Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, and sturdy design, they can reach and sit safely on the toilet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst toilet training. </li><li>Enables children to reach and sit on the toilet conveniently and safely. </li><li>Adjustable legs, with 4 anti-slip stoppers. </li><li>Easily folded and stored in between use or for traveling. </li><li>Easy-clean surface. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>Suitable for up to 30kg. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7290005386343. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.467 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 379 reviews
5 Stars
256
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
347 of 37992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it my 2 year old son hated the potty and wouldn't even sit on it I even tried the musical one and he still wouldn't go on it but he loves this one and we are finally getting somewhere with the toilet training now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and easy.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice and easy to put together. I also like that it folds away for easy storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to build and a good fit. The step is also a good height for my two year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very impressive allows little one to be more independent also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Good to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its very important for a child's life
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I did find it very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Claire
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good would recommend these my little boy won't use his potty now as he always wants to use the steps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Winsford, cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely fantastic product. My little girls loves it she is now fully potty trained at 2 years of age and makes her feel so independant. She feels like such a big girl able to go to the toilet by herself. Thanks argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is no good if you have a spuare toilet
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is a great piece of equipment. Allows kids to get on and off the toilet independently. However we have a square toilet in our house and this seems to be made for a round toilet. With this in mind it doesn't really sit on our toilet very well and our daughter needs some reassurance to sit on it or be supervised whilst using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great invention
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's nice and bright making it appealing to children fits perfectly on toilet and seems sturdy. its also compact and doesn't take up much room when not in use. only slight downside is it took my little girl a while to master climbing then turning to sit but that's just0 something new learned xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids toilet trainer
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is the best toilet training for kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit ! Daughter loves it says she's a big girl now defiantly well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good to train a toddler
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good design and nice colours. My son enjoys climbing the steps but the lid will not close with the seat fitted. But that's just a small issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I happy with that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing.
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ash
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only way I can get my son on the toilet for potty training is by using this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased my nearly 3 year can get on an off the it on here.own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
couldn't do without
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my two and a half year old so he was able to take himself to the toilet and it is perfect. It has really helped his confidence in toilet training and done wonders for his independent attitude. I will be buying a second one for the other bathroom when we come to night time training so he can take himself at night too! The chair also folds away and can stand against the wall when it's not needed. Would highly recommend and a buy I can not do without now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic invention
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 2yr old granddaughter, who finds it so easy to climb on the step and use the big toilet like a grown-up, it gives her the confidence to go all on her own, she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect sturdy seat
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product it's easy to set up while is attractive for ages 2 and up. It's sturdy and strong which helps my little one climb up onto the toilet. Handles are great for that extra support for the child and gives children that bit of confidence to use the toilet on there own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product after 2 year old preferred to use the toilet than the potty trainer. This product is so versatile and portable.My two year old is loving it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>