Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.

Suitable from birth. Maximum weight of child 15kg. Variable reclining positions. Draw string seat recline system. Forward facing. 5 point safety harness. Lockable swivel wheels. Suspension on all wheels. Linked brakes. Shopping basket, detachable hood and raincover included. Handle height 84.5cm. One hand umbrella fold. Aluminium chassis. Folded dimensions (L)107, (W)27, (D)26cm. Weight 8.3kg. EAN/Barcode No: 5021645038338.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Review 1 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely pushchair
Posted12 August 2011
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:camden
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this pushchair for my 15 month old daughter because we needed a smaller one ,it is lovely to push the colours are lovely and my daughter love getting into it . Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By gita
From:london
" i bought it for my little princess and she loves it.Very practical and sturdy.Can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:england
" Love it, it has all the benefits of a stroller, being light, easy to fold.. But also has a big shopping basket, which most strollers dont, and is sturdy! Its a dream to push, and having a girl, the bright pink colour is a bonus :) Cant fault this pushchair. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely pushchair!
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By mum2girls
From:west sussex
" This truely is a great pushchair! And I have had more than a few.. its a comfy ride for baby/toddler.. cool funky design.. easy to push.. easy to fold.. excellent that it comes with a raincover, which actually fits too! shopping basket is roomy, nothing bad to say at all (and its a nice price too!) Recommend fully to anyone :) such a great buy!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
was great
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By emma
From:england
" the pushchair is realy easy to use warm and easy to get on the bus i recommend this pushchair to any mum "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pram ever baught
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By jess
From:eastwood, rotherham
" Best by far that i'v ever boaught for my little girl, 7 prams later i actually found a pram that was cheap and cosy (exactly as described). Its easy to manuva, very sturdy with big wheels( swivel or lock wheels) light, easy to fold up and down, suitable from birth with multi reclining positions, DEFFINANTLY! recommend anyone to buy this stroller "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
attractive pushchair
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Kris82
From:staffordshire
" brought this pushchair for my 8 month old daughter as her old one was very heavy to lift in & out of the car. loved the design as it is bright & looks trendy. had a few problems with the whells though, when i pushed it on paths etc that were slightly bumpy or uneven the wheels knocked the whole pushchair to one side causing it to turn towards roads etc. i swapped it for the same again & it did the same thing. i presume with a heavier child that this would not happen. i do have to say though that argos staff were very helpful & fully refunded me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this pushchair
Posted01 October 2010
Customer avatar
By leonie
From:England
" In the past 6 years I have had 3 children & 10 pushchairs, strollers, prams, 3 wheelers, including mamas & papas & a quinny, I've tried the lot. Out of all of them this pushchair has been by far my favourite & definitly the best value for money, My baby girl is 9 months old and this is just perfect for her, it's comfortable, It's light, easy to fold and so smooth & lovely to push. It also comes with a rain cover included which is handy. I genuinly love this pushchair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best pram yet!!!
Posted26 September 2010
Customer avatar
By xxLAURAxx
From:Hampshire
" i have had several prams since the birth of my daughter a year ago and this is definatly THE BEST!!! Gorgeous colour sooo easy to fold down and put up, lightweight. I found with other strollers my daughter slouched alot but with this she doesnt, so a BIG thumbs up from me :-D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Koochi Whoosh Sweetheart Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
have already recommended to a friend
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By amber
From:hertfordshire
" very easy to push even with one hand, i have been asked where i got the pushchair when i go out, good price for a pushchair that will last from birth "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.