Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design.</p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training.</li><li>Easily folded and stored.</li><li>Polypropylene.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290005386343.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
212 of 23491%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent buy
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By icebabe
From:Waterlooville
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandchildren gave more confidence & independence than a normal trainer seat and stool takes up less room to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have item,when potty/toilet training
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bristolmum
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 2 1/2 year old son loves it! He finds it fun to climb up,where as before I always got a No! to trying a grownup toilet.It was easy to put together & is robust.Only issue(will not effect all)is that we have a squared off toilet & although the seat is secure enough it does not fit flush with the inside of the bowl & because he's not sitting back that far there's sometimes a little spillage.not a big issue sure that will improve, just glad he's using it !A happy mum would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cup cake
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my grandson,as he hates using a potty, the moment he saw it being put on the toilet,he wanted to try it out, the bright colours & design encouraged him to go to the toliet like his older siblings, i think its brilliant,its strong & sturdy & folds up when not in use i'm so pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For traditional loos only
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshmam
From:West Glam
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this to encourage my two year old to use the toilet. It was intended for our downstairs loo which is modern and slightly square/oval. As a result it doesn't fit properly and his wee goes through the gap between the pan and the trainer. It is a better fit on our traditional round seat but that is upstairs. On the plus side, he thinks the ladder is great and looks forward to going to the loo. For this reason I have given it a good score."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By she13
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for our grand daughter and we are delighted with it. Gives her independence in safety."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab seat!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By icb013
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good seat, has helped my toddler master pooping outside his nappy, which is hugely helpful and means we can banish the nappies for good! Also, would recommend over using a step and seperate seat, as my toddler is too small to use a step effectively! The inbuilt step on this seat works well for him and suits his height much better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely fab
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By hlc
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son who is 4 but struggles with toliet issues once I got this product my son is great going to toliet now best thing I ever bought would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mummykelz
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've just bought this for my 2year il to encourage him to use the toilet now and not his potty- he loves this as he can climb up and sit on the toilet on his own- without his mummy helping him.
Iv tried seats and a separate step but a toddler can't do this on their own!
My niece who is nearly 4 still uses this so she doesn't fall down the toilet :)
Gives the child more independence
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy definitely worth every penny
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bec
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my two year old little girl when potty training, she loved it, really helped her use the toilet and after a week of using it she has cracked it. Still uses it now as she is still small so the little step and handles means she needs no help from me getting on and off. Was very easy to assemble and it folds down aswell. Definitely worth the money and very happy with purchase :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet trainer
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Funkyfied
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By marie
From:moray
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 3yr old as i found that most toilet trainer seats were ill fitting. This one fits perfectly and step is great for helping her to climb up. Appeals to kids with the bold colours. Product was very easy to put together and my daughter loves her new toilet seat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a big boy!
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jom9848
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My boy is 3 but the height of a 5 year old, potty training with the usual issues of potties and toilet inserts not being big enough. This is perfect, big hole but adequate support for him so he is comfortable. Highish front so no spillages! Easy to put together. If your child is big, go for lower step option when assembling!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Durham England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves this , although it did take me a while to build up Bt well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Finally my 2 year old will poo on the toilet. Easy to put together and easy to put on the toilet and just as easy to fold up and put to one side when not needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product for potty training
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki27
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter is very tiny and struggled to get onto the toilet using just a normal step. Brought this hoping that she could get onto the toilet without aid and we were not dissapointed!!
Easy to put together and gives child a stable aid to self learning to use the toilet!
Folds down for easy storage and moving to grandparents houses!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keter Toilet Trainer
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product .Gives children confidence to sit on a toilet safely. Bright colours. Easily assembled. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safe snd secure
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this seat two days after buying a seat and step set which was useless. Should have bought this one in the first place as my daughter already has the same one at home. The larger size hole in the seat makes it perfect for boys, no more accidents which was the case with my previous buy. Would recommend well worth the bit extra cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jean dmc
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really useful . Bought for my 3 year old who uses easily. Bought a 2nd one for downstairs toilet after upstairs one was so good. Can get on and off by himself and plenty of room to do no1 and 2s at same time. Easy and hygienic to take on and off the toilet. My 3 yr old was reluctant to do no 2s but this seat has definitely helped. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just do it
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachie1981
From:Halstead, Essex CO9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have a 2 and a half year old who would not use the toilet, we tried diffrent seats and step stools but he just would not use it, so we bought this a last ditched attempt before we resigned to him using a potty til he was 20 what a difference! I built it (even with the ridiculously stupid "Allen key" put it against the loo with strict instruction to my boy to not ever use it because it's just for grown ups and he climbed up pulled his pants down and did his thing! Couldn't be happier!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By slavy
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good size for my 2 and a half years old boy,but not very sturdy and the price is a bit high."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>