Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.

<p>Our Closer to Nature complete starter kit contains everything you need to bottle feed your baby from birth to 6 months plus. It really does have it all, from a steriliser for every need, to our unique Closer to Nature baby bottles that help make switching between breast and bottle easier than ever before. We've even included the bottle warmer.</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>3 x 150ml Closer to Nature Easi-Vent bottles with slow flow teat.</li><li>5 x 260ml Closer to Nature Easi-Vent bottles with slow flow teat.</li><li>2 x medium flow teats - 3-6m.</li><li>2 x fast flow teats - 6m.</li><li>4 x milk storage lids.</li><li>6 x milk powder dispensers - 0m+.</li><li>2 x insulated bottle bags, a soother.</li><li>1 x bottle and teat brush.</li><li>Electric steam steriliser.</li><li>Travel steriliser.</li><li>Electric bottle and food warmer.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>EAN: 5010415235589.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Review 1 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value starter set
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kad2
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is the 4th one of these I have brought (one for me and 3 as gifts for my sisters when they were expecting!) I have found all items to work well and are easy to operate. This set offers really good value for money, especially when its on promotion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NicD
From:Craigavon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a new arrival in our family and it was a much appreciated gift for her arriving. Baby got used to it very quickly. Bottles are clearly labelled for sterilising and measurements as well as 2 convenient sizes for bottles - some small, some large. Good range of teats as well - 1,2 & 3, perfect from newborn right up. Steriliser easy to use for first time parents as well, good clear instructions and compact in size so can remain sitting on the worktop. Wouldn't buy anything else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Pauline
Age:35 to 44
"Bought this for my daughter who is having her 1st baby great value for money would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By annalese
From:downpatrick
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have priced this item in a number of stores and Argos was by far the cheapest."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is complete for the new mum and baby
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Allison
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you need
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kitchy79
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Used with an Emma's diary £20 off voucher made this a fantastic price as it was already reduced. Very happy indeed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommee tipped closer to nature
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good value a must for the mother and baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Ki
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By xander1796
From:Greenock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i would happily give or recieve this as a gift. my only problem i had with buying this from argos is they lowered the price less than 1 week after my purchase which was annoying.
the product itself is fantastic and being 1st time parents i can see us using the product with our extended family.
well made, great set and worth the old price and really worth the new price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By hannah
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this product is a must have to all new mummy's"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm happy with my purchase .
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gamabarbosa
From:Shrewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this product on promotion, was at a great price, I'm happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sterlizer
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jamie
From:Merseyside
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Is very good and argos we very fast at delivering it too :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everything you need
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Michaela
From:Teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value and everything you need to get you off to a great start weather bottle or breast feeding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Starter Pack
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By wilsy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Having my first baby and bought this pack as it has everything you need, takes out the hassle and a great price, would have cost me a lot more to buy individually."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Max
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Everything you need when you are on the go with your baby, your baby will not go hungry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted06 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Eloise
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Haven't used item yet as baby girl is due in April. However, excellent value for money, and great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tomee tippee
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By debra
From:merthyr tydfil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"fantastic item,got everything you need,realy pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good starter kit
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By debs
From:tipton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"first time mom, good starter kit to get you started!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant wait to use...
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By emma
From:derbyshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"we bought this for our first baby due in september. as new parents to be there was lots of different brands to choose from and after researching we felt this was the best option to go for. we kept reading from other parents that microwave sterilizers were unreliable so went for this option instead. also this brand was recommended by so many parents as being good, safe and reliable so we choose this brand. to buy all the different things seperate would have been expensive but this complete starter kit had everything for first time parents in, including all your bottles and a handy bottle warmer, so although it may look abit pricey i think it will be well worth the money when we use it and to buy everything seperate would have cost alot more. we are very happy with our perchase and cant wait to start using it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"all you need for your baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Complete Starter Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good purchase
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By pamela
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a excellent value for money very happy purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>