Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.

<p>All the wonders of the rainforest are captured for your little one in this amazing bouncer from Fisher-Price. It features a toy bar with a see-through waterfall created by lights and clear spinning helixes and three colourful animals. After a day of rainforest adventure, turn on the calming vibrations and your little one is ready to relax!</p><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Features soothing vibrations and music lights to captivate baby's attention.</li><li>Detachable toy bar with2 toys.</li><li>Support strap to keep baby secure.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Suitable for babies up to 9kg.</li><li>Removable washable cover.</li><li>Batteries required 4 x D (not included).</li><li>EAN: 0027084394795.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.348 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Simonica
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would recommend! It's beautiful, entertaining, can be cleaned...all Fisher Price items are amazing!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By emmagja
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this product when it was on offer its great my wee boy loves it keeps him entertained for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money!!!
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By shahana
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I purchased this after returning another bouncer. Easy to put together and the seat is padded and made out of thicker material, baby is very comfortable in this. The lights and music/rainforest noise are extras which we haven't used much on the overhead toy bar. All in all this is a very good bouncer, and will recommend it to others please don't be put off by a high price as I previously purchased a much cheaper one and noticed the difference between the two. I purchased it when it was on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Beanstalk Baby Playmat and Gym.
4.6 out of 5(100)
 
 
 
Dyson DC32 Animal Pet Hair Bagless Cylinder Vacuum Cleaner.
4.8 out of 5(431)
 
 
 
Summer Infant Deluxe Circle Daisy Pink Baby Bather.
4.7 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
attractive design
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By expectant parent
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this to match other items it was worth the money well built sturdy attractive design good service from argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Fisher-Price Rainforest Open Top Cradle Baby Swing.
4.5 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product for Baby
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have bought this for my little grandson due to be born shortly. I also bought this for his big sister. It is a really good baby bouncer. It gently vibrates to help baby to sleep, it is also really colourful. Overall a really good product for a new baby and one I would certainly recommend having bought two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Baby chair Ever
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By sooze
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have had one of these chairs for a few years. This one seems to be a little different, more upright possibly or my old one had just sunk down a lot! I am a Foster carer so have tried many chairs etc but this is the one that seems to keep the babies happiest the longest. Worth the money especially as it is very unisex and will last for more than one baby. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We bought this for our little boy but we haven't tryed it yeah. Easy to put together and activities are good. The only concerned is the leg room between toy bar and seat. When we looked at pictures and box it seems there's lots of room but when actually looking at the product we not so sure. But because the waterfall and music are good we are going to give it a try. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Vibrations
Posted09 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Bought for?Gift
No. Children?2
" My 6 week old granddaughter loves the vibrations - they help to settle her down. not quite old enough to play with the toys yet but I'm sure she'll love them. Bought to match the rainforest play mat and mobile.
Only criticism is the screws showing which spoils an otherwise lovely product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not very good
Posted06 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Loved the waterfall and moving items along with the music. HOWEVER, the bar is extremely low and knees will knock into the rigidly attached hanging animals. We found the picture to be misleading on the front of the box as it shows a much greater distance between the baby and the bar. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By teal
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" got this for my grandson and he loves been in this bouncer ,so his mum can get things done as he,s safe and happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
efficent or what
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tom
From:kin'g lynn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" ease of ordering and collection. from local argos.better than being sent to house as do not have to wait in for delivery .package small able to get into my small car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Crewe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item for settling little ones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good purchase but pricey
Posted12 November 2011
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:leyland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" i bought this for my newborn son as its a deluxe bouncer + i liked the idea of the waterfall display. the only problem i have with it is it is to upright for my baby and he has slipped right out of the side whilst strapped in so i am no longer using it until he is stronger! i wouldnt recommend for newborns but for older babies its a great chair. its so padded + comfy and the toy bar with the effects are great and the vibration is very strong which is great too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2011
Customer avatar
By allison
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My husband had bought the swing in this range but my daughter didnt seem all that keen and would cry whenever you left her for a moment in it. Our friends recommended this bouncer to us as they found it a god send. My 9 week old daughter is so content when she sits in it and is so taken by the toybar that she doesnt take her eyes off of it. Housework is definately much easier to do now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very nice Bouncer
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Lauralou
From:England
" Lovely quality bouncer, nice and sturdy. My little boy really loves it, and is entertained by thew lights and rainforest sounds. One complaint though, it says suitable from birth, which it is, but I feel that it should come with some kind of head support or head hugger like you get with some other bouncers. Apart from that great and very Entertaining. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Shellyb
From:somerset
" Bought as a present for my sister, her bady loves it and it looks strong, was easy to put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By helefk
From:Solihull, england
" It's a really good baby bouncer although so far we haven't used it much with the rainforest play bit or vibrate as it seems to spook our newborn. Perhaps it would have been better to just get a basic baby bouncer but I'm hoping she likes it more when she's a few weeks older and can appreciate the extra things to do. I love the music and rainforest sounds, and the way the baby can learn to trigger these themself.
I reserved this and then picked it up from Argos - I was in the shop for a total of 4 minutes. Easy Peeeezy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the purchasw
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:Berkshire
" My partner purchased the rocker for our son. He is about 4 weeks old, and enjoys the vibrations, leaving me free for a while to do other things. I can't wait for him to start playing with the toys attached, he is still a bit to young. The colours are vibrant, and I feel it will grab his interest, when he is ready. It was easy to assemble, and very lightweight. A very good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST BOUNCER SEEN
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By GEORGE
From:ENGLAND
" The bouncer is very good, it can be used by new born babies, this is unusual. The toy bar is detachable, so baby doesn't have this as her only attention-grabber, she can interact with others also.
The noises are not all musical, there are also rainforest sounds. The waterfall flows to three synchronised tunes.
This bouncer gives baby a wealth of input to assist with her early development.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Rainforest Deluxe Baby Bouncer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted13 October 2010
Customer avatar
By mags
From:preston
" this bouncer is the best bouncer we have ever used,,the rainfall effect and lights took my 3wk olds attention straightaway,as for the vibrating chair it totally is the best if baby is a bit unsettled the chair always settles him,when baby gets bigger his movement activates the rainfall,another plus,only thing we have to do at moment is roll blankets either side of baby to support his head as he only little yet,saying that it will mean the chair will last him for a good while as he grows, best to use the more expensive batteries they really do last longer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>