Top-rated product

Barbie Triple Doll Pack

<p>This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Size H32.5cm. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 0027084912494. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.521 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
190
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
259 of 27495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Review 1 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Corby Glen, Grantham, Lincolnshire NG33, UK
Age:35 to 44
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have several daughters so bought this three pack to reduce fighting. Better for the younger ones than the older as the clothes are fairly simple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good pressie
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My niece was pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic set of 3 Barbie dolls
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought these as a gift to fit a bunch of doll clothes. 5 year old girl happy with them. Packaged in individual boxes/booths bit they're quite flimsy/basic presentation.
I haven't played with them myself so can't comment on durability/fun etc! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my niece and she loves it. Would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Barbie dolls
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Barbie dolls are not made as durable as they were years ago, knees no longer bend and seem cheaper quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has gret features.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and nice present for Kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie Dolls
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product GrandChildren love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbie pack
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries, Dumfries, Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3 granddaughters,, 3 dolls,, great bargain,, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this product for my daughter as she has a large dolls house and i thought the barbie dolls would look brilliant with that. my daughter really enjoys playing with the dolls and their outfits are really cute and even come with little high heels. id definitely recommend this as the value for money is excellent. this product is on the two for fifteen pounds which is even better. thanks argos for a great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very affordable
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for it's price and I would definitely recommend for young girls in to dolls, I gave it to my neighbour's daughter for Christmas and apparently she absolutely loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product bought for 3yr old granddaughter her
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as part of a Xmas present for my 3yr old granddaughter her first Barbie doll and she loves them. Bought a change of outfit to go with it and she plays with them all day long, def worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought this product was excellent value for the money. Gave my granddaughter hours of fun . Helped her use her imagination , and was delighted when she opened them at Christmas . Would recommend product to any one looking for value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbies
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Niece was extremely please to open these at Christmas. Good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these for my nephew who is 5 years old.
He absolutely loved opening them on Christmas morning.
He has played with them every day since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice dolls
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice dolls but nothing like the original barbies was disappointed to see the knees don't bend you pay for what you get. If your after cheap dolls the kids will like these are them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They all come in their own boxes which makes it a perfect idea for individual gifts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
yes i recommend this product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this item for my daughter as Christmas Gift. she was thrilled to see it.. she luvd it. Only thing is after few min their hair looks like thy need Hair appointment. Bt apart from that my daughter luvd it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie dolls
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality nothing falls off perfect for my daughter hours of fun already "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for girls
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, safe and well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>