Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design.</p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training.</li><li>Easily folded and stored.</li><li>Polypropylene.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290005386343.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.428 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
245 of 27190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glasgow
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Clemmy
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good size seat but not great fit for toilet seat "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very flimsy and poor quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ProudMummy
From:west midlands, uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I guess you get what you pay for as this product is very flimsy and really uncomfortable for a child to sit on and that's only possible if it were to even sit correctly on the toilet seat. I wouldn't recommend it if you have a boy as its hard to tuck them down and you'll end up cleaning the floor a lot. Also the steps slope downwards so my little boy kept slipping on them. The only good thing I can really say about this product is that it was easy to put together and store away "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Butterly33
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My son seems to really dislike a potty but thought he would be thrilled to use these steps.
Unfortunately they do not fit any of our toilets (all different styles) and were all wobbly and ill fitting. Such a shame there is no adjustment. Will be seeing if we can return the product, although my husband threw the box in card recycling before we had put it together... so unlikely!
Also wished it was less garish colours but would have put up with that if it had actually functioned.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter toilet trainer
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angelcare
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved it just perfect, my son is also enjoying it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fit
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By me
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits well on the toilet but you need to adjust the feet so they're flat on the floor. Helps my 3 year old son sit on the 'big toilet'. He likes the handles to hold onto. He hasn't quite got the hang of climbing the step and then turning to sit on the toilet but hopefully he'll get the hang of it. Good value product, even better we bought it with a voucher. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful item
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ru
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really like the item its really good and steady. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Amaka
From:Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love the product and my little son likes it because of its colourful design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for when my grandson visits....he loves the 'idea' of the 'steps' and is quite comfortable getting off and on it himself. It's ideal as there is no danger of it sliding away...like a single step could.
Definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my three years old son, and he loves it. Easy to assembled, use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hay121102
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product although it's no good for my toilet as it's slightly too low and don't fit the square shape of my toilet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dd139
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant my son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By matt34
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for toilet training
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell87459
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this, feels like a big girl using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for promoting independence
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Katy25
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old to help him get used to using the toilet on his own as his step and seat were too difficult for him to get on to. He can do this perfectly on his own, even putting it on the toilet and taking it off on his own. It's sturdy and fits well on our D shaped toilets. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great & does what it says on the tin. My three year old daughter loves it & the independence it has given her. I'd definitely recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The keter toilet trainer is a great product which is ideal for our 2 year old son excellent design makes it so easy to use and is very stable once fitted my son absolutely loves his new seat, after using other toilet training seats with very little success this is by far the best solution to get your little ones on the 'big' toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Idea, poor quality.
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nate
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is fantastic to teach your children especially a crucial stage of potty training but the quality of this product is poor. I feel like a bunch of plastic has been poorly constructed together to make something as cheap as possible. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to help my little one with her potty training, not badly priced and my little one loves being able to use the grown up toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamela7
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good product and it acts as a big encouragement to entice your child to use the "big" toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy eo set up
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shelleyb68
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is brill for those little ones that hate the potty. They are easy to set up and fold down when not in use. I've had these before when my children were little and now for my grandchildren. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>