Top-rated product

Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.

<p>For the child who never wants to grow up and now he doesn't have to. An excellent officially licensed Peter Pan costume for boys that brings some inspiration to playtime.</p><p>Includes mock suede top, trousers, hat and EVA dagger</p><ul><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 883028007363.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.098 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
44 of 5186%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Review 1 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wrong picture and bad sizing
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The top is not as pictured and the dagger was poorly attached to the flimsy material resulting in a whole. The size was only just big enough for my 4yo. The pants have no boot colouring which my son noticed when he compared it to the stuffed toy he has. The material of the pants is quite cheap and unpleasant. The top feels nice and suede-like on the front. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Peter Pan costume
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic123
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The costume we got is not the same as in the picture. My son was very disappointed when we opened it. What we did get was not very good quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great costume!
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Nom-nom
From:Mildenhall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This costume was really great quality and fits my nephew perfectly. He loved his dress up day at school as Peter pan, the best thing is that it comes with a sword! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Burygal05
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This outfit is brilliant.
Not exactly big though for a 5-6
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful costume
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this costume for my 4 year old nephew. He´s quite a big boy, so I bought size 5-6 years. I was told that it suits him perfectly well. He was absolutely thrilled when he got it, refused to take it off the whole day and went to the daycare dressed in it the following day. I was told that the material is great quality, very soft and comfortable. We are very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect for sons 'fairytale' theme dress up at sch
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By laura1983
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Phew Argos saves the day as left getting a costume until last minute. Reserved on the sunday evening collected monday wore to school tues!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun outfit for fancy dress and role play
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Loughborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 5 year old son. Fits really well and the fabric is fairly good quality and has washed well.
Most importantly my son loved it and had great fun being Peter Pan for the day!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ca11
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son loves his Peter Pan costume. Design is great and quality very good, it has washed up lovely. I did find the fitting around the waist quite big so I had to add a belt around the trousers which is a bit difficult to keep on. But overall a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peter Pan (World book day 2014)
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy to Lee
From:Preston
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent outfit, fitted brilliantly. Washed Well. But most
Of all my Son loved it & felt magical for a day.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peter Pan Costume
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect though I was worried with the age range as my son is 4 but it fitted perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is not what I would get again
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sohalnawab
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Sorry product no good and very bad quality and design very bad "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab outfit :)
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy-of-2
From:Bridlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my son's World Book Day at school, Great outfit and fits lovely, My son was very proud to wear it :) Has a suede/velvetty feel to the top, lovely and soft! Would definitely recommend, infact I already have done! Xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel100
Age:25 to 34
" This dress up fit my 3 and a half year old perfectly. Would not come close to a 7 year old. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Oxo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent costume fits my 5 yr old perfectly, has already been worn lots. Is a bit expensive for a kids fancy dress costume, but it does look as though it will last and has plenty of growing room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Nothing like the picture!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline C
From:Epping
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My 5 year old needed a costume for a non uniform day at school and wanted a Peter Pan costume. Thought this looked perfect and reserved and my husband collected it. When I opened it however it was nothing like the photograph online whatsoever! The shade of green is completely different and awful the top far too small and the trousers don't have the brown boot markings on. I would have returned it but it had to be worn to school. I won't be buying again! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great outfit!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenni29
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Have a very happy 5year old Peter Pan and a happy mummy as it was such a bargain in the sale! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Peter Pan costume
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz1891
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great little lightweight outfit. Perfect for our Disney trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted19 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs W
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my son, not bad quality, he was certainly happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo38
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great costume. Fits my four year old well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Peter Pan Dress Up Costume - 5 - 7 Years.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely!!
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Supersarah
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My little girl loves this costume!!! I've washed ours and it came out fine!!! Brilliant!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>