Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>This fantastic Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It's a great dual easel which will provide hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for all of your child's drawing accessories.</p><p>Detachable feet</p><p>Big clip for holding paper</p><ul><li>Size H107cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3844342.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 319 reviews
5 Stars
247
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
310 of 31598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super happy
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DVS
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product for my two sons..its just amazing. No child should be without one of this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of entertainment
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JayneB
From:Weston-super-Mare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my grandson for his 4th birthday. He loved it!! chalk, pens, magnetic letters/ numbers, lots of possibilities."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
you need this in your life!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By artncraftymama
From:herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Whiteboard and pens, magnets, eraser, chalkboard and chalks and it even has clips to hold paper up on both sides.
I have a 5 year old son, 4 year old niece and 3 year old nephew and the equipment is suitable for all of them and will continue to be for years to come!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Springfield
From:Powys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my two year old nephew but couldnt get my children off it! They are 10 and 14!! Great value for money. Easy to fold away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy.
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By horton
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for a three year old and it was received with great excitement. It is both educational and fun and has three surfaces - blackboard, whiteboard and one for magnetic letters (supplied).
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Symo
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for our two kids. Easy to put together, easy to clean, looks good and so far (touch wood) its sturdy. Height is really good and for the price I am really impressed. Comes with chalks, 2 pens and magnets. Can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No child should be without one of these.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By oscardoodles
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was used at my Granddaughter's 3rd birthday by children ranging from 12 months to 5 years. All of them found different things to do with the letters, chalk etc. This was much better than I expected. The only negative is that the letters were all capitals, not lower case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic easel
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tansy
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Read the reviews before purchasing and they were all excellent. I'm sooo pleased with the easel. I have done as the other reviews said and set it up without the legs and it's a perfect size for little ones to explore mark making. I love the fact that it stores neatly away under my sofa too. 10/10. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the box!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JMLong H
From:Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent sturdy, no frills, no fuss easel. The toddlers at the group love it. It is light, easy to fold to pack away and the chalk board is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad valley Double sided easel
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey09
From:Alness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy, worth the money, very sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SusieQ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I think this product is great. Great value for money. Very easily assembled. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By omr
Age:35 to 44
"Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely Product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift for my niece and nephew, they were thrilled with it. It's very sturdy and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun creative toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for a toddler
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona66
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This easel is just right for my 20 month old granddaughter. She is using it without the legs, which can be put on when she is taller. Seems to be sturdy and stable. Chunkier chalks would be better, otherwise we are very satisfied with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100% satisfied
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charnjit
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"excellent product for year 1 kids..... she really enjoy to do spellings .. drawing...will recommend to all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna takeaway
From:Weybridge, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was brought for my 3ry grandchild and she loves it
very sturdy and comes with chalk,eraser.pens .Well worth the money any child would love this .Keeps them quiet for ages fully recommended .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An excellent design
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We bought the easel for our grandson and it is so practical. He is 18months old and the easel without the leg extensions is just right for him. Great storage space for chalks (we bought chunky ones), letters and markers. Opportunity for putting sheets of paper on the easel for painting or crayoning.This equipment will last him for years - it will "grow" with him as we add the leg extensions. It is sturdy and strong and we are really pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This is a great easle. Very sturdy. Attractive colours. Bigger than I thought and comes with chalk etc. Just have to buy paper if you want. 2 year old loves it. Easy to assemble and folds flat. Perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happynanna
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This easel is taller than others I found but folds flat. That made it a better buy for an older child living in a small flat. It has proved to be an excellent choice as my grandson uses it everyday. It's very sturdy too and easy to clean. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great sturdy easel
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CLARE
From:LINCS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was much sturdier than I expected for the price. Great item and my grandson loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>