Top-rated product

Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.

<p>The Chad Valley double sided easel has a wipe-off magnetic board on one side and a chalk board on the other. It's a great dual easel for hours of creative fun. It also has a handy tray underneath which provides useful storage space for drawing accessories.</p><p>Detachable feet.</p><p>Durable use.</p><p>Double the fun.</p><p>No tools required.</p><p>Chalk and magnetics included.</p><p>Includes:</p><ul><li>Easel.</li><li>Paper clips.</li><li>Magnetics.</li><li>Eraser.</li><li>Chalkboard.</li><li>12 coloured chalks.</li><li>Size H107cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 3844342.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.759 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 377 reviews
5 Stars
296
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
368 of 37399%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My grandson loved it
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen4
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with easel,easily put together,very sturdy,great product would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent value for money
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee54
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this easel. My grandaughter has great fun with it. Very sturdy, well worth the price. Wod definetly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely satisfied with product.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By CasRamsgate Kent
From:Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was a well purchesed gift. It was in my opinion worth every penny and would higly reccommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
double sided easel
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe Public
Age:65 or over
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good product with pens chalks and magnetic letters "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it will grow
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By g'ma
From:hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its perfect at the moment without legs. As my grand daughter grows it will grow with her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By nil
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" a very useful aid to learning "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Aga
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Our daughter loves drawing on it. Has good size shelf for all the accessories. Good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jack the lad
From:barnsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a really good product for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is very good quality
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shona55
From:dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my great nephews xmas it was a great price for the good quality he loves it and is learning to write his name and rub it out have been recommending this item to family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lulu
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my wee ones Xmas. She absolutely loves it. Easy to take the tray out and fold away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easel
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By D53
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as birthday gift for 2 yr old granddaughter who was delighted and loved chalking then erasing with board cleaner.
Birthday girl's daddy and uncle enjoyed drawing on white board!
Easel was easy to construct and seems sturdy!
I'm sure it will be a long lasting toy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson was really pleased with his new easel we bought for his birthday. It was really easy to put together and he was using it in minutes! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantasic buy!
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By pip14
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really happy with this blackboard, It's sturdy and so easy to set up, has a place both sides of the blackboard to put paints, pens etc, and even comes with pens, magnet letters, chalks and rubber. Where as a lot I looked at didn't! My two and four year old love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mich
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Everything about this was Easel was as advertised "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My kids love it
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann77
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Only problem is that the magnets are a bit small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun learning tool
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Heanor, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this easel is really good value for money however I would suggest buying some thicker chalks as the ones it comes with are very thin and easily broken, same with magnetic letters and white board pens, however it was easy to assemble and my little one adores it! Very happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Argyll
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our 2yr old grandson and he loves it. Have confiscated the metallic letters because he tried to eat them..... good fun when we play with them together. Chalk board side is sturdy and easily cleaned. Comes complete with chalk and duster so really is ready to use. Such a great product that we bought another one for our other grandsons 2nd birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great easel
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie31
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is great for my 3 year old to help him develop his writing skills. Magnets are bright colours, and the paper holder at the top is fab.
I would recommend this to anyone.
And it folds flat too which is an added bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xmas present for 3 year old
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for grandson...and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Double Sided Easel.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad vakkey easel
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jat
From:west mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my daughter love to play teacher so this is perfect for her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>