Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Prague Cot Bed.

Part of the Prague collection Clean, simple design with curvy top rails and solid head and footboards providing a timeless addition to your nursery. Suitable from birth to 5 years. 3 position adjustable mattress base. Cot end is in 2 parts - remove 1 part to convert to a junior bed. General information: Size W74, L144, H89cm. Mattress required W69, L140cm (not included). Weight 27.5kg. Home assembly: 2 people recommended.
Overall rating:
4.821 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Prague Cot Bed.
Review 1 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good cot bed
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By ilikebargains
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Very good cot bed just what we were looking for our granddaughter. It was very reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Haji
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Good quality and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice cot bed
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my daughter but didn't know someone had given her a cot bed already, so I had to return it. As for the this cot bed I was impressed with the quality and price. The colour was nice too. It was a lot better than I was expecting for the price so I would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful cotbed
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Essex
" Best cotbed seen, very spacious lovely framework gets 10/10 easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted05 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jada
From:United kingdom
" Fantastic cotbed and Looks good. Clean smooth finish and easy to assemble. All for value price. I got this for my nephews and they are as comfy as can be. Well worth it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 March 2011
Customer avatar
By becca
From:Uk
" Easy to assemble, looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prague cot bed
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:pontypool, wales
" I brought one for my son 2 years ago. Its a lovely cot bed, fits well in his bedroom and he is still using it as a normal bed now which is fab. So I have just had a little girl and brought one for her because I know its a good product because my son put his through it, by jumping and banging on it. It is easy to put up but will need two people to do it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By grandad graham & gran cynthia
From:york u.k.
" value for money, strong and sturdy, attractive, easy to assemble, a good product for all households, not seen similar product for value / price, ratio any where else in york. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super buy
Posted27 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:London
" This was an absolute nice buy. Nice finishing, easy to set up, sturdy, convert into a junior bed and very reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Anne-marie
From:Leeds
" Bought this cot bed along with the matching chest of drawers. The cot bed was very easy to put together and very good quality. I was very impressed with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted24 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:Kent
" Bought for my grand-daughter when she visits at the weekend, excellent value for money. Very smart looking and didn't take too long to fix up.
Definitely worth buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Leicestershire
" Very attractive cot bed, really easy to assemble, looks lovely. Would recommend. Very reasonably priced too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Kent
" Great value for money perfect bed for the little one good quality to for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made
Posted09 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Hants
" I bought this with the chest of drawers and was very impressed by how strong and sturdy both pieces are. They are the best quality and I can see them lasting for many years. The cot is spacious and was easy to build! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By molly64
From:Suffolk
" We were very pleased how easy this was to put together, and how good it looked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By justu19
From:London
" I bought this cot bed for the newest and first addition to my family and it was a excellent buy. It is sturdy and is very good if you have to move alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By ffi
From:carmarthen
" Im absolutely thrilled with this cot! I wanted a cotbed so I wouldnt have to purchase a bed for a couple of years and this seemed perfect. It was relatively easy to put together with the help of my mum and its really sturdy! My little one hasnt been born yet but Im sure he or she will love this cot as much as I do! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good buy
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By tee-y
From:united kingdom
" this cot bed is good value for money. Serves its purpose and is quite easy to assemble.I would recommend it to anyone who wants a cheap and functional buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By aa
" easy to asemble with two people. very sturdy although could be more sturdy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Prague Cot Bed.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:larkhall
" This cot was easy to build (so my other half tells me!).
This cot is very sturdy and reliable. The bunk part can be moved down so that the child cannot climb out and eventually can be made into a cute single bed.
It looks pretty and I also have the tallboy and the drawers to go with the cot and they too were easy to build and have been very reliable.
I would definately recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>