Top-rated product

Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.

<p>For the child who never wants to grow up and now he doesn't have to. An excellent officially licensed Peter Pan costume for boys that brings some inspiration to playtime.</p><p>Includes mock suede top, trousers, hat and EVA dagger</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 883028007363.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.033 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
50 of 6083%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Wasn't expecting much, especially as it was reduced to half price. But I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and detail. My three year old twins, who are on the small size, were able to wear the top without alteration. The bottoms needed considerable turning up, and waste folded down, but nothing major. With that in mind, I think a 5-7 year old would struggle to fit into it. The little dagger is a nice touch, but doesn't fit into the pouch brilliantly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality Costume
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Peter Pan costume for school traditional character day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holly loved the outfit!!!
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Promised to get my grand daughter a Peter Pan outfit as a present from our recent holiday looked all over the resort and all you could find was Frozen, Frozen, Frozen!!!! Went online when we got back and saw this at Argos was initially a bit concerned because it says for 5 to 7yr olds but it fits her superbly and she is 5 and a half year old so would defo recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my boy who loves Peter Pan he loves this outfit never takes it off excellent value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This costume is advertised for 5-7 years old kids.My son is 5 and half years old and the costume fitted him just...I can't imagine he will wear it next year. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Peter Pan costume
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" For the price the costume is definitely not good quality. It also didn't come with the dagger/sword as if it had been bought before and taken back minus the dagger. By the time I realised there was no way I was going to travel another 25 miles to take it back to the shop I had got it from. Overall very poor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:slough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely outfit for my 5 year old. He loved it for his world book day. Great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong sizing Peter Pan costume
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Far too small. Should not be recommended for 5-7 year olds. Looked more like 18 months to 3 years. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cannot fault it ! It was amazing .
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It fits well and did not disappoint . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong picture and bad sizing
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The top is not as pictured and the dagger was poorly attached to the flimsy material resulting in a whole. The size was only just big enough for my 4yo. The pants have no boot colouring which my son noticed when he compared it to the stuffed toy he has. The material of the pants is quite cheap and unpleasant. The top feels nice and suede-like on the front. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Peter Pan costume
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The costume we got is not the same as in the picture. My son was very disappointed when we opened it. What we did get was not very good quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great costume!
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mildenhall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This costume was really great quality and fits my nephew perfectly. He loved his dress up day at school as Peter pan, the best thing is that it comes with a sword! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This outfit is brilliant.
Not exactly big though for a 5-6
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful costume
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this costume for my 4 year old nephew. He´s quite a big boy, so I bought size 5-6 years. I was told that it suits him perfectly well. He was absolutely thrilled when he got it, refused to take it off the whole day and went to the daycare dressed in it the following day. I was told that the material is great quality, very soft and comfortable. We are very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for sons 'fairytale' theme dress up at sch
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Phew Argos saves the day as left getting a costume until last minute. Reserved on the sunday evening collected monday wore to school tues!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun outfit for fancy dress and role play
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 5 year old son. Fits really well and the fabric is fairly good quality and has washed well.
Most importantly my son loved it and had great fun being Peter Pan for the day!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loves his Peter Pan costume. Design is great and quality very good, it has washed up lovely. I did find the fitting around the waist quite big so I had to add a belt around the trousers which is a bit difficult to keep on. But overall a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peter Pan (World book day 2014)
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent outfit, fitted brilliantly. Washed Well. But most
Of all my Son loved it & felt magical for a day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peter Pan Costume
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect though I was worried with the age range as my son is 4 but it fitted perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is not what I would get again
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Sorry product no good and very bad quality and design very bad "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>