Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 451 reviews
5 Stars
287
4 Stars
118
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
404 of 43094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body pillow
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By G369
From:Lancashite
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pillow but would be good if Argos sold the pillow cases for a pillow this size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfey
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bekki
From:Birstall, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product needs a bit more filling as it goes flat quick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzie89
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product at a great price. Helps with sleepless nights and is really great to snuggle into. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent body pillow
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this body pillow as a birthday present. I asked for it because I have trouble sleeping. This pillow is a life saver, it is so comfortable and nice and firm. I take it everywhere I go because it's easily folded in half and having a removable cover means it can be washed and quickly dried and back on again in time for bed time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't sleep without it
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sophth
From:Ystradgynlais, Powys, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've had this pillow since my 3 month of pregnancy when my bump started showing and it really really helped. I wonder how I ever slept without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Body pillow
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By LK77
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I ordered 2 of these pillows as i wanted to replace the ones me and my boyfriend had previously. My boyfriend is over 6ft so i was looking for a longer one and felt this would be really good. However i was disappointed as, although it is a good length, its not very full and is quite flat , and i knew it wouldnt offer much support. In the end i returned them as i need one that is more padded. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By angeleyes
From:County Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Apart from the dent in the middle that takes a while to get out its great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Product
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bev27
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm 32 weeks pregnant and this pillow has been a total god send. Makes sleeping so much more comfortable. Would definitely recommend to any pregnant women struggling to get comfortable in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 stars all round
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By shanemad4it
From:kings lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect pillow for pregancy comfortable shapeable and all round usefull "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfy
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mango66
From:Beeston, Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this pillow so much that I have bought another for a friend. It is as long as the bed and great to snuggle up to.
It comes complete with a cover and the zip is not annoying as I thought it might be.
Just wish Argos sold covers so I could match it to my bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pregnant and can't be without it now.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Victoria LH
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second one I have bought after going away for the weekend and accidentally leaving my old one at the hotel. I really couldn't be without it now as I'm pregnant, and it is just perfect for bump support, wrapping your legs around and having something to lye against when you can't lye on your front. You do need to puff it up regularly but apart from that it is such a simple thing and so helpful. I recommend you get one of you are pregnant, particularly going into your third trimester. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is product is really comfortable and helps with tossing and turning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect size
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as I had just come home from hospital after an operation and needed support for my back and stomach. Did the job it was meant for. All though I could have done with it being a bit softer for my stomach as it was quite tender. Fitted well on a king size bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfay
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DC19
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" theres a zip either side so gets slightly annoying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnancy!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum2b15
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this pillow when I was 34 weeks pregnant & having sleepless nights due to restless legs, pelvic pain and not being able to find a comfortable position.The pillow is a lifesaver & makes each night so much more comfortable.I love how long it is as you can rest your head on it as well as putting it under your bump and between your knees and ankles.I still get restless legs but they haven't been as sore since using the pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WORKED WELL TO PREVENT TURNING OVER IN BED
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CHRISMUR
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought two of these to try and prevent a family member turning over onto their front after a major abdominal surgery.
Used on either side of their body to prevent them rolling over onto their front during the night - it worked
I would imagine that they would be useful for sleeping during Pregnancy which is what I think they are designed for.
The quality is quite good - however I don`t think that you could use the Pillow when the covers are off as the cover holds the inner padding in shape "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my pregnant wife
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to help my wife be more comfortable during pregnancy and it's been great, definitely worth having. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable pillow. Using it as a pregnancy support pillow...for the price I paid it was a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Has gone a bit lumpy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Still does the job but the filling has shifted so there are lumps and empty bits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal support during pregnancy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GH
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for wedging under bump and between knees during pregnancy. Soft and washable. Very long! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>