Top-rated product

Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.

<p>For children who love something different, welcome to Monster High where ghoulish teens rule the school! Meet the scary but beautiful teen students based on monstrous characters of the superstitious world.</p><p>Dolls are fully articulated so they can be posed in many different ways!</p><p>Includes a purse, notebook, hairbrush, doll stand and fearbook journal with picture day stickers.</p><p>Styles may vary.</p><ul><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0027084657852.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
100 of 10992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Review 1 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster high dolls great finds
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Shopaholic2013
From:Tayside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got it for a really good price plus on 3 for 2 on toys so it was really a bargain. I just wish you can sellect the toys first before you pay for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Need to be able to choose individual dolls!
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent dolls but unfortunately you cannot choose the required one and have to take pot luck. I never got 2 of the dolls my daughter wanted so they will need to go back. To assume any doll is fine is ridiculous as children know exactly what they want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scare mester dolls monster high
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Co durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ordered three of these but wasn't able to select however got three different ones and my daughter loves them all. Great for price and offer that I paid. Would recommend thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Girls toy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good value for money.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab dolls
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mummy to 4
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got these dolls on offer half price well worth the money my niece loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beware
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shak1973
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"I ordered these whilst they were on sale. I sent my sister in to collect as I'm overseas. The dolls they brought down are not the new scaremester dolls but old ones. Some of them were not even scaremester but from the picture day set. The pictures online should reflect the old stock not the new dolls. My sister went into 2 more stores and again only old stock & picture day stock brought down."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not even the right items
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Carey
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had reserved these for my daughter who is a huge Monster High fan. On collection the dolls were not even the new ones as shown online and in book but the old ones. No local store have the new ones for sale."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scaremester Dolls
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Krystal
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Monster High dolls are unique in design of doll, clothes and accessories, they move and can be positioned easily, although their parts are rather fine, particularly their fingers, but that's just part of the differences with regular dolls. Great for imaginative play, we would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
put away for present but will be loved
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By proudmummy
From:Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not used yet but sure it will be loved only downside is you can't choose which doll u receive but daughter loves monster high so she will love this I'm sure"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
daughter loves it
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By babybutterfly
From:Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"next time iwould buy more than one pack to get a wider choice to make but my daughter has loads of fun with them. only comes with one hair tho :-/"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a must have
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By donna
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my girls love monster high. so the dolls was a must to get ready in for xmass"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
17of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter loved this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good toy
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Ams
From:Rotherham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"It so cool toy best thing to play whith."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
20of 23voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Service
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Stirling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The young man that served us that day was excellent he did not only the job but more he went personally down to get the doll to let us see the selection of dolls which delighted my daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
21of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By TONY
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"we bought the doll for our grandaughter,s 9th birthday, and she was over the moon with it.
this is a doll that is diffrent to what you would associate buying a little girl, but argos was the cheapest in our area. excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
16of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monster High Doll
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"These dolls are fab, My grandaughters have 6/7 each and are delighted with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ugliest Doll Ever
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My seven year old great niece loved this doll. I think it is the ugliest thing I have ever seen, and this from a generation that grew up with cabbage patch dools.
It was a bit pricey, but after shopping around this was the cheapest they could be purchased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-28points
9of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Monster High Doll
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By heathanne
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"good quality...my granddaughter was thrilled..will buy more in the set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Alternative to Barbie
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
"Expensive for what it is, but aren't all branded toys?! Looks nice, clothes and accessories funky, just a shame fashion dolls always have high heels on. Chose one with green skin, I like that these dolls celebrate difference and promote the idea of being unique."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Monster High Scare-mester Dolls Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"bought it for my granddaughter - she loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>