Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy tidy! This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours! Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can all be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing!</p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and 'T' shaped nozzle</p><ul><li>Size H25.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5055301190146.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.144 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
109 of 13879%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By webby
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my grandson loves it so does his mum because it really works"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little boy
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 18 month old boy just loved this. He loves hoovers and the fact you can turn it on and it sounds like a hoover is great. It even picks up small small particles. Its his fav toy at the moment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun but inside parts are fiddly
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kimmo
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old loves cleaning so this toy is great. But he cannot open lid by himself or empty tray. Needs adult help as parts are quite fiddly and tight. He plays for ages with the actual vacuum though and I like the fact it actually has slight suction so they can see they are actually hoovering bits up too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
should of know
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loopyjess
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Most comments said very flimsy..which it is. Not good for heavy handed kids who like to run around with it. Had it few weeks and its almost broke already."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By AL66
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Was very disappointed with this, the actual body of Henry is solid but the hose and tubes are very flimsy. The hose is also very short so my 3yr old grandson found it difficult to use, he actually prefers to use mine! I would have returned this item but unfortunately my grandson saw it before I had a chance to check quality and he didn't want to part with it at the time. I expected a far better quality product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum to 3
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 2 year old niece and was very impressed, very realistic and it stores away neatly. My four year old loved it too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twiggs
From:Lancing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good product, my grandson will not stop playing with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lansell
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Flimsy , too expensive for such a poorly made product. Very disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little Henry toy Vacuum Cleaner
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got it for my son as he loves to pretend vacuum. I was really disappointed with the bendy pipe, it is really flimsy and I can't see it lasting very long before it splits. If they improved on quality of the pipe then it would be an excellent toy. As it stands, I am happy I kept hold of the receipt as I've got a feeling it is going to have to be returned in the very near future! I will recommend it for the imaginative play, but make sure you keep hold of the receipt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Yunia
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my sister's little one who liked to use the real one but with this one he won't stop playing with it puts up a fight with anyone trying to get it off him lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pat57
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this as a present for my niece i was not happy with the packaging it made the toy look second hand, i don,t think i,d shop on-line again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Such pleasure
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev3
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have twin grandsons they absolutely love Henry. I feel the quality could be so much better on the plastic pipe. Also the attachments, we have had to glue them. Could not possibly take it back. The twins are not yet 2. I can not see that it is for an older child like 3 upwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very similar to the real thing!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great little version of the real thing. The corrugated pipe is a little flimsy and I wonder how long it will last. It also seems a little small for the age range it is aimed at."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childrens little Henry you vacuum
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby1
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my little Grandson he absolutely loves his Henry , his mummy has the adult Henry. He has great fun cleaning cleaning around the house.
Really great buy, value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Boo22
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great! I got it for my son at 13 months and it helped him be more confident at walking... Would recommend as it's more fun then anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Henry the Hoover
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy101
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great for my 19 month old son. The pipe is flimsy and looks like it could break easily, but saying that I've kept my receipt. But my son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab little henry just the job.
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nana joll
From:Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just like the real thing, sounds really good as well, is learning my young grandson to tidy up with his mum as well as making it fun to do and not a chore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rye
From:Hyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great toy which mimics the real Hoover brilliantly.
My boy loves his Henry and thoroughly enjoys helping mummy clean up. Hours of fun and bargain price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
henry hoover
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ellen
From:Warrington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great toy for kids who love to play and help you whilst cleaning my 18 month old would not let me put my hoover away so bought him this and he loves it just the batteries run out pretty quick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love/Hate item... Quality of hose lets it down
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old son loves this but is really frustrated by it. He loved his friends one so I bought him one too. I'm really disappointed by the hose. It is completely different to the one my friend bought from Argos about a year ago. Her son's Henry has a much thicker & more rubber-like hose than my sons flimsy plastic one. It won't last long at all & is constantly getting tangled up/nearly splitting. I've already replaced it with a homemade hose! If he didn't love it so much I'd return it..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>