Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.

Keep all your secrets safe with this Secret Diary Pillow! It's like a diary only soft! You can also listen to your music whilst writing about your day with the MP3 speaker! Just plug in your CD or MP3 player! For ages 8 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
3 of 3100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Review 1 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By amy
From:staffordshire
"brought this item for my 8 year old as she loves high school musical it is a great item and she enjoys playin with it.Brought for half price so had a great deal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Pillow
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By MRS B
From:Ipswich
"I previously purchased the Camp Rock pillow for my 7 year old daughter who absolutely loves it, have brought this for my 5 year old who 2 months down the line still wants one! Very good idea, able to write secrets and wash them away, my daughter loves laying on her pillow and listening to her MP3 player. Only slight criticism is that it has to be full volume to hear through the pillow. Both pillows have been brought at half price - a real bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By nosh
From:MID GLAMORGAN
"my daughter loves it - great price great item - result!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mixed feelings
Posted28 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Cambs
"I bought this for my daughter for her sixth birthday. She finds it reasonably entertaining for a short period of time but soon gets bored. I think that is an expensive item for very little return"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clever idea
Posted04 April 2009
Customer avatar
By BamBam
From:Oxford
"Anyone who loves HSM will just love this pillow. There are pages inside and you can put your MP3 plaer inside aswell. A good idea and my daughter really likes it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my daughter loved it
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:essex
"I was pleased with the quality and nature of the product. It seems to be well thought out , and is a multi interest item. The pillow is comfy and portable. The internal features are entertaining, can be used into the future. The lock is useful if you have a fourteen year old brother. The pen which can be washed is useful. The middle section comes out and is washable. The only drawback, I can envisage is that the popularity of the product is dependent on how long High School Musical remains popular."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hsm pillow
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By blondie
From:kent
"brilliant it made a 6 yr old little girl very happy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
one of the best
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sam
From:scotland
"perfect for any hsm fan. my daughter loves it. she can keep photos or anything special to her in it as not only does it come with its own little book to write in it also has plastic pockets for photos and drawings or whatever a bit wrere you plug your mp3 up to so you can listen to music while you write"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Secret diary pillow HSM
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Rocket
From:Isle of Anglesey
"My seven year old is having lots of fun with hers, its a hit!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every HSM fan should own one
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Grateful mum
From:W Yorkshire
"Bought for my daughter who loves it. Pillow is bigger than expected. Would recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good fun
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By sunshine
From:glasgow
"my little girl loves this pillow the mp3 speaker could be louder but adequete for the age group"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By EMMA B.
From:Gloucester.
"My 5 year old daughter loves this HSM pillow and the good thing about it is that when they fill the pages up with all of there secrets you can wash it all off. She loves playing her mp3 player on it aswell."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By bev
From:cambridgesire
"this was bought for my daughter for her birthday,very handy that after she writes in it it can be washed, it says on label hand wash but i put it on a cool wash in machine with no problems and it has been washed loads of times with good results."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By mel
From:perivale
"my daughter was over the moon with it, keeps her hanky safe during the night aswell"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:glasgow
"this was great for my 6 year old and the mp3 connections fantastic. she loved it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By vicki
From:thornaby
"kids thought it was great, although the use again pages weren't too good, bit all in all a good buy"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By jean
From:london
"the high school musical pillow was a great hit with my teen granddaughter at christmas.she adores it .a well made product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
high school musical secret diary pillow
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By ruth
From:uk
"it was all written in Spanish!!!!!!
awful"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for little girls
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Spud
From:East Yorkshire
"Great for little girls into High School Musical. Can plug in MP3 player and listen to hearts content. My little one also likes the fact it can be locked up and everything is secret!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for High School Musical Secret Diary Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Warwickshire
"Present for granddaughter. She was extremely pleased with it and it appeared to be everything the catalogue entry claimed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>