Top-rated product

Barbie Triple Doll Pack

<p>This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.</p><ul><li>Size H32.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084912494.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
179 of 19393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Review 1 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By helen
From:Newcastle upon tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good deal for 3dolls ideal for friends birthday presents"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie triple doll set
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Crash
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My grandaughter has discovered dolls so this pack of three Barbies was just the thing.
AS usual so easy to order and collect GREAT
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great starter pack
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumofthree
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bough this for my 3 year old, and she absolutely loves it. Plays with them all the time, and enjoys changing the footwear and clothing. Lovely introduction into the world of Barbie."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great first Barbies
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy34
From:Calderdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Having refused to buy Barbies for my daughters for several years out of an alleigance to my feminist principles, I finally caved in to pressure and purchased these three. Very good value compared to some out there. My girls were delighted and have played with them constantly, as has their little brother. Overall a good purchase, although only time will tell whether they warp my children's expectations of a normal female body shape, hence a 4 rather than a 5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for young girl
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By cleaner
From:Midlothian
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for friends six year old daughter as a gift for her birthday. She absolutely loved it and because there is three in pack she can choose which one she wants without having to change costumes. Would highly recommend this pack of dolls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsR
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This pack of three Barbie dolls is a real bargain. My 3 year old daughter has just started playing with Barbie, so these were a great purchase as she can role play with them all, and there aren't too many little accessories with them which can easily be lost by a very small child! They have been played with such a lot already over the last few weeks that I think I already have had my money's worth!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jhow
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great value for money, 3 birthday party presents sorted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REAL BARGAIN
Posted02 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ms I
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality and a real bargain would recommened these lovey dolls"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Both my girls love these
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenn
From:East Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Can't fault these, good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girls love barbie
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sh
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got these for our 3 girls they love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbies are all different which is great
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By penni76
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i got them at a great price and my daughter loved them she does not stop playing with them I would highly recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie value for money
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Earth Mother
From:N. Yorks.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Our four year old granddaughter received a Barbie house for Christmas, so was thrilled to have these three Barbies to go inside. Shame they were all dressed in pink, more variety would have been better, but pink is the favourite colour, so no problems there for the recipient!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbie dolls
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic.the dolls were lovely and for the price exceptional good quality the little granddaughter loved them would recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Price and Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought these dolls for my goddaughters this Christmas and think they are amazing value for the money. OK they are basic,and all the dolls in the pack are pretty much identical (dress pattern is the only difference) but, when you have to by presents for three little girls who are easily upset by thinking the other one has a better present, similarity is a good thing!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbie triple doll pack
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By housewife
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i would recommend this to any parents who have daughters got this for her birthday she loves then she has not stop playing with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mos 52
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought these for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loves them so bought some for my other granddaughter for xmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By HCCM
From:Peterborough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I have purchased one pack for my daughter as a christmas present, and one pack to split up to give as gifts for her friends when they have a birthday party.
These dolls are good quality and offer great value for money. The 3 dolls are practically identical; the only difference being in the design of the dress which even then is only slightly different, but they make a great addition to any little girls barbie collection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Designabear Cool Dudes Dinosaur Soft Toy.
4.8 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
Disney Princess Transforming Mermaid Ariel Doll.
4.4 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money and great for birthday gifts for my daughters school friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted17 October 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The only down side I found was each doll looks more or less identical even all in 3 pink dresses. The main positive for me was each comes individually packaged so I split the pack and saved 1 as a christmas present! For the barbie range these are excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bargin!
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Genna1310
From:Greenwich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very happy and 3 dolls are seprate so you could give them to 3 different girls or all to 1... ch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>