Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It&apos;s a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories. <br \><br \></p><p>Detachable feet. <br \><br \></p><p>Durable use. <br \><br \></p><p>Double the fun. <br \><br \></p><p>No tools required. <br \><br \></p><p>Chalk and magnetics included. </p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel. </li><li>Paper clips. </li><li>Magnetics. </li><li>Eraser. </li><li>Chalkboard. </li><li>12 coloured chalks. </li><li>Size H107cm. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3844342. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 481 reviews
5 Stars
374
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
471 of 47799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable and sturdy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product,good price.I bought this for a 3 year old and he loved it.wipes clean easily and I'm sure he will get a few years use before he out grows it.A wonderful toy to promote creativity and imagination plus it has magnetic numbers and letters to help with numeracy and literacy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun to be had and a great price
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 3 year old son for his birthday and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this. He has played with it non stop and loves it! Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for younger ones learning to write
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St helens
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is 3 and loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley easil
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this very much, was worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great play for children
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recently bought for a Christmas present. my little nephew adores this to play its teaching numbers letters and colours through drawing and writing. Easy to put up and down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value sturdy product bought for 4 year old who loves drawing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
To keep kids entertained
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great toy toy that keeps kids entertained at all times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought his for my cousins little boy for Christmas and he was so excited when he opened it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value,fun and educational.the easel is sturdy and colourful,my grandchildren love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent flexibility
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal to enable development of fine motor skills as child grows. Great versatility. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Easel
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic christmas present for our little boy. very sturdy and great value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ms
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sons was very enjoyed , they loved so much. When they played always one be teather and one be student, they always had fun. I can recommend that is good to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice for a Christmas gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Urmston, Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 2 year old grandson was thrilled and excited with this easel. I am impressed with the sturdiness of the product and I would gladly recommend it. Also I was impressed with the efficiency received from the argos company . Well done!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley double sided easel
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product ,children have hours off fun and is also good for learning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant present for my niece and nephew. Don't know who enjoyed it more, me or them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has hours of fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My two year old granddaughter loves it glad I got it for her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy product good value well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy Easel
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble. Good and sturdy. It comes with everything needed chalks, whiteboard pens, magnetic numbers and letters, so is ready to use immediately. Children enjoyed using it straight away. The sort of toy that can be used for years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab-u-lous
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edwinstowe, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire NG21, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is exactly what it says on the description, lots of features that can be used by the child and has been used by various ages over Christmas period - all enjoyed! Would recommend as it aids development through milestones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect birthday present for my nephew. Easy to assemble and great value for money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>