Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.

Create beautiful works of art with this Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw set. Twistables require no sharpening so when the tips get worn down - just twist them up and you're ready to keep on colouring! Includes 20 twistables coloured pencils, 15 twistables (mini twistables crayons) for thicker lines and shading large areas, 4 super tips markers 2 in 1 tip makes thin lines and 1 twistables graphite pencil. For ages 5 years and over. EAN/Barcode: 71662068523.
Overall rating:
4.701 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
65 of 6797%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Review 1 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By geum
From:Cheshire
Gender:Female
"Bought 4 of these for male and female grandchildren. They all love them and have had fun using them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This purchase was for my granddaughters for when they stay over and I must say a really good buy for the price I paid. The Crayola Twistable sets are so much easier than the crayons you have to sharpen and a good choice of colours. My grandaughters love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good stuff
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By flipper
From:cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"well worth the money, great quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent present!
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By leila
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"An excellent gift for 4+ children, a wide range of lovely coloured twist up pencils which have supplied hours of fun in our house. I now buy them for birthday presents all the time and get great feedback about the gift!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantasic
Posted03 November 2011
Customer avatar
By lindsey
From:wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"these may seem expensive for crayons and pencils, but they are worth every penny the leads in the pencils can take a few knocks no don't brake as easily as normal pencils, the crayons are ace no paper to peel off when they wear down....real nice to colour with we love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing since sliced bread for the kids
Posted27 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Big Daddy
From:Ireland
Gender:Male
"I bought 2 packs for my kids 6 & 7 years old as they need there own colouring kits for school well you would think it was gold to listen to them. They just love it and the variety of colour and textures of pencils and crayons and markers is brilliant. Highly recommend as great value for money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By skin
From:n.ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"crayola twistable are very safe for childred,my grand kids think they are the best thing since sliced bread,well done keep the good times rolling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By snowdrop
From:Mid Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought it as a gift as my daughter had rec'd one and has coloured & coloured with them. They are great as they last a lot longer than crayons as they don't get broken into may bits which get lost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Trooood
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as part of a birthday present for a 5 year old. Excellent purchase. Recipient loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crayola Twistable Sketch and Draw Set
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this set for my 7 year old Daughter, as she loves to draw and colour, she thinks its fab, so i'm happy as it keeps her busy : ) xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I got a few of these are they are great to give as gifts to children of all ages. Great value considering what you get in the set plus you can never really go wrong buying Crayola. The fact that a sharpener is not required is a huge bonus!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By flower
From:South Wales. U.K
"brilliant item, really good value. Lots of crayons. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best pencils i ever brought form y kids
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:london england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i brought 2 boxes of these twistables and i must say they are the best thing ever. no more hunting for a pencil sharpner,just twist and go.. the kids love them. i would definately buy these again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By heffalump
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great price for a fantastic pen set for the kids.keep them busy all summer.There was a large selection of pens and colours, and the kids love the twistable pens"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic purchase
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Ja
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my own needs. This is absolutely fantastic with twistable crayola..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted03 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product!Brought for a child's birthday party daughter loved it so much i brought one for her and then another one for the next party.Definatley recommend you buy this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money,
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By shawy
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"handy carry case makes it easily portable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good package
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By bill
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought it for my daughter, she love it. I will buy another one for friend's daughter."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great as presents
Posted21 July 2011
Customer avatar
By The Badger
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought 3 of these as the kids had a few birthday parties to attend. They're a great price and make ideal presents or even as stocking fillers for Christmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Crayola Twistable Sketch & Draw.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
slightly disappointed
Posted14 July 2011
Customer avatar
By mum of 3
From:donegal
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"the case it came in was a clear plastic case not the yellowy/orange one pictured. It looks more like packaging than a carry case."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>