Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.

PVC. Easy clean. Multi coloured. Hot spot feature indicates when the water is too hot. Non slip to make bath times safer, suckers at base for extra safety. Easy clean and easy store. Size H69, W40cm. Adult supervision required at all times
Overall rating:
4.265 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
28 of 3288%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Review 1 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job well
Posted26 January 2012
Customer avatar
By SUSM
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This bath mat was a good buy. It seems like the same quality as other more expensive bath mats and my son liked the picture! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Greát mat
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Silvia
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Love the design, its reasonibly big. However the temperature indicator I personally find quite sensitive. As when it starts showing the water is too hot (over 37C) to me it doesnt seem warm enough to bath a baby in.
I dont know wheter the indicator is showing the right temperature as I have never measured the temperature of the water with anything else.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and cheerful
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tabitha
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" If you are looking for a bright and colourful mat to stop your child slipping in the bath, this is perfect. I don't use the temperature control but use my own judgement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" with this product you don't get the possibility of it coming unstuck like you do with others. It also has the ability of warning you about the temperature of the water, which is good if like me you have young children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:North Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I found this mat really nice and useful. It does the job and has bright colours. It doesn't really indicate the water temperature, for that you still need a thermometer, but it warns you when the water is too hot. I wasn't expecting anything different, so happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By R-Andy
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Soft & spongy, lacks a bit of suction so needs pressing down really firmly to ensure it doesn't move. Kids love the picture. Please don't rely on the temp indicator, in my experience they deteriorate quickly and lack any accuracy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pleased
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Zara86
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought matt for my 8 month old who would not keep still in bath! It has a good texture which stops my baby slipping. its padded so comfy to sit on & looks nice. Thermometers handy too. really please with product, would definatly recomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Children loved it
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Sharpei100
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this to replace a similar product. The children love the pictures of the fish.
I was extremely happy that the bath mat DID NOT smell when i took it out of the bag (as other makes of bath mat have smelt so strongly of plastic that i have had to return them).
My only negative comment would be that its not longer - I cant seem to find a full length (bigger than 70cm) heat sensitive bath may anywhere! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice baby bath mat
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By AP
From:Hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I don't use the temperature indicator but it is a nice baby mat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok value
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By annefrance
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Mat works perfectly as a non slipping mat and is pretty. My son loves fish so theme was perfect for him. However sensitivity of the mat is a bit too sensitive, the patch starts showing temperature over 37 around 35 C. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Surrey
" I bought this bath mat mainly for the price. It fits well, sticks easily (you need some water in the bath 1st to help it stick) and stops my son falling over so much, and when he does he has a soft landing.
I thought the temperature guide was a good idea until I used it - it said the water was over 37 degrees even though it didn't feel too hot. I checked with my usual Phillips Avent bath thermometer and the water was 33 degrees! That's why I've only given it 4 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Pati
" Good value for money. Lovely bright colours, looks good in the bath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By helen
From:manchester
" this bath mat is ideal to use once baby can sit up un-aided. temperature guide very useful.
great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for an active 10 month old
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By MandyChat1973
From:Knaresborough
" Very happy with this mat. It stops my 10 month old slipping all over the bath. He really likes the fish design and the temperature gauge is useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Powell72
From:England
" The heat sensitive indicator is perfect so you know your bath is never too hot. My son loves the fish design too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what I expected
Posted07 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:S/E England
" Very well decorated bath mat, although it struggles to stay stuck in the bath, which can be an issue. Ours was used twice and the went into the bin! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase very happy
Posted03 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:South Yorkshire
" I purchased this bath mat for my 17month old son as i wanted something safe and secure but also fun for him to sit on during bath time. And its all those, the suckers stick securely onto the bottom off the bath so that the mat doesnt move, its not slippy so it allows my little boy to move around without slipping. And its got a great picture off fishes on that my lil boy loves. Its easy to clean and quick drying.
ITS PERFECT!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted24 June 2010
Customer avatar
By pen
From:peterborough
" I brought this bath mat for my 5mth son and after looking at a few from different places and reading their reviews I decided to go with this one and I have not been disapointed.
It has a good quality design on it that all my children love (even my 6yr old!) a heat sensitive spot that warns you if temp getting too hot and it actually works (many apparently dont!) and the matt sticks to the bath so baby is safe whilst on it. Fantastic! would definatly recomment this product to my friends!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Southampton
" Its really nice looking and I like that fact there is a temperature warning if the water gets too hot but the mat will not stay stuck to the bottom of the bath! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Quest Baby Heat Sensitive Bath Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:North orkshire
" brought this for my 10 month old as he kept slipping over in the bath, solved that problem. looks nice and colourful and the heat sensitive spot is an extra bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>