Top-rated product

Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.

<p>You can now go shopping just like Mummy and Daddy with the Chad Valley shopping trolley playset. Kids love role-play so this trolley with play food will really encourage them to learn and have fun at the same time. It's brightly coloured and features lots of fun food to choose from!</p><p>Includes 30 pieces of play food</p><ul><li>Size H50, W22, D39.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 5050868019114.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.202 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 376 reviews
5 Stars
182
4 Stars
129
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
15
1 Star
13
324 of 35591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product and Great Value!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By DonnaO
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 3 year old asked fom this after seeing it in the Argos book, she hasn't stopped playing with it since.
It is basic but does the job, she was even more happy when it came with the extra food which she didn't realise :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shopping trolley
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By martin
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got it for granddaughters birthday she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Girls love them but very weak
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Darren
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Our girls love these so I would recommend but they are very wobbly, weak and feel quite poorly constructed. If you want cheap fun, get these, you get what you pay for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a little dissapointed
Posted15 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dons28
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"this product is great for my son and his huge imagination!
very dissapointed with the quality of this design, its not very sturdy and quite low down too.
even though my son is a little tall for his age he trys pushing it but ends up kicking it when he walks.
my son is happy with it and shouldnt really expect much more as this product was cheap to buy
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Flimsy
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Watsoai
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"It has a cheap feel and very flimsy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopping Trolley
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My two year old son and his friends love this! They race around with each other and have fun putting the shopping in the trolley and out of the trolley."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great toy at great price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By EC78
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have brought this for 3 children in the space of 6 months and all 3 have been throughly impressed with this toy-it is definitely a winner and at a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok keeps falling apart
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kids
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Imaginative play 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"keeps falling apart and stickers keeps peeling off."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LinBeeeee
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought as 2nd birthday present for my granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. It is the perfect size and has pretend box of eggs and loads of boxes/tins and 'shopping' to put in the trolley which come flat and you just pop up to make. I think it says recommended age from 3 but have no idea why they set this age - there are no tiny parts - it is very light so not good if child isn't walking properly perhaps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mcyorkshire
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my two two year old grandchildren and they both love it. We haven't given them the little cardboard shopping items but they are happy with the 'tins' and the eggs which come with it and extra bits out of our cupboards. They love filling it up and emptying it. It is just the right size for two year olds. It is not fantastically strong but for the money it is excellent value and has withstood a lot of play so far with no problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Summer
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this troley fory 2year old son he love doing shopping with us and than he play supermarket at home good product for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Shopping Trolley
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By matb12
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson, who absolutely loves pushing it around. Great value, easy to assemble. Lovely toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By raquel21
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My little girl loves playing shops with this trolley."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chad valley shopping trolley playset
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lulu3739
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good value
kids love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cara loves it
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mango66
From:Beeston, Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My little grandaughter loves this. I found it a little diddly on the handles to put together. It's great value as there is 'food' in the box as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By alfi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"the food iteams where more boxes that would not be suitable for the child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toy shopping trolley
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Debbzi
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our 14 month old grandson for Christmas so not used yet but me and my husband have taken it out of the box and we just know he will love it as he already has a little shopping basket and just loves to put most things in it and drag it along the floor so we are sure this will be a big hit on Christmas Day..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shop like a grown up!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Maj
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Our child loves this toy. All the pieces are need to be put together so I would recommend making it first before presenting it to your child. There are tons of toy foods to put in the trolley. The trolley itself it very sweet. I also thought the item was reasonably priced. I would defiantly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super value little trolley
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Hendo
From:Co. Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased for our little 16 month old granddaughter and she loves it. Great play item at low cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Shopping Trolley Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rogers
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son loves it ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Master Moves Mickey.
5 out of 5
(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>