Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It&apos;s a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories. <br \><br \></p><p>Detachable feet. <br \><br \></p><p>Durable use. <br \><br \></p><p>Double the fun. <br \><br \></p><p>No tools required. <br \><br \></p><p>Chalk and magnetics included. </p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel. </li><li>Paper clips. </li><li>Magnetics. </li><li>Eraser. </li><li>Chalkboard. </li><li>12 coloured chalks. </li><li>Size H107cm. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3844342. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 419 reviews
5 Stars
327
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
410 of 41599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for little ones
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this for my nephews second birthday. He instantly loved it and played with it for ages. I'm sure it would be loved by older kids too. Seems sturdy enough, lovely bright colours and comes with alphabet magnets, chalks and coloured pens. Decent value compared to elc versions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nephews birthday
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my nephews 2nd birthday as he likes to draw, within 2 minutes we had it completely built and he was scribbling away, and playing with the magnets included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley Easel
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easel,
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Granddaughter had a very happy birthday and loved this present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun and creativity
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sturdy and great fun. My two Grandsons love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good buy for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great overall product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love it,they keep them busy
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hours of fun for any little creative genius "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sauchie, Alloa, Clackmannanshire FK10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's great and gives the kids lots of fun price was good to especially for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chad valley easel
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this item for my 3yr old niece
loved it ..the little magnets kept her busy ..she loved wiping away chalk pictures
all in all hours of fun and something to grow up with
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easel
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good, sturdy, great for outside in the garden. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great entertainment for kids.. Keeps them busy and what more do you want.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Young illustrator
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just a great present idea for my 4 year old nephew. He was always drawing and doodling so this was perfect, he can draw as much as he want to now! Good build quality and easy to draw on both sides.... even for me, who has no drawing skills!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was for my nephews birthday which he turned 2. He loves it. It's good value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great creative fun for the garden
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hillingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this easel as a birthday present for my niece. It was easy to assemble and quite sturdy. It was great that it came with accessories such as chalk, pens and magnetic letters. There was another version of this easel available in pink and without the accessories but was twice the price-don't be swayed by a bit of pink, this is lovely and colourful and does the job perfectly and she is having hours of creative fun using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gave it as a birthday gift and they loved it. Keeps their little one entertained and complete value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great. Very pleased with quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product for children
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for children to learn to draw and write . Nice and sturdy very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>