Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.

He's faster than a speeding bullet and able to leap tall buildings in a single bound... he's Superman! Take to the skies as the Man of Steel with this officially licensed Muscle Chest Superman costume. Blue jumpsuit with muscle chest, Superman logo and attached red boot tops. Red cape. Yellow belt. 100% polyester, exclusive of trim. For ages 3 to 5 years.
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
26 of 2893%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Review 1 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Enid
From:Chichester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It was a perfect superman costume,material was good and perfectly fitted to my 4 yrs old son.The specifications were same as the descriptions and illustrations given.Happy with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made a happy superman
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By chanelle
From:lancashire
" Nothing much to say... It's just excellent in size, quality and all... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted01 March 2012
Customer avatar
By tinkerbell
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son was really pleased with it and had loads of fun wearing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for any little superman fans
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 3 year old son. He loved it and it fits him perfectly. Was great value for money as got for half price. Would definitely recommend for any superman fans and ideal prezzie for any wee boy I think! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my sons a super hero
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By kevio62
From:wallsend
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" fantastic value! my son is delighted. he is the north easts super hero, more super heros required, ideal for those liitle wanna be heroes,
very good quality,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice lil suit
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By luv's a bargain
From:EAST LONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got it on sale so less happier
Size wise gd if u have a petit 3-5 yr old got it 4 my lil cuz who's in2 super hero's @ the min fit him well only downside I'd say is the belt isn't detachable but the cape is which is a bonus
Muscle chest is good not 2 much or 2 little just right 4 size of the suit xXx
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nanny
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Totally wrong sized.Bought it in size 3-4 for my grandson. More suitable for a 7-8 year old "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My boy loves it.
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Katmum
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It's fantastic fun. The only reason it lost a star is because my boy is only two and a half and the suit velcro's at the back meaning he can't use the toilet without taking it off! He gets very upset to have to take it off so we've had a few problems x "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb qaulity & value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By scott
From:glasgow rangers
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" bought this as a wee surprise for my sons christmas along with 3DS, Wii etc and this is his fav! loves it. only bought it as there was no spiderman one's left, so glad i did!
surprisingly great qaulity, and the value for what you pay is superb!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little outfit
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my son who is 3 and a half. Fits him perfectly.
He loves the outfit and didn't want to take it off.
Unfortunately one of the foot straps broke within half an hour of wear but it does not affect the look of the suit.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:UK
" The elastic foot straps snapped immediately.
My son is 4 (wears age 5 clothes) and this JUST fitted- should be sized age 3-4.
Great wee costume tho! One happy boy at Halloween! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" execellent little costume bought for my sons 3rd birthday he loves it its great quality too definately recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By janet
From:renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son is just over 5 small for his age so this just fits legs a bit short but quite happy to tuck in wellies. Always has on loves the cape be great for halliwean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves it
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By jtq4u
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" My 4 Year old thinks it is great to be able to pretend he is super man.. even though he hasn't ever seen the film! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant purchase
Posted05 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this costume for are 3 year lds birthday an he must ave been the happiest kid ever. His face was a picture when he took it out of the wrapping. Well worth buying if your kids a superman fan,nicely detailed and would rate this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Fran
From:ENGLAND
" Good size, very well made. Grandson loved it and would not take it off all day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
for a 3-4year old
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By t malone
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought this for my 4year old grandson and it just fitted and no more!! he loves it that much he wont take it off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Simon
" It fitted well and our son absoutley adores it and has worn it everyday since we bought it. Money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Andie
From:Derby
" Good quality outfit. This does run quite small and will probably fit a child up to 105cm.
It is well made and the only draw back is the price, but you do get what you pay for!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Superman Dress Up Costume - 3-5 years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By paulla
From:stoke on trent
" mt little boy will not take it off and it washers well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>