Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this body pillow. Ideal for supporting you and giving you the most comfort possible during your pregnancy.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 329 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
287 of 30893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alternative use
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley21
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I got this pillow to help with sleeping with my pain condition and is very comfortable and able to bend in the middle to prop you up. Easy to carry around the house and in the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gul
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought v pillow at first it was fine but when I got bigger didn't working for me, then I brought the summer infant support pillow what a waste of money big bulky uncomfortable makes u hot. And finally Argos own brand body pillow the best thing even heaven on earth! fantastic value for money I recommend it to any pregnant woman you will not regret it I wish I bought it earlier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow maternity
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent pillow I honestly would not be without it.
It's so comfortable and helped me get a better nights sleep especially in my heavier months of the pregnancy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By A1
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was uncomfortable but wondering if I needed a body pillow at all, dubious of whether the pillow would make a difference but due to the price decided that it was no big loss if no good.
The pillow really improved my sleeping comfort in pregnancy and is well priced compared to similar ones on the market. Huge improvement to my comfort, I found it much easier to sleep on my side because I do naturally sleep on my back.
Very, very pleased. Cannot recommend enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep Body Pillow
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By slim
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is so good well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kylie
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Best purchase ever, have comfy nights sleep now even recommended it to a friend who also loves it :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Newman8
Age:18 to 24
"Thought because of the price it wouldn't be any good! But, it is amazing! Really full but soft pillow! Definatly buy a thousand times over!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for daughter
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angelicbev
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter,who was having trouble sleeping,and she loves it! Enough said!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
Age:25 to 34
"Can't sleep without it now !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product helps to get a good night's sleep
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ping
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"6 months pregnant and until we got this product -very little sleep was had - it's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cbrown
From:swindon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I needed to pillow for extra support as I sometimes get lower back ache, works very well, have been fine since."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great investment for a comfortable nights sleep!
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sewerpie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this just after 20weeks into my pregnancy as sleeping & getting comfortable in bed was difficult. Until this point I was using a normal pillow but it just wasn't enough.
The cover is soft cotton that's removable, washable & tumble dry-able.
I've slept much better since buying this...you can just wrap yourself around it whilst placing bump on it too...I'm only 25weeks now & already reaping the benefits.
Best maternity product I've bought so far! Highly recommend - I wouldn't be without it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsC
Age:25 to 34
"Definitely slept better since I bought this. Would highly recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best pillow
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By KatrinaAnn
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Excellent purchase so glad I brought it helps sleep so much. Definitely be using it after pregnancy too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pillow is of ok quality
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item was of an okay quality but came folded in half and you end up with no filling in the fold. Also there is no pillow case available to buy with this item and as it has a zip along the side you do need a case."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for bad backs
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shellmiester
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I suffer with a bad back. This pillow is great to help you sleep as your back doesn't get twisted & your legs & arms are kept at same level as your body. Helps me sleep :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great invention
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By shefee
From:FALKIRK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"suffering with low back pain,this pillow i find helps give me some relief as i lie on my side."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not so comfy
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Raja
From:Eastham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Im pregnant and wanted to buy a pillow that would support my legs. having read the previous reviews I decided to give it a go.Im disappointed that its not cuddly and flexible to be used. So I went back to using ordinary pillow which helps me to sleep comfortably.Argos make it more cushiony pls."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Invaluable
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my Dad who is terminally ill. It has been invaluable, aiding a better nights sleep and helping the prevention of pressure sores."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great support
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola79
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Supports in all the right places"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>