Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.497 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 592 reviews
5 Stars
379
4 Stars
156
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
542 of 57195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pillows good but hard to get covers to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Jessy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apparently comfortable
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kendal, Kendal, Cumbria LA9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My girlfriend finds this very great and comfortable. she likes the fact its very huggable and gives her support wile sleeping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thankyou body pillow!
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After months of pregnancy with no sleep I finally managed to get comfortable! One of the best things I've purchased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillow!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Finally able to get comfortable again when I go to bed! Brilliant for pregnancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep from 7 months pregnant onwards
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant sleep body pillow! I didn't expect much for the price (i bought this on sale) but it is excellent. It has provided really great support for me and bump and i know it will come in handy when my bundle of joy arrives - can see it being handy for night feeds etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleep Body Pillow
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Neots
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great low cost option for a maternity pillow
There are many higher cost alternatives out there which i haven't tried, but for me this did the job and made me much more comfy! And on sale at 6.99 it was a bargain!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Outstanding quality highly recommended 8******** item a must have "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnancy sleep improved!!!
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Forget the £35+ complicated monster pillows...this does the trick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product & good value for money
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With some of these pillows costing £50+ I can't imagine they're any better than this one? The pillow long, comfortable and does the job perfectly and I can switch it either side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good body pillow
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow provides a good body support when sleeping on your sides. It really good for pregnancy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item is very good would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this pillow
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the most comfortable pillow i have ever slept with its way more comfortable than sleeping with my partner :') "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnancy Pillow
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The excellent price these pillows were on sale for meant we could buy two.
This has worked out great as they support both sides of your bump.
We would recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" 5months pregnant and have used it to rest my bump on really comfortable ,had a good nights sleep would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great pillow
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I recently bought one of these but I wish I had bought two. it is really long and soft.
I sleep with it every night.
a fab product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased is for my pregnant partner she now sleeps like a baby "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW Wasnt expecting that
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this while waiting for a very expensive one to arrive. When the expensive one arrived I sent it straight back I'm amazed at how good this is perfect support and stays firm all night not like other cheap pillows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy pillow
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent. Comfy body pillow at an even better price. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>