Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It's a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories.</p><p>Detachable feet.</p><p>Durable use.</p><p>Double the fun.</p><p>No tools required.</p><p>Chalk and magnetics included.</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel.</li><li>Paper clips.</li><li>Magnetics.</li><li>Eraser.</li><li>Chalkboard.</li><li>12 coloured chalks.</li><li>Size H107cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3844342.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 385 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
376 of 38199%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps the little ones entertained
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By trigsey 36
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Price is good and the little ones are entertained for hours. my little one still uses hers daily 6 months later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Two sided blackboard
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Grandma
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" All three of my grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed playing with it, excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the product is excellent for creative young minds
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gail nan
From:Bournemouth uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the child to learn be creative with drawing & the magnet letters helps the child with its alphabet and so easy to clean after painting pictures "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grandson loves it!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By grandma
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 3 year old grandson has great fun playing schools with this product. I did purchase extra magnetic letters so he can make words using lower case letters. Good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley double sided easel
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By welshjuneE
From:wales uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong and sturdy,bought for my thee year old grandchild she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jbt
From:scunthorpe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The only thing i can complain about are the size of the magnetic letters. They are quite small for little fingers. Apart from that excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dixie
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This blackboard is a great buy with it being 2 sided one side for chalk and the other for white board pens and magnetic letters. On the down side the magnetic letters are slightly small and there could be more of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindah
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and my niece was delighted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My grandson loved it
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen4
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with easel,easily put together,very sturdy,great product would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee54
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this easel. My grandaughter has great fun with it. Very sturdy, well worth the price. Wod definetly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely satisfied with product.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By CasRamsgate Kent
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a well purchesed gift. It was in my opinion worth every penny and would higly reccommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double sided easel
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe Public
Age:65 or over
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good product with pens chalks and magnetic letters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it will grow
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By g'ma
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its perfect at the moment without legs. As my grand daughter grows it will grow with her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nil
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a very useful aid to learning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aga
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our daughter loves drawing on it. Has good size shelf for all the accessories. Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jack the lad
From:barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a really good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very good quality
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shona55
From:dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my great nephews xmas it was a great price for the good quality he loves it and is learning to write his name and rub it out have been recommending this item to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lulu
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my wee ones Xmas. She absolutely loves it. Easy to take the tray out and fold away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easel
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By D53
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as birthday gift for 2 yr old granddaughter who was delighted and loved chalking then erasing with board cleaner.
Birthday girl's daddy and uncle enjoyed drawing on white board!
Easel was easy to construct and seems sturdy!
I'm sure it will be a long lasting toy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was really pleased with his new easel we bought for his birthday. It was really easy to put together and he was using it in minutes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>