Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.

The Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair is a sylish and easy-to-use buggy. It features dual suspension and is multi-reclining. It comes complete with a raincover, cosy footmuff, chest pads and head hugger.Pushchair specifications:Weight 11kg.Suitable from birth.Suitable for children up to 15kg.Folding specifications:2 hand flat fold.Folded size L88, W56, D27cm.General information:Multi recline positions.1 hand recline adjustment.Forward facing seat.5 point harness.3 wheeler.Swivel and lock wheels - front wheels only.Handle height 109cm.Dual wheel suspension.Linked brakes.Adjustable leg rest.Pushchair accessories included:Footmuff.Raincover.Shopping basket.Detachable hood.Chest pads.Head hugger.Steel chassis.Manufacturer's helpline number 0871 977 3900EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5021645038871
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 1191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Review 1 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By tracy
From:south wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" as it was in sale it was good value for your money folds down easy light weight very nice looking pushchair loved it would recommend to friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pram
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By RR
From:dungannon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" have this 2 weeks now and wish i had of got it from the start, my little one is 19 months now, and would not sit in his old buggy but loves this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I was a bit dubious about buying this as it is not the usual brand that I would go for.
I am so pleased with it though. It opens and closes with great ease, has a big basket at the bottom and it extremely comfortable for my little boy.
He is only 3 months old but seems very happy in it.
The only thing that I had slight difficulty with was adjusting the back rest, but I soon got the hang of it.
I would recommend this pushchair to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted26 July 2012
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:gateshead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fab buggy, lovely to push, very sturdy, good size basket, perfect for my 2 and 3 year old ;-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really easy to manouver, compared to other pushchairs we've had. The shopping basket is brilliant, much bigger than others we've had- Which is a must with the 'full bar handle' if you like the odd bit of shopping (who doesn't?) The rain cover is better than others too, as it has popper fixers at the bottom aswell as the top - good if your little one likes to kick the rain cover as it stays in place (at the moment anyway). Also it's not too big in the boot of the car, we have a focus and can easily get a suitcase, travel cot and this pushchair in along with other things too!
The only negative we have is that it could do with sitting a little more upright as our little one prefers to sit up rather than back slightly, but he looks comfortable and doesn't moan!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted16 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Sachin
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I haven't used it but tried to assemble it and it looks fantastic. This prduct is of very good quality. My only concern is the weight but can only comment when I start using it. I am pleased with my purchase, would certainly recommend. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 May 2012
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:cumbrria
" Easy to assembles, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted07 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Katy
From:Farnborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" There are only 2 things wrong with this buggy 1 is the sun canopy does not stay on very well and 2 the wheels are not very durable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greatest buy
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is stylish, easy to use, light and a fun buggy..
It would be better I'f the seat sat up upright as my son likes to sit up fully and I'f it had a bar across so you can put toys on but overall it's great, folds and fits in my tiny boot and folds easy and quick.. My son loves it :0)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Koochi 3 Wheeler Pushchair and Footmuff - Green.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product