Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this body pillow. Ideal for supporting you and giving you the most comfort possible during your pregnancy.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.472 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 337 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
295 of 31693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep body pillow
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lil
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this product in the hope it will help me get comfortable in bed at night, It does the job great!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sez07
Age:25 to 34
"Great pillow to use very comfortable and easy to take cover off and wash ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely worth the purchase!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By se.childs
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This has provided me with so much comfort and reliefs during pregnancy. I use this everyday! Easy removable pillow cover. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By raquel
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very good value for money
slept so much better since purchasing this pillow
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy Body Pillow
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AD287
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for pregnancy. Comfy and soft. Seems to now be in 2 parts after a couple of weeks use. Worth the money paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy mum of two
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The body pillow is excellent. Really comfortable nights sleep at last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By amyn
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as a cheap alternative to the body pillows on sale for 3 times the price at another store. I was definitely not disappointed, and this pillow is making the hot weather bearable whilst pregnant as it is helping with night time comfort.. my husband even keeps stealing it because its so comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Comfy!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this miracle pillow. Could not get comfy.
Now i can get my leg over & have my bump
Supported at the same time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alternative use
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley21
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I got this pillow to help with sleeping with my pain condition and is very comfortable and able to bend in the middle to prop you up. Easy to carry around the house and in the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gul
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought v pillow at first it was fine but when I got bigger didn't working for me, then I brought the summer infant support pillow what a waste of money big bulky uncomfortable makes u hot. And finally Argos own brand body pillow the best thing even heaven on earth! fantastic value for money I recommend it to any pregnant woman you will not regret it I wish I bought it earlier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow maternity
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent pillow I honestly would not be without it.
It's so comfortable and helped me get a better nights sleep especially in my heavier months of the pregnancy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By A1
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was uncomfortable but wondering if I needed a body pillow at all, dubious of whether the pillow would make a difference but due to the price decided that it was no big loss if no good.
The pillow really improved my sleeping comfort in pregnancy and is well priced compared to similar ones on the market. Huge improvement to my comfort, I found it much easier to sleep on my side because I do naturally sleep on my back.
Very, very pleased. Cannot recommend enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep Body Pillow
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By slim
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is so good well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kylie
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Best purchase ever, have comfy nights sleep now even recommended it to a friend who also loves it :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Newman8
Age:18 to 24
"Thought because of the price it wouldn't be any good! But, it is amazing! Really full but soft pillow! Definatly buy a thousand times over!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for daughter
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By angelicbev
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter,who was having trouble sleeping,and she loves it! Enough said!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
Age:25 to 34
"Can't sleep without it now !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product helps to get a good night's sleep
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ping
From:merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"6 months pregnant and until we got this product -very little sleep was had - it's great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cbrown
From:swindon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I needed to pillow for extra support as I sometimes get lower back ache, works very well, have been fine since."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great investment for a comfortable nights sleep!
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sewerpie
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this just after 20weeks into my pregnancy as sleeping & getting comfortable in bed was difficult. Until this point I was using a normal pillow but it just wasn't enough.
The cover is soft cotton that's removable, washable & tumble dry-able.
I've slept much better since buying this...you can just wrap yourself around it whilst placing bump on it too...I'm only 25weeks now & already reaping the benefits.
Best maternity product I've bought so far! Highly recommend - I wouldn't be without it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>