Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Crayola Stationery Set.

Super stationery from Crayola! Including pipsqueak markers, twistable pencils, heads and tails crayons, flip top markers, coloured crayons and ½ length coloured pencils. For ages 3 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.903 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Crayola Stationery Set.
Review 1 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Mez
From:London
" Great choice of pens, pencils and crayons and the ink is all washable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy.
Posted16 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:London
" Bought 2 of these at same time. One each for my 8 yr old daughter and her friend. Was very impressed by the variety and the amount within the pack. Would have been a good idea if it came with a box or pencil case to keep them in after but otherwise a good quality product. Excellent for a budding artist! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted14 November 2009
Customer avatar
By ann67
From:Gwent
" This is just great value, even the women who served me in the shop said she had bought them as well and how good they where. Every kid and even some adults love colouring, you cannot go wrong, can even be split as separate gifts or stocking fillers, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
colours
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By jade
From:lancs
" was bought for 12 year old girls birthday, she loved them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colouring Set
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Weeblondie
From:Donegal
" great wee Bargain...bought these 4 my nephew he's 3, has lots of fun colouring- i've managed to keep back the bigger markers incase of any wall scibbling incidents...but i'll give them to him when he is older... good buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Buy
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Jules B
From:Sunderland
" I bought two of these sets and they are a fab buy, excellent value for money and i would highly recommend them to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:kent
" Really good value for money. Lots of items included, most of which would cost a few pounds each on their own. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By shopper
From:Aberdeenshire
" Good value multi pack of pens/pencils/crayons.
Always hand having plenty in the house with 3 kids of various ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted13 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Value for Money Shopper
From:Kent
" Useful & practical item to purchase. Great for Gifts. I would recommend it highly. I bought this for my daughter and she looked it! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 October 2009
Customer avatar
By al
From:pontypridd
" good purchase, loads of different types of pens, pencils and colours. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Crayola stationery set
Posted30 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:West Dunbartonshire
" Very good value for money. My little girl loves these and I especially like the markers with the tops attached so you can't lose them. Perfect because I don't need to lift pens lids all over the place before I start hoovering! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted16 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:West Yorkshire.
" This is fantastic value for money and I can't imagine there are many children who wouldn't love such an excellent range of pencils, crayons, felt tips and markers. It makes a great present whether given as a whole or split. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By dizzy
From:Cheshire
" My kids loved this it has something for every one thus avoiding arguments! they especially liked the flip top pens. I loved that the pens wash out of clothes. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:surrey
" Excellent quality from Crayola and very good value multipack "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted29 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Mrs T
From:Derbyshire
" Buy these because your kids will be delighted and you will to because they're washable-my daughter gets it everywhere but they wipe off really easily. Also, to buy these items individually would cost you almost double the price! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:London
" Bought at discount price so well worth it. Good range of pens and crayons. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By 66burtons
From:London
" Fantastic item, value for money . Great gift for birthdays/christmas "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A REAL BARGAIN
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By JOANNE
From:MANCHESTER
" I Bought these for my 3 year old daughter and she has really enjoyed using them. There are all kinds of drawing tools and show the child the difference between light and dark colours. The best are the felt tips that have a top that stays on the pen when in use so no more losing tops "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By kimmy
From:shropshire
" I bought for my grandchildren who are really pleased with them. Good value a great mix of colouring equiptment giving hours of fun. It is a well known product everyone will recognise. Quick and easy to collect couldnt ask for more. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Crayola Stationery Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By pat
From:london
" Great price kept my children busy for hours, also good for birthday or christmas presents. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>