Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.491 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 534 reviews
5 Stars
343
4 Stars
138
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
484 of 51394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" After reading the reviews i couldnt wait for a good nights sleep being 31 weeks pregnant! Its more use to put across you and rest your tablet on!! Wouldnt advise to buy, quaility is poor and you cant move without waking your partner up as its sooo big and takes up most of the space in the bed!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stamford, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous pillow I was getting dead legs cos of my pregnancy got this straight pillow and its took the deadness away when using it, can put it anyway and any shape you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body pillow
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product and an excellent price I bought this to help support my bump and eas back pain.
The pillow worked wonders.
A great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great job
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for sleeping with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pillow
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wife happy am happy;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal during pregnancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product. Well worth buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needs more filling
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesnt look like the photo, but I guess you get what you pay for. Mine was a gift and the recipient was happy with it. Myself, I feel it lacked filling and it wasnt as full as the photo shows it to be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
*****Wondrous sleep body pillow*****
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This large body pillow was exactly what a then pregnant lady really needed as a sleep aid to help support my baby bump. It gave just the right amount of support required and also enabled me to rest comfortably even if my ever expanding body didn't allow much sleep towards the end.
Since a c section delivery, it has again been a great support to my tummy.
Baby and I now also use it during feeding.
This is a very good purchase and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Zip and label annoying
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerwent
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Zip and label could do with being inside the case.
However I'm sleeping much better since using it at 19 weeks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body pillow
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Banffshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter who is six months pregnant and finding it difficult to sleep. She says since having this pillow she has no difficulty getting to sleep and sleeps all night long. Would definitely recommend this pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knockout
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for my partner, who struggled to get comfortable at the night. Now because of this pillow, she's asleep in no time, and wakes up very recuperated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to cuddle
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my pregnant partner. She loves it as it helps support her increasingly large belly and is long enough to stretch from her ankles to just under chin.
The only negative is the zip at either end of the cover is a bit rough sometimes, a fold over end at one or both ends would be better. Apart from that it's ideal, except it now seems to get more cuddles than I do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mat pillow
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ruislip
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is reasonable on price but after a few uses goes flat in the middle where it's ment to support ur legs, on the other hand it is good for changing posolition if u want it for laying in other positions such as sitting up etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfy
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this pillow and it's helping me sleep so much better during my pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep body pillow
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very very comfortable .and stays in shape .no matter how you twist it, it comes back to its original shape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow saysage6
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Years ago my nan had a bolster this was exactly like my new sausage pillow.it us so nice not to slip between the pillows it is really comfy.can also be used to cuddle up to uc lated Dow the bed instead of across the bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely and comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new best friend
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I first bought this I thought it looked a little thin. However when I got home and tried it out it was perfect. I'm 16weeks pregnant and have had this for 3ish weeks and it's been the best thing that's ever got in my bed lol! Can see it being a massive help and just as great if not more as bump gets bigger. Absolutely love it and would totally recommend! Sure the boyfriend would recommend it too as it saved him from being used as my comfort pillow lol! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's really comfortable to lay on. Its brilliant for the money. Well worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>