Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy tidy! This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours! Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can all be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing!</p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and 'T' shaped nozzle</p><ul><li>Size H25.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5055301190146.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.153 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
12
106 of 13380%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum to 3
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 2 year old niece and was very impressed, very realistic and it stores away neatly. My four year old loved it too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By twiggs
From:Lancing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good product, my grandson will not stop playing with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lansell
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Flimsy , too expensive for such a poorly made product. Very disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little Henry toy Vacuum Cleaner
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got it for my son as he loves to pretend vacuum. I was really disappointed with the bendy pipe, it is really flimsy and I can't see it lasting very long before it splits. If they improved on quality of the pipe then it would be an excellent toy. As it stands, I am happy I kept hold of the receipt as I've got a feeling it is going to have to be returned in the very near future! I will recommend it for the imaginative play, but make sure you keep hold of the receipt."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Yunia
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my sister's little one who liked to use the real one but with this one he won't stop playing with it puts up a fight with anyone trying to get it off him lol"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By pat57
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this as a present for my niece i was not happy with the packaging it made the toy look second hand, i don,t think i,d shop on-line again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Such pleasure
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev3
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have twin grandsons they absolutely love Henry. I feel the quality could be so much better on the plastic pipe. Also the attachments, we have had to glue them. Could not possibly take it back. The twins are not yet 2. I can not see that it is for an older child like 3 upwards."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very similar to the real thing!
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A great little version of the real thing. The corrugated pipe is a little flimsy and I wonder how long it will last. It also seems a little small for the age range it is aimed at."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childrens little Henry you vacuum
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby1
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my little Grandson he absolutely loves his Henry , his mummy has the adult Henry. He has great fun cleaning cleaning around the house.
Really great buy, value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Boo22
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great! I got it for my son at 13 months and it helped him be more confident at walking... Would recommend as it's more fun then anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Henry the Hoover
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pammy101
From:Erdington, Birmingham, West Midlands B24, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great for my 19 month old son. The pipe is flimsy and looks like it could break easily, but saying that I've kept my receipt. But my son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab little henry just the job.
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nana joll
From:Warrington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just like the real thing, sounds really good as well, is learning my young grandson to tidy up with his mum as well as making it fun to do and not a chore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rye
From:Hyde, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great toy which mimics the real Hoover brilliantly.
My boy loves his Henry and thoroughly enjoys helping mummy clean up. Hours of fun and bargain price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
henry hoover
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ellen
From:Warrington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great toy for kids who love to play and help you whilst cleaning my 18 month old would not let me put my hoover away so bought him this and he loves it just the batteries run out pretty quick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love/Hate item... Quality of hose lets it down
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 2 year old son loves this but is really frustrated by it. He loved his friends one so I bought him one too. I'm really disappointed by the hose. It is completely different to the one my friend bought from Argos about a year ago. Her son's Henry has a much thicker & more rubber-like hose than my sons flimsy plastic one. It won't last long at all & is constantly getting tangled up/nearly splitting. I've already replaced it with a homemade hose! If he didn't love it so much I'd return it..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great for boys or girls :)
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mumto5
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this for my son who as soon as saw it was hoovering happily away :)
downside is the hose is very flimsy its now a squashed mess at one end (son doesn't seem to care tho)
This is my second one as first broke but argos changed no quibble at all :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much loved
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Mid Glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I find this product hard to review because my Grandson loves it but we have had to make alterations to it so it doesnt fall apart the black hose is very thin and it buckles when you pull Henry around the clear hose falls apart so we've taped that up. It is a fab replica of Henry and like I say my Grandson really loves it he plays with him for hours its just a pity its not a bit more robust I would reccommend it but thats because my Grandson loves it and nothing to do with the poor quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like Mummy & Daddy's!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By South London Mum
From:Greater London SE26, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter had one of these so I knew what I was buying. I bought it as a gift for my nephew who loves to hoover and as Mum and Dad have a Big Henry, he was delighted. I think these are pretty well made and fairly robust for little children role playing. He loved the mini dustpan and brush that came with it too. The only slight downside is the 4 big batteries it takes, but having said that if you buy decent ones they do last (as long as it isn't left on by accident for hours!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz66
From:Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for my little boy he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Toy
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Splodgie
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Grandson Loves this toy, plays with it all the time
Excellent value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>