Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.487 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 476 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
429 of 45594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for pregnancy
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfortable pillow. Has been excellent in later pregnancy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent body pillow, so comfortable
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, going to buy a few more for the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this item when I was 11weeks pregnant as I kept waking up got this and I have been sleeping great every night this is my 2nd time buying this item and dose a great job good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes, Halton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer from fybromaliga so I bought this pillow to help ease the pressure on my legs at night and it has helped with the pressure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable
Posted17 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable pillow making sleeping during pregnancy much easier. Helps to relieve backache and eases pressure in legs without taking up too much room in the bed. Such a simple design but makes a difference. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really helps me sleep now my baby bump is getting pretty big!
I made my own pillow case for it as the one it comes with is a bit scratchy.
Overall pleased with my purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pillow
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sligo, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good pillow, nothing wrong with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillows
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is helping me so much with my pregnancy I now have two of them! Helps me get comfy and also another one behind me to stop me rolling onto my back and also supports my bump well over night :)! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for price
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although i couldnt sleep without this pillow now it does have a bad point, the pillow inside doesnt seem to be very good quality - like a cheap pillow (doesnt keep its shape very well) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
long pillow
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter needed this as she's not been sleeping well due to being pregnant. She has found it to be a good aid resulting in sleeping better. It costs a lot less than some. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is very comfortable. Helps me sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kildare
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this great and really helped my to get comfy! Such good value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product officially works!!! The pillow gives support and comfort. Now I get no cuddles!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this pillow as I was struggling to get comfy and sleep due to pregnancy.. It has really helped, however it could do with being a little firmer.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Second one my wife has had over the past two years and she loves it and can't go a night without it! Only issue is that it goes flat quite quickly but still does the job. And cheap too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergele, Conwy, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow to help my discomfort during my pregnancy. It is so comfortable, i can comfortably rest my stomach on it and it helps to keep my back a bit straighter at night. So basically I get a better nights sleep and it has reduced my back pain. I can't recommend this product enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep pillow
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product as it is value for money and it helps me a lot during pregnancy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very supportive
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this pillow good value for money.
It does have a cover on but it is a little scratchy so I have made another for it that is softer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body pillow
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product as I was having surgery and felt it would offer a little comfort and protection. My husband shares my bed. It done the job perfectly, kept me from any accidental night injury. Also very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pillow really helped with my backache and hips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>