Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this body pillow. Ideal for supporting you and giving you the most comfort possible during your pregnancy.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 295 reviews
5 Stars
185
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
255 of 27493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Smith1
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money really comfy and serves it's purpose. Does need a daily fluff up due to the fold in the middle whilst in packaging but certainly doesn't affect the pillow. Best purchase I bought during my pregnancy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By eileen
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great value for money good quality, just what I wanted. I have searched for one for ages."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lovecakes
From:Welling
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Amazing nights sleep and only at a discount price. Very very happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carrie_s
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Im 29 weeks pregnant & this has made a huge difference in helping me sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Definitely does the job
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I was very pleased with this and found that it really helped me to get a good sleep. The only problem I've found, is not with the product itself, but that any type of body pillow is very cumbersome if you wish to turn over during the night, which I do. It might be better if you sleep alone, but otherwise it can be a bit of a struggle. So I've kept this to help when I sit up in bed, for which it works a treat and is much cheaper than those designed for that purpose."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy and does the job
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazzerp
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this to try and stop myself rolling onto my back when sleeping, and is mostly successful. I tuck it under myself at the right handside and usually wake up in exactly the same position. I'm happy with it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy maternity pillow
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Clairsy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely and comfy I am 20 weeks pg and found this helps with a good nights sleep, even better when bought on offer. Great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lozi
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this has become a god send since coming out of hospital , helped. me get a good comfortable night sleep"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Pillow - Needs an extra cover
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mich
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good supportive pillow weather you're cuddling it or using it to prop yourself up in bed.
I would have given it 5 Stars if an extra cover was available.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and very effective
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rachael
Age:65 or over
"I bought a very expensive pregnancy cushion and found it very difficult to use in bed. My friend recommended this one and it is far better and a fraction of the price!! Cannot recommend this highly enough. If you are struggling on deciding about a pregnancy pillow buy this one first then decide!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snuggly pillow
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Cjb28
From:Beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my pregnant daughter to help with her back pain. She said it took a while to get into the correct position, but afterwards she said it's very cosy and a great help !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shields
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I don't use it to sleep on all night as I can't get comfy on it but just chilling in bed watching tv it helps a bit
Overall it's ok but don't expect too much when buying it glad I got it half price and not paid the full amount
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By rachie89
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"would Defiantly recommend this product, very comfy. pleased with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this product
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shev
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for money , really helping me to sleep on my side with more ease and comfort . I am twenty weeks pregnant but I am sure this pillow will see me all the way through and come in handy when new baby comes ... My little boy also likes snuggling into it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product...pillow case included
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By martanne
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This pillow was purchased as my father had his hip replaced and needed it to stop him from rolling over while he slept. It worked like a dream. Would also be good for a more comfortable nights sleep during pregnancy!
When purchasing this product I was concerned that I couldn't find a pillow case to fit....only to find that there was one provided in with the pillow!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely pillow
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:West Drayton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter, No she is not pregnant, just a teenager that loves her bed!!! She says it is so comfortable and makes sleeping easier at night. Easily removable cover, just a shame argos don't sell spare covers as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Needs more stuffing!
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gev
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"First night was fine but after that the pillow stuffing seemed to separate in the middle and was left with hardly any stuffing in the middle. Think this is due to the fact it comes folded in half when you buy it. I had to cut a good 8 inches off the material to make it shorter and plumper! Really it was like two pillows shoved in one big case!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillow would recommend to anyone
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I brought this pillow a few weeks ago and i love it, its great for finding a comfy position to sleep in. Many people only buy these when they are pregnant but its also great when your not pregnant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product and great price
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jennyb292
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this upon finding out I was pregnant as it was on sale. It is great and will come in very handy in the months to come"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body pillow
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Whiston, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
"This body pillow is perfect for anyone suffering back discomfort, I myself have a very bad back and found getting comfortable in bed was hard but now I have this pillow as support I sleep much easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>