Top-rated product

Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.

<p>For children who love something different, welcome to Monster High where ghoulish teens rule the school! Meet the scary but beautiful teen students based on monstrous characters of the superstitious world.</p><p>Dolls are fully articulated so they can be posed in many different ways!</p><p>Includes a purse, notebook, hairbrush, doll stand and fearbook journal with picture day stickers.</p><p>Styles may vary.</p><ul><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084657852.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.539 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
95 of 10293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Review 1 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scaremester Dolls
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Krystal
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Monster High dolls are unique in design of doll, clothes and accessories, they move and can be positioned easily, although their parts are rather fine, particularly their fingers, but that's just part of the differences with regular dolls. Great for imaginative play, we would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
put away for present but will be loved
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By proudmummy
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not used yet but sure it will be loved only downside is you can't choose which doll u receive but daughter loves monster high so she will love this I'm sure"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
daughter loves it
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By babybutterfly
From:Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"next time iwould buy more than one pack to get a wider choice to make but my daughter has loads of fun with them. only comes with one hair tho :-/"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By donna
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my girls love monster high. so the dolls was a must to get ready in for xmass"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loved this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good toy
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ams
From:Rotherham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"It so cool toy best thing to play whith."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Service
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Stirling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The young man that served us that day was excellent he did not only the job but more he went personally down to get the doll to let us see the selection of dolls which delighted my daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
20of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By TONY
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"we bought the doll for our grandaughter,s 9th birthday, and she was over the moon with it.
this is a doll that is diffrent to what you would associate buying a little girl, but argos was the cheapest in our area. excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
15of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster High Doll
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These dolls are fab, My grandaughters have 6/7 each and are delighted with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ugliest Doll Ever
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My seven year old great niece loved this doll. I think it is the ugliest thing I have ever seen, and this from a generation that grew up with cabbage patch dools.
It was a bit pricey, but after shopping around this was the cheapest they could be purchased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-27points
9of 45voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monster High Doll
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By heathanne
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good quality...my granddaughter was thrilled..will buy more in the set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Alternative to Barbie
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
"Expensive for what it is, but aren't all branded toys?! Looks nice, clothes and accessories funky, just a shame fashion dolls always have high heels on. Chose one with green skin, I like that these dolls celebrate difference and promote the idea of being unique."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought it for my granddaughter - she loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By babydee
From:basildon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great value for the money hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Emlee
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Value for Money got doll on offer 3 for 2 there was only a few dolls to chose from but had the 1 I wanted for my little girl"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By saz1
From:wellingborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was happy with staff and that I had choice to choose which was great happy with value and the product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
monster dolls
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"is a gift for granddaughter ,looks ok , ok price ,hope she likes it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By D1885
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"She is nice and pretty and her pet is cute"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fragile
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ana
From:Surrey
"Leg broke at knee level aftr a week , very frail construction"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
6of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cool
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By jellybean
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have bought my daughter 2 of these for christmas. She wont be disappointed, they are well cool!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>