Top-rated product

Supergraph Drawing System Set.

<p>The perfect present for budding artists. Supergrafix allows you to draw anything, anywhere, with it's unique drawing system. Using the amazing patented optical viewer you can copy a cartoon or any picture inserted in the picture easel, to create fantastic artwork. Its portable and lightweight and no power supply is needed so you can take it wherever you go!</p><p>No light and no shadows</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5015335032683.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.089 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(202 reviews) 184
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
9
1 Star
18
138 of 16484%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Review 1 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Got this for my now 8 year old daughter. It works really well and is easy to set up and use and no batteries. It is like magic. Just place the picture you want to copy on the holder and away you go. Esp good for coping text i thought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super graph
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very creative my granddaughter loves it very much... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter is 9 and absolutely loves this product, it enables her to draw quite complicated pictures and has improved her confidence no end. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toy
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:salford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love to draw and found this really enjoyable to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coalville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my 10 yr old, she has loved this from the start, she is on adhd meds and is able to get right in to this trying different drawings, great product very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Drawing set
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The grandkids had lots of fun playing with this I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
takes practice
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not sure if I like this product or not. My 8yr old thought it would be great but it's quite difficult to use. I'm sure it will improve with practice and age - perhaps more suitable for an older child. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy would highly recommend. Bought for a 8 year old and she loves that you can draw absolutely anything!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 6 yr old daughter for Christmas after she saw it on the telly I thought it would be junk but was surprised to see it actually works and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun with drawing
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does take a little getting used to for an 8 year old - but this is a really fun way to explore art in a creative way. It is portable too which is great for taking on holiday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly versatile
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Christmas present for our 6 year old grandson, and he loves it. It can be used to copy/draw so many things from articles in magazines to photographs, to real objects like leaves. Great fun and also subtly shows the child how pictures are formed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First class product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love the fact can put any picture on to dr
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishop Auckland, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My children enjoy drawing and so this has been ideal for them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for learning eye and hand coordination
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is great for artist beginners , folds away easily , it's really amazing how it works , recommend 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supergraph
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves it Excellent. Will improve her drawing and help her a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids love it
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Anglesey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this as my children used this at school they enjoy it. Its made well its pretty big ok for a desk otherwise has to be taken apart each time its used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not what we expected
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter crazed for this for Christmas and once she got the hang of it she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supergraph
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered this for my 5 year old grand daughter for Christmas and as at 31st Dec its one of her favourite presents easy to use and you can draw really good copies of "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter was over the moon to get the for Christmas and instantly set it up to draw! Only downside is that the mirror doesn't move to change the angle of viewing, but doesn't seem to bother my daughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be better, room for improvement.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son was disappointed that it only came with a couple of images to copy and that it only came with 4 pieces of paper. Also when you draw, the paper moves slightly so its harder to get a good picture. Other than that it's an ok product but I wouldn't recagmend it to "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>