Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.499 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(637 reviews) 607
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 637 reviews
5 Stars
411
4 Stars
163
3 Stars
45
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
582 of 61694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted17 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Before I bought this I hadn't had a good nights sleep for a few weeks, until I bought it! I love it, it's light and soft but is just perfect for what you need, it's really helped with my back as it does encourage you to side sleep more when you use it! Great value for money, most pillows are a lot more expensive than this one.. Because of the covers/patterns on them, this one is just plain and is washable, I can't sleep without it now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and comfy
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pillow nice and comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as big as I thought it would be.
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" When I bought the body pillow it was in a vacuumed bag so I thought it would expand as it looked small. When it was out of the packet its width is half that of a normal pillow so there's not much to hug. A bit of a let down if I'm honest. It will do for now until I find a better one. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashbourne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" As expected not disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as it says on the tin!
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this for my pregnant wife , very good price , removable cover , helped support her bump and aid restless nights , will use after babies are born as a pillow for both of us! Only negative is zip at both ends but suppose it is needed km get the pillow back in easier "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Reasonable
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Reasonable but Pillow needed further filling ,which I was able to do . I would recommend however I would have to explain tthis problem first . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product at a brilliant price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Since I bought this product i can sleep better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pillow, helps with back pain
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The missus loves this pillow, relieved her pack pain somewhat. Along with a bit of yoga, she's loads better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have pregnancy pillow
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best pillowafter an 8 hour shift on my feet and pregnant this pilowhelps relive backpain and acheing legs anfeet fresh for the nxt day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab pillow
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab pillow, very comfortable to use especially when pregnant with twins as it gives great support. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pillow is the right lenght and thickness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The pillow is easy to move and carry around.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Prestwick,south Ayrshire ,scotland,uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my daughter,she loves it and can now get asleep and be comfortable in bed ,we cant believe a pillow could help so much "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i sleep so much better now I have this pillow it supports my bump and its long enough for me to put between my knees at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material is itchy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Material of cover is very irritating even when washed I would have preferred to paid more for a better quality cover especially when It touches so much of me "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not just for pregnant ladies - my son loves cuddling this pillow and it makes him sleep better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to support my neck and to stop me sleeping on my front, it absolutely has worked and is so comfy! Removable pillow case so can be kept fresh. Was expecting to pay a Lot for a decent body pillow so I was pleasantly surprised with how great this was, would defo recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I find this pillow too big and long, i cant get comfortable.
I wouldnt recomend but i know people who would and love the pillow. Its just not for me :-(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body pillow
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, just what I needed after having stomach surgery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great nights sleep from a very comfortable pillow!
Posted13 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Every pregnant woman should have one of these. It's a great size and provides maximum comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>