Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training. </li><li>Easily folded and stored. </li><li>Polypropylene. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7290005386343. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.446 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 305 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
14
276 of 30590%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product very good strong and very safe
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and colourful, helps little ones to begin to use the toilet and safe to sit and use on there own as thay get older "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A reasonable product, does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have twin boys who have just started using the toilet. This product is brilliant for them. I would re come d this product as a great toilet training tool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for Toilet Training
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old loved climbing up and sitting on the seat. He felt very secure with the handles and enjoys folding it up and setting it behind the toilet when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was easy to assemble
I love the bright colours
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not the greatest fit
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" For toilet training my toddler who was afraid of the toilet i bought this product thinking it would help. To which the first time with me being there was fine the second time it slipped slightly from the seat which terrified him and now he won't touch it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keter toilet trainer
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an excellent halfway between the potty and the the main toilet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for potty training and safe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kinghorn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for our two year old great grandaughter she found it a little bit scary to start with maybe she feels too high up its a great product so we will be leaving it there and she will eventually use.it I am sure she will love it soon "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great confidence booster!
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for my 3 year old after moving off the potty... we'll worth its weight in gold as my little one is so confident useing this and manages all by himself now. Would recommend 100% in fact wish I'd used this instead of the potty from the beginning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great help with "toilet-phobia"!
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality product that has helped a lot with a toddler who was very opposed to the "big toilet". Might actually manage to get her toilet trained sometime ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product for little ones
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Street, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Toddlers will love the freedom of going to the tonight alone, nice and colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this ready for my son to learn to use the toilet and it's really good. Quality of the item is excellent and it fits perfect on my toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of trainer kit which my son liked
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The trainer kit is easy to install and has a design which my son adapted very soon. In all a good deal for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for first child and gave it away to friend. Need one for second arrival. Recommend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it gives her the confidence to go up to the toilet herself and encouraged her to be potty trained in 5 days I thought it would be a nightmare as I tried other pottys but going in the real toilet with the aid of this is much more appealing to her would defo recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical!!
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish I had seen this trainer before buying anything else, it is fun for the kids and colourful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is fantastic top quality
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:thurncsoe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and easy to use for my toddler fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. My toddler took to it straight away. He can even put it on the toilet himself and he's not even 2 1/2 yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carshalton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased two, one for my house one for little ones house. Easy to assemble, doesn't slide about once fitted. Daughter has been very quick to get out of nappies thanks to this product. Her delight at being a big girl and pride in using it makes it well worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>