Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.

<p>This Lindam Easy Fit Plus safety gate features an easy close mechanism. The pressure fit will keep this gate securely in place. It's a fantastic way to block off unsafe areas from inquisitive toddlers.</p><p>Winner of Practical Pre-School Silver award for Safety Gates 2009, Bizzie Baby Silver award Safety Gates 2009 and Practical Parenting Gold award Safety Gates 2009.</p><p>Safety gate features:</p><ul><li>Pressure fit.</li><li>2 way opening.</li><li>Double locking.</li><li>1 handed opening and locking.</li><li>Step over bar.</li><li>Height 75cm.</li><li>Fits openings from 75 to 81cm.</li><li>Maximum width with extensions: 137cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Supplied assembled.</li><li>EAN: 5019090442824.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.642 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 997 reviews
5 Stars
725
4 Stars
221
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
16
1 Star
9
788 of 81497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Review 1 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Peaches
From:Lancashire
" Easy to fit and very secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By clare
From:carmarthenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" excellent and eay to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value Product
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Duncan08
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It's a good gate for the money. Does the job, a little bit fiddly to open but easy enough once you get used to it.
Happy to recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent baby gates
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Carmarthenshire, wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to fit, easy to open even with one hand, look neat and tidy. Very happy with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought 2 of these gates cause my 1year old son is crawling and needed him to say out of the kitchen and away from the stairs. Really easy to put up and easy to use, I really do recommend these gates to anyone, they are great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought to stop my Westie puppy from getting upstairs. Fits easily without screws etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Would definitely buy again. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Uncle Dave
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Did the job perfectly and easy to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great service
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By david
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Great service and had the item in stock unlike other retailers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Watty
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" My grandson stayed over unexpectedly and I needed a baby gate in a hurry this one was just right as it was relatively easy to fit and can be moved around the house to other rooms "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Safety Gate
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought two before our 18 month old Grandchild came to stay. Gate is very easy to install and sturdy. The double locking feature is effective. Overall, worked very well and would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
safety gate
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" fantastic item easy to assemble and does what its supposed to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product does what you need!
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Davina
From:Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The product itself has been really useful. We got it to use it as a door to the kitchen so the new puppy couldn't go in if we didn't want to. My only gripe is that when we got the product home the gate was so bent it wouldn't shut. As we needed it urgently we didn't have the time to take it back to exchange so it took two men to bend it a lot to get it the gate to meet the frame! Very annoying! Now the gate meets the frame it great, very sturdy and feels safe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lindam Stair Gate
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Nay
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It is a brilliant gate but the only thing i would say is that the handle mechanism isn't really doable one handed as stated in the description. Otherwise a brilliant gate and looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stair gate
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jac
From:London UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" does what it says on the box ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By suep
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Our old gate was fixed and a real pain to keep climbing over. After buying this one we dont know why we didnt do it years ago. Easy to fix and easy to open and close. Aslo opens in or out. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitzmee Secure
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Fitzmee
From:Prenton - Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I bought this gate to keep my ever growing, now 11 month old, English Springer Spaniel out of the bedroom. It works perfect. It is strong and sturdy and looks nice. The drop down hinge on the gate secures it enough , at the bottom, not to need to lock the top. The gate is narrow to fit my door frame but it still has an ample opening width to pass through. We are both well nourished people and use it with ease. I have tried a couple of others and they have gone back but this one is staying. If he ever learns to behave I will put it away for when I get my next pup, his niece, in 18 months time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than one use
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" The gate was purchased to use with a new puppy.
It has proven to be very helpful as it allows the dog to see us at all times.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeps the dog out!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this to keep the dog out of the living room - cheaper than the ones in the pet section. Its easy to assemble and works a treat - my carpets are now safe! Would also recommend it to people with small human pets........! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lindam Easy Fit Plus Safety Gate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safely gate for mum
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By ronnie
From:crawley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Elderly Mum came to stay and is worried about the stairs as she lives in a bungalow she is worried she might stumble when half asleep gate is ideal no screws perfect mum can sleep easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 Next >>>