Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.

<p>With this listening system you can re-create the excitement of hearing your baby's heartbeat in the comfort of your own home. Strap the system to mum's tummy and listen to baby's heartbeat, kicks and hiccups. It's a wonderful way to share precious moments with your partner and family. It allows you to hear and share your baby's heart beat from around 28 weeks.</p><ul><li>Safe and non-invasive.</li><li>Digital clarity for crystal clear sound and fast heart beat location.</li><li>Tummy strap included.</li><li>Volume control and MP3 style headphones.</li><li>This is not a medical device and should not replace normal medical supervision.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x 9V batteries not included 1.</li><li>EAN: 0012914021347.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
1.6 / 5
1.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
8
2 of 1020%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Review 1 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" You can hear the baby move occasionally but no heart beat it's a waist of money! I don't recommend it at all! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very misleading
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ar
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Suggests using the devise during second trimester on box however in instructions it says third trimester at least "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is hard to work
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Beaniebaby
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" I have seen a few good reviews on this item so thought I would give it a go! I have attempted to use it 3 times and haven't got it to work any of these times. I have spent at least 15 minutes each time, but cannot work out whether it's the heart beat of the baby, or me! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Returned
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By kelly lou
Age:25 to 34
" This product is a big dissapointment, im 31 weeks pregnant so close to the end of my pregnancy and it could not pick up the heartbeat of the baby but to be honest it was very quiet on my heatbeat so waste of time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful!!
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By ella
From:dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Couldn't pick up anything with this,only just managed to pick up my 7yr old daughters heartbeat, it had so much interference,I read the not too good reviews and thought I might be alright....how wrong I was!!taking this back!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted06 April 2013
Customer avatar
By kylie
From:bedfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Dident do what was on the box in fact didet do anything "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth Purchasing
Posted22 February 2013
Customer avatar
By SammyScoble
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I would recommend the item to all mothers to be... It is excellent and really reassuring being able to listen to your babies hear beat. Its very comfortable and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Complete rubbish
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mummy to be
From:Hants
" This product did not work at all. After several hours of frustration I returned the product to the store. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Please do not buy
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By alanag17
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Bought for?Alternative
No. Children?0
" This product is a waste of money, very poor quality. It will not give any reassurance or piece of mind. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Summer Infant Digital Prenatal Listening System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for third trimester
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Expecting
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?0
" Lots of reviews say it's rubbish or it's great.
Rubbish before third trimester. Do not buy for early pregnancy, you will be disappointed. Perfect for later. Works great. Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.