Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.

Features: Suitable from birth. Suitable for children up to 15kg. 4 wheeler. Forward facing seat. 1 recline positions. 5 point harness. Dual wheel suspension. Linked brakes. Lock wheels. Adjustable leg rest. Compatible with Cvbex Aton. Folding information: 2 hand flat fold. Folded size L89, W65, D23cm. Includes: Shopping basket. Detachable hood. Raincover. Footmuff. Change bag. Parasol. General information: Handle height 100cm. Aluminium chassis. Weight 13.5kg.
Overall rating:
4.944 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted26 January 2012
Customer avatar
By laura
From:derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great pushchair very lighweight and great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nanna C
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for when I look after my granson. It has all the accessories included in the price, its easy to dismantle & erect it is an attractive & sturdy buggy I would throughly recomend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mamas & papas Ora pushchair
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Esther
From:London
Age:55 to 64
"Fantastic buy
I bought this for my 2 yr old Grandson.
He has plenty of room to stretch out when asleep
I use public transport,it is so NIPPY.
I love the the fact you can adjust the footrest,and all the bits that come with is a bonus
Very stylish for Nanny to wheel her Grandson around in.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic pushchair!
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Mistley, Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought for half price and was pleased it came with a lot of things that you would normally have to buy separately like the parasol, cosytoes, baby bag and rain cover, easy to put down and up again. Lovely to push and a nice bright coloured one! Have had quite a few compliments and have also recommended it. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good quality for price
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really light and comfy for my 18 month old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By dirtbikedan
From:herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"quality service from start to finish excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:West Dunbartonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I needed a new puschair as our family has recently expanded. We have a 2 year old and a newborn. My 2 year old's buggy wasn't suitable for a newborn but I wanted something in addition to the double buggy. M&P Ora is a wonderful puschair. It feels more like a pram to push, very smooth and comfortable for both babies and toddlers. High quality chassis and parts and with the footmuff, changing bag and parasol being included makes it a very economical purchase. My 2 year old loves the new puschair and the newborn settles very well. Would absolutely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value for money.
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By debe
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"well made product, easily assembled with many good extras."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Foxy lady
From:Nr Malton, North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Having bought other pushchairs/prams in the past from another retailer was dissapointed when the said wheel dropped off and makers weren't interested in helping. So needed a new pushchair fast! Bought this in sale as offered everything with it to and is best thing and purchase I've ever made. Folds flat to fit in car, daughter who is 15mths loves it as sits up and higher to see around, seat reclines when child wants to sleep - perfect! Would recommend to everyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic sturdy pushchair with all essentials thrown in ie. Comfortable warm footmuff, rain cover and changing bag :)) a real bargain in comparison to others!! It is practical, fairly compact and quite stylish in appearance - a real steal, would definitely recommend!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By nina
From:rotherhithe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i needed to buy anew buggy as mine broke that i had for 2 children and 4 years and that was fantastic one so i need 1 that would be as good.
this buggy is great really sturdy and my little girl is really happy in it. the basket is great you just need to pack it right.rains are great to but i always put extra on as my little one can excape from anything.
i rang mamma and papas because i like to know if i can get spare parts if need to, you can get them but you have to buy the luna spares as the ora is the same as the luna . the ora is only issued with this name instead of luna and they change the footbar as it is exclusive to argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great value with all accessories included - my baby girl loves this pram especially for going to sleep in - very comfy for her! but also great for her to sit up in - loads of support for her!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
"Love this pushchair. It is easy to steer, great feel & my son loves it. Folds away neatly & easily. Cannot fault this puschair one bit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dream to push with one hand
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By nanou
From:lancs
"I was nicely surprised as I didn't know it was coming with matching accessories.It was a little confusing about the lie back position description as it said one position lie back when instead it's a multi recline pushchair!It doesn't have the controversial "floating harness "any more which I think is safer.It is a dream to steer with one hand and the suspension give a really smooth ride to your little one .The only 2 negative points are that the raincover is a bit on the small side for a toddler and the pushchair is not very padded for a very young baby...Mind you with the bottom of the footmuff provided it would be fine to use for a little baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good deal
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By moira
From:angus
"bought this as a second pushchair for grand daughter, great value for money, so light and easy to fold and unfold, comes as complete package with cosy toes, bag etc,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Bella
From:West Dunbartonshire
"Great price easy to fold and doesn't take up to much room in my daughters car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mamas and Papas Ora Red Pushchair.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product