Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.

<p>The Mamas &amp; Papas Tempo Pushchair is a safe and comfortable way for your child to travel with its large padded seat and 5-point harness. It features a pocket on the hood to safely store your keys or phone. It is a 1 handed fold for easy set up especially if you are holding baby at the time. It's compact, lightweight and features swivel wheels for easy manoeuvrability.</p><ul><li>Features a carry strap.</li><li>Weight 6.8kg.</li><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li></ul><p>Folding specifications:</p><ul><li>1 hand umbrella fold.</li><li>Folded size L106, W34, D33cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>5 recline positions.</li><li>Forward facing seat.</li><li>5 point harness.</li><li>Lockable front swivel wheels.</li><li>Handle height 106cm.</li><li>Handle height adjustable from 106 to 106cm.</li><li>Dual wheel suspension.</li><li>Linked brakes.</li><li>Adjustable leg rest.</li><li>Aluminium chassis.</li></ul><p>Pushchair accessories included:</p><ul><li>Raincover.</li><li>Shopping basket.</li><li>Detachable hood.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5023133162839</p>
Overall rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
70 of 7199%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Review 1 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This pushchair is excellent value for money
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ricci
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This pushchair is light and easy to use. Excellent value and easy to fold. Would recommend this to anyone, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent pushchair
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got this in the January sale reduced to half price, bargain! Very lightweight & fits in my car boot long ways great fit, also features pocket for keys or purse.
Folds down easy no messing.
Defo recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Karls
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This pushchair is so versatile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product . Good price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chalkie
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this so could travel with my grandson. Easy to set up and to carry and open and close. Fits in boot of car. Comes with rain cover is a bonus so no extra costs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase!!
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kathleen
From:gateshead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" such a lovely pushchair,easy lay back position nice and light ideal for grandparents! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pushchair
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Esmè
From:leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Great pushcair. Easy to get in and out of the car
Good for my 1 year old daughter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By GLENN
From:Newport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is an excellent pushchair sturdy and compact! Superb value for money from Argos and it comes complete with detachable hood and rain-cover. We are delighted with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the tin
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Markus1984
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" One of the best pushcahairs Ive bought.
Very easy to put together and easy to fold down when putting in car. So smooth it almost pushes its self! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical and space saving
Posted05 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Magiccat
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for our holiday, this was one of the only strollers that would fit in our boot. Our toddler loves it. The padded seat and adjustable leg rest look comfy. It has a useful sunshade, raincover, a reasonably sized basket and folds down quickly and easily. If I have any complaints, it is not terribly stylish, is quite heavy and the raincover is a bit short, meaning the occupant's feet get wet when it rains. Having said that, it does the job and is the best that we could find at that price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good for price
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By sarahc
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I looked long and hard at reviews prices etc when buying this buggy. It is a really good buggy for the price. lightweight, sturdy. The seat recline is really good - my last mamas and papas pram had a silly toggle to recline and put up the back rest. Really like this pram... would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brilliant! Couldn't fault definitely a must buy!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:MANCHESTER
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this buggy after carefully comparing and purchasing and returning others around the same price !! Other brands were much more flimsy and not as sturdy. Took my 8 month old grandson out for a trial run at weekend. It was very easy to manouevoure and to put up and down. My grandson slept very soundly for the whole time so I guess he found it very comfortable too. Would definately recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
impressed so far
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bought this pushchair in sale ready for my grandson. Really easy to set up and feels sturdy, only pushed it around the house as yet but feels good and turns very well, looking forward to taking grandson out and about. Looked at several makes and models before we chose this one and we are very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!
Posted21 February 2013
Customer avatar
By rosie
From:Sussex
" Really pleased with this buggy. Bought it for my 2 1/2 year old who finds it very comfortable. Seat and straps perfect size. Buggy easy to push. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best pram I have brought
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vichy
From:Leeds
" I had a Luna pram from mamas and papas an I brought this pram just for my holiday and was really pleased and got lots off room for my 17 month old son really good pram love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worth the money
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummy
From:London
" Great width of the seat, easy to push as I'm pregnant aswell, good size basket, handles aren't that big but 5ft 10 the tallest to push "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Srong & Sturdy Pushchair
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trevor
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product was very good value for money and fit for purpose.It took very little time to construct and i am looking forward to taking my grandson Finlay out & about for long walks especially in the Spring & Summer months ahead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By KittyKat
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?2
" I love this stroller, it's light and very easy to manoeuvre, reclines easily and leg support is easy to adjust and my daughter (21 mths) looks very comfortable in it. Okay so the shopping basket isn't as big as the ones you get in the bigger buggies but it's the largest out of all the strollers I've reviewed and it does the job. Handles are comfortable and a nice height and also very useful for hanging bags of shopping on :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Bionic Hobbit
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?3+
" I got this for my 2 yr old as we needed a smaller stroller.
Set it up easily enough, steers a dream as well. But the seating is alot to be desired. My daughter is not a very heavy 2 yr old, but she sank pretty badly in the seating!
In the end I sold it to a friend who has had a newborn and she loves it.
Shame it was not upto par, as I did like it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Mamas & Papas Tempo Pushchair - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pushchair.
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By mbbs
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We purchased this for a holiday and to replace our heavier pushchair. It is very light and easy to open and close. The sunshade and rain cover are very good, the rain cover is easy to fit.
We have a small car, VW polo and it was too long to fit in the boot but slots easily on the floor
by the back seats, which is ok for us but not if someone wants to sit in the back. Lifting in and out of the car was easy. A good purchase for the money and our 10 month old is happy to be in it, which is the most important thing. Recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>