Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy and Daddy tidy&#33; This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours&#33; Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing&#33; <br/><br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and &apos;T&apos; shaped nozzle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H25.5, . </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5055301190146. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.219 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 324 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
13
1 Star
17
214 of 25484%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Present***
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the perfect present for little children who love pretending to Vacuum! Great Product! Great Quality = One Happy Child! I would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Henry review
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product was bought as a birthday present the item was wrapped up and given when to my horror the item had been used battered and hose looks like its been chewed by a dog. The item will be being returned this weekend "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Henery
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fun toy for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little thing
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great toy. Very realistic and hours of imaginative play for the lil one. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little Henry
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Brought for grandson. Does what it meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southwark, London, Greater London SE1, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great and fun toy. Kids enjoy it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry Hoover
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Havant, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy is 18mths old and he has played with the Hoover every day since I have brought it... Morning, noon and night... He absolutely loves it I would recommend it to anyone... Defo money well spent... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is really fun
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isleworth, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it. He is busy cleaning all day and also I can do my cleaning without his interference as he has his own one now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB
Posted27 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy loves this and could sit and play with this all day ( if I let him ) I was in two minds of buying henry as I read some disappointed reviews but so glad I did "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Henry hoover
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little boy loves it however the tube is a bit flimsy and the connector parts come apart a lot so have to keep putting it back together again. Overall my little boy likes it so that's all I'm concerned about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be better
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this Henry children hoover in hope that will be better than some other people said it is. However joints are poor quality so you have to put it together over and over again.
What more, pipe which you are connecting also comes off constantly and after few times it cracks. You can glue it but it is only temporary.
This toy could be better if better quality material would be used and also manufacturer wouldn't want to pack everything in such tiny box. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT !
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swanley, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brilliant !
I can actually get on with the hoovering in peace AND I won't have parts missing as my son will be playing with his Henry :-) money well spent ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
kids hoover
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good for the kids to play with and pretending to clean as they think ya real :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Keep my little ones very very busy... Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Child loves it but the pipe isn't very strong the first one I got was broken so got a replacement and was OK "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little one is constantly playing with it he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST toy ever for my son
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is probably THE best toy I've bought for my son (1). He loves it so much & plays with it all the time. Words can't describe how I feel when I see him so happy & doing such cute things!
The cleaner comes with a cord, rubbish tray, shovel, brush and storage.
The only tiny thing I didn't like was that the hose is flimsy, of thin plastic, and already squashed in 1 place, but still, we love it and am sure can be 'fixed'. However, I'll be sure to buy another when this breaks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality great price
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for a three year old well designed and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wouldn't buy again!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item is smaller than it looks. Parts don't stay on. The tubes keep falling apart in the 2 of them purchased. Over all a very poor quality made item. Wouldn't recommend at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like the real thing!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 boys aged 3 & 5 love this product, providing hours of fun whilst encouraging role playing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>