Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.

Make bedtime a magical experience with this Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch. Put on the soothing night light to ease your child to sleep and watch as 12 images of your child's favourite Disney characters are projected onto the ceiling creating a magical bedtime story 3-in-1! Rechargeable night light torch and projector. Lift the cone from the base and it becomes a handy torch. Includes re-chargeable battery and low voltage transformer. For ages 2 years and over.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
24 of 2886%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Replacement purchase
Posted03 August 2011
Customer avatar
By scotty
From:Dunfermline
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"very similar to the older style lamp, much more expensive than before though. daughter likes it which I suppose is the main thing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted24 July 2011
Customer avatar
By louise
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter who is 5 and she loves it.
You have to turn the dial for the pictures to project but this is fine and she can do it on her own.
I am really pleased with this purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quite expensive for what you get
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Essex
"My daughter loves this light/torch although i think its overpriced considering you only get two stories...there should be alot more stories to choose from. But my 2 1/2 loves it so thats all that matters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 April 2011
Customer avatar
By justyna
From:london
"Brilliant light, great fun for kids.first I bought similar for my son, then I had to bay for family and friends kids, as that was what they wished for.it is very practical.over all great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good item
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jem
From:Surrey
"Having read the reviews I was a little hesitant about buying this, but it has surpassed my expectations.
We replaced our monitor with this, and needed something to give about the same amount of light off. This is perfect. It's dim enough for her to sleep without it disturbing her, but light enough to see her when I peek in, and for her to find her drink in the night.
The torch function is great for reading her bed time story. The projector is good, and the picture is perctly clear on the ceiling, better than I had anticipated.
You need to charge it for about 10 hours before you use it so bear that in mind.
All in all, I would definitely recommend this product, and would be suprised if it disappointed you!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not worth money
Posted22 January 2011
Customer avatar
By kl140
From:West Lothian
"We bought this for my daughters 4 birthday and to be honest it is not worth the money. The projector does not turn so unless you do it by hand the picture does not change. She liked torch part but I could of just bought her a torch much cheaper. Disappointment."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted21 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lea Ann
From:Scotland
"I expected more for my money. You have to change from image to image manually. There is no story or music to accompany the images. The torch may come in handy when she is a bit older tho."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good nightlight
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By emma
From:uk
"It is a great nightlight and my daughter loves it. I love the fact that it is rechargable so it doesnt have to be plugged in all the time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney Princess Go Slow Story
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jools
From:UK
"I bought this for my niece's daughter who is 5 & has cerebral palsy. She was delighted with it as it's something she can lay & watch on her own or with Mum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By xx
"I read all the reviews before purchasing this item and was really pleased that I bought it. My daughter is two and she loves the images that light up on the ceiling. My older daughter is five and she wanted one as well when she saw it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
"Very bright and works very well, We mistakenly thought that the images cycled through themselves but discovered that you have to manually turn the disc in the projector -still very nice though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Night Light
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By KathyG
From:Berkshire
"Love this lights! The kids love the projector element adds another dimension of fun. Great multi purpose all rounder. Only downside, if you have a small space, can appear very bright as a night light, even with the projector turned off. The blue versions of the light (ie Thomas) appear a lot dimmer, maybe because blue is softer to the eye. Would recommend, good product, a little expensive but what price can you put on a good nights sleep anyway?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
So, So
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:UK
"Not what I was expecting for the money. Would be a good buy if reduced, but my grandaughter likes it. Not much else to say. Would I recommend to a friend....this depends what they are looking for!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GReat
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Wales
"Kids love this torch & it's suprisingly powerful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mumof4
From:kent
"6 year old loves this charge lasts ages, she leaves it on for a long time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Androula
From:England
"This was a a xmas present for my grandaughter whio is 3. She finds it easy to use and loves the stories."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, slightly over priced
Posted04 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Coventry
"This is a lovely little lamp for kids, my daughter loves using it as a torch at night to read her books! It is slightly expensive, I think, but I suppose that's because it's Disney Princess!
It's rechargeable, which is alot better than having to buy batteries for it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night Light
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:Lincolnshire
"My little girl was pleased with her new night light."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:UK
"My 3 year old Daughter wanted one of these for her Birthday having loved her freinds. Its a bit pricey but a good purchase with its different uses. She especially likes us to tell her a story to the projector images before bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disney Princess Go Glow Story Projector/Night Light Torch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good night light
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By ddsaps
From:braintree
"I bought this for my 6 year old who is obsessed with disney princess. It is great as a torch or night light she uses it for reading in bed before sleeping. she likes it with the projector on it to and has a different picture showing each night. It comes with the charger so no more missing batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>