Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design.</p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training.</li><li>Easily folded and stored.</li><li>Polypropylene.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290005386343.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 245 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
223 of 24591%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its great perches
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fareha
From:sevenkings ilford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter love it.she is not afraid to sit on the toilet set.its great for toilet training."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Transporter
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good price would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dollycakes
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for our 2.5 year old after a friend recommended it. He loves it and found it a great help with potty training. I have already recommended to someone!
Helps promote independence as they can step up themselves onto the toilet.
Also really easy to assemble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lelders
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
"My toddler was apprehensive about sitting on the toilet and was just using her potty until we bought this. Now she is using the toilet independently."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mumbar
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great product and my son has taken to it far better than a potty. He feels like mummy and daddy and has privacy over a potty. The only issue I have with it is the side bars and step. They don't seem to slope a good distance away from the toilet which means the step isn't a good distance away from the toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By meeee
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Neutral colours. Allows the child to be more independent. Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Seat
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By P.Mac
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for potty training as had used borrowed one previously for my son when he was training. Highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very useful
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought two of these, one for my house and one for my mums. since I got them my daughter has started using the toilet and I was able to throw away her potty. only downside is i thought it would have been a little bit stronger. but very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant potty training device
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my little boy who just turned 2 in April. He was fascinated after seeing it in friends house. No probs potty training him with the novelty of using this. Brillant product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By trey
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fab. My 2 year old took to it straight away
Excellent. Easy to fit together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elliott
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Excellent product good sturdy plastic and fabulous aid for my son toilet training. Would really recommend for any toilet tranning todder its a must have so much easyer than just the step up. Great product no complaints"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent buy
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By icebabe
From:Waterlooville
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandchildren gave more confidence & independence than a normal trainer seat and stool takes up less room to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have item,when potty/toilet training
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bristolmum
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 2 1/2 year old son loves it! He finds it fun to climb up,where as before I always got a No! to trying a grownup toilet.It was easy to put together & is robust.Only issue(will not effect all)is that we have a squared off toilet & although the seat is secure enough it does not fit flush with the inside of the bowl & because he's not sitting back that far there's sometimes a little spillage.not a big issue sure that will improve, just glad he's using it !A happy mum would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cup cake
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my grandson,as he hates using a potty, the moment he saw it being put on the toilet,he wanted to try it out, the bright colours & design encouraged him to go to the toliet like his older siblings, i think its brilliant,its strong & sturdy & folds up when not in use i'm so pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For traditional loos only
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshmam
From:West Glam
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this to encourage my two year old to use the toilet. It was intended for our downstairs loo which is modern and slightly square/oval. As a result it doesn't fit properly and his wee goes through the gap between the pan and the trainer. It is a better fit on our traditional round seat but that is upstairs. On the plus side, he thinks the ladder is great and looks forward to going to the loo. For this reason I have given it a good score."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By she13
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought for our grand daughter and we are delighted with it. Gives her independence in safety."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab seat!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By icb013
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good seat, has helped my toddler master pooping outside his nappy, which is hugely helpful and means we can banish the nappies for good! Also, would recommend over using a step and seperate seat, as my toddler is too small to use a step effectively! The inbuilt step on this seat works well for him and suits his height much better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
absolutely fab
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By hlc
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son who is 4 but struggles with toliet issues once I got this product my son is great going to toliet now best thing I ever bought would recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mummykelz
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I've just bought this for my 2year il to encourage him to use the toilet now and not his potty- he loves this as he can climb up and sit on the toilet on his own- without his mummy helping him.
Iv tried seats and a separate step but a toddler can't do this on their own!
My niece who is nearly 4 still uses this so she doesn't fall down the toilet :)
Gives the child more independence
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy definitely worth every penny
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bec
From:Leicester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my two year old little girl when potty training, she loved it, really helped her use the toilet and after a week of using it she has cracked it. Still uses it now as she is still small so the little step and handles means she needs no help from me getting on and off. Was very easy to assemble and it folds down aswell. Definitely worth the money and very happy with purchase :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>