Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.

Take you favourite doll out in style with this Mamas and Papas Skate doll's pram. This innovative pram has a tilt and reverse feature so you can switch from pram to pushchair! Its adjustable and comfortable handles make it ideal for small hands to manoeuvre. Keep all your essential baby accessories in the handy under-seat storage net. Adjustable handle height 60-76cm. Comfortable EVA handles. Swivel front wheels for easy steering. Supplied in new Mimi fabric. For ages 5 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Review 1 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By donna
From:mold
"I bought this when on offer, my little girl loves it, very good qualitiy and looks so real."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
worth the money
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By gill
From:west midlands
"nice pram for the price my grandaughter was very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted17 February 2011
Customer avatar
By cookieboy
From:Pettinain
"Used very happily by a 2 year old. Handle height adjusts so not too big for her. Easy for her to manoeuvre in the house and out walking. All in alll a really good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By michch
From:London
"Bought this in the sale with £22 off so was a bargain. Really nice pram and just like a real pram."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks like a real pram
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By lewis
From:buckinghamshire
"my daughter and my neice love this pram,,looks pretty nice to push ,,any little mummy would love this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted04 February 2011
Customer avatar
By sally
From:Newport, Wales
"Excellent value, kids love it, great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an excellent purchase
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:United Kingdom
"Delivered on birthday. In use every day since. A favourite with all. Hard wearing, handle correct height. A really good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday purchase
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By teresa
From:inverness-shire
"I bought this pram for my daughters 6th birthday - i did have a problem with the first one i bought and got it replaced no prob and it is great. She seems very happy with her new pram - its very sturdy and her 10 year old sister plays with it too (even though she is a wee bit to big). I would tell my friends to purchase it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Edinburgh
"Got this for my 6 year for Xmas, was not sure if the height would be fine for her but it is perfect and she loves it. We have had many comments about it when gone shopping and one person said it looked exactly like the real one. Good buy for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Clairebear
From:Dumfries
"Bought for my 4 year old daughters Christmas, even though she hasnt seen/played with it yet, I know she will love it! : )"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Posted27 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Steph
"Excellent present for 6 year old. Good height and she is able to manouvre it very well. Looks great too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By emma
From:march
"very easy to put togerther. made my little girl very happy and loves to show it off at school every day. I would buy another one for my second girl because I think she would enjoy it to"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Top pram
Posted27 September 2010
Customer avatar
By marie
From:uk
"Easy to assemble, looks smart and modern. My seven year old absolutely loves it ! was a bit worried about whether it would be large enough (after reading reviews) but it is fine and will last for a few years yet. The only problem is the join on the front elbows as it does not fit flush and the material could be a bit thicker. Overall a very chic buggy your child will adore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+23points
24of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WOULD MORE SUIT A 5-7 YEAR OLD
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By SASSY14
From:STIRLING
"LOVELY PRAM, VERY EASY TO MANOUVRE, EASY ENOUGH TO POSITION FRONT/REAR FACING. A BIT FIDDLY TO FOLD AWAY {LIKE THE REAL THING!} I WOULD SAY IT IS PERFECT HEIGHT FOR MY {TALL} 5 YEAR OLD BUT CANNOT SEE THIS BEING SUITABLE FOR A 10 YEAR OLD."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
28of 37voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:Coventry
"Brought this for my daughter's birthday and she loves it. it is very good as it has adjustable handles and you can also change the position of the pram so it can face you or face away. Very stylish to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+44points
47of 50voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mamas and Papas Skate - Doll's Pram.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product