Top-rated product

Barbie Triple Doll Pack

<p>This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H32.5cm. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 0027084912494. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.498 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 237 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
214 of 22993%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Review 1 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie Dolls
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Country Hick
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value starter pack for my grand daughter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Barbie quality
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By RedWellie
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pack is exactly as stated. I was looking for Barbies that could be fully undressed so that when you put other outfits on it wasn't awkward, like the molded plastic bodice ones you tend to get on the princess versions. These are easier for little hands to manage. Packs are individually packaged so great to split up for friends birthdays too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By vlc
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Superb for any girls 1st barbie as it is basic but good quality, great that they are individually boxed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Malibu
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great value for money to have three dolls, outfits and shoes.
Come individually boxed so a good buy to split them and use as gifts for children's parties.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Little Saz
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought these for my 2 year old as she had played with someone else's Barbie's and really liked them. I wanted more than one so she can play together with them. These are really good value and as someone said earlier, all 3 Barbie's come in separate boxes so you could give them as presents. They are basic but come fully clothed. They are definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Barbie doll
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By heather
From:Hornchurch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these to replace all my granddaughter's that their dog chewed up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
what every little girl wants
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo 90
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicsmummy
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Three pack of dolls
Individually boxed so can split up and wrap separate
Saw same dolls in another shop for £5 each
Great quality all with shoes and outfit
Perfect
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brought these for my 3 nieces
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By trizzy
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i bought these dolls for my 3 nieces and they love them they take them everywere they go and wont put them down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mylie3
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bargain. My daughter thinks their great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Annon
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent product value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bethswoody
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Santa found this set of 3 barbies to be great value ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbies
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By J
Age:18 to 24
" Well worth the sale price, all come packaged separately good for gifts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
you get what you pay fot
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By leanne27
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought these as xmas presents for my cousins three little girls as a multipack of 3 and split them and just added a selection box worked great the Barbie itself is good quality like most barbies only downfall hair looks slightly cheaper and dresses are not as great but what do you expect for the price there def ok as stocking fillers or just extra barbies to make up presents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value for money
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanniesue
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased to sets of these dolls for my granddaughters in the sale and they are excellent a real bargain really pleased and nice to see something on offer that's good quality too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant little gift
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By linz
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great value for money like the idea all 3 dolls are in individual boxes so can be individual gifts if needed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought these on offer absolute bargain,ideal for a stocking filler. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarris
Age:55 to 64
" Three for a good price, that's 3 girls happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent barbies
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bambie
From:wsm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, and individuals wrapped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargin
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Hatty
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This pack was great value for money!! Ideal for splitting up as party gifts as individually wrapped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>