Top-rated product

Keter Toilet Trainer.

<p>This colourful toilet trainer from Keter helps to give your child the confidence to use the family toilet safely and independently. With a folding seat and step, they can reach and sit safely with the sturdy design.</p><ul><li>Helps your child become independent whilst training.</li><li>Easily folded and stored.</li><li>Polypropylene.</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 7290005386343.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.445 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 256 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
233 of 25691%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Review 1 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is great & does what it says on the tin. My three year old daughter loves it & the independence it has given her. I'd definitely recommend it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By keith
From:sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The keter toilet trainer is a great product which is ideal for our 2 year old son excellent design makes it so easy to use and is very stable once fitted my son absolutely loves his new seat, after using other toilet training seats with very little success this is by far the best solution to get your little ones on the 'big' toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Idea, poor quality.
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nate
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is fantastic to teach your children especially a crucial stage of potty training but the quality of this product is poor. I feel like a bunch of plastic has been poorly constructed together to make something as cheap as possible."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought to help my little one with her potty training, not badly priced and my little one loves being able to use the grown up toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Pamela7
From:Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a really good product and it acts as a big encouragement to entice your child to use the "big" toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy eo set up
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By shelleyb68
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item is brill for those little ones that hate the potty. They are easy to set up and fold down when not in use. I've had these before when my children were little and now for my grandchildren. Highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toilet trainer
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dutch
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My granddaughter loves using this & is helping us to get her out of nappys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bec
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I don't think legs are very sturdy as they move when getting on and off the toilet that's the only think that's needs improving"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By leah12
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect for children during potty training and until they are big enough to fit on normal toilet seat. Easy to put together and sturdy when positioned on toilet seat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Potty training made easy!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Super mum
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 2 year old is very independant and she loves to go the the big pan herself!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good helper on toilet training.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Toysoldier
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Good product at a good price. Easy to assemble. I wish it could be more stable, but certainly it is OK for my 2-years-old daughter to use when supervised by an adult. Just bought another for our other toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its great perches
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fareha
From:sevenkings ilford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter love it.she is not afraid to sit on the toilet set.its great for toilet training."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Transporter
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good price would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dollycakes
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for our 2.5 year old after a friend recommended it. He loves it and found it a great help with potty training. I have already recommended to someone!
Helps promote independence as they can step up themselves onto the toilet.
Also really easy to assemble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lelders
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
"My toddler was apprehensive about sitting on the toilet and was just using her potty until we bought this. Now she is using the toilet independently."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mumbar
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great product and my son has taken to it far better than a potty. He feels like mummy and daddy and has privacy over a potty. The only issue I have with it is the side bars and step. They don't seem to slope a good distance away from the toilet which means the step isn't a good distance away from the toilet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By meeee
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Neutral colours. Allows the child to be more independent. Does what it says on the tin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toilet Seat
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By P.Mac
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this for potty training as had used borrowed one previously for my son when he was training. Highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very useful
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought two of these, one for my house and one for my mums. since I got them my daughter has started using the toilet and I was able to throw away her potty. only downside is i thought it would have been a little bit stronger. but very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Keter Toilet Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant potty training device
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my little boy who just turned 2 in April. He was fascinated after seeing it in friends house. No probs potty training him with the novelty of using this. Brillant product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>