Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design.</p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training.</li><li>Easily folded and stored.</li><li>Polypropylene.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290005386343.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.441 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
14
261 of 28891%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is fantastic top quality
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By calladine
From:thurncsoe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and easy to use for my toddler fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Trines
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. My toddler took to it straight away. He can even put it on the toilet himself and he's not even 2 1/2 yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By digger
From:Carshalton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased two, one for my house one for little ones house. Easy to assemble, doesn't slide about once fitted. Daughter has been very quick to get out of nappies thanks to this product. Her delight at being a big girl and pride in using it makes it well worth the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet trainer
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By mans
From:derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my granddaughter did not like the potty,but did love this.she said she a big girl,and had no prob with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is well designed
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tina
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my grandaughter loves this item has it has made it easier to use the big toilettina "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kezza
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is amazing. My wee boy is 3years old and he loves it means he can go on his own without worrying. He can put it on the toilet seat on his own as its so easy to do. Definitely recommend it as it makes them so independent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Yemi
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it. Easy to assemble easy to use and stores away neatly when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must have!!
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to give my daughter independance when going to the toilet. My little girl loves how colourful it is and it is sturdy and easy to store. So much easier than having to lift my child. All I do now is supervise and praise her!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Potty training
Posted03 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Alessandra
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great! My son loved it. He got out of his nappies in less than 1 week. I suggested it to 3 friends who also loved it, so I strongly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good little seat.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By polyphemus
From:dalton-in-furness england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to assemble with plastic key supplied.Grandson loves this training seat.It is just the right height and very sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. Buy now
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bee
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I never write reviews but I have to say this toilet seat trainer is fabulous. My 2 1/2 year old loves it and feels very confident. I'm not sure why it has such mixed reviews because it has been wonderful. No more backaches trying to hold my son up on the toilet. Great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Juls
From:Welshpool, Welshpool, Powys SY21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used one of these when I was toilet training my son and now have one in each toilet for my daughter, fantastic design and gives my children the independence and confidence they need to use the toilet:-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't fit my toilet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Queenie
From:Loughborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Only must fit old style oval toilets, iv got new shape straight sides so don't fit properly.never gave it much thought when I ordered it so my own fault I'm stuck with it as I already put it together "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to use
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hally
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter took to this straight away, very easy to use and does the job. Simple but effective. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet trainer
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonic
From:Banbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great seat. My little girl loves it & she's doing great on her toilet training "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All in one toilet trainer
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aggie3
From:Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy for one person to put together. Feet moveable to ensure a comfortable fit on the toilet. Folds away and uses less space than the traditional separate training step and toilet seat. Colourful enough to attract a child's attention and desire to sit on the toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glasgow
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Clemmy
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good size seat but not great fit for toilet seat "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very flimsy and poor quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ProudMummy
From:west midlands, uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I guess you get what you pay for as this product is very flimsy and really uncomfortable for a child to sit on and that's only possible if it were to even sit correctly on the toilet seat. I wouldn't recommend it if you have a boy as its hard to tuck them down and you'll end up cleaning the floor a lot. Also the steps slope downwards so my little boy kept slipping on them. The only good thing I can really say about this product is that it was easy to put together and store away "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Butterly33
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My son seems to really dislike a potty but thought he would be thrilled to use these steps.
Unfortunately they do not fit any of our toilets (all different styles) and were all wobbly and ill fitting. Such a shame there is no adjustment. Will be seeing if we can return the product, although my husband threw the box in card recycling before we had put it together... so unlikely!
Also wished it was less garish colours but would have put up with that if it had actually functioned.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Keter toilet trainer
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Angelcare
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved it just perfect, my son is also enjoying it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>