Top-rated product

Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.

<p>Bitten by a radioactive spider the mild mannered Peter Parker gained super powers as Spider-Man. Become one of the best loved Marvel characters in this awesome costume.</p><p>Includes blue and red jumpsuit with muscle chest and Spider-Man's mask</p><p>Made from 100% polyester (excluding trim)</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.129 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
79 of 9088%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Review 1 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little boy loved it
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kezla
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 4 and half year old son to wear to a party. He loved it! I thought it was good quality and fit him well. However if your child is older it might be a tad small. The size was 5-6 and although my son is a little bit taller than average it was just the right size for him ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Spider-Man outfit
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By GTI65
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"If you are wondering if this item will fit age 3-4 .... I would recommend to buy this size as item cannot be exchanged... Overall good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loved it.
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jess
Age:35 to 44
"My little boy had this for his birthday, loved it. Managed to get it off him to wash ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ok
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"My child's costume came without the mask so not good as for the price there was meant to b a mAsk in it but it wasn't in the packet"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant my little boy loves it!! Age. 5-6 though and he's only 3 and it's just fits him, would defiantly say not suitable for a 5-6 year old child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By cherry
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"fantastic, bought it for my 4 year old, he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Spiderman Costume
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:bristol
"Costume is ok not the best quality for the price, the mask is really cheap and already has a hole in it dont think it will last long."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A real hit!!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tamzin
From:Avon and North Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We got this Spider-Man outfit for my son for Christmas, he loves it. It is easy to put on, with or without clothes underneath, with a little help to do it up. It is light weight and good quality, with plastic muscles and padded biceps too. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiderman
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mick
From:N Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this was bought as a christmas present for a lottle boy in the Philippines, he was overjoyed with it, the fit was perfect and the quality very good, thank you for an excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Shaun
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very good product, well pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Birthday present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Runaround mum
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought as a birthday present for a 5 year old. Fits him now and can't see it fitting him when he's 7!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spiderman costume
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By domsmum
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy boy on xmas day, thank you Argos!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coz he's worth it
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect suit for young spiderman enthusiast. My little boy would live in it if he could. Perhaps a bit small as top tight on my 4yr old, certainly won't fit him at 7. Trouser length good.
Size obviously subjective but overall it is on the small side.
It is a well made costume and certainly deserves a place in the dressing up box
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By anthony
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good item and price
Fits 5 year old just right.
Your child will love it :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
my son liked it.
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By aj
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It says size age 5-7 but I would say more for age 5 as my son is nearly 6 and it just fits him so he wont get alot more wear out of it and the mask frayed very easily at the eyes so no the strongest material."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was an excellent buy for my 5 year old grandson
He has
had so much fun with it i have bought more costumes for him to make a dress up box
worthy every penny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but too expensive
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Leanne
From:Bristol
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This outfit fit my 5 year old but only just. The eye holes in the mask are a bit far apart and is tight but my son likes it although it won't fit him for much longer. This wouldn't fit a 7 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spider man costume
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By connie
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"yes it looks fine good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy Spider-Man fan!
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mommy Jac
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought this for my son's 5th birthday.. He loves it so much!! Happy son = happy mom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Spider-Man Dress Up Costume - 5 - 6 Years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not a age 5-7 its an age 5-6
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mesha19
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as an age 5-7 as discribed on the website however its not that big and would never fit an age 7.
Underneath the age 5-7 sticker was another original sticker which said age 5-6 which I would say is the correct size
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>