Top-rated product

Barbie Triple Doll Pack

<p>This great value Barbie three doll pack would make ideal party gifts or as an introduction into the world of Barbie and her friends. All three dolls are dressed in signature stylish fashion with necklace and shoes.</p><ul><li>Size H32.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084912494.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
150
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
200 of 21593%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Review 1 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value for money
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanniesue
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I purchased to sets of these dolls for my granddaughters in the sale and they are excellent a real bargain really pleased and nice to see something on offer that's good quality too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant little gift
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By linz
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great value for money like the idea all 3 dolls are in individual boxes so can be individual gifts if needed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By donna
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought these on offer absolute bargain,ideal for a stocking filler. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Clarris
Age:55 to 64
" Three for a good price, that's 3 girls happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent barbies
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By bambie
From:wsm
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, and individuals wrapped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargin
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Hatty
From:Somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This pack was great value for money!! Ideal for splitting up as party gifts as individually wrapped. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value.
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Davidj
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" 3 Dolls for a bargain price all individually boxed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie thriple pack dolls
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Luky
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Good quality barbies, my daughter very happy with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie x 3
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:Cardiff
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I can't make too many comments, as a 61 year old man it is unfair of Argos to ask me, what do I know about Barbie dolls? Once Christmas is over, I will ask the recipients their opinion and come back.
I do know the price each in a supermarket was more than buying three from Argos, so I suppose as a money saving exercise it was successful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
triple barbie pack doll set
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By peppa
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I would recommend these to anyone and would only buy these as a xmas present. Its well worth the money and i have bought these for my daughter as a xmas pressie. I hope she will like these as she is into dolls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kkil
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got these in the sale for half price. Great bargain for full size individual dolls, so can be put away for any birthday parties my daughter is invited to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbie triple pack
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Seb
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I thought these barbies was a bargain and my friend thought so 2 as she brought I know my little girl will love them she really in 2 barbies at the moment there a Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KO38
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A massive bargain especially as the three barbies are boxed separately. Perfect for presents. Was a little disappointed that the clothes weren't the same as pictured...rather very similar dresses in pink and black but still a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great buy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Vonstar
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 3 yr old loves these dolls and the fact they are individually boxed make them great affordable presents too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By patty
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" lovely stocking filler "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab starter pack
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By haylzmc
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" bought these barbies for my daughter for christmas to see how she gets on with product as they are a bargain. was very surprised and happy to see they come in seperate boxes as i will now buy these as gifts for any parties my children go to.
fingers crossed she loves them as i use to love barbies when i was little
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gifts
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By fau
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Three separately boxed Barbie dolls at great price. Can be split and used for gifts. Some places charge this price for one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By forbabybits
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Amazing product I got this set for next to nothing and there was three dolls. There barbie so of course there great quality need I say more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By roxiegriff
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" great barbies ,
great price
all individually wrapped then cellophaned together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Barbie Triple Doll Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By ruth
From:cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" 3 dolls each with their own accessories great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>