Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.

Features DECT. 120 channels. Up to 300m range. Find parent unit function. Volume control. Sound sensitive display. General information: Low battery indicator.
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
25 of 2793%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Review 1 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LeapFrog Digital Audio Baby Monitor.
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very good clear as a bell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By nic
From:sunderland
"excellent value for money got this one in the sale. does exactly the job needed. feel secure with my baby in his own room now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted04 April 2011
Customer avatar
By berni
From:sunderland
"bought this for my baby girl and its fab no fuzzy noise really clear and a lovely size great value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would definatly recommend
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:grimsby
"after my first monitor kept cutting out, i looked at reviews for others. i found the video ones to be very expensive and thought i might worry more if i could see my LO.
so i looked at reviews... and 4 monitors later... i found myself without one still. it was an impulse buy as i just needed one. but its the best monitor by FAR. very clear sounding, no disruption, and loud enough to wake me while im sleeping if she crys. VERY impressed! would definatly reccomend it!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
returned purchase
Posted17 March 2011
Customer avatar
By mammy-k
From:merthyr tydfil
"flimsy item.. not worth the money at all. signal on and off repeatedly so could only hear baby occasionally! returned this item the next day!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eventually got what i wanted
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By jeckie
From:n.i.
"I am really pleased with this monitor. I had tried the bt 150 and two tomy monitors but wasn`t happy with any. The sound volume was the problem if their was alot of noise in the house I couldn`t here my baby crying, this monitor is loud when turned up full. I have a toddler so their is always noise and this monitor gives me confidence that my baby is safe. It has no fancy gadgets which suits me, all I want is to hear my baby.Sound quality is crystal clear and I know I will hear my baby when she needs me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By pat
From:UK
"Purchased this to use for my son who has special needs and epilepsy. The monitor is very good it picks up when he is coughing etc and alerts us when he is moving about in his bedroom. Extremely pleased with purchase was a real bargain half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By noel
From:IPSWICH
"GOOD ITEM, WORKS PERFECTLY.
PICKS UP ON VERY LOW SOUND FROM UPSTAIRS BEDROOM TO DOWNSTAIRS LOUNGE WIRELESSLY.
SMART LOOKING AND VERY CLEAR DISPLAYS, EMMINATING FROM GREEN TO RED AROUND THE DIAL IN A CLOCKWISE DIRECTION.
THIS ENABLES YOU TO DEFINE INSTANTLY IF YOU NEED TO ATTEND TO CHILD OR JUST "ANOTHER FALSE ALARM"
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By fiona
From:Tyrone
"Easy to use and the monitor gives a soft glow in baby's room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Fab Fab!!
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By wattsy
From:uk
"I love this product & cannot recommend it enough!! - It gives NO interference whatsoever & is really handy to carry around as its like a mobile phone - so no wires to trip up & down the stairs with. I only wish we had got one for our first child 9 years ago & not wasted so much money on the non digital ones that screech at you all night with no warning!! Everyone needs to buy this now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
...
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Beata
From:Redhill
"Fantastic product, if they have more I would buy one for my cousin as a gift...excellent sound quality and really good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent Monitor..
Posted18 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Conwy
".. Being Digital the sound is clear, with no background hiss or interference. Have found the monitor indeed has a good range, confidently used it while the baby was sleeping upstairs and I was outside in the garden. Bought this while it was half price too, very happy. not purchased this brand of Monitor before but I heartily Recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Leapfrog monitor
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Middlesbrough
"After purchasing other much more expensive monitors in the past i was dissapointed with their performance and battery life time. This monitor has really good sound quality and no interfernece whatsoever. I am extremley happy with this product and would definatley recommend this product to friends. It is very good value for money, the only reason I have given this product 4 stars is because their is no night light facility otherwise it would have been 5 out of 5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By dabstur
From:glasgow
"i had a set of other monitors and they just had problems all night long but these have been excellent you can take them into the garden and theres no interference. and work a treat! last quite long on the charge"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Happy P's
From:UK
"Chosen on the basis of reviews and the fact that it was on offer. Unsure of how it how it would compare to other units but better than old style analogue types. Did exactly as advertised, easy to set up, no interference and good sound quality. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best baby monitor
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Aggee
From:Cambridgeshire
"This is our 3rd baby monitor and so far it's the best ever. The first two that we bought are different brand & style - and it always gave us noisy sound! This one works perfectly in our house and no noise at all! Just plug it in, charge it, and turn it on. Simple and works really well. Plus, we bought this for half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Dagi
From:london
"I returned it to the shop. Was very simple - better pay a bit more and get something else"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Calum
From:Shropshire
"The best monitor we have ever had... no interfierance at all. The unit constantly monitors background noise and filters out things like a fan on in the room
Very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Choice
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Blossom
From:Southend, Essex
"As mad as it sounds we brought this so that we could hear our 10 week old puppy when we first put her downstairs for the night to sleep. Just incase she woke up wanting to go to the loo outside.
It works perfectly, we can hear her when we are upstairs in the bedroom & she is in her pen in the dining room.
If this had been around when our little boy was a baby we would have eargerly brought one for him also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LeapFrog Digital Audio Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By hilary
From:South Yorkshire
"The monitor is great and very good value for money. I can't wait to use it with my grandson when he is born."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>