Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.

This fun, colourful highchair from BabyStart includes 6 seat height positions, designed to save parents from bending down too much when feeding their child. The comfortable seat and reclining positions make this highchair a lovely place for your child to sit.Highchair features:Steel frame.1 tray Removable wipe clean dishwasher safe tray.Upholstered seat.Wipe clean seat.Adjustable height - 6 seat height positions.Reclining seat - 3 recline positions.5 point harness.Highchair specifications:Folds flat for storage.Size folded H118, W58.5, D81cm.General information:Suitable for ages 6 months to 3 years.Suitable for children up to 15kg.
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
119 of 12198%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Review 1 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ksha1
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this product, and my 15 month old daughter loves it too. Comfy, sturdy, easy to keep clean and great to be able to tilt it back if she falls asleep.
Instructions to assemble were no good, but if you have common sense you'll have no problems putting it together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Berbella
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This looked to be a great buy and having read the other reviews didn't think I could go wrong with this purchase. BUT the seat padding really is orange, the tray is red and the feet red which only make the seat seem even more orange.
It went back and when asked the reason for return and I said the colour even the shop assistant said"is it because it's orange not red?".
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was exactly what we were looking for. Our son loves it! It's sturdy, comfortable and love the different heights positions! Also a very reasonable price which helps too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Highchair
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Leics
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"This is a great highchair, it has 6 different height settings, everything on it is easily wiped clean and the cover comes of so you can wash it. The straps are adjustable and don't dig into my daughters arms which I have found with other highchairs I have used.
Fold away very neatly and stands on its on so you don't have to lean it against walls etc.
Only thing I would say is that the red on the cover is lighter than the picture but this is no big deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended
Posted20 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We found this chair fairly hard to put together, but once done this is a fantastic high chair. Love that you can have it at different heights and various reclining positions. Easy to wipe clean fabric with easy removable tray. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Highchair very good value, bright colour and very sturdy, just what I needed for my grandson.
problem free pick up from store!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely chair
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelly & Oli
From:Preston Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my little boy, we aren't weaning just yet but got this chair with some Christmas money. The chair seems really comfy for him and reclines. Folds well for storage. instructions clear for @assembly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kirstyy
From:worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this high chair for our 6 month old and he fits brilliantly into it.Much better than some high chairs we have tried to feed him in which family members have bought.The colour is striking and very unisex, we love the fact this was very cheap and contained reclining back, adjusts up and down so your child can fit at all tables or whilst you sit on the sofa to feed!!The tray can be positioned at various distances and the red insert tray is removeable for easy cleaning!Love the size of the tray too as a plate and your babys cup/bottle can all be placed on there!!!Highly recommend this product to everyone the price is superb-bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynda
From:Ayrshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this high chair. Great value for money. It has adjustable settings for the height, which is ideal. Tray table is removable, so easy to keep clean. Nice and comfy for my daughter when sitting in it, and seat can be wiped clean also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect high chair
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:United kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this high chair to anyone, my daughter isn't 6 months yet but sits happily in it for ages playing, i love the fact it reclines and the fixed leg seperater gives fantastic support for her as she can't quite sit yet but it really holds her in place well. The whole chair is really practical easy to clean yet really comfy. Only criticism, which doesn't really affect me as I don't need to, but it doesn't fold as flat as it leads you to believe it will. But it's worth it. I've had dealings with several high chairs over the years, from the cheapest to the most expensive and this one definitely trumps the lot. And is really stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this chair
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Maree
From:Leicestershire..
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this high chair,it was a really good buy for my 9 month old. The red and white pattern is nice and bright but,I just wish the white straps wiped clean better as they tend to get grubby with food.The chair is well made and stable and I have no fear about leaving her in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gibbo67
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a great value high chair with features you would expect from a more expensive one. The five point height adjustment means you can use the chair while sitting at the table with the family or at the lowest level it is the right height for feeding from the sofa. The seat also reclines so is suitable for younger babies (we have used it from 4 months) and is useful is baby nods off. The chair has a wipe clean surface and removable tray with a storage feature for it on the back of the chair. If you have the chair at the lower level with the table removed and on its holder before you fold it up for storage then the chair takes up minimal room. Highly recommended by me and the my 2 nieces who use it regularly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value good features
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jenz 09
From:cumbria
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a really good highchair for the price. seat reclines and you can adjust the height. lovely padded seat suitable for boy or girl. cant fault this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By barb
From:widnes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my Grandson and my daughter says its the best thing. The chair has variable heights which is great and the baby loves being in it. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By samantha
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this high chair in the sale for my 6month old son and i have found it to be great value for money. The different reclining and height positions are what makes it a great choice!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By stefan
From:walthamstow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"it`s an amazing chair for my niece......she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything perfect
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Crissimo
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very quick, easy and efficient service!!!!!
Thankyou
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very practical high chair, easy to clean and to higher or lower seat to whichever height required. Also able to reposition back of seat easily. Only draw back the white reigns can become grubby but can be washed. Bought for Grandson and very pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bright chair
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Saira
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice bright colour. Good sturdy chair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Dotti Baby Highchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy baby
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for baby at 16 Weeks old for short periods initially while I'm cooking. She sits well in it and I think it will perform well for weaning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>