Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 434 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
388 of 41394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable pillow. Using it as a pregnancy support pillow...for the price I paid it was a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Has gone a bit lumpy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Still does the job but the filling has shifted so there are lumps and empty bits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal support during pregnancy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GH
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for wedging under bump and between knees during pregnancy. Soft and washable. Very long! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ash
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design, very comfortable, helps me to sleep at night ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
body pillow
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aych ( Hazel)
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" yes I would buy again. nice and comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort.
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweetie
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is great support for a painful body, soft but supportive and a good friend to cuddle at bad times.
Shame there isn't a spare pillow case to put on it and Ihave not been successful tracing some. The only ones are v-shaped and not right.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dibs
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body Pillow
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By loopyloo
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is amazing so comfortable and just the right thickness.
A washable cover too Cant fault it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body pillow
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bad sleeper
From:n. ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really comfy have had it a few weeks now and am definitely sleeping better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pregnancy relief!!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mum to be
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is essential especially in your third trimester. It takes up space on the bed however is well worth the comfort. huggable from head to toe. An essential buy. so pleased I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfy during pregnancy
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kelbri29
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very comfortable, bought to help me sleep during pregnancy, very helpful so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah789
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow has helped me have an amazing nights sleep such good value for money would deffentley reccomend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth it
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gee
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pregnant and this pillow so comfy to use. So in love to hug it every night. Hoping my husband does not mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Amanda83
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to get a good nights sleep midway through pregnancy. Good quality for price. Only criticism is the zips sticks out on both ends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A God send!
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could not recommend this item enough for Mum's to be. So very comfy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nik
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great cheap products has made my uncomfortable nights much more comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for pregnancy.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Haziedoll
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I now use this every night all night long. Half way though pregnancy and a small pillow wasn't cutting it anymore. Comes with washable cover too. Only bad point it seems to sag right in the middle so I just move my knees father down. Otherwhys it brill 4/5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic body pillow
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinap
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter who suffers from fibromyalgia and hypersensitivy joint disorder. She loves this pillow and said its made a difference to her nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By PR_London
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having a spinal disability the body pillow gives me the added support i need when trying to get off to sleep and also provides warmth against my back alleviating pain.
Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Juicee
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great body length pillow for expectant mum's or people who are less young than they used to be and need support while resting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>