Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 418 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
372 of 39794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nik
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great cheap products has made my uncomfortable nights much more comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for pregnancy.
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Haziedoll
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I now use this every night all night long. Half way though pregnancy and a small pillow wasn't cutting it anymore. Comes with washable cover too. Only bad point it seems to sag right in the middle so I just move my knees father down. Otherwhys it brill 4/5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic body pillow
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinap
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter who suffers from fibromyalgia and hypersensitivy joint disorder. She loves this pillow and said its made a difference to her nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By PR_London
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having a spinal disability the body pillow gives me the added support i need when trying to get off to sleep and also provides warmth against my back alleviating pain.
Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Juicee
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great body length pillow for expectant mum's or people who are less young than they used to be and need support while resting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Hookseey
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my partner who has just had back surgery. This really helps while he is resting in bed or on the sofa.
Shame you can't buy replacement pillow case
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and no fuss
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was recommended on my support group forum for CFS/ME/Fibromyalgia on Facebook and so many of us have gotten it and it is literally the best product I have bought this year. I have made a cute cover for it and it really makes getting into bed so much less painful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
body pillow
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nataliemay
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this when I was 20wks pregnant. I find it makes sleeping a lot more comfortable as I can rest my bump on it & wrap my leg over it.gokd value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Annie B
From:Yorkshire UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this on the recommendation of my daughter who had bought one the week before.Great value especially as mine was half price in the sale.
This is brilliant for those who sleep on their side.
Could only be improved by giving a second pillowcase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body pillow bliss
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a great time to purchase the body pillow I got it in the sale but I would of paid full price for it it's amazing I have a bad shoulder so I use it to rest my arm on when I'm sleeping you can also put it under your pillows to give your head more support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Fibro sufferers
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tess
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer from Fibromyalgia and Arthritis and this pillow was recommended by someone who is also a member of my support group. I have found that it really helps me to get in a comfortable position to rest. Only problem - no additional pillow cases available. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab comfy
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best nights sleep had in years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By nikki3282
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is possibly the comfiest pillow I've ever had, I have recommended it to everyone I've spoken to since I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !!!!!!!!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Danelle25
From:Bilston, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this product at 5 months pregnant as I wasn't getting much sleep. This is great it's made sleeping with a bump more comfortable I would high recommend !!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppy2
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my daughter in law who is 6 months pregnant
She found it perfect not too big and had a good nights sleep for first time in ages
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for pregnancy :)
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsP10
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this due to price and recommendation as I was 25 weeks pregnant and couldn't get comfortable sleeping. Absolutely fantastic product- don't spend all your money on an expensive item this is perfect. I've slept really well since having this pillow as its very comfortable and adapts to my growing body!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sleeping aid
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lk86
From:Lanark, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product to aid sleep very comfortable not too soft or too hard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price and product!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jayneb
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was on offer price and was well worth the money! It is really comfy and makes sleeping a whole lot easier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value on sale
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By emmalh7
From:staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The pillow is comfy but after using it for a few weeks I've noticed the stuffing has split in the middle and is concentrated at the top and bottom with a sagging middle. The zip is also annoying as it sticks out and sometimes catches my skin but this has brought great comfort to me at night so all in all a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product does exactly what it's designed to do
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Loren
From:Gainsborough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend to anyone. Exactly what you see is what you get. Good quality and comfy! Wish I had bought one sooner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>