Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.

Train your very own rescue puppy. This sweet, cuddly, rescue puppy loves to play. Make sure he's well trained by using the clicker and puppy treat accessories. This cute companion will help to encourage imaginative play. He poops after eating his treat. Puppy comes with a dog clicker, dog treat, 1 adoption certificate and 1 heart shaped sticker. Colours may vary. Styles may vary. Batteries required: 4 x AA (not included). Suitable for ages 3 years and over. WARNING(S): Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2496%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Review 1 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks fun
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By I of islands
From:orkney
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"haven't tried it yet as it is for a present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best toy dog ever!
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Alexander
From:Glasgow
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Its cute and amazing! Cant belive its that good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Nixx
From:sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my four year olds birthday, he hasnt yet played with it but I have had it out of the box to test and it looks really good!! I cant wait for his birthday until he opens it :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nanakins
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My little great grandson loves this little dog especially when he poo's!! Very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great when we got one that worked
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for an Xmas present for my daughter but it didnt work. So I exchanged it and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By perfectfamily
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Granddaughter really enjoy playing with this toy it did everything both she and I expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recsue play puppy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By DEBBIE
From:SUTTON COLDFIELD BHAM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brought for my 3 yr old niece for Christmas loved it.Brought another one after Christmas for older sister age 5 yr old ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clever
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By fuzzy
From:willnhall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loves it! Plays with the dog for hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By caz
From:herne bay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My grandson relly loved the dog. However not perfect in its performance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my son loved it initially, but dog does not always respond to the clicker and he seems to have lost interest in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By terry
From:oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good buy grandaughter loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted27 December 2011
Customer avatar
By cp
From:Kent
"It's quite tricky for contoling the puppy with the clicker. Also getting it to poo doesn't always work first time. The lead isn't long enoigh and isn't easy to attach.
It is quite cute and is soft to touch.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks like a good christmas present
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By busy mum
From:northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought this for my daughter for christmas and it looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dizzydi166
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My grandson loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rescue pals train and play puppy
Posted26 October 2011
Customer avatar
By amanda
From:sutton-in-ashfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my little girl will love this,can't wait till santa's been!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amaxing
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The whole family has been playing with this very cute puppy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Doggy
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Moomoo
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter likes this doggy she got it for her 4th bday - the clicker was tricky to use at time as it only sometimes reponses to the first click. But good for money as a lot cheaper then some of the interactive dogs on sale at the moment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By melanie
From:swadlincote
"my little girl loves this real life doggy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good purchase
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By loolla
From:england
"not opened it yet as it is for xmas but i was quite upset over size of dog thought it would be a big bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rescue Pals Train and Play Puppy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely toy
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By jane
From:England
"This dog is amazing it does everything that it says on the box,my granddaughter just loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>