Top-rated product

BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.

<p>This BabyStart carrier is a fantastic way to transport your baby, from birth to 12 months. It's a practical and comfortable way to travel for you and baby and also promotes and strengthens closeness between parent and child.</p><ul><li>Front-pack baby carrier, baby can face inwards towards your body and baby can face forward.</li><li>2 way carrier with padded shoulder straps, lumbar support and adjustable leg straps.</li><li>Suitable from birth when facing inwards or from 3 months when the baby is facing outwards.</li><li>Padded shoulder straps.</li><li>Suitable from birth to 12 months.</li><li>Maximum child weight 9kg.</li><li>EAN: 3765847.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
38 of 4290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Review 1 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DiggyG
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, very strong item and baby is very comfortable, the head rest could do with being a bit higher but that's my only niggle."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awkward to use!!
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Yummymummy
From:Portlaoise, Co. Laois, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wasn't impressed with how awkward this seems with strapping in baby. Crying baby and all those straps?! I won't use it. Waste of money. Not alot of head support."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mai
From:Clitheroe, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would recommended to all the mums. My six months old son loves it feel so comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value and comfy for baby
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By midwife
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great sling, very good price and baby loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby Start Baby Carrier
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By maca
From:West Yorkhire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lightweight, easy to use my granddaughter is six months old and she was very happy being carried around with a full view of everything going on around her, she even fell asleep she was that comfortable. Good instructions strong Velcro grip, and the weight was evenly distributed so no back ache. Very happy with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
seams strong
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By new mum
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Used three times and has really been handy and easy to use if there are two people"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Braun beard trimmer
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Peachy22
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"The shaver works well. The cutter should be adjustable or have a 0.5 attachment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-24points
4of 32voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By maza
From:shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I found the product really good I could get on with house work the baby was relaxed I had my hands free to get on with things its very secure as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kirsty
From:antrim
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Frees up my hands so I can still get things done when baby wants held. Really helps if your trying to get fit carry baby in this and go for long walks much better workout than pushing pram.
Really easy to use, if you read the instructions first. Also one of the cheapest I have found.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best buy for boy
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By dunbar
From:albert from grimethorpe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"light weight, good performance, easy assembly, my boy is happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:London (East)
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good product, the padding and edges are nicely rounded off and are soft. there are no pointy bits hanging out. feels secure and sturdy and you get what you see. overall, Good Product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By skyeloise
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really great for going out just one person leaves hands free to cook clean as well as go shoping plus really helps with being close to baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
baby carrier
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By stripe
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really easy to use and comfortable to wear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good value for money
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By deni
From:glenrothes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Bought for?Alternative
No. Children?3+
"only faults i can find with it so far is u need to undo all the velcro before getting the child in it and not very good to fasten with one hand as you have to hold the child and try and fasten it and other fault the bib part to far down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
carrier
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By sadie
From:EXETER
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is a very good baby carrier and it is very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this mainly for the price as my 1st daughter hated her baby bjorn carrier which cost a fortune.
Really soft material which is lightweight and comfy to wear at a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Manda
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My husband chose the carrier and the first time we tried to put it on I literally told him off for choosing rubbish as its so difficult to hold a baby and try and arrange all the straps! It's took quite a few times to get it right but now I can manage to do it by myself but it's not the easiest if I had my choice I would of chosen something more practical!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
8of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad for the money
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By toby
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Nice product very soft and comfy for small baby. However my soon is eight week old and waighs twelve poun. I do not, feel that his head is supported well enough as the back is quite short."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad product
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Mucktadir
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i suggest no body should buy this product. its too long and not user friendly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
7of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart 2-Way Baby Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Jeni
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I like it, it's easy to carry my son when my partner and I are shopping and the only problem is it takes ages to get it on!! It also gets quite heavy if you wear it too long or adjust it wrongly. Other than setting it up it's of great use!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>