It's a shame! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bouncer
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Lyndylo
From:Nottingham
" Very good value baby loved it unfortunatly i bought it when baby was 9months old so when she started bouncing in it she very nearly went forward in it.So its better for a smaller baby upto when they start bouncing themselves "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamu Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted12 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Midlands
" This has been superb, it sits baby in a really good posture and the vibration mode pleases baby when he is a little grisley. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>