Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy tidy! This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours! Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can all be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing!</p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and 'T' shaped nozzle</p><ul><li>Size H25.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5055301190146.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.161 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
10
1 Star
11
98 of 12380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Boo22
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great! I got it for my son at 13 months and it helped him be more confident at walking... Would recommend as it's more fun then anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Henry the Hoover
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy101
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great for my 19 month old son. The pipe is flimsy and looks like it could break easily, but saying that I've kept my receipt. But my son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab little henry just the job.
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nana joll
From:Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just like the real thing, sounds really good as well, is learning my young grandson to tidy up with his mum as well as making it fun to do and not a chore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rye
From:Hyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great toy which mimics the real Hoover brilliantly.
My boy loves his Henry and thoroughly enjoys helping mummy clean up. Hours of fun and bargain price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
henry hoover
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ellen
From:Warrington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great toy for kids who love to play and help you whilst cleaning my 18 month old would not let me put my hoover away so bought him this and he loves it just the batteries run out pretty quick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love/Hate item... Quality of hose lets it down
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old son loves this but is really frustrated by it. He loved his friends one so I bought him one too. I'm really disappointed by the hose. It is completely different to the one my friend bought from Argos about a year ago. Her son's Henry has a much thicker & more rubber-like hose than my sons flimsy plastic one. It won't last long at all & is constantly getting tangled up/nearly splitting. I've already replaced it with a homemade hose! If he didn't love it so much I'd return it..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great for boys or girls :)
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mumto5
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this for my son who as soon as saw it was hoovering happily away :)
downside is the hose is very flimsy its now a squashed mess at one end (son doesn't seem to care tho)
This is my second one as first broke but argos changed no quibble at all :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much loved
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Mid Glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I find this product hard to review because my Grandson loves it but we have had to make alterations to it so it doesnt fall apart the black hose is very thin and it buckles when you pull Henry around the clear hose falls apart so we've taped that up. It is a fab replica of Henry and like I say my Grandson really loves it he plays with him for hours its just a pity its not a bit more robust I would reccommend it but thats because my Grandson loves it and nothing to do with the poor quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like Mummy & Daddy's!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By South London Mum
From:Greater London SE26, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter had one of these so I knew what I was buying. I bought it as a gift for my nephew who loves to hoover and as Mum and Dad have a Big Henry, he was delighted. I think these are pretty well made and fairly robust for little children role playing. He loved the mini dustpan and brush that came with it too. The only slight downside is the 4 big batteries it takes, but having said that if you buy decent ones they do last (as long as it isn't left on by accident for hours!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz66
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my little boy he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Splodgie
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Grandson Loves this toy, plays with it all the time
Excellent value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum cleaner
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By maral
From:Preston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Unfortunately this toy was faulty. The tube leading into the machine would not fit. This was a birthday present for our 2 year old grandson which was given to him on his birthday and he was unable to use it. Very disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My little boy loves it and has to Hoover when I do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
thought it would be good ,how wrong we were
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By disgruntled grand parent
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Poor quality ,absolutely feeble motor on it didn't expect it to do much as its only a toy but it was worse than pityful"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mand54
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My grandson loved his Henry Hoover he is only 18 maths and kept going back to play with it over Xmas and new year"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melissa0
Age:18 to 24
"Very pleased, excellent for pretend play . LB loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By vix87
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my sons first birthday as he was obsessed with my hoover, He loves it! It is very small so i would not recommend it for anyone over the age of 2, the hose is very short."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Seems a bit brittle
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Big Kid
Age:55 to 64
"Our grandson was overjoyed to get this. We felt the plastic felt a bit brittle and the tubes kept falling apart so we had to tape them. Like someone else said as well the hose and handle and solid tube could have been a bit longer. We're sure however our grandson will continue to love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hose needs to be longer
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:yeovil
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"super my grandson loves it he plays with it all the time .he follows his mum when she hoovers well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loves this as he's obsessed with Hoover's :
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Burnley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a cool little Hoover :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>