Top-rated product

Sleep Body Pillow.

<p>Mums-to-be can enjoy a good night's sleep with this body pillow. Ideal for supporting you and giving you the most comfort possible during your pregnancy.</p><ul><li>Size L145, W40cm.</li><li>Made from 65% polyester and 35% cotton .</li><li>Product filling complies with furniture and furnishing (fire safety) regulations .</li><li>Machine washable at 60° - removable cover.</li><li>Tumble dry on low heat.</li><li>EAN: 4742204003819.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 345 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
301 of 32493%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sleep Body Pillow.
Review 1 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hev
From:worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Life saver! Great price, it really does help, very soft and comfy! My other half wants it after our baby is born haha!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolphin2107
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Best item I have ever brought for my bad back"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok I guess
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this cushion to help me sleep better during pregnancy. I did feel that the zip all the way round the cushion meant that when you were sleeping you got a zip in your face the majority of the night.You couldn't even swap end sad there was a zip at the other end also.Unfortunately I felt that as it had been folded in half for so long the cushion inside had divided quite a bit.There was a rip in the material and should probably have taken it back but I couldn't be bothered with the hastle."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep!!
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaW
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Since buying this I've had a great nights sleep, before I was using an ordinary pillow and it just wasn't doing the job of keeping me and my bump comfy at night. I read the reviews of this and the more expensive ones and I'm glad I went with this one- great job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for a peaceful nights sleep!
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Shivvy
From:Cradley Heath, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"For anyone who is pregnant and was a stomach sleeper :p this product has helped me sleep better on my sides and even gives extra support on the back too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok if you have a kingsize bed!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eloise29
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
"A comfortable body pillow which provides support, but not easy to move around with in bed if you want to change sides, especially if you share a bed. Reasonably bulky, which is good for the support intended, but takes up alot of space in bed. I would recommend this for relaxing on the sofa, but not for bed support. Unfortunately I have had to revert back to a normal head pillow between the knees for hip support in bed and the body pillow is now a permanent fixture in the living room! Not ideal."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep body pillow
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lil
From:Newcastle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this product in the hope it will help me get comfortable in bed at night, It does the job great!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sez07
Age:25 to 34
"Great pillow to use very comfortable and easy to take cover off and wash ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Candy crush
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Been suffering with back and sciatica for a while after spending months swapping cushions from one place to another during the night, finally found a solution.
Happy nights :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely worth the purchase!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By se.childs
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This has provided me with so much comfort and reliefs during pregnancy. I use this everyday! Easy removable pillow cover. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic item!!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Csala84
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as I've struggled with back problems for years, I'm also 5 months pregnant. I've been using this pillow for a month and it hasn't gotten out of shape. I love it and I bought it at a great price too, it was one of the cheapest I found and I wasn't sure if it would be any good but it exceeded my expectations. Would recommend this to family and friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By raquel
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very good value for money
slept so much better since purchasing this pillow
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy Body Pillow
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AD287
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for pregnancy. Comfy and soft. Seems to now be in 2 parts after a couple of weeks use. Worth the money paid."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy mum of two
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The body pillow is excellent. Really comfortable nights sleep at last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By amyn
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this product as a cheap alternative to the body pillows on sale for 3 times the price at another store. I was definitely not disappointed, and this pillow is making the hot weather bearable whilst pregnant as it is helping with night time comfort.. my husband even keeps stealing it because its so comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Comfy!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Love this miracle pillow. Could not get comfy.
Now i can get my leg over & have my bump
Supported at the same time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Alternative use
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley21
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I got this pillow to help with sleeping with my pain condition and is very comfortable and able to bend in the middle to prop you up. Easy to carry around the house and in the car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gul
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I brought v pillow at first it was fine but when I got bigger didn't working for me, then I brought the summer infant support pillow what a waste of money big bulky uncomfortable makes u hot. And finally Argos own brand body pillow the best thing even heaven on earth! fantastic value for money I recommend it to any pregnant woman you will not regret it I wish I bought it earlier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow maternity
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shell
From:dagenham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent pillow I honestly would not be without it.
It's so comfortable and helped me get a better nights sleep especially in my heavier months of the pregnancy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sleep Body Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By A1
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I was uncomfortable but wondering if I needed a body pillow at all, dubious of whether the pillow would make a difference but due to the price decided that it was no big loss if no good.
The pillow really improved my sleeping comfort in pregnancy and is well priced compared to similar ones on the market. Huge improvement to my comfort, I found it much easier to sleep on my side because I do naturally sleep on my back.
Very, very pleased. Cannot recommend enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>