Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silver Cross X4 Stroller.

Modern all-terrain styled doll's stroller with 72cm high comfort grip handle. Includes handy under-seat shopping basket and integral foot muff. Adjustable seat back and hood. Just like the real thing trigger-release mechanism, folds flat for easy storage. Suitable for dolls up to 50cm. Supplied in exclusive 'Lollipop' fabric. For ages 4 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Review 21 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By 3XsAlady
From:Swindon
"Bought this in half-price sale so represented great value for money, not sure I'd pay full price for it though. Was a bit smaller than I'd expected for 3yrs up. But extremely pleased."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:scotland
"Very easy to put together and excellent vlue for money. Daughter delighted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant Value
Posted11 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Caerphilly
"Good Product for the price your paying - Your little one will be very happy with this - easy to put together"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun, solid pram
Posted18 October 2008
Customer avatar
By linz
From:kent
"i looked at loads of toy prams and buggies for our lively 3 year old and this one is really solid, pushes nicely and is quiet on our hard floors."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 January 2009
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:glasgow
"really sturdy and lifelike, and folds down like a real buggy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic Girly Present
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By eklb
From:Staffordshire
"Our daughters face lit up when she opened this buggy Christmas morning. This is well made, sturdy and overall a very pretty girly pram. My daughter loves taking her babies for a walk in this, as its very vibrant and bold!
We bought this for half price during a sale otherwise it could have been slighty expensive.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
buggie
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By caz
From:camberwell
"great buggy for youngs ones,sturdy,easy to assemble.glides along when being pushed by child.best buggy i have bought so far."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Dundee
"Good quality item well made and easy assembly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Windsorexile
From:Northants
"This product was very simple to put together and is value for money. I am however a little disappointed with the product feature, adjustable seat back. I bought this particular buggy for this reason however, it is not easy enough for a child to do without adult help.
It is indeed like the real thing and my children love it! A good buy.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By Mich69
From:Hampshire
"Bought this for my 6 year old daughter for christmas and she loves it. Bought her a different make last year which the front wheel kept falling off, lasted about 3 wks. this ones much better designed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By brona
From:Derry
"Bought this for my 4 year old daughter, she loves it. I reviewed a lot of prams and I am very surprised with the quality of this product. Well done silver cross and well done argos for your half price sale"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best child buggy
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By cazza
From:Fort William
"This buggy is fab
: Perfect hight for a 3yr old
: Easy build
: Good folding to take away
Cons
: Just a bit heavy
But other than that its great well worth the money"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
daughter loves it
Posted29 December 2008
Customer avatar
By elai
From:ireland
"bought this as an xmas present at full price only to find a week later it was half price anyway very easy to set up and just the right size for my 5yr old. folds away for easy storage, daughter delighted with it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Silver Cross X4 Stroller.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5