Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night&apos;s sleep with this pregnancy pillow. It can be used to support the bump to relieve strain on the back and the cover is removable for washing. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm. </li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton . </li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations . </li><li>Machine washable at 60&deg; - removable cover. </li><li>Tumble dry on low heat. </li><li>EAN: 4742204003819. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 441 reviews
5 Stars
281
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
395 of 42094%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pregnant and can't be without it now.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Victoria LH
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second one I have bought after going away for the weekend and accidentally leaving my old one at the hotel. I really couldn't be without it now as I'm pregnant, and it is just perfect for bump support, wrapping your legs around and having something to lye against when you can't lye on your front. You do need to puff it up regularly but apart from that it is such a simple thing and so helpful. I recommend you get one of you are pregnant, particularly going into your third trimester. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie27
From:Dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is product is really comfortable and helps with tossing and turning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect size
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as I had just come home from hospital after an operation and needed support for my back and stomach. Did the job it was meant for. All though I could have done with it being a bit softer for my stomach as it was quite tender. Fitted well on a king size bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfay
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DC19
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" theres a zip either side so gets slightly annoying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pregnancy!
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum2b15
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this pillow when I was 34 weeks pregnant & having sleepless nights due to restless legs, pelvic pain and not being able to find a comfortable position.The pillow is a lifesaver & makes each night so much more comfortable.I love how long it is as you can rest your head on it as well as putting it under your bump and between your knees and ankles.I still get restless legs but they haven't been as sore since using the pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WORKED WELL TO PREVENT TURNING OVER IN BED
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CHRISMUR
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We bought two of these to try and prevent a family member turning over onto their front after a major abdominal surgery.
Used on either side of their body to prevent them rolling over onto their front during the night - it worked
I would imagine that they would be useful for sleeping during Pregnancy which is what I think they are designed for.
The quality is quite good - however I don`t think that you could use the Pillow when the covers are off as the cover holds the inner padding in shape "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my pregnant wife
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to help my wife be more comfortable during pregnancy and it's been great, definitely worth having. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By zi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable pillow. Using it as a pregnancy support pillow...for the price I paid it was a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Has gone a bit lumpy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Still does the job but the filling has shifted so there are lumps and empty bits. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal support during pregnancy
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GH
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for wedging under bump and between knees during pregnancy. Soft and washable. Very long! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep body pillow
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ash
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great design, very comfortable, helps me to sleep at night ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
body pillow
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aych ( Hazel)
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" yes I would buy again. nice and comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort.
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweetie
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is great support for a painful body, soft but supportive and a good friend to cuddle at bad times.
Shame there isn't a spare pillow case to put on it and Ihave not been successful tracing some. The only ones are v-shaped and not right.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dibs
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body Pillow
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By loopyloo
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is amazing so comfortable and just the right thickness.
A washable cover too Cant fault it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body pillow
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bad sleeper
From:n. ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really comfy have had it a few weeks now and am definitely sleeping better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pregnancy relief!!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mum to be
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is essential especially in your third trimester. It takes up space on the bed however is well worth the comfort. huggable from head to toe. An essential buy. so pleased I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfy during pregnancy
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kelbri29
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very comfortable, bought to help me sleep during pregnancy, very helpful so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah789
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow has helped me have an amazing nights sleep such good value for money would deffentley reccomend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth it
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gee
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am pregnant and this pillow so comfy to use. So in love to hug it every night. Hoping my husband does not mind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>