Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.484 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 461 reviews
5 Stars
294
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
414 of 44094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Han32
From:Abergele, Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow to help my discomfort during my pregnancy. It is so comfortable, i can comfortably rest my stomach on it and it helps to keep my back a bit straighter at night. So basically I get a better nights sleep and it has reduced my back pain. I can't recommend this product enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep pillow
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rotweiller
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product as it is value for money and it helps me a lot during pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very supportive
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kayau09
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this pillow good value for money.
It does have a cover on but it is a little scratchy so I have made another for it that is softer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body pillow
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as I was having surgery and felt it would offer a little comfort and protection. My husband shares my bed. It done the job perfectly, kept me from any accidental night injury. Also very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen88
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pillow really helped with my backache and hips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really lovely body pillow
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Maddies Nannie
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this body pillow as I suffer with arthritis in both my hips, I have found that I sleep much better now that I have the pillow to support between both my legs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sarika
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I m 5 month pregnant. I use it everyday. Its very comfortable.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really useful pillow has i suffer with arthritis and it helps me to get a better sleep. Would definitely recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlfriend
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mick24
From:Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Again bought for my heavily pregnant girlfriend who was finding it difficult to sleep at night but the pillow provided great support for her and made her alot more comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Pm
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the money, got this for my pregnant wife as she was having trouble sleeping. She says that it has helped her a lot and takes the weight pressure well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body pillow
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By G369
From:Lancashite
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pillow but would be good if Argos sold the pillow cases for a pillow this size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfey
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bekki
From:Birstall, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product needs a bit more filling as it goes flat quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie89
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product at a great price. Helps with sleepless nights and is really great to snuggle into. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent body pillow
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this body pillow as a birthday present. I asked for it because I have trouble sleeping. This pillow is a life saver, it is so comfortable and nice and firm. I take it everywhere I go because it's easily folded in half and having a removable cover means it can be washed and quickly dried and back on again in time for bed time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't sleep without it
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophth
From:Ystradgynlais, Powys, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've had this pillow since my 3 month of pregnancy when my bump started showing and it really really helped. I wonder how I ever slept without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Body pillow
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LK77
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I ordered 2 of these pillows as i wanted to replace the ones me and my boyfriend had previously. My boyfriend is over 6ft so i was looking for a longer one and felt this would be really good. However i was disappointed as, although it is a good length, its not very full and is quite flat , and i knew it wouldnt offer much support. In the end i returned them as i need one that is more padded. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By angeleyes
From:County Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Apart from the dent in the middle that takes a while to get out its great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev27
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm 32 weeks pregnant and this pillow has been a total god send. Makes sleeping so much more comfortable. Would definitely recommend to any pregnant women struggling to get comfortable in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 stars all round
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shanemad4it
From:kings lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect pillow for pregancy comfortable shapeable and all round usefull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfy
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mango66
From:Beeston, Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this pillow so much that I have bought another for a friend. It is as long as the bed and great to snuggle up to.
It comes complete with a cover and the zip is not annoying as I thought it might be.
Just wish Argos sold covers so I could match it to my bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>