Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.

<p>The BabyStart Pushchair makes a perfect back-up buggy to keep at the grandparents or for when you are going away on holiday. It's a safe and comfortable way for your child to travel. It features a canopy for protection against the sun and a raincover, which is perfect for the British weather! It's compact, lightweight, easy to fold and features a shopping basket.</p><p>Pushchair specifications:</p><ul><li>Weight 5.4kg.</li><li>Suitable for ages 6 months to 3 years.</li><li>Suitable for children up to 15kg.</li></ul><p>Folding specifications:</p><ul><li>2 hand foot operated umbrella fold.</li><li>Folded size L105, W27, D20cm.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Fixed seat position.</li><li>Forward facing seat.</li><li>5 point harness.</li><li>4 wheeler.</li><li>Swivel and lock wheels - front wheels only.</li><li>Handle height 97cm.</li><li>Front wheel suspension.</li></ul><p>Pushchair accessories included:</p><ul><li>Raincover.</li><li>Shopping basket.</li><li>Detachable hood.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3769063</p>
Overall rating:
4.265 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
63
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
104 of 11789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Review 1 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light and easy
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandparent
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was bought to use with the grand children. It is light to lift and easy to put up and down. It is ideal for the reason we purchased it . The only negative comment would be that it is a pity it does not have a reclining position. However for the price paid it is good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greate pushchair
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By walterboy
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We bought the pushchair for use by our grandson who is 9 months old. We wanted something we could chuck in the back of the car when we go out for the day without taking up loads of space and this fitted the bill perfectly.
It's really easy to put up and down and is very light.
The canopy is ok but does not cover much of the child and we ended up buying a parasol to clip on too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy for grandparents
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Nobby46
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Purchased for use by grandchild number four who is a year old. Buggy fits easily into the boot of my car and it is easy to put up and fold down. Great for us oldies with fingers that don't work as well as they used to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light and easy to use
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By toothache
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"light and easy enough for my wife to use. nice little sun shade too, perfect for this sweltering heat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal buggy for grandparents/car
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen30
From:Linlithgow, West Lothian EH49, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This buggy is really handy to have as it fits in small car boots and comes with canopy and rain cover so really is a bargain. Its easy to put up and down and is very light weight and light to push."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little stroller
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Twinks
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Great little pushchair comfy especially for summer months. Lightweight as well great for travelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Objoyful
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good product for the money. Easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby start pushchair with canopy
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Warwickshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A very sturdy and comfortable looking pushchair. Our grandchild seems comfortable in it. Easy to put up and down as well as store, fits great in a boot of a small car.
The attached sun canopy n separate rain canopy have came in handy with the mishmash weather we have had lately. In which they are not bulky at all and can be folded with the pushchair.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By CJ10
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this to leave at the grandparents house rather than carting the normal pram around. Perfect little stroller and excellent value for money for short trips."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We bought the pushchair to take our 18 months old grandson from nursery to car. It is quite adequate for this purpose but we wouldn't use it for long periods of time. The manual says it can be used for children up to 3 years old. The limit seems to be nearer 2 than 3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bargain
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lynsey
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It is a excellent light weight pram which is so easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Baby Start pushchair Canopy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jose
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very simple operation, strong and light weight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy with purchase!
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought for my son who doesnt usually need a pushchair so really just for occsaional use.used a lot during hols though. took on train, folded up quite easily(there is a catch which I have to move slightly to allow the pushchair to fold up so havent caught fingers yet but be careful as cannot do it with foot..maybe thats just me??)its really light, managed the pushachair folded and my two kids and backpack(wonders never cease!!)unfolds easily, one handed more or less.. straps aren't that generous but guess its made more with toddlers in mind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By zam
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great pushchair bought for my little one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
push stop and go
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By laura
From:coalville
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A superb value for money pushchair. Bought for our toddler whilst on holiday. did everything we needed it for and to have a raincover included was a huge bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for travel/holiday
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this to take on holiday and it's perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easiest pushchair
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandma sue
From:Halifax
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson for when he stays,very satisfied with it,does everything it says and its so easy to put up and down,also very light which is a bonus for me as i have trouble with lifting things.Its not the smartest of pushchairs but does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
too upright
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By caro
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Baby would not be able to sleep in it as the seat was very upright and no way of reclining seat. We took ours back and bought a lay back buggy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lightweight buggy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Kat-h
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bout to take on holiday as much lighter and smaller (folded) than the normal one. Absolutely ideal for traveling in the car and running around on holiday and a great price too. Have suggested that the other grandma gets one as well for her holiday with them in June."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BabyStart Pushchair with Canopy - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>