Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It&apos;s a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories. <br \><br \></p><p>Detachable feet. <br \><br \></p><p>Durable use. <br \><br \></p><p>Double the fun. <br \><br \></p><p>No tools required. <br \><br \></p><p>Chalk and magnetics included. </p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel. </li><li>Paper clips. </li><li>Magnetics. </li><li>Eraser. </li><li>Chalkboard. </li><li>12 coloured chalks. </li><li>Size H107cm. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3844342. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 401 reviews
5 Stars
316
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
392 of 39799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By fox27
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great. Very pleased with quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product for children
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamieovuk
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for children to learn to draw and write . Nice and sturdy very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double sided easel.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Grand-daughter absolutely loved it and is still using it.
Well made and easy to clean.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bestest present"
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By pinky
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab present for my 4 year old grandson. He loved it.
Great for role play (teaching)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By grandad glyn
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Grand Daughter loved this...was good to see her getting creative with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old and she still uses it every day unlike most toys she gets "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Icedgemsy
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a wonderful product that my little boy thoroughly enjoys using. He uses his interaction skills a lot more. The item is great quality!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jemmy
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My two year old granddaughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By wickenca80
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this easel for our 17 month old son to encourage his creativity. He absolutely loves it and we will be having to replace the chalk quite soon after hours of fun.
The easel is practical and as we haven't fully fitted the legs to their full height the easel will grow with our son.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shaz
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Misstone
From:Royston, Royston, Hertfordshire SG8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My little one loves this. I don't like a lot of mess and this is perfect to keep the mess 'contained' we have only used it for chalk drawing but look forward to using it to paint on! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a great price
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Spongebob Fan
From:Lowestoft
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this product for my daughters 3rd birthday, she was very happy with as was I, a brillant product for a great price, very stirdy , good quality thick plastic surround and legs and it comes with the added bonus of magnetic alphabet, chalks, & board rubber. In responce to previous comments of the surround getting stained and marked if your child gets whiteboard marker on the surround simply wipe off as soon as you can with wet wipes. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good choice
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SY
Age:65 or over
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old grandson to learn how to draw shapes. We tend to use the chalk blackboard more, as I can easily wipe off the marks when he draws on the frame. It is more difficult to do this with the marker pen on the other side.
The pen tray is very useful to keep everything tidy. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple and stable
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma Chisit
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good value item and is easy to assemble. As with other reviews, I would agree that the magnetic letters feel lower quality than others I've seen, and there's only one of each letter and each number, so you have to be quite creative with your spelling!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easel for little ones
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suenana
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price this is very good value,it's quiet sturdy a good height for young children,if you are teaching spelling you will need to buy extra letters as there aren't sufficient with the easel,the same with the numbers,but on the whole I'm pleased with my purchas with the easle being double sided you can have 2 little ones playing at the same time one side being a chalkboard the other gel pens,I would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps the little ones entertained
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By trigsey 36
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Price is good and the little ones are entertained for hours. my little one still uses hers daily 6 months later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Two sided blackboard
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All three of my grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed playing with it, excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is excellent for creative young minds
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gail nan
From:Bournemouth uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the child to learn be creative with drawing & the magnet letters helps the child with its alphabet and so easy to clean after painting pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By grandma
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 3 year old grandson has great fun playing schools with this product. I did purchase extra magnetic letters so he can make words using lower case letters. Good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley double sided easel
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By welshjuneE
From:wales uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong and sturdy,bought for my thee year old grandchild she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>