Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design.</p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training.</li><li>Easily folded and stored.</li><li>Polypropylene.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290005386343.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
179
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
243 of 26691%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful item
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ru
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really like the item its really good and steady. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Amaka
From:Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love the product and my little son likes it because of its colourful design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy
From:Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for when my grandson visits....he loves the 'idea' of the 'steps' and is quite comfortable getting off and on it himself. It's ideal as there is no danger of it sliding away...like a single step could.
Definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it for my three years old son, and he loves it. Easy to assembled, use and clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hay121102
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great product although it's no good for my toilet as it's slightly too low and don't fit the square shape of my toilet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dd139
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant my son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By matt34
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for toilet training
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell87459
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this, feels like a big girl using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for promoting independence
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Katy25
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old to help him get used to using the toilet on his own as his step and seat were too difficult for him to get on to. He can do this perfectly on his own, even putting it on the toilet and taking it off on his own. It's sturdy and fits well on our D shaped toilets. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great & does what it says on the tin. My three year old daughter loves it & the independence it has given her. I'd definitely recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The keter toilet trainer is a great product which is ideal for our 2 year old son excellent design makes it so easy to use and is very stable once fitted my son absolutely loves his new seat, after using other toilet training seats with very little success this is by far the best solution to get your little ones on the 'big' toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Idea, poor quality.
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nate
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is fantastic to teach your children especially a crucial stage of potty training but the quality of this product is poor. I feel like a bunch of plastic has been poorly constructed together to make something as cheap as possible. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to help my little one with her potty training, not badly priced and my little one loves being able to use the grown up toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamela7
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good product and it acts as a big encouragement to entice your child to use the "big" toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy eo set up
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shelleyb68
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is brill for those little ones that hate the potty. They are easy to set up and fold down when not in use. I've had these before when my children were little and now for my grandchildren. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet trainer
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dutch
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My granddaughter loves using this & is helping us to get her out of nappys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bec
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I don't think legs are very sturdy as they move when getting on and off the toilet that's the only think that's needs improving "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By leah12
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect for children during potty training and until they are big enough to fit on normal toilet seat. Easy to put together and sturdy when positioned on toilet seat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Potty training made easy!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Super mum
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 2 year old is very independant and she loves to go the the big pan herself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good helper on toilet training.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Toysoldier
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Good product at a good price. Easy to assemble. I wish it could be more stable, but certainly it is OK for my 2-years-old daughter to use when supervised by an adult. Just bought another for our other toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>