Supergraph Drawing System Set.

<p>The perfect present for budding artists. Supergrafix allows you to draw anything, anywhere, with it's unique drawing system. Using the amazing patented optical viewer you can copy a cartoon or any picture inserted in the picture easel, to create fantastic artwork. Its portable and lightweight and no power supply is needed so you can take it wherever you go!</p><p>No light and no shadows</p><ul><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5015335032683.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.939 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
73 of 9378%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Review 1 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super drawer,
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This kept my grandson entertained for ages, even my 5 year old enjoyed it. It's easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont waste you money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:DURHAM
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not much good rather draw through tissue paper "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter has enjoyed playing with this and improving her drawing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed with the Supergraph
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had no problems assembling this item. My grandson soon lost interest as he found that the reflection onto the plain paper was not easy to see. I have to agree with him. I consider that the product was overpriced (not by Argos, as it was cheapest here) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Grafix
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8 yr old got this and after a sceptical start is delighted with it! It is easy to put together and easy to use. We would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loved this
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great item which is easy to use after the first couple of practice-runs! Keeps child occupied for a few hours (which is great to get them away from technology for a while) It allows them a chance to be creative but I'm not sure if it will improve their drawing & observation skills or interfere with them !!! I guess time will tell (& I probably shouldn't be concerned)! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
terrible product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My parents bought this for my daughter for Christmas my daughter is 8 years old and can draw a lot better free hand than using this product. Really hard to follow the lines of any picture even for an adult. waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fascinating
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would be better if it could fold up (to take on camping holidays)
easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:mersyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as Christmas gift for my 7yr daughter she found it very easy to use and has spent hours playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved this very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT GOOD
Posted29 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is really hard to use .it is impossible to see the images to trace them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun and interesting
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:hayes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Really great fun for kids and adults. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its really great for those young hands itching to draw anything and everything. My daughter just loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super graph drawing system set
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my granddaughter aged 10 and she really enjoys using it. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a present seems good value and a lot of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super graph drawing system set
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Haven't been able to try as it is Christmas gift but is exactly what she wants "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Supergraph
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Richmond
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to encourage our grand daughter with her drawing which she loves to do. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:abergavenny
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Xmas present ,so not used yet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 9 year old loves it
Posted19 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" My 9 year old daughter loves this. Since she got it she has played with it a lot. I personally think it was slight overpriced and is quite cheaply made. A plastic bit snapped in the first couple of days so I would say its poor quality. Having said this my daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Supergraph Drawing System Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Educational and Fun Toy
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It took my daughter a while to get used to this but now she loves it and she's impressed by how much her 'drawings' look like the real thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>