Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, and sturdy design, they can reach and sit safely on the toilet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst toilet training. </li><li>Enables children to reach and sit on the toilet conveniently and safely. </li><li>Adjustable legs, with 4 anti-slip stoppers. </li><li>Easily folded and stored in between use or for traveling. </li><li>Easy-clean surface. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>Suitable for up to 30kg. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7290005386343. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.48 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 396 reviews
5 Stars
270
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
364 of 39692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but.....
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Easy to assemble and easy to use. Promotes your child to use the toilet. Doesn't withstand to much abuse from usual child exuberance but definitely the best design I have seen for not much money. In my opinion the benifits out way the drawbacks with this product and I'd recommend it to any parent looking at similar products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet trainer steps
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Colourful and easy to use. Makes toilet training feel grown up for toddlers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this seat to start toilet training my 2yr old. He's able to climb and sit In comfort. It's also folds down which is perfect to store next to the toilet.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for self training confidence for toddlers
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 2 year old son as he cant reach the toilet on his own with a step I cant always rush to him to help if I'm doing something like cooking or showering or washing up and you when you have to be quick he doesn't like the potty so this was perfect he loves using it aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for potty training
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little man doesn't like little potty so we give this one go. He likes it much better. Only downside: could fit a bit better to toilet. Otherwise it is fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First steps
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First steps to becoming independent and going to toilet on their own my wee lass is loving this and feels like a big girl going to toilet on her own giving her independence "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for potty training
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" My daughter can go use the potty whenever she likes now. The ladder is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great colour choice for kids
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm verry happy with this product my little boy enjoy going toilet because of this seat he realy like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Toilet seat ladder
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It plastic not hard enough hard to screw parts together not good made for screwing up together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great it makes potty training fun and easy because unlike sitting them on a potty and waiting they get the independance of climing on the big toilet and doing it all themselfs, which for a young child is great, would definitely buy again and recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy easy to put together
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick, easy to assemble. Competitive price, sturdy but can store flat when not in use.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and sturdy. Just what we were looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We bought this product for my little boy who has to hold himself up on the toilet and this is just brilliant.
It has brought him independence and the confidence to go to the toilet when ever he likes! Recommend!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Craigavon, Craigavon, Craigavon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bright colours encouraged my wee man to sit on the toilet. He could rest his feet on the steps and use the handles to hold on. He loved it. Great way of getting them off the potty and onto the big toilet. Folds down easily as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good features
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son cried with all other pottys, and now he has this there's no crying and he wants to use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great seat
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet seat is fab, makes toilet training more appealing. Handles are good for little
one's to hold on to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love it my 2 year old son hated the potty and wouldn't even sit on it I even tried the musical one and he still wouldn't go on it but he loves this one and we are finally getting somewhere with the toilet training now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and easy.
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice and easy to put together. I also like that it folds away for easy storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Ayrshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, easy to build and a good fit. The step is also a good height for my two year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>