Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, and sturdy design, they can reach and sit safely on the toilet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst toilet training. </li><li>Enables children to reach and sit on the toilet conveniently and safely. </li><li>Adjustable legs, with 4 anti-slip stoppers. </li><li>Easily folded and stored in between use or for traveling. </li><li>Easy-clean surface. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>Suitable for up to 30kg. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7290005386343. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(425 reviews) 409
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 425 reviews
5 Stars
290
4 Stars
95
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
17
393 of 42592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Camden
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This training seat sits very well on my toilet, and some people have said that it wobbles but My 3 year old had no problems at all. He seemed comfortable and the foot rest makes it comfortable for a child to sit there for long.
It is very light and easily foldable and doesn't take too much space in your bathroom. Very well designed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two year loves this, it's so handy & easily used. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet training is a lot easier with this
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lotham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very pleased with this toilet seat for my grandchildren and they love using it. The seat slides around a bit on the toilet but this has not put them off using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My child got used to it very quickly and uses it with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had so much trouble trying to get my little boy to use a potty. He absolutely hated it so we decided to try the main loo and saw your product. This is absolutely brilliant.. it folds up when not in use for easy storage, you can put it on in seconds and it makes it fun for the children to climb the step and sit down themselves. It has made toilet training for my son so much more enjoyable. Would definitly recommend to my friends..in fact, I already have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheaply made but Great Job
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Wee girl loves it - as it's all plastic its easily assembled but not the strongest and doesn't fit exactly to my toilet seat (have to lift toilet seat up anyways) but it is secure enough it won't break/fall. Defiantly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the perfect icon for trying to toilet train your child.. My son isn't 3 while next month and he mastered toilet training the same day once I introduced this.. In my opinion it's because it gives them independence instead of relying on parent(S)/guardian(S).. My son loves it.. I would definitely recommend!.! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet training
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fermanagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great for giving little ones independence to use the toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my 2 year old to get used to using the toilet. It is excellent, much easier for him to get up and down with the handles. Also folds for storage. Easy to put together and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brightly coloured
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brightly coloured and fits well hope it encourage work in progress very quite pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my autistic son loves his new seat
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son who is autistic loves this chair and it is easy for him to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toilet training seat by far
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best training I've had by far and with four children I've had quite a few "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic highly recommend
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My child is scared of going on the toilet he would be crying. He's heart out each time I try he's nearly 5 years old he has autism
But since getting this seat he's very exited about toilet time he loves the toilet seat he went on the toilet about 9 times the1st 12 hours we had the new seat its a god send;!
Thank you for coming up with the idea;!!! Such a big blessing xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this, ideal to start toilet training. She is very independent and likes that she can get on herself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet training made simple
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great toilet training aid my son is 2 and took to it straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Really gave my daughter confidence when being toilet trained "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good toilet seat step
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought a toilet seat/step for my 3 year old and it is excellent for teaching your child to potty train. I would recommend this product to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet training
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrhead, East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" vreat product makes my boy feel comfortable using the big toilet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab toilet training seat
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 2 yr old twins and they absolutely love it. There is no fear of using the "big" toilet now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little boy didn't like a potty so got this and he loves it! Made toilet training so much easier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>