Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this body pillow. Ideal for supporting you and giving you the most comfort possible during your pregnancy.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.469 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 354 reviews
5 Stars
228
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
310 of 33393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for any pregnant lady!
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmy
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this pillow to help relief backache which I have been suffering with during the night since early pregnancy. It is great to use for back support and to help keep you on your left side (which is said to be the best position for baby whilst asleep). I am sure it will be even more vital once I get to the last few weeks of pregnancy. The only problem is trying to stop my husband from steeling it in the night, as it's sooo comfy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Woodward46
From:Uttoxeter, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The second one I have brought I think it's brilliant it not as expensive as other retailers and it's worth it. I threw my first one away thinking I wouldn't have another child for a few years Xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this item, its a great help, with regards to getting comfy and being able to sleep the whole night through."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By frankie
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So comfortable enabling a much better nights sleep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:Gosport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very comfortable for my pregnant wife"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Carlp79
From:Crawley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My pregnant fiancée thinks it ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jenny65
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"after a operation used this as a comfort pillow and have carried on using it great value for the money would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By BeccaRose95
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"When I first bought this item, it was amazing, nice and snuggly and fair priced. I had back pain due to early pregnancy and it helped so much. Within a couple of weeks the pillow inside all separated and got bulky in places so I never use it any more because It's not as comfy as it used to be but If my back hurt again I would.
My boyfriend loves it though and still uses it now and again.
For the price, I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy
Posted21 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryann
From:Dennistoune
Age:45 to 54
"I got this for a friend that is not well and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Life saver! Great price, it really does help, very soft and comfy! My other half wants it after our baby is born haha!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolphin2107
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best item I have ever brought for my bad back"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok I guess
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this cushion to help me sleep better during pregnancy. I did feel that the zip all the way round the cushion meant that when you were sleeping you got a zip in your face the majority of the night.You couldn't even swap end sad there was a zip at the other end also.Unfortunately I felt that as it had been folded in half for so long the cushion inside had divided quite a bit.There was a rip in the material and should probably have taken it back but I couldn't be bothered with the hastle."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep!!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaW
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Since buying this I've had a great nights sleep, before I was using an ordinary pillow and it just wasn't doing the job of keeping me and my bump comfy at night. I read the reviews of this and the more expensive ones and I'm glad I went with this one- great job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for a peaceful nights sleep!
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shivvy
From:Cradley Heath, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For anyone who is pregnant and was a stomach sleeper :p this product has helped me sleep better on my sides and even gives extra support on the back too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok if you have a kingsize bed!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloise29
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
"A comfortable body pillow which provides support, but not easy to move around with in bed if you want to change sides, especially if you share a bed. Reasonably bulky, which is good for the support intended, but takes up alot of space in bed. I would recommend this for relaxing on the sofa, but not for bed support. Unfortunately I have had to revert back to a normal head pillow between the knees for hip support in bed and the body pillow is now a permanent fixture in the living room! Not ideal."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep body pillow
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lil
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this product in the hope it will help me get comfortable in bed at night, It does the job great!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sez07
Age:25 to 34
"Great pillow to use very comfortable and easy to take cover off and wash ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Candy crush
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Been suffering with back and sciatica for a while after spending months swapping cushions from one place to another during the night, finally found a solution.
Happy nights :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely worth the purchase!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By se.childs
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This has provided me with so much comfort and reliefs during pregnancy. I use this everyday! Easy removable pillow cover. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Csala84
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I've struggled with back problems for years, I'm also 5 months pregnant. I've been using this pillow for a month and it hasn't gotten out of shape. I love it and I bought it at a great price too, it was one of the cheapest I found and I wasn't sure if it would be any good but it exceeded my expectations. Would recommend this to family and friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>