Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy and Daddy tidy&#33; This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours&#33; Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing&#33; <br/><br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and &apos;T&apos; shaped nozzle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H25.5, . </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5055301190146. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.224 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 335 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
14
1 Star
18
223 of 26584%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Child's Henry Hoover
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was the star of the show for a 3 year old boy's birthday party "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for those kids
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was fantastic the kids kept playing with my Henry Hoover so bought this never stopped them touching mine but I did enjoy watching them smile when they hoovered along side me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good for younger children
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old son birthday. It was far too small for him to push around. The pipe was a lot smaller than I would have thought. Also the suction wasn't the greatest. Put the smallest crumb on the flood and it wouldn't pick it up however it was very loud. However the design was brilliant so much detail has gone into it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun and help for Mum
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delightful little toy that provides endless hours of fun and looks just like the real thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun..
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one just enjoyed his toy henry the hoover, just keep him entertain for hours.. brilliant especially when they want to help with cleaning.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bredbury, Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son who is 2.5 years old! He was so pleased with it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super cute
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cutest little Hoover ever - my godson absolute loved it. It's so quirky and fun! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My sons toy
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ammanford, Ammanford, Carmarthenshire SA18, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Personally needs to be better designed, has you only have to pick it up for it to fall apart. My son who is autistic loves hoovers so thought this would be ideal, however he is more frustrated than happy. So not the best for inclusiveness. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my child is very fscinated with this vacuum cleaner! higly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little Henry is a must have for all those little ones who love to follow and do what their parents do. It picks up dirt,provides hours of fun and creative imaginative play by all means. Just like the big original Henry,little Henry is a must have too :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for imaginative play
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Torquay, Torbay, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson loves his Henry and is waiting for it Hetti to come. Just like the real one and it even picks up little bits of dust to make him feel like hes doing a good job with me. Only down side is that the tools easily come loose from the hose. Its great fun having him following me round the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Present***
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the perfect present for little children who love pretending to Vacuum! Great Product! Great Quality = One Happy Child! I would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Henry review
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product was bought as a birthday present the item was wrapped up and given when to my horror the item had been used battered and hose looks like its been chewed by a dog. The item will be being returned this weekend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Henery
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fun toy for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little thing
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great toy. Very realistic and hours of imaginative play for the lil one. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Henry
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought for grandson. Does what it meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwark, London, Greater London SE1, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great and fun toy. Kids enjoy it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry Hoover
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy is 18mths old and he has played with the Hoover every day since I have brought it... Morning, noon and night... He absolutely loves it I would recommend it to anyone... Defo money well spent... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is really fun
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isleworth, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it. He is busy cleaning all day and also I can do my cleaning without his interference as he has his own one now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves this and could sit and play with this all day ( if I let him ) I was in two minds of buying henry as I read some disappointed reviews but so glad I did "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>