Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silver Cross X4 Stroller.

Modern all-terrain styled doll's stroller with 72cm high comfort grip handle. Includes handy under-seat shopping basket and integral foot muff. Adjustable seat back and hood. Just like the real thing trigger-release mechanism, folds flat for easy storage. Suitable for dolls up to 50cm. Supplied in exclusive 'Lollipop' fabric. For ages 4 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Review 21 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By 3XsAlady
From:Swindon
" Bought this in half-price sale so represented great value for money, not sure I'd pay full price for it though. Was a bit smaller than I'd expected for 3yrs up. But extremely pleased. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:scotland
" Very easy to put together and excellent vlue for money. Daughter delighted. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Value
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Caerphilly
" Good Product for the price your paying - Your little one will be very happy with this - easy to put together "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun, solid pram
Posted18 October 2008
Customer avatar
By linz
From:kent
" i looked at loads of toy prams and buggies for our lively 3 year old and this one is really solid, pushes nicely and is quiet on our hard floors. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:glasgow
" really sturdy and lifelike, and folds down like a real buggy! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Girly Present
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By eklb
From:Staffordshire
" Our daughters face lit up when she opened this buggy Christmas morning. This is well made, sturdy and overall a very pretty girly pram. My daughter loves taking her babies for a walk in this, as its very vibrant and bold!
We bought this for half price during a sale otherwise it could have been slighty expensive.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
buggie
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By caz
From:camberwell
" great buggy for youngs ones,sturdy,easy to assemble.glides along when being pushed by child.best buggy i have bought so far. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Dundee
" Good quality item well made and easy assembly. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Windsorexile
From:Northants
" This product was very simple to put together and is value for money. I am however a little disappointed with the product feature, adjustable seat back. I bought this particular buggy for this reason however, it is not easy enough for a child to do without adult help.
It is indeed like the real thing and my children love it! A good buy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Mich69
From:Hampshire
" Bought this for my 6 year old daughter for christmas and she loves it. Bought her a different make last year which the front wheel kept falling off, lasted about 3 wks. this ones much better designed. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By brona
From:Derry
" Bought this for my 4 year old daughter, she loves it. I reviewed a lot of prams and I am very surprised with the quality of this product. Well done silver cross and well done argos for your half price sale "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best child buggy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By cazza
From:Fort William
" This buggy is fab
: Perfect hight for a 3yr old
: Easy build
: Good folding to take away
Cons
: Just a bit heavy
But other than that its great well worth the money "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
daughter loves it
Posted29 December 2008
Customer avatar
By elai
From:ireland
" bought this as an xmas present at full price only to find a week later it was half price anyway very easy to set up and just the right size for my 5yr old. folds away for easy storage, daughter delighted with it. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5