Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>This fantastic Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It's a great dual easel which will provide hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for all of your child's drawing accessories.</p><p>Detachable feet.</p><p>Durable use.</p><p>Double the fun.</p><p>No tools required.</p><p>Chalk and magnetics included.</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel.</li><li>Paper clips.</li><li>Magnetics.</li><li>Eraser.</li><li>Chalkboard.</li><li>12x coloured chalk.</li><li>Size H107cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3844342.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 339 reviews
5 Stars
265
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
330 of 33599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zahra
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product fun learning activity makes my girl n boy bz at da same tym super likes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product easy assembly and nice and sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is just great
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:River Wear, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday and she loves it in fact the whole family do it is great, there is two sides to it so if you have two children they can share and have there ownnside to do pictures! Over all I would definitely recommend to any one keeps the kids entertained for hours at a time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drawing board
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By zico
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Just what we needed keeps the kids occupied they llove drawing on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley excels again
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Daveyboy
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I reviewed the product intensely as needed a creativity set for two young girls and this Chad Valley double sided easel fitted the criteria very nicely"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but comes with limited supplies
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:St austell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product for my 5 year old at a good price , but would have paid more if it came with paper and paints, felt tip pens , crayons etc , and not just a few coloured chalk sticks.
Other than that it's a fairly big / sturdy item which will provide hours of fun once you've added all the extras needed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy colourful easel
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MG
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easel is easy to assemble as it requires just legs to be attached. Tray stabilises easel well. The black and white boards are a good size and should last my grandchildren a few years. Chalks, board duster and magnetic letters supplied, though the latter are not as chunky as I'd have liked. Also, it says to use dry-wipe markers on the white board and I haven't yet found children's ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Seaford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We got this as a present for our two year old nieces birthday who is extremely happy with it looks good works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and bright
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:ceredigion
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this item and so does my daughter, This item is sturdy and lots come with it. easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good easel
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DavidM
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Colourful and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By San
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this easel. Bought it for my Grandaughter's 2nd birthday, she loves it. You can assemble it with or without the legs.Magnetic board on one side, also suitable for washable board markers, 2 are provided. Other side has a chalk board, I replaced the thin chalks provided with chunky chalks. Also included are small magnetic letters, again I replaced these with larger chunky magnetic letters. Each side has a clip at the top, great for attaching large sheets of paper for drawing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa47
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it, as does my seven year old. It has a good sturdy frame. There are enough magnets to do sums and spellings, or just make pretty patterns! The chalk board is pretty tuff and doesn't seem to scratch too easily......... all in all, for the money, I think this is excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bithday gift
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By juliec86
From:tyne abd wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"an excellent easel at a great price. granddaughter only 2 but she loves the blacknoard especially making the drawings disappear.a product that will grow with her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easel
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jan147
From:waterlooville
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this easel the price was very good as have seen very expensive easels that were not as well made.
I'm sure my grand daughter will have many happy years playing with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Easel
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for a four year old and she absolutely loves it as does her two year old sister. Never a dull moment and they love sharing as one uses the chalk board and the other the white board."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little buy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nann
From:Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my Grandsons and myself! We all have enjoyed using all the different areas and as the boys are only young I'm sure we will have years of fun ahead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased! Great product
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy1
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, light packaging, comes with pens, chalk, eraser and magnetic letters. Great height for my 4 year old, really pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can be used by younger kids
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rez
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my nephews 2nd birthday and he loves it. All the other kids wanted to play with out aswell. Only thing I would say is ration out the chalks, felt tips etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy with this Item
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AngieBoy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wasn't sure which Easel to buy so opted for one of the cheapest and I am not disappointed at all. It looks nice, and does exactly what you want from an Easel plus it has magnetic letters and numbers for the white board"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super happy
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DVS
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product for my two sons..its just amazing. No child should be without one of this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>