Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.507 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 610 reviews
5 Stars
394
4 Stars
159
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
560 of 58995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my pregnant wife who needed one to help her lie down in bed comfortably . It's nice and comfy and decent length as well. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't live without it!!!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an amazing pillow for pregnant women! So comfortable for a great night sleep! Absolutely love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought thus in the sale as I'm 16 weeks pregnant with #2 my first I used two or three separate pillows so this time I bought this. Very comfortable and can and will be used after birth for feeding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body pillow
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good value for money. Very comfortable and the right lenght for me to get comfortable on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for pregnancy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this pillow because my girlfriend was getting pain lying on her side and this supports the growing bump and cushions the legs and knees properly whilst allowing neck support too....and it's a good barrier to protect me from the flying elbows and knees as she is a restless sleeper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body sleep pillow
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this body sleep pillow for my partner as she is pregnant and she prefers to cuddle this rather than me!! This product is amazing quality and perfect for all of your sleeping needs and also you don't need to put the duvet between your knees with this! You know what I'm talking about!! ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value that money can buy, you won't be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product to help me to get comfortable to sleep while pregnant. The product is just the right length, however due to zip at both ends i sometimes find it slightly uncomfortable if i end up laying on one. I find that the pillow helps both for laying on, and also as a support to prevent me from rolling onto my back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Omagh, Omagh, Omagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for help with sleep in pregnancy. Great value and did the trick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLeep body pillow
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline, Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" makes my wife feel comfertable thru her pregnancy as shes on her later part of it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good night sleep
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brough as a replacement for my wife, she slept well every since "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back pain relief
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow because I suffer from chronic back pain and was looking to support my body better to aid with sleep. The pillow allows the user to lay in the recovery position fully supported by the pillow and relieving the pressure and tension on the lower spine. I believe that along with being usefull to pregnant women it could also be usefull to men who have undergone a vasectomy or circumcision supporting the body reducing the weight placed on the affected area reducing pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my wife who suffers with M.E./CFS and her back - she loves it and it has made her sleep much more comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great presen
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great present for my sister, she loved it. Uses it all the time :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best nights sleep
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wasn't sleeping very well then I bought this and sleep a lot better now worth the purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillow, wife loves it
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pillow, my wife loves it, great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Yarmouth, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have bought the exact same one yrs ago, not to firm or soft. Great for bad back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very useful for pregnancy
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A very good pillow that gives excellent support during pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pillows good but hard to get covers to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>