Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training. </li><li>Easily folded and stored. </li><li>Polypropylene. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7290005386343. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.448 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 295 reviews
5 Stars
197
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
267 of 29591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great help with "toilet-phobia"!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Beanie
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality product that has helped a lot with a toddler who was very opposed to the "big toilet". Might actually manage to get her toilet trained sometime ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product for little ones
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Street, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Toddlers will love the freedom of going to the tonight alone, nice and colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this ready for my son to learn to use the toilet and it's really good. Quality of the item is excellent and it fits perfect on my toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of trainer kit which my son liked
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Abhi
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The trainer kit is easy to install and has a design which my son adapted very soon. In all a good deal for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Abbey
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for first child and gave it away to friend. Need one for second arrival. Recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Olivz
From:Cork
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it gives her the confidence to go up to the toilet herself and encouraged her to be potty trained in 5 days I thought it would be a nightmare as I tried other pottys but going in the real toilet with the aid of this is much more appealing to her would defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical!!
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish I had seen this trainer before buying anything else, it is fun for the kids and colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is fantastic top quality
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By calladine
From:thurncsoe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and easy to use for my toddler fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trines
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. My toddler took to it straight away. He can even put it on the toilet himself and he's not even 2 1/2 yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By digger
From:Carshalton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased two, one for my house one for little ones house. Easy to assemble, doesn't slide about once fitted. Daughter has been very quick to get out of nappies thanks to this product. Her delight at being a big girl and pride in using it makes it well worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet trainer
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mans
From:derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my granddaughter did not like the potty,but did love this.she said she a big girl,and had no prob with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is well designed
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tina
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my grandaughter loves this item has it has made it easier to use the big toilettina "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is amazing. My wee boy is 3years old and he loves it means he can go on his own without worrying. He can put it on the toilet seat on his own as its so easy to do. Definitely recommend it as it makes them so independent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Yemi
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it. Easy to assemble easy to use and stores away neatly when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must have!!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to give my daughter independance when going to the toilet. My little girl loves how colourful it is and it is sturdy and easy to store. So much easier than having to lift my child. All I do now is supervise and praise her!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Potty training
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Alessandra
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great! My son loved it. He got out of his nappies in less than 1 week. I suggested it to 3 friends who also loved it, so I strongly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good little seat.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By polyphemus
From:dalton-in-furness england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble with plastic key supplied.Grandson loves this training seat.It is just the right height and very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. Buy now
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I never write reviews but I have to say this toilet seat trainer is fabulous. My 2 1/2 year old loves it and feels very confident. I'm not sure why it has such mixed reviews because it has been wonderful. No more backaches trying to hold my son up on the toilet. Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Juls
From:Welshpool, Welshpool, Powys SY21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used one of these when I was toilet training my son and now have one in each toilet for my daughter, fantastic design and gives my children the independence and confidence they need to use the toilet:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't fit my toilet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Queenie
From:Loughborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Only must fit old style oval toilets, iv got new shape straight sides so don't fit properly.never gave it much thought when I ordered it so my own fault I'm stuck with it as I already put it together "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>