Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>This fantastic Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It's a great dual easel which will provide hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for all of your child's drawing accessories.</p><p>Detachable feet.</p><p>Durable use.</p><p>Double the fun.</p><p>No tools required.</p><p>Chalk and magnetics included.</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel.</li><li>Paper clips.</li><li>Magnetics.</li><li>Eraser.</li><li>Chalkboard.</li><li>12x coloured chalk.</li><li>Size H107cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3844342.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 332 reviews
5 Stars
259
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
323 of 32898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sturdy colourful easel
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By MG
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easel is easy to assemble as it requires just legs to be attached. Tray stabilises easel well. The black and white boards are a good size and should last my grandchildren a few years. Chalks, board duster and magnetic letters supplied, though the latter are not as chunky as I'd have liked. Also, it says to use dry-wipe markers on the white board and I haven't yet found children's ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Seaford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We got this as a present for our two year old nieces birthday who is extremely happy with it looks good works great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and bright
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:ceredigion
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this item and so does my daughter, This item is sturdy and lots come with it. easy to clean."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good easel
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By DavidM
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Colourful and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By San
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this easel. Bought it for my Grandaughter's 2nd birthday, she loves it. You can assemble it with or without the legs.Magnetic board on one side, also suitable for washable board markers, 2 are provided. Other side has a chalk board, I replaced the thin chalks provided with chunky chalks. Also included are small magnetic letters, again I replaced these with larger chunky magnetic letters. Each side has a clip at the top, great for attaching large sheets of paper for drawing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for Money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa47
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it, as does my seven year old. It has a good sturdy frame. There are enough magnets to do sums and spellings, or just make pretty patterns! The chalk board is pretty tuff and doesn't seem to scratch too easily......... all in all, for the money, I think this is excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bithday gift
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By juliec86
From:tyne abd wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"an excellent easel at a great price. granddaughter only 2 but she loves the blacknoard especially making the drawings disappear.a product that will grow with her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easel
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jan147
From:waterlooville
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this easel the price was very good as have seen very expensive easels that were not as well made.
I'm sure my grand daughter will have many happy years playing with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Easel
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for a four year old and she absolutely loves it as does her two year old sister. Never a dull moment and they love sharing as one uses the chalk board and the other the white board."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little buy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nann
From:Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my Grandsons and myself! We all have enjoyed using all the different areas and as the boys are only young I'm sure we will have years of fun ahead."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased! Great product
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy1
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up, light packaging, comes with pens, chalk, eraser and magnetic letters. Great height for my 4 year old, really pleased with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can be used by younger kids
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Rez
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my nephews 2nd birthday and he loves it. All the other kids wanted to play with out aswell. Only thing I would say is ration out the chalks, felt tips etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy with this Item
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By AngieBoy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wasn't sure which Easel to buy so opted for one of the cheapest and I am not disappointed at all. It looks nice, and does exactly what you want from an Easel plus it has magnetic letters and numbers for the white board"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super happy
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DVS
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product for my two sons..its just amazing. No child should be without one of this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hours of entertainment
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JayneB
From:Weston-super-Mare
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my grandson for his 4th birthday. He loved it!! chalk, pens, magnetic letters/ numbers, lots of possibilities."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
you need this in your life!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By artncraftymama
From:herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Whiteboard and pens, magnets, eraser, chalkboard and chalks and it even has clips to hold paper up on both sides.
I have a 5 year old son, 4 year old niece and 3 year old nephew and the equipment is suitable for all of them and will continue to be for years to come!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Fun
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Springfield
From:Powys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my two year old nephew but couldnt get my children off it! They are 10 and 14!! Great value for money. Easy to fold away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy.
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By horton
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for a three year old and it was received with great excitement. It is both educational and fun and has three surfaces - blackboard, whiteboard and one for magnetic letters (supplied).
Great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Symo
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for our two kids. Easy to put together, easy to clean, looks good and so far (touch wood) its sturdy. Height is really good and for the price I am really impressed. Comes with chalks, 2 pens and magnets. Can't go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No child should be without one of these.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By oscardoodles
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was used at my Granddaughter's 3rd birthday by children ranging from 12 months to 5 years. All of them found different things to do with the letters, chalk etc. This was much better than I expected. The only negative is that the letters were all capitals, not lower case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>