Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, and sturdy design, they can reach and sit safely on the toilet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst toilet training. </li><li>Enables children to reach and sit on the toilet conveniently and safely. </li><li>Adjustable legs, with 4 anti-slip stoppers. </li><li>Easily folded and stored in between use or for traveling. </li><li>Easy-clean surface. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>Suitable for up to 30kg. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7290005386343. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(406 reviews) 390
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 406 reviews
5 Stars
278
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
374 of 40692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little boy didn't like a potty so got this and he loves it! Made toilet training so much easier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this productor because its easy way to train your child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 2 yr old loves this toilet seat. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Basic quality but works for kids
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Plastic is flimsy. Designed to fit on bowl, not seat. If your toilet seat doesnt stay up, will be a hassle. Needs to be stored when not in use, fine if you have space, not if you don't. Black mark on step from production process. BUT, despite all that, son was keen to use it and start doing his own toilet routine, so in that sense, it's worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet training seat
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brill toilet training seat so easy for my three ur old to get on and off toilet with ease "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for toilet training little monkeys!
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dover
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great, I had it 4 years ago for my oldest and now again for my 2year old. Easy to fit together, nice and sturdy, easy to clean and great fit to the toilet. Easy for toddlers to go up and down independently. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A******
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hyde
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" RECOMMENDED!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seat
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very practical "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job !
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product because it makes toilet training fun. Bright colours, easy to assemble and very robust, this piece of kit made our grandson's potty training accelerate from sitting on the potty to now going to the big boy's toilet as a fun event !
Very clever idea indeed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product had a little trouble placing the step but all in all good product helps my daughter feel more independent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but.....
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crewe, Cheshire East, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Easy to assemble and easy to use. Promotes your child to use the toilet. Doesn't withstand to much abuse from usual child exuberance but definitely the best design I have seen for not much money. In my opinion the benifits out way the drawbacks with this product and I'd recommend it to any parent looking at similar products. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet trainer steps
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Colourful and easy to use. Makes toilet training feel grown up for toddlers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ryde, Isle of Wight PO33, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this seat to start toilet training my 2yr old. He's able to climb and sit In comfort. It's also folds down which is perfect to store next to the toilet.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for self training confidence for toddlers
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 2 year old son as he cant reach the toilet on his own with a step I cant always rush to him to help if I'm doing something like cooking or showering or washing up and you when you have to be quick he doesn't like the potty so this was perfect he loves using it aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for potty training
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little man doesn't like little potty so we give this one go. He likes it much better. Only downside: could fit a bit better to toilet. Otherwise it is fantastic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First steps
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First steps to becoming independent and going to toilet on their own my wee lass is loving this and feels like a big girl going to toilet on her own giving her independence "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for potty training
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" My daughter can go use the potty whenever she likes now. The ladder is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great colour choice for kids
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm verry happy with this product my little boy enjoy going toilet because of this seat he realy like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Toilet seat ladder
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It plastic not hard enough hard to screw parts together not good made for screwing up together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moray, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great it makes potty training fun and easy because unlike sitting them on a potty and waiting they get the independance of climing on the big toilet and doing it all themselfs, which for a young child is great, would definitely buy again and recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>