Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy tidy! This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours! Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can all be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing!</p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and 'T' shaped nozzle</p><ul><li>Size H25.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5055301190146.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.114 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 229 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
126 of 15979%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Janeelf
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my baby boy as he won't leave my hoover alone he loves it a really good buy and great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lovely but pipe very flimsy
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Flimsy , too expensive for such a poorly made product. Very disappointed the hose should be more thicker and the toy could be more better next time otherwise no one would buy it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandsons favourite
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LynC
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Despite having a large box of toys at Nanny and Grandads house, our little grandson spends most of his visiting time pulling Henry around. Even when asked " Who are you going to see?" He replies Nana and Henry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Angelaj67
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 2 year old son loves this Hoover! Good overall product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Henry toy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Engineer
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just like the cleverly designed grown-ups' version, this is fun, and works as it should. It's only been used for a couple of weeks so I cannot give more than 4 stars as no degree of sincere longevity would be genuinely incorporated in this review. Young recipient is very pleased :-) I spoke to 2 ladies in the Argos store who both had experience of children who liked this too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves his Mams Henry Hoover and was constantly playing with it. Bought it for him for Christmas and he loves it xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just like the real thing
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Daltry
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 15 month old grandson as he loves playing with his mum's real Henry. It's a good copy and this is just a minor thing but my grandson knows how to turn the real Henry on and off and tries with all his might to turn his toy one on the same way. Unfortunately, the button to turn it on is located in a different place and this is a shame because he gets very frustrated when he can't do it himself. Apart from that it's not a bad toy for the money and he does enjoy playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xmas present
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Disco jon
From:Cleveland uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was for my grandson and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product states it picks up which it doesn't it just makes a noise (doesn't sound like a henry hoover), the hose is very flimsy and although my son loves it because he has a fascination with the henry hoover im afraid I don't. I wont be buying another one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our friend Henry
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ma
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our grandson loves his sit and ride 'Henry' and loves to help with the housework like a lot of little ones do and so this is the perfect toy for him. Kids like to copy and this is such a good reproduction of the 'real' one with the smiling face on it and he loves to 'pretend' to plug it in and the ability to wind in the lead. We are very pleased with this toy and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like mummy, like son.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our grandson for Christmas as he loves to copy mummy. He was a little apprehensive at first because he thought it would make a lot of noise but now loves to follow his mummy around the house with his miniature vacuum cleaner. Let's hope he feels the same when he has the grown up version in years to come. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good fun but did not last long
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Megan
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy (18months) is obsessed with hoovers so this was a must, but it did not last long as he pulled the hoover attachment apart and broke it on the first day and has now broken the battery compartment off by chucking it down the stairs. So good for more careful boys! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like Mummy's
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsH
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it says on the tin! A requested present that was excitedly received. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good smaller version
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By roxyroz
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my great granddaughter absolutely loved it and the little dust pan and brush played with it most of Christmas day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gransons sat there good but do not come with battery's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok toy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Clair85
Age:25 to 34
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's quite small even for my 2 year old, he has to bend over quite a lot to use it. The tubing is quite flimsy and it ends up with a lot of kinks in it. Therefore I'm not sure it'll last very long. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
wee one loves it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By kat
From:edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got for x-mas works well little one really enjoys it the only problem was the hose connection to the hoover it stayed on well for the first day then kept coming off and wouldn't stay on problem was solve by putting an elastic band then putting hose back on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry play Hoover
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By marksk2810
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for little imaginations!!! My son thoroughly enjoys playing with this item! The tubing could of been made a bit more robust but apart from that it's fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Henry almost hits the spot.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jaygee
From:Borders
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Instantly appealed to my 16 month old grandson. Plays with it every day. Hose and fitments twist and lock but not very securely. Hose kinks all the time. That said, he loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too small
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire88
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Says for children up to 8years my son only 4 n the Hoover is tiny for him. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>