Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy and Daddy tidy&#33; This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours&#33; Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can all be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing&#33; <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and &apos;T&apos; shaped nozzle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H25.5, . </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5055301190146. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.159 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 251 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
148 of 18182%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry hover
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would like to draw to ur attention how well I would recommend this product to other customs this is the best gift brought for my little nephew he plays with it every day loves a hover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one loves this he's obsessed with our big one and now he has his own version he hoovers along side us. The dustpan and brush is an added bonus. The attention to detail is great the only downfall is that the On and off buttons aren't the same and his is on the side which makes the red and green ones on the top fake which confuses him sometimes, other than that a well thought out toy I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun entertains all
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All amazing but the hose can be a bit flimsy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy henry hoover
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant product. My son loves using his hoover while I do the hoovering and it is definitely his toy of choice. Great quality and value for money. Can't ask for more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
panasonic 50 inch led tv
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased online, delivered on time ,kept informed of delivery time. product as described thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is brilliant for my son,he loves helping me tidy up so now he thinks hes got his own little hoover to help me with. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round hoover
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my Grandson he loves it.It has a little box to empty the dust out an little hand brush an shovel.He has played with it lots.The tube is a little flimsy when it's twisted but has so far lasted.I am pleased with the product an everything can be put away inside the hoover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry the Hoover
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Hoover is amazing, my son I s only 22 months and he never puts it down or turns it off! Every time I do the house work he's there with his little Hoover telling me to get my Hoover! It's the smallest things what make you smile, I would buy again because it's fun watching my son play tidy up with mammy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product mini Henry hoover
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great gift for my little boys birthday as he absolutely loves my own size Henry Hoover so this is very ideal for my son! Overall great product both I and my son love it! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot of fun for boys or girls to enjoy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this Henry Hoover for my Great Grandson as he loves to try and use the 'big one'. He has really enjoyed playing with it although he is a little young at the moment and will get better use from it as he gets a bit older. It is expensive on batteries (4 x C batteries required) and these are not included. That is my only criticism, otherwise I recommend it completely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant!!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item, my little boy loves it!!! He helps mummy do the cleaning. It has a little plug with suction, he sticks to table pretend that plugged in And all can be packed away inside the Henry itself!! My little one is 18month and enjoys every minute with it. Who new so much joy from a vac. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cute and real looking
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Henry Is perfect however the pipes aren't very good quality. The hose is very poor quality in particular as it seems like it's going to break very soon, it twists and dents very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grate product 5 stars
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norton Canes, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy the bab loves it keeps him busy and on a plus side the sound sends him to sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson loves Cleaning
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The beat toy I brought he loves it, we have to hide it away as he will not play with any other toy. There is only two thing need some redesign on, that is the hose trendiest to twist and the pipes twist off very easy.
I glue the pipes which did the trick.
But As I said very good toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Heywood, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it he always playing and helping my clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product for my LO as he loved his friends one and I am glad I did. He didn't play with anything else for 3 days straight and still plays with it often now. Its quite durable (which it needs to be with my son!) But it would be nice if it could be turned on and off using the buttons on the top instead of at the back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little hoover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this as a birthday present for my son. He is too young for the minimum age requirement, but he is obsessed with our real hoover and this provided a safer alternative.
I am very happy with the hoover. However the hose isn't very sturdy and the straight section has too many joints . The joining points are weak and keep coming undone. Maybe it would survive better with an older child.
Overall it does what I wanted which is keep my little one entertained.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great roll play toy my son is obsessed with my Hoover and loves following me around with this thinking he is helping on down side the flexy pipe dosnt seem great quality and not sure how long it will last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but only for a month or so..
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eltham, London SE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good little product however to hose of the Hoover gets broken pretty quick and within a month the Hoover is pretty much damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Henry Toy Vacuum
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fabulous. My grandson absolutely adores this and has hours of fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>