Top-rated product

Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.

<p>For the child who never wants to grow up and now he doesn't have to. An excellent officially licensed Peter Pan costume for boys that brings some inspiration to playtime.</p><p>Includes mock suede top, trousers, hat and EVA dagger</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 883028007363.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.078 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(77 reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
65 of 7784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab costume
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality (for a budget costume) it fitted my 4year old really well (he's only small) I'd say it's more 4-5 years. Over all really happy with the product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than evoected
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not sure why there are two different pictures, I got the bright green one. My son loves it, and it's better quality than I expected (although it should be for the price). As per other reviews the top would likely be too small for a 7yo, fits my almost 5yo well, but the trousers are far too long on him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lowton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really happy with this product, my son was really happy too! Fitted him perfectly (he is 5).
Would definitely recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks the business
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This looks great. Other kids had similar costumes but this looked better quality. The little dagger just finished it off. Very pleased.
Ideal for fairytale dress up.
Would recommend at side of slightly cheaper options.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This costume has great features
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My son loves his costume he wore it to his play at school .Tra "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works well
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Reserved and bought an outfit for book day for my son. The process was easy and I picked the product up the next day. My son lives the outfit. Would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Top too small for a 6 year old boy
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice looking outfit for this price but unfortunately the top is too small and short for my 6 yr old boy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great product served the purpose. My son liked it and won't stop wearing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good quality, sizing is accurate my son loved it for world book day
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good product which was needed for world book day.Found the price to be reasonable and true to size. My son was thrilled with the little dagger which comes with the costume. The only negative was the pocket for the dagger began to come unstitched,(reason for 4 star rating) after my son kept pulling the dagger in and out several times but a little double sidded tape, (as it was morning of school) soon made the costume perfect and my son was a huge hit at school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Well made , my son loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Costume Okay, name/title misleading.
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Item is described as being for 5-7 years old, when opened both trousers and top clearly labelled 5-6 years old - ended up with one very disappointed 7 year old, not even close to fitting his fairly average 7 year old size. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was brill for world book day
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bramhall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Loved it it fitted him I have a big 4 Yr old and it fitted him perfect he loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm happy about the product
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:38a craven park RD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Salamat po sa lahat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Henfield, West Sussex BN5, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Perfect size, really soft material and reasonable price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great costume
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My granddaughter is obsessed with Peter Pan. She loves this costume - worn it every day for 2 weeks and sleeps with it by her bed!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Wasn't expecting much, especially as it was reduced to half price. But I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and detail. My three year old twins, who are on the small size, were able to wear the top without alteration. The bottoms needed considerable turning up, and waste folded down, but nothing major. With that in mind, I think a 5-7 year old would struggle to fit into it. The little dagger is a nice touch, but doesn't fit into the pouch brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality Costume
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Peter Pan costume for school traditional character day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holly loved the outfit!!!
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Promised to get my grand daughter a Peter Pan outfit as a present from our recent holiday looked all over the resort and all you could find was Frozen, Frozen, Frozen!!!! Went online when we got back and saw this at Argos was initially a bit concerned because it says for 5 to 7yr olds but it fits her superbly and she is 5 and a half year old so would defo recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>