Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.

Max Child weight - birth to 15kg/33lbs. Multi recline padded seat. Forward facing. 5 point safety harness. Lockable swivel front wheels. Suspension on all wheels. Linked brakes. Shopping basket. Adjustable leg rest. Detachable hood. Handle height 102cm. 2 hand fold. Folded dimensions (L)99, (W)59, (D)24cm. Carry strap. Weight 11kg. Steel chassis. Complies with BS 7409.
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Review 1 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptional Value
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Warwickshire
" A great 3-wheeled pushchair that's nimble and stable in use. Good shopping/baby bag storage beneath and comfortable foam handle. The only slight gripe is the weight, it's made of steel where aluminium would have been better but the price would correspondingly be higher so you get what you pay for!
All in all a great deal.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buggy
Posted02 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Mrs P
From:Devon
" Really great purchase. Pushes like a dream and rain cover quick and simple to fit. Very light and really good sized shopping basket. All round great product! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lifesaver stoller
Posted12 July 2009
Customer avatar
By shopin mad mummy
From:gwent
" i brought this pram for my hols i only wanted a cheep one to take away but as soon as i opened it i had 2 use it,its the best pram ive had the basket is excellent if your a shopperholic like i am,you can fit pretty much any thing in it.flold down so easy and flat,brakes are a little bit hard 2 do if u got sandles on as i found out wen we were away.but apart from that i love it i wud deff recommend this 2 any1 "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koochi Pushchair
Posted10 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Beckie
From:Tyne and Wear
" I have 3 kids and this is the best pushchair we've had and we've been through quite a few!!
Plenty of room, great recline positions, very good sized basket, so easy to push and manouvre. Even better it came with raincover which isn't stated in write up. Definately doesn't feel as heavy as 11kg. Got it half price too, love it!!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 wheeler
Posted09 July 2009
Customer avatar
By linzi
From:newtownards
" bought this for my nearly 1 yr old. I was a bit worried about buying a 3 wheeler but it is very easy to handle, it comes with footmuff and raincover so dont need to buy seperately. Its very easy to fold and has a big shopping basket overall very happy with our purchase. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Cheeky Stroller
Posted09 July 2009
Customer avatar
By maggie
From:Stockport
" I read other peoples reviews before I purchased the Koochi 3-wheeler Venture in the sales and overall I am very pleased with the stroller, however i must highlight a couple of problems, firstly dropping down kirbs and steps the stroller has a tendancy to become unstable which you dont get with a standard 4 wheeler stroller and secondly due to the strollers length, if you use public transport you have to use two spaces of seating to park rather than one (unless you collapse the stroller) or you could block the gangway. The stroller is however a lovely looking product, manoeuvres easily and the large shopping basket is brilliant for shopping and my son loves the stroller and is excited to get in. It is very easy to set up and collapse, the seat easily converts into sleeping position and appears very comfortable.
i would give the product 4 stars.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted09 July 2009
Customer avatar
By pob
From:Ipswich
" Well priced good reliable Buggy. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
STROLLER
Posted09 July 2009
Customer avatar
By tammy
From:BEDFORD
" Great buggy at a great price. I AM A CHILDMINDER SO NEEDED A BUGGY FOR MY WORK, I ALSO AM A MOTHER OF FOUR BOYS, SO HAVE HAD MANY BUGGYS IN MY TIME.THIS BUGGY IS SO EASY TO PUT UP AND DOWN, EAST TO PUT TOGETHER, I DID IT IN THE CAR PARK AFTER BUYNG IT TOOK ME 10 MINS IF THAT. IT LOOKS GOOD AND THE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS THE BABY I GOT IT FOR IS JUST ONE, AND THE SEAT IS A BIT WIDE. HE SLIPS ABOUT AND SLIDS TO THE SIDE, BUT WHEN HE IS GROWN A BIT IM SURE HE WILL BE GLAD OF THE SPACE. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Foxie
From:Warrington
" My daughter (14 months) always falls asleep when she gets in so it must be really comfortable.
It is so easy to steer and it is very easy to open and fold.
The raincover that is included is excellent as it is very easy to attach without all the fiddley bits that most pram uses and it covers the footmuff as well.
Perfect for a stroll in the park when it is hot and when the little one falls asleep I just adjust the back for her to lie flat.
I already have 3 prams which were too bulky and heavy and also 1 buggy which did not lie flat so this one had all the pros of the other prams in one!! Perfect!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
13 month old loves this pram
Posted08 July 2009
Customer avatar
By farah
From:glasgow lanarkshire
" I bought this pram for my 13 month old and she loves it because she can sit upright and see everything. Its a sturdy pram with a huge basket for putting shopping into. It steers very well and can be pushed with one hand easily. Also the seat is very spacious and my little one can move around to position herself comfortably. The footrest is also great.
Its a great buy...i would definitely recommend this pram...only wish i had bought it sooner as the seat can lie straight back or sit straight up or anywhere in between. The pram is easy to fold and open up.
The pram is a lovely colour suitable for boy or girl and looks really nice.The fact that you get a waterproof and cosy footmuff aswell as a raincover is an absolute bonus. The raincover is really easy and quick to put on with just 4 click buttons.
The only negative for me...and its only a little thing, is that it doesnt have a drinks holder for mummy or a bar across the front for baby....and I'm used to having these on my last pram. If it had either of these, I would have given it 5 Stars! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value For Money!
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Somerset
" Easy to push.
Massive shopping basket.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By lele
From:london
" we have 3 buggies and this one is by far the best. it glides when pushed and its lightweight, theres enough room for our daughter be comfortable. its a great i love it "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:lincoln
" fantastic purchase, this was bought for me to use when my grandson comes to stay, my daughter was that impressed we had to get another one as it is better than the one she has "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy child, happy parent
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Wicker9
From:Caithness
" First class item, easy to use and store. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Warwickshire
" This is better for my baby's back than being in a carseat travel system type arrangement and is fabulously easy to manouver/pack into the car/ open and close/soooooo easy to clip on the rain cover...very handy in a "caught out shower" senario. Amazingly low price for ,in my opinion, the best pushchair on the market! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great deal
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:aberdeenshire
" Very easy to set up,only took 2 minutes.Light and easy to steer.Perfect for taking away in the car for day trips as it takes up alot less room than our babies main pram. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buggy Buy Far
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Eve's Mum
From:Durham
" brilliant buy light weight easy to use buggy, the recliner is great for sleeping baby. large shopping basket easy to fold and put up again.best buggy I have bought. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic buy!!
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By jen
From:stirlingshire
" Purchased this buggy for granny to use. Easy to assemble. Comes with cosy toes, hood and rain cover. Massive storage basket. Very simple to open and fold down. The only 2 faults for me, would be, the hood doesn't fold down far. (if your child needs a nap) And the handle is made from a black foam. Which to me won't be easy for cleaning. But overall this buggy is a fantastic buy!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic pushchair at great price!
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Warwickshire
" Absoleutly great pushchair, easy to push with one hand. Surprisingly large shopping basket and so comfortable for my little one. Folds down very small for little car boots like mine.
Overall a great buggy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Koochi Venture 3 Wheel Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase for the money.
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Every1s Different!
From:Somerset
" This chair comes on a good solid frame, better than some of the more flimsey frames on others. The material is super, very soft and the head hugger that comes with it seems to "sit" and "stick" on the fabric without having any hard fastenings to hold it there. Strange but True!!!! The toys on the over head bag are cute, although the bar isn't adjustable and we had trouble getting it to stay on the chair initially. One tug of a toy and it came off, however, we soon sussed that if we tucked the plastic tabs inside the fabric cover of the chair this helped to hold it. We got this in the half price sale. Over the moon with it. Can't wait for a baby to put in it now!!!!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>