Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It&apos;s a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories. <br \><br \></p><p>Detachable feet. <br \><br \></p><p>Durable use. <br \><br \></p><p>Double the fun. <br \><br \></p><p>No tools required. <br \><br \></p><p>Chalk and magnetics included. </p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel. </li><li>Paper clips. </li><li>Magnetics. </li><li>Eraser. </li><li>Chalkboard. </li><li>12 coloured chalks. </li><li>Size H107cm. </li><li>For ages 3 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 3844342. </li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old. </li><li>Only for domestic use. </li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 498 reviews
5 Stars
389
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
488 of 49499%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 2 year old nieces birthday. I had been looking at other cheaper ones but the reviews were poor, this one has had all fab reviews and now I know I made the right choice. It's a good size, great fun, lots of extras with it, easy to put together and any child will love this!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent birthday pressant
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my neices birthday she loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chad Valley double sided easel
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 3 year old who absolutely loves it! It is very sturdy and strong, and it is easy to clean. It is also easy to store as it folds flat. My only complaint would be the quality of the magnetic letters that are included, but this really is a minor grumble as the do the job adequately enough! I feel the price is fair for the product. I would recommend this to my friends with children of a similar age to mine - nursery school age "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great indoor or outdoor toy
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loves this easel. It was a surprise for her and she hasn't stopped playing with it. It is a very sturdy easel with handy tray to put your pens and chalks on. I can't say enough about the value for money we were so surprised at the quality of the easel for the price we paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Grandson who is 2 1/2. He loves drawing with the whiteboard pens and chalks and enjoys counting and learning his alphabet. A great easel that is fun to use and easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LIGHTWEIGHT YET STURDY
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandsons loved this. They spent more time on it than I had expected, which is always good and it kept them fully occupied. It folds completely flat for easy storage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easel. Very stable. Provides hours of entertainment to my little ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product has provided my children with hours of fun. It has many features and I'm very happy with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for twins can use both sides. both happy one can draw and the other can chalk "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought very good value for the price. Would recommend to my friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bootle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smashing easel , the kids love it , and easy to put together the kids will enjoy playing school in the garden with it n the summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product Is Fantastic
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson who has just turned 4yrs Old And is starting School in August..He Loves It ..I write on it or draw a picture and then he has to copy it we have had so much fun with this product..I would highly recommend this Item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Double sided easel
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Happy with it, very useful. My daughter use it all the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought for Grandson who loves it. A nice solid easel hours of fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for 4 year old. She loves it. She can be creative in so mamy ways. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for youngsters
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fraserburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideally great for my great granddaughter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is just right for 2 year old onwards
The magnets are a bit small but I took those out till she's older
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable and sturdy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product,good price.I bought this for a 3 year old and he loved it.wipes clean easily and I'm sure he will get a few years use before he out grows it.A wonderful toy to promote creativity and imagination plus it has magnetic numbers and letters to help with numeracy and literacy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of fun to be had and a great price
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this for my 3 year old son for his birthday and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this. He has played with it non stop and loves it! Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for younger ones learning to write
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St helens
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is 3 and loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>