Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design.</p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training.</li><li>Easily folded and stored.</li><li>Polypropylene.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290005386343.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
194 of 21690%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean dmc
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really useful . Bought for my 3 year old who uses easily. Bought a 2nd one for downstairs toilet after upstairs one was so good. Can get on and off by himself and plenty of room to do no1 and 2s at same time. Easy and hygienic to take on and off the toilet. My 3 yr old was reluctant to do no 2s but this seat has definitely helped. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just do it
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachie1981
From:Halstead, Essex CO9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have a 2 and a half year old who would not use the toilet, we tried diffrent seats and step stools but he just would not use it, so we bought this a last ditched attempt before we resigned to him using a potty til he was 20 what a difference! I built it (even with the ridiculously stupid "Allen key" put it against the loo with strict instruction to my boy to not ever use it because it's just for grown ups and he climbed up pulled his pants down and did his thing! Couldn't be happier!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By slavy
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good size for my 2 and a half years old boy,but not very sturdy and the price is a bit high."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jj1986
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality & solid build my little boy loves this and used it straight away would recommend to anyone, plus folds down for storage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Training
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By JMurr
From:Galashiels, Scottish Borders, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i was struggling witn my daughter to get her toilet trained she used this no problem and was using the toilet within days! wish i bought it sooner its a must have!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandaughter loves it!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Simple to put together, robust, colourful and very useful, my grandaughter (2 1/2 years old), loves to use this while toilet training."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy for toddlers
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JH1979
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The step is useful for my little boy to get himself up onto the toilet and handles keep him stable but the step could do with being wider for turning around to sit down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this.... doesnt take the stress away of toilet training but is a good little tool to encourage your little'un to be independent.
Fits well to toilet too.
was a little expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mika
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got the keter toilet trainer for my two year old son. He loves going to the toilet now. I would highly recommend that product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LadyLeanne
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good altho my daughter still won't go on the toilet!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
promoting my child's independence
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wanted my daughter to be able to get on/off and sit on toilet without adult support and this certainly lets her do that. Only down side is she finds it difficult to climb up/down with her trousers and pants pulled down so they have to be taken off completely which is not what we normally do when we go to the toilet. My daughter is proud she can go to the toilet on her own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By loubo
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loved this toilet trainer, she helped put it together and used it straight away with confidence."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal product for small children
Posted16 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Ideal product to help small children toilet train. They feel more secure and no risk of falling in or off"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Brooksy4
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product, my little boy loved it. He was toilet trained in two days! Great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this is great for training
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By paul1985
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i bought this for my 2 year old it was easy to put together but very unsure of the edges on the handle for lttl hands as there were sharpe bits of plastic apart from that a good toilet seat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it!
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By C-blaze
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 2yr old daughter as she didn't like the normal porty. Its quite firm and she can climb unto the toilet without help. Hopefully this will help porty train her quickly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Idea........Badly Made
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Damside
From:Banff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this for my 2.5 year old daughter to get to grips with going to the toilet. The whole idea is great and she loved it, except for the fact that not even 2 weeks after purchase the seat that goes over the top of the toilet broke off from one of the legs. I tried to glue it together but it just would not work, so its now sadly in the bin!! It needs to be much more durable to stand up to children."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Brilliant Toilet trainer
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My child did not want to toilet train but he loves this seat and is totally clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
for the learners
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By nana k
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is an awesome ideal is not long before they are using this all by themselves like clever little tots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By GG
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My 2yrs old boy went and used it the first time...l was so surprised. ... would strongly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>