Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.498 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(623 reviews) 593
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 623 reviews
5 Stars
400
4 Stars
163
3 Stars
42
2 Stars
6
1 Star
12
570 of 60295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material is itchy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Material of cover is very irritating even when washed I would have preferred to paid more for a better quality cover especially when It touches so much of me "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" not just for pregnant ladies - my son loves cuddling this pillow and it makes him sleep better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to support my neck and to stop me sleeping on my front, it absolutely has worked and is so comfy! Removable pillow case so can be kept fresh. Was expecting to pay a Lot for a decent body pillow so I was pleasantly surprised with how great this was, would defo recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I find this pillow too big and long, i cant get comfortable.
I wouldnt recomend but i know people who would and love the pillow. Its just not for me :-(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body pillow
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, just what I needed after having stomach surgery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great nights sleep from a very comfortable pillow!
Posted13 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Every pregnant woman should have one of these. It's a great size and provides maximum comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I regret buying this product and would not recommend it. It doesn't have enough padding inside it and is practically flat when laid on. This is the first time I've given a negative review for something I've purchased from Argos & in future I won't be buying products that have been reduced. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
leg support
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good, just what I needed to raise my leg and help to get the swelling down! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the trick to relieve pelvic pain. I'm 5ft 4in and it's a suitable length. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CORNWALL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have spd so was advised to try a pregnancy pillow. I didn't want to pay a fortune for one or want one that takes up all the bed. This pillow was a good price and I bought when on offer. It's a nice size and helps give me support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is just what I needed for my arthritic hips, it is good quality and a brilliant price....long enough to support my shoulder.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy for the price
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow is nice and comfy only annoying thing is the Zips on each end keep getting zip marks need a pillow case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pillow is great for sleeping while pregnant, and is firm enough but not too firm. The zips on both ends are a good idea for changing cover and make it much easier to do this although can be a little uncomfortable when trying to sleep. Overall a useful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my pregnant wife who needed one to help her lie down in bed comfortably . It's nice and comfy and decent length as well. I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't live without it!!!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's an amazing pillow for pregnant women! So comfortable for a great night sleep! Absolutely love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought thus in the sale as I'm 16 weeks pregnant with #2 my first I used two or three separate pillows so this time I bought this. Very comfortable and can and will be used after birth for feeding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body pillow
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is good value for money. Very comfortable and the right lenght for me to get comfortable on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for pregnancy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this pillow because my girlfriend was getting pain lying on her side and this supports the growing bump and cushions the legs and knees properly whilst allowing neck support too....and it's a good barrier to protect me from the flying elbows and knees as she is a restless sleeper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body sleep pillow
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this body sleep pillow for my partner as she is pregnant and she prefers to cuddle this rather than me!! This product is amazing quality and perfect for all of your sleeping needs and also you don't need to put the duvet between your knees with this! You know what I'm talking about!! ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best value that money can buy, you won't be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>