Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It&apos;s a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories. <br \><br \></p><p>Detachable feet. <br \><br \></p><p>Durable use. <br \><br \></p><p>Double the fun. <br \><br \></p><p>No tools required. <br \><br \></p><p>Chalk and magnetics included. </p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel. </li><li>Paper clips. </li><li>Magnetics. </li><li>Eraser. </li><li>Chalkboard. </li><li>12 coloured chalks. </li><li>Size H107cm. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3844342. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(515 reviews) 493
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 515 reviews
5 Stars
401
4 Stars
106
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
505 of 51199%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Grandson
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday as he spends most of his time drawing, usually on my tablecloth! He absolutely loves it, plays with the magnetic letters and numbers and loves the felt tips.
His Dad enjoyed it just as much!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson who loves drawing. We have put the magnetic letters/numbers away until he's a bit older as they are quite small. The easel is very sturdy and well consructed. At present he is using it without the legs attached and it is the perfect height - we will put the legs on as he grows! Like that we can fold it and it takes up very little space when he's not around. Very pleased with this product and would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my granddaughters 4th birthday. She loves it. It encourages creativity and learning. Excellent present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fun
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a 2nd birthday present for my nephew. It's a little high for him but he will soon grow into it. He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a fab little easel!
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday. She absolutely loves it and plays with it most days.
Seems sturdy has little non slip stickers for the feet so doesn't move when she's drawing.
The magnetic letters aren't the best at staying on the board but this really is only a slight problem.
Overall good value for money would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for creative ones
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough, Loughborough, Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my 2 year olds birthday and she loves it, it's very sturdy and at just the right height. Her 8yr old sister loves it too! It has everything you need to start off with, i'm really pleased with this easel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for this price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 2 year old loves this item,
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 2 year old birthday and she loved it played with this more then the other toys Iv bought her. Happy 2 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product which is very sturdy! Highly recommend this, my sons had hours of fun with this. Also loads of little extras provided so he could play with it straightaway "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sturdy product great fun for both child and parents! Large amount of chalk included and two pens. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Creative
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham u.k
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is creative and good fun for the kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FUN & USEFUL!!
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter of 3 years is highly delighted with the easel. It will be educational and fun to use with the magnetic letters, wipe off pens and chalk. Also it can easily be stored away.
Although a few more magnetic letters would have been useful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chad Valley Double Sided Easel
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The easel was easy to assemble. It looks colourful, is well made and sturdy. My three year old grandson and his friends like drawing on either side and placing magnetic stickers on the white side. My grandson is 1.12 m tall and this easel is tall enough for him to use it without bending down. The tray below the boards is very useful too. I can fully recommend this easel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old sons birthday. This was his fave!! So easy to put together and very sturdy. Kids will get hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easel
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:forfar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My little boy 2 years old loves this. He has never really been interested in drawing until I got this . I'm happy as this brings on his drawing skills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great easel
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good size for a 4/5 year old. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loved it.. played for hours
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Prescot, Prescot, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, easy to put together and folds down for storage.. my 2 year old loves it.. plays for ages on it. It comes with everything you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old nieces birthday. I had been looking at other cheaper ones but the reviews were poor, this one has had all fab reviews and now I know I made the right choice. It's a good size, great fun, lots of extras with it, easy to put together and any child will love this!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent birthday pressant
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my neices birthday she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley double sided easel
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old who absolutely loves it! It is very sturdy and strong, and it is easy to clean. It is also easy to store as it folds flat. My only complaint would be the quality of the magnetic letters that are included, but this really is a minor grumble as the do the job adequately enough! I feel the price is fair for the product. I would recommend this to my friends with children of a similar age to mine - nursery school age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>