Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>This fantastic Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It's a great dual easel which will provide hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for all of your child's drawing accessories.</p><p>Detachable feet.</p><p>Durable use.</p><p>Double the fun.</p><p>No tools required.</p><p>Chalk and magnetics included.</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel.</li><li>Paper clips.</li><li>Magnetics.</li><li>Eraser.</li><li>Chalkboard.</li><li>12x coloured chalk.</li><li>Size H107cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3844342.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 344 reviews
5 Stars
269
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
335 of 34099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is not that bad !!!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By carole mjb
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this easel for my 4year oldits made extremely well its very strong I was quite surprised the only problem I had was clipping paper to the board the clip wont hold it I tried tightening it but it was nogoodi ended up using blue tack also u dont get xmuch with it so I would advise to get an easel accessory set it folds flat for storage which is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briliant
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is great for my 16 month old son, even though the age says from 3 he absolutely loves using the chalkboard and pens. Even the pens that come with it went all over his top and just washed straight out first time. The magnets are a little small yet for him but have put them away till he stops eating everything! but overall this is a great item. Very sturdy and well made and brilliant for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality and value combined!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By T
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I looked around at quite a few easels, of varying prices, but this one ticked all the boxes for us. Magnetic side white board, and chalk board on the other. It's sturdy, good height, great features and brilliant value. Only downside is magnets are a bit small for a 2 yr old (I know this is designed for age 3, but she loves art and crafts) so we bought the leapfrog fridge phonics so she has a set to use now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah85
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very sturdy and a very good size. My kids love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kim
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's brilliant don't have to bother putting all together it's excellent my son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zahra
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product fun learning activity makes my girl n boy bz at da same tym super likes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product easy assembly and nice and sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is just great
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:River Wear, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday and she loves it in fact the whole family do it is great, there is two sides to it so if you have two children they can share and have there ownnside to do pictures! Over all I would definitely recommend to any one keeps the kids entertained for hours at a time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drawing board
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By zico
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what we needed keeps the kids occupied they llove drawing on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley excels again
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Daveyboy
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I reviewed the product intensely as needed a creativity set for two young girls and this Chad Valley double sided easel fitted the criteria very nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but comes with limited supplies
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:St austell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product for my 5 year old at a good price , but would have paid more if it came with paper and paints, felt tip pens , crayons etc , and not just a few coloured chalk sticks.
Other than that it's a fairly big / sturdy item which will provide hours of fun once you've added all the extras needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy colourful easel
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MG
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easel is easy to assemble as it requires just legs to be attached. Tray stabilises easel well. The black and white boards are a good size and should last my grandchildren a few years. Chalks, board duster and magnetic letters supplied, though the latter are not as chunky as I'd have liked. Also, it says to use dry-wipe markers on the white board and I haven't yet found children's ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Seaford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We got this as a present for our two year old nieces birthday who is extremely happy with it looks good works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and bright
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:ceredigion
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this item and so does my daughter, This item is sturdy and lots come with it. easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good easel
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DavidM
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Colourful and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By San
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this easel. Bought it for my Grandaughter's 2nd birthday, she loves it. You can assemble it with or without the legs.Magnetic board on one side, also suitable for washable board markers, 2 are provided. Other side has a chalk board, I replaced the thin chalks provided with chunky chalks. Also included are small magnetic letters, again I replaced these with larger chunky magnetic letters. Each side has a clip at the top, great for attaching large sheets of paper for drawing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa47
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it, as does my seven year old. It has a good sturdy frame. There are enough magnets to do sums and spellings, or just make pretty patterns! The chalk board is pretty tuff and doesn't seem to scratch too easily......... all in all, for the money, I think this is excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bithday gift
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By juliec86
From:tyne abd wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"an excellent easel at a great price. granddaughter only 2 but she loves the blacknoard especially making the drawings disappear.a product that will grow with her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easel
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jan147
From:waterlooville
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this easel the price was very good as have seen very expensive easels that were not as well made.
I'm sure my grand daughter will have many happy years playing with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Easel
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for a four year old and she absolutely loves it as does her two year old sister. Never a dull moment and they love sharing as one uses the chalk board and the other the white board."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>