Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy and Daddy tidy&#33; This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours&#33; Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing&#33; <br/><br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and &apos;T&apos; shaped nozzle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H25.5, . </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5055301190146. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.244 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(349 reviews) 330
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 349 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
14
1 Star
18
236 of 27985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab toy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one is 15 months and loves to pretend to hoover. Fantastic toy and very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My little boy loves his hoover
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lesmahagow, Lanark ML11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant toy keeps him very amused "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Hoover for little helpers
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves his Henry Hoover, it's his favourite toy and he loves to help with the housework. Perfect for any little helper around the house "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks just like the real thing
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves his Henry hoover. He wonders round the house all day with it! It also came with a dustpan and brush which he equally loves. The product is well made and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend buying one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best present ever !!
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It seems most of us have had a Henry or Henrietta ... so when my grandson started using this toy version he immediately loved it and now it has pride of place in his toys.
Great idea and easily ordered and picked up from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford, Castleford, West Yorkshire WF10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my boy loves hoovers and this is grate for him know he gets his out when I get mine hoovers our "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect toy
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nephew as he loves the real one! It was a hit straight away, he loves it. The only negative thing I can say is that the hosing keeps coming apart. My brother-in-law fixed this by gaffer taping it , and we now have one very happy little boy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crumlin, Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves this hoover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
henry toys
Posted19 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price, children have fun with henry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is just like the real thing.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plumbridge, Omagh, Strabane BT79, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy, just like the real thing, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My nephew loves it!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect mini model of Henry Hoover. My nephew loves it and plays with it every day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for the kids
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my daughter great toy she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Henry Cleaner
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a great grandson who loves to clean up so this was the perfect present. It is a great cleaner that actually works and gives lots of pleasure. Whoever designed it I can say "Very well done and many thanks" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks good but left disappointed.
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for one of my twin sons who wanted a toy hoover, he probably wanted the household hoover! I am a little disappointed because it doesn't stay together, the pipes are constantly coming undone, I had to resort to tape to keep it together, which doesn't look great and the pipe keeps popping off the main body of the hoover, shame because it looks such a good toy. The plastic is also the sort that could crack easily "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Child's Henry Hoover
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was the star of the show for a 3 year old boy's birthday party "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for those kids
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was fantastic the kids kept playing with my Henry Hoover so bought this never stopped them touching mine but I did enjoy watching them smile when they hoovered along side me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good for younger children
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old son birthday. It was far too small for him to push around. The pipe was a lot smaller than I would have thought. Also the suction wasn't the greatest. Put the smallest crumb on the flood and it wouldn't pick it up however it was very loud. However the design was brilliant so much detail has gone into it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun and help for Mum
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Delightful little toy that provides endless hours of fun and looks just like the real thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun..
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one just enjoyed his toy henry the hoover, just keep him entertain for hours.. brilliant especially when they want to help with cleaning.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bredbury, Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son who is 2.5 years old! He was so pleased with it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>