Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Supergrafix Drawing System Set.

<p>The perfect present for budding artists. Supergrafix allows you to draw anything, anywhere, with it's unique drawing system. Using the amazing patented optical viewer you can copy a cartoon or any picture inserted in the picture easel, to create fantastic artwork. Its portable and lightweight and no power supply is needed so you can take it wherever you go!</p><ul><li>No light and no shadows.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5015335032683.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.981 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
54 of 7077%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Review 1 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for older children
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 7 year old son who loves drawing. He seems to like it but struggles to understand how its mean't to work. My 9 year old understands better and has made some good drawings. I had a go and found it quite tricky but was pleased with the result. We're looking forward to having a go at drawing the scenery on our next day out. Only criticism is that I wish all the pieces were held in the back better for storage as I've picked it up a few times and everything has fallen out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Supergrafix
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debz
Age:35 to 44
"This was bought as a gift for my 8 year old niece. She was thrilled with it. It took a few minutes to put together and then she was using it. The pack only comes with two pictures to copy, both of which are aimed at quite young children however you are also able to draw objects in the room which she preferred."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Torquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 8 year granddaughter loves this. Didn't come with
many pictures to copy but they are easily found.
Great product for budding little artists!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter loves it!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a christmas present for my seven year old daughter and it was a great hit! She likes the fact that she can put any picture on the stand and is able to draw it. A bit fiddly to pack away to transport, but does not detract from the overall fun she has with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rcotti
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up; simple to use; instant hit on opening."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
supergrafix
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suzyq
From:ivybridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this was for my grand daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ease of use
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By grannyannie
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is so easy to use and the results are great my grand children are so happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Supergrafix
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great fun item, kids younger than the age limit of 8 could certainly use it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
supergrafix drawing system
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By supergamps
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Don't know yet as it's a xmas present for my grandson."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes drawing easy!
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hoopla
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for 9 year old daughter for her birthday and she hasn't stopped using it. She's created amazingly detailed hand drawings and loves the fantastic results! We've all had a go and all been amazed at what we can achieve!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mumtoo3
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Flimsy and not worth the money ,very disappointed and wouldn't reccomend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Squeeze
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was not easy to use as an adult never mind a child, you have to fiddle around with it to get positioning right or you wont be able to trace and only 2 pictures came with and a few sheets of clear paper!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Expensive for what it is but very clever & works!
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Funmom
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wasn't sure this would work but it does. My 8 yr old loves it & his 11 yr old sister 40yr old dad hav also been using it. Suddenly everyone can draw. It's very clever and gets them away from the tv!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product,
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great for children to practice drawing freehand but have a guide to follow, easy to assemble and use, great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
its ok
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tracey
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"that jus about sums this item up,its jus ok,when watching on tv i believed it was gonna be brilliant its not,and very very overpriced"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By mother of 4
From:beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ideal pressie for twin 11 year old girls,even whole family had a go !!
Very clever idea to get older kids to put ipods etc down & get arty, kept them creative for hours !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted15 April 2013
Customer avatar
By AG
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my granddaughters 8 birthday.Thought it would be hard for fit together but my 11 year old grandson put it together in 2 minutes. The children love it and after a bit of practise they both did good pictures. Cant wait to have a go myself. Great purchase would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
unhappy birthday boy.
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By denise
From:coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"sorry but this really was not worth the money. on the advert all the drawings the children do are so good. my 8 year old really wanted this for so long, when he got it none of the drawings look anything like what he was copying. i am a good at art and even i found it hard. my boy not happy as its now stuck in the corner."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2013
Customer avatar
By LINDA
From:MIDDLESEX
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"BETTER THEN I THOUGHT IT WOULD
MANY THANKS WILL USE AGAIN & TELL ALL MY FRIENDS ,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supergrafix Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst xmas present ever
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sue
From:gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would not recommend this present for any child/adult, you are not able to draw anything by looking through the lense, total waste of money, would of returned item if my son had not ripped the box open on christmas day."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>