Supergraph Drawing System Set.

<p>The perfect present for budding artists. Supergrafix allows you to draw anything, anywhere, with it's unique drawing system. Using the amazing patented optical viewer you can copy a cartoon or any picture inserted in the picture easel, to create fantastic artwork. Its portable and lightweight and no power supply is needed so you can take it wherever you go!</p><p>No light and no shadows</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5015335032683.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
62 of 7879%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Review 1 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super graph drawing system set
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By anneclarke70
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Haven't been able to try as it is Christmas gift but is exactly what she wants"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supergraph
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shellyanne
From:Richmond
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to encourage our grand daughter with her drawing which she loves to do. Excellent product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By storey
From:abergavenny
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Xmas present ,so not used yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 9 year old loves it
Posted19 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum of 4
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"My 9 year old daughter loves this. Since she got it she has played with it a lot. I personally think it was slight overpriced and is quite cheaply made. A plastic bit snapped in the first couple of days so I would say its poor quality. Having said this my daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Educational and Fun Toy
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv123
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It took my daughter a while to get used to this but now she loves it and she's impressed by how much her 'drawings' look like the real thing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By saf
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very impressive, brought for my 10 yr old. Anyone can draw."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great birthday gift for a creative 7 year old
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for a friend's daughter as a present for her 7th birthday. She loves drawing and colouring and I thought this was an ideal gift. My friends says it keeps her amused for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Interesting for adults, too!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By OldYorker
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Yes, the plastic construction is somewhat flimsy and you have to take care of it, especially with younger children. Also, this is not a miracle gadget, which suddenly makes anyone produce perfect pictures or copies of everything! However, it is an interesting tool to develop and improve dexterity as well as the skill of the "drawer's view" (attention to detail, awareness of shapes etc.) For that it can be very useful for adults, too! It is good that it is overall very low-tec (no batteries etc.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for older children
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 7 year old son who loves drawing. He seems to like it but struggles to understand how its mean't to work. My 9 year old understands better and has made some good drawings. I had a go and found it quite tricky but was pleased with the result. We're looking forward to having a go at drawing the scenery on our next day out. Only criticism is that I wish all the pieces were held in the back better for storage as I've picked it up a few times and everything has fallen out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Supergrafix
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debz
Age:35 to 44
"This was bought as a gift for my 8 year old niece. She was thrilled with it. It took a few minutes to put together and then she was using it. The pack only comes with two pictures to copy, both of which are aimed at quite young children however you are also able to draw objects in the room which she preferred."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Torquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 8 year granddaughter loves this. Didn't come with
many pictures to copy but they are easily found.
Great product for budding little artists!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter loves it!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a christmas present for my seven year old daughter and it was a great hit! She likes the fact that she can put any picture on the stand and is able to draw it. A bit fiddly to pack away to transport, but does not detract from the overall fun she has with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rcotti
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to set up; simple to use; instant hit on opening."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
supergrafix
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By suzyq
From:ivybridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this was for my grand daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ease of use
Posted26 November 2013
Customer avatar
By grannyannie
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is so easy to use and the results are great my grand children are so happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Supergrafix
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great fun item, kids younger than the age limit of 8 could certainly use it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
supergrafix drawing system
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By supergamps
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Don't know yet as it's a xmas present for my grandson."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes drawing easy!
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hoopla
From:Bournemouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for 9 year old daughter for her birthday and she hasn't stopped using it. She's created amazingly detailed hand drawings and loves the fantastic results! We've all had a go and all been amazed at what we can achieve!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mumtoo3
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Flimsy and not worth the money ,very disappointed and wouldn't reccomend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Squeeze
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Was not easy to use as an adult never mind a child, you have to fiddle around with it to get positioning right or you wont be able to trace and only 2 pictures came with and a few sheets of clear paper!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>