Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It's a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories.</p><p>Detachable feet.</p><p>Durable use.</p><p>Double the fun.</p><p>No tools required.</p><p>Chalk and magnetics included.</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel.</li><li>Paper clips.</li><li>Magnetics.</li><li>Eraser.</li><li>Chalkboard.</li><li>12 coloured chalks.</li><li>Size H107cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3844342.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 356 reviews
5 Stars
280
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
347 of 35299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Learning Easel
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mea48
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had a quick peek and felt firmness of the easel, but haven't built yet as its a Xmas present for my 2 1/2 year old grandson.Reviews for this item were good so took the chance to buy this at a discount and compared to other easels on the market seemed a great buy. Height looks like it should last for a good few years. I'm confident my little man will have lots of fun with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Double Sided Easel
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann 58
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present. Really pleased with the quality, nice and sturdy toy I am sure my granddaughter will love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the young
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for our grandson's Christmas, excellent product for youngster of his age, educational and fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By t
From:Pontefract
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this as a gift for my daughter second birthday to say she loves it is a understatement good size and still room to grow into came with pens chalk magnets and eraser put it together in minutes sturdy and a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab easel for little artists
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By gail
From:durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, easy to put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for grandaughter
Posted23 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Brooke
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandaughter has already spent many hours enjoying this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley easel
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jukebox 13
From:Kent,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 yr old grandson who absolutely loves it, it encourages learning and creativity, it's very sturdy and ideal for little and older children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double sided easle
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mave
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my great grandson for Christmas looks really excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double sided easel
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this hasnt been opened yet because its for my grandson for christmas but from what i can see of it , its an excellent size an good quality and at the offer price excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easel for my grandson
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie1959
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product was not for me and I didn't see it when it was delivered as it was sent straight to my grandson in Scotland.
But, according to his mum and dad, it is excellent and perfect for a 3 year old.
The height is perfect and it is sturdy enough for a little one to lean onto when in use.
Delivery was as arranged, even though I ordered it in Cornwall and it was delivered to the top of Scotland.
Very pleased with the overall product and service.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son will love it
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lara24
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my three year old sons Christmas, I haven't opened it yet but it looks great. Comes with multi coloured chalk I believe, eraser, letters and numbers magnets and two marker pens. I cant wait to see his face on Christmas morning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is not that bad !!!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By carole mjb
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this easel for my 4year oldits made extremely well its very strong I was quite surprised the only problem I had was clipping paper to the board the clip wont hold it I tried tightening it but it was nogoodi ended up using blue tack also u dont get xmuch with it so I would advise to get an easel accessory set it folds flat for storage which is good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Briliant
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great for my 16 month old son, even though the age says from 3 he absolutely loves using the chalkboard and pens. Even the pens that come with it went all over his top and just washed straight out first time. The magnets are a little small yet for him but have put them away till he stops eating everything! but overall this is a great item. Very sturdy and well made and brilliant for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality and value combined!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By T
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I looked around at quite a few easels, of varying prices, but this one ticked all the boxes for us. Magnetic side white board, and chalk board on the other. It's sturdy, good height, great features and brilliant value. Only downside is magnets are a bit small for a 2 yr old (I know this is designed for age 3, but she loves art and crafts) so we bought the leapfrog fridge phonics so she has a set to use now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah85
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very sturdy and a very good size. My kids love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kim
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's brilliant don't have to bother putting all together it's excellent my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Zahra
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product fun learning activity makes my girl n boy bz at da same tym super likes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy assembly and nice and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is just great
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:River Wear, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters 3rd birthday and she loves it in fact the whole family do it is great, there is two sides to it so if you have two children they can share and have there ownnside to do pictures! Over all I would definitely recommend to any one keeps the kids entertained for hours at a time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drawing board
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By zico
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Just what we needed keeps the kids occupied they llove drawing on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>