Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.454 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 372 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
327 of 35193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sleep much better since I bought it. The lenght is perfect but I would appreciate it more if it was a little bit wider with a protect cover with it. That s the reason of the 3 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
body pillow
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Den
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my pregnant daughter and is helping her to have a more comfortable sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money with multiple uses
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JKB
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reserved online and collected from the store later the same day. Great price for a quality product that does exactly what it says it does. The only thing of note is that it comes folded in half and it keeps the indentation at the half way point regardless of shaking the filling about! Not an issue for my use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleep body pillow
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By S
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and at a good price. Definitely helped me to sleep better, wished I had bought one earlier in the pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo Jo H
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" After reading the reviews I bought this as I am having real problems sleeping being 6 months pregnant. I have tried to use this a couple of times and have given up. Its too bulky and because of that too awkward when you want to change sides. Wish I had bought the more expensive, shaped pillow "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnancy Heaven!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Panterabecky
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best thing since sliced bread! So comfy and you don't have to pay a fortune. Helped me with pregnancy sciatica and also SPD. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the best thing i could of bought, not only dose it support you were you want and need it its so comfortable and has a removable cover so i can wash it, i will be using even after ive had my baby as i suffer with back problems also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good price, comfortable, if you don't want to spend too much money it's a very good product. It would be nice if came in different colours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality pillow.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow was bought for my pregnant daughter who says that it has made sleeping much more comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, need a pillowcase with it
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BP
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Removable cover is a zip on outer layer, not a slip on cotton pillow case. May need to get a matching pillow case with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mummytapir
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my pregnant daughter, and she loves it - it is helping her to get a comfortable nights sleep, at last!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body Pillow
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By vls
From:Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plush, comfortable and long enough to curl around at night to support a bad back. Just what the doctor ordered and at a nice price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for pregnancy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Emzel
From:East Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was originally looking at pregnancy specific makes of support pillow ie dream genie but this option is cheaper and does the job. It's comfy, simple to use and gives me the support I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VERY GOOD
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By MILLIMOLLIMOOMOO
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" MY PARTNER PURCHASED THIS FOR ME AFTER HAVING A HYSTERECTOMY AND I FOUND IT EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY ASWELL AS PROVIDING ME WITH THE COMFORT AND SUPPORT I NEEDED WHILE LYING IN BED RESTING "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body pillow
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue 1
From:Andover, Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great size body pillow, great price, only down side of it is that the pillow case it comes with has a zip on both ends which can be uncomfy. Also Argos do not sell spare pillow case for it, ones I've seen else where don't fit it as its longer than most others. They do have a web site address for them but not through themselves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleeping so much better
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Bump
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Having struggled to get comfortable in bed during my pregnancy a friend recommended i get one of these and it has made such a big difference.
Much more comfortable and getting a lot more sleep.
Definitely worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
God send
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne050182
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this pillow to use as I was uncomfortable sleeping while 20 weeks pregnant... What a god send! I've used a v-shape pillow in previous pregnancies but this is much better as it can be folded into a v-shape if needed or used to support tummy and legs as full length. I even have to fight my partner for it. Great buy and reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MumaToBe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money, stopped my back ache straight away. Zips could be better concealed but for the price you can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for any pregnant lady!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmy
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this pillow to help relief backache which I have been suffering with during the night since early pregnancy. It is great to use for back support and to help keep you on your left side (which is said to be the best position for baby whilst asleep). I am sure it will be even more vital once I get to the last few weeks of pregnancy. The only problem is trying to stop my husband from steeling it in the night, as it's sooo comfy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Woodward46
From:Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The second one I have brought I think it's brilliant it not as expensive as other retailers and it's worth it. I threw my first one away thinking I wouldn't have another child for a few years Xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>