Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, and sturdy design, they can reach and sit safely on the toilet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst toilet training. </li><li>Enables children to reach and sit on the toilet conveniently and safely. </li><li>Adjustable legs, with 4 anti-slip stoppers. </li><li>Easily folded and stored in between use or for traveling. </li><li>Easy-clean surface. </li><li>For ages 12 months and over. </li><li>Suitable for up to 30kg. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 7290005386343. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 352 reviews
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
321 of 35291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fair quality
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good value , easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good at all
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fit 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I would recommend people to check the measurments as it doesn't fit on all toilets and also the steps are not even straight no balance at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think it's very good, my two year old loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toilet trainer
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brill love it and my son thinks it's great.. xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughters 19 months and because of this seat her confidence in toilet training has sky rocketed she's been dry for the past two weeks all day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product once I had managed to build it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A toilet training essential!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant product and has made toilet training very easy! My little girl is very independent and doesn't like help going to the toilet but is still a little small to sit on a normal toilet with no child seat, with this product she will happily take herself off to the toilet and can get on and off with ease because of the handles and step.
The yellow seat folds down so when not in use it folds flat for easy storage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Trainer
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tullibody, Alloa, Clackmannanshire FK10, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This toilet trainer is brilliant. My two year old Grandson can use it on his own, which he loves. It gives much needed independence children seem to need. It folds down easily when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's brilliant
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves his big boy potty he calls it. It's helped with toilet training and makes it more exciting, makes them feel special goin on our toilet instead of a potty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just what we needed. Our 2 year old wouldn't use the potty so was looking for something else. This is brilliant she loves going and putting it on herself and climbing up on it. Folds and stores lovely. A bit fiddly to put together,but other than that can't fault it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly reccommend!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our 2year old son took to this the very first dayl We started toilet training!
Love the handles so he can hold on and feel secure!
Highly reccommend this to any parent!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant toilet training seat
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great seat for bigger children for toilet training "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was scared of the toilet until I brought this! Amazing if your kids r scared of the toilet! Would defiantly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product can be easily folded when not in use
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Grandson to use when he is at my home as my daughter had also bought the same product. This has made his toilet training easy as he is no longer frightened of the toilet in my house as it is now the same as in his home. It easily folds away and can be stored next to the toilet when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its great for toilet training!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was great for my daughter she was scared to used the toilet and soon as I put this on she was so happy and has no problems using the toilet now so would definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:grove
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've tried SO many times to get my boy (3yrs) into toilet training. Brought this end of November and had it delivered when he was home from.school, asked if he'd like a go on his new seat...been dry ever since 5 weeks completely dry!!
No other seats have had this effect ad it wasn't because "he wasn't ready before" as it was just that morning he refused to do it for the 100000 time..xome the afternoon thanks to this seat it's been amazing :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good potty trainer
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does what it says on the tin. Our four year old grandson was able to use it without any trouble and it folded away easily when not in use.
Quite sturdy construction and quite easy to assemble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has made my child feel more comfortable when using the toilet and is able to use it by themselves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for toilet training , child feels secure as Their feet touch the step as they sit on the toilet they can also hold the handles which makes it feel lots safer for them .
I tried lots of toilet seats for my little one and failed with them all until I found this, would defiantly recommend .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>