Top-rated product

Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.

<p>Little ones love to help Mummy and Daddy tidy&#33; This is a fantastic replica of the much loved multi-purpose vacuum. The Little Henry toy vacuum cleaner will surely keep your little one busy for hours&#33; Get busy with the dustpan and brush which can be stored neatly inside, and reel in the simulated cord for use - just like the real thing&#33; <br/><br \><br \></p><p>Supplied with dustpan and brush, hose and &apos;T&apos; shaped nozzle. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H25.5, . </li><li>Batteries required: 4 x C (not included) plus . </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN 5055301190146. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.211 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 308 reviews
5 Stars
170
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
13
1 Star
16
200 of 23884%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Review 1 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST toy ever for my son
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is probably THE best toy I've bought for my son (1). He loves it so much & plays with it all the time. Words can't describe how I feel when I see him so happy & doing such cute things!
The cleaner comes with a cord, rubbish tray, shovel, brush and storage.
The only tiny thing I didn't like was that the hose is flimsy, of thin plastic, and already squashed in 1 place, but still, we love it and am sure can be 'fixed'. However, I'll be sure to buy another when this breaks.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality great price
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present for a three year old well designed and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wouldn't buy again!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item is smaller than it looks. Parts don't stay on. The tubes keep falling apart in the 2 of them purchased. Over all a very poor quality made item. Wouldn't recommend at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just like the real thing!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 boys aged 3 & 5 love this product, providing hours of fun whilst encouraging role playing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids Henry hover
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My kids love it was a good buy thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just like mamas
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item for my grandson for christmas.he absolutely loved it and wouldnt play with any of his other toys.suction could have been better though.overall good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely toy
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wisbech, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is the Best Buy and its perfect
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm pleased I got them it's the best thing I got because my grandchildren have been playing with them since they got them Christmas I also got the cleaning trolley for my granddaughter for her birthday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent all round!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy for making a child feel grown up! My 19 month old daughter loves the little henry hoover. The hoover has realistic features and even sucks up small amounts of dirt! Would recommend
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So like the real thing!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great toy .So like the real thing. Great for imaginative play. The fact that it sucks up dust makes it realistic for the child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Cant see this lasting long. Returned to store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product hours of fun had and to have... Highly recommend getting if like mine they can't leave the real thing alone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a Christmas present I wasn't sure about buying but so pleased I did, all of the children enjoy paying with it, flexible durable pipes mean they survive being twisted and walked over, and it does actually suck up small items. It's a shame the power button isn't the red/green button but doesn't detract from the overall toy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little toy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my 15 month olds and they love it, good value for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Henry Hoover toy- excellent
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2yr old absolutely loves his Henry Hoover! Drags it all over the house and literally pretends to Hoover everything. I definitely can recommend this toy to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves hoovering with us. So we got him this. We didn't realise it actually hoovers real things up too... brilliant idea! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HENRY THE HOOVER
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little product so my child does his own hovering instead of turning mine off all the time haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My twins' love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
little Henry childs vacuum
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" realistic and great use of storage space with the tools tucked inside. My grandson loves it and helps mummy to clean up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Little Henry Children's Toy Vacuum Cleaner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hoover
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stonehouse, Plymouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good toy for role play as copies us hoovering "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>