Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy and Daddy tidy! This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours! Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can all be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing! <br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and &apos;T&apos; shaped nozzle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H25.5, . </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5055301190146. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.132 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
12
1 Star
14
139 of 17281%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A lot of fun for boys or girls to enjoy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Whizzer 48
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this Henry Hoover for my Great Grandson as he loves to try and use the 'big one'. He has really enjoyed playing with it although he is a little young at the moment and will get better use from it as he gets a bit older. It is expensive on batteries (4 x C batteries required) and these are not included. That is my only criticism, otherwise I recommend it completely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely brilliant!!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Loren21
From:Huddersfield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item, my little boy loves it!!! He helps mummy do the cleaning. It has a little plug with suction, he sticks to table pretend that plugged in And all can be packed away inside the Henry itself!! My little one is 18month and enjoys every minute with it. Who new so much joy from a vac. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cute and real looking
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ursh
From:Luton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Henry Is perfect however the pipes aren't very good quality. The hose is very poor quality in particular as it seems like it's going to break very soon, it twists and dents very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grate product 5 stars
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Azza
From:Norton Canes, Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy the bab loves it keeps him busy and on a plus side the sound sends him to sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson loves Cleaning
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandad Daycare
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The beat toy I brought he loves it, we have to hide it away as he will not play with any other toy. There is only two thing need some redesign on, that is the hose trendiest to twist and the pipes twist off very easy.
I glue the pipes which did the trick.
But As I said very good toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By marie
From:Heywood, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it he always playing and helping my clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dani86
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product for my LO as he loved his friends one and I am glad I did. He didn't play with anything else for 3 days straight and still plays with it often now. Its quite durable (which it needs to be with my son!) But it would be nice if it could be turned on and off using the buttons on the top instead of at the back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little hoover
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Abi C
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this as a birthday present for my son. He is too young for the minimum age requirement, but he is obsessed with our real hoover and this provided a safer alternative.
I am very happy with the hoover. However the hose isn't very sturdy and the straight section has too many joints . The joining points are weak and keep coming undone. Maybe it would survive better with an older child.
Overall it does what I wanted which is keep my little one entertained.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dibey23
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great roll play toy my son is obsessed with my Hoover and loves following me around with this thinking he is helping on down side the flexy pipe dosnt seem great quality and not sure how long it will last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but only for a month or so..
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Georgie
From:Eltham, London SE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a good little product however to hose of the Hoover gets broken pretty quick and within a month the Hoover is pretty much damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Henry Toy Vacuum
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Granny1
From:Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fabulous. My grandson absolutely adores this and has hours of fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MMC
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 1 year old grandson loves this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just like the real thing
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tisa
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old son loves henry. He loves the real henry so this is ideal for a child. Father and son hoovering the house together, fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Janeelf
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my baby boy as he won't leave my hoover alone he loves it a really good buy and great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lovely but pipe very flimsy
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By john
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Flimsy , too expensive for such a poorly made product. Very disappointed the hose should be more thicker and the toy could be more better next time otherwise no one would buy it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandsons favourite
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By LynC
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Despite having a large box of toys at Nanny and Grandads house, our little grandson spends most of his visiting time pulling Henry around. Even when asked " Who are you going to see?" He replies Nana and Henry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Angelaj67
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 2 year old son loves this Hoover! Good overall product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Henry toy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Engineer
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just like the cleverly designed grown-ups' version, this is fun, and works as it should. It's only been used for a couple of weeks so I cannot give more than 4 stars as no degree of sincere longevity would be genuinely incorporated in this review. Young recipient is very pleased :-) I spoke to 2 ladies in the Argos store who both had experience of children who liked this too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kaz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nephew loves his Mams Henry Hoover and was constantly playing with it. Bought it for him for Christmas and he loves it xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just like the real thing
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Daltry
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 15 month old grandson as he loves playing with his mum's real Henry. It's a good copy and this is just a minor thing but my grandson knows how to turn the real Henry on and off and tries with all his might to turn his toy one on the same way. Unfortunately, the button to turn it on is located in a different place and this is a shame because he gets very frustrated when he can't do it himself. Apart from that it's not a bad toy for the money and he does enjoy playing with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>