Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.

Looking just like Ben's brand new evolved Omnitrix, the Ultimate Omnitrix features lights, sounds and mimics the Omnitrix's holographic images from the TV show. Attach the mini translucent figures from the 10cm alien collection figures (1 included, others sold separately) to the face of the watch to unlock the aliens' light and sound effects. Includes Swampfire figure. Requires 3 x LR44 batteries (not included). For ages 4 years and over. As seen on TV.
Overall rating:
3.922 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
39 of 4489%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Review 1 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ben 10
Posted23 January 2011
Customer avatar
By The_Stig
From:Alexandria
" Bought this for my youngest son who is Ben 10 mad, we already had one but it was his brothers.
The only thing I can say is that the strap is sometimes hard to put on without nipping but after a bit of practice and wearing it a few times it gets easier to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK Toy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Peterborough, UK
" Nice toy and kids were excited about it but the strap is a bit rubbish and keeps coming undone, it should have had a better buckle.
There are others out there that might be worth a try.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Miss chatterbox
From:Scotland
" Thought that it was a good buy not had any problems with the product at all. Was bought as a gift worked well when it was opened from the packaging noticed that it lights up better in dark places we try it out in the cuboard under the stairs. Would recommend to anyone wanting to buy this item for their son, nephew or little brother. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good watch
Posted27 September 2010
Customer avatar
By faty
From:london
" i bought the watch for both of my kids, and they love it so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For Ben 10 fans.
Posted12 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:London
" I brought this for my 4 year old sons birthday - back in July. He still hasn't put it down. He loves to play with it and takes it everywhere with him.
A good purchase for all Ben 10 fans out there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted10 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Cambridgeshire
" My 4 year old son had been going on about getting a Ben 10 watch for ever so we got it as a surprise. It looked great but the plastic figure that you put on top would not fit on properly so we gave up on that but the worst thing is that the plastic strap for the watch is impossible for a 4 year to put on, its pinches his skin as you pull down the strap to do it up, the fixings where the slits in the plastic fix over the plastic bits that stick out on the other side of the strap are so fiddly the watch just sits in the toy box under the stairs most of the time or he holds it in his hand. It would have been ideal for the strap to be velcro. the makers of this obviously don't have children. The watch face its self is fine and well made but what a let down. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" Good item for younger kids i.e. 6 years or younger. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not worth the money
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Crawley, West Sussex
" My son-age 3 1/2- is Ben 10 crazy and was very excited when we purchased this product. But when we got it home, the fastenings on the strap do not stay done up and I had to keep putting it back on his wrist. On the other hand we found some other characters to fix into the top and it makes different noises for each one.
Basically, good fun but expensive.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ben 10 Rules
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Poohbearrocks
From:UK
" Our little guy is delighted...ben ten tastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted06 August 2010
Customer avatar
By reddevil
From:plymouth
" Bought for my son as he keeps asking for one and he hasnt put it down well worth the money. Made to last very stong materials used. Would recomend to buy, buying the figures to add to it are cheap to buy too ( pocket money prices). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great toy
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:gloucestershire
" My son bought this with his bday money & absolutely loved it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice idea
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Hazey
From:west midlands
" This made a nice idea for a gift for my Ben 10 loving 4 year old he plays with it all the time and has hardly put it down since getting it two weeks ago! very realistic item just like off the tv programme a must have for all the Ben 10 lovers out there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
" Fantastic buy! I bought this for my Nephew for his birthday and he wears it all the time. The only snag is the plastic figure does not stay on but that's not a problem he still has fun with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LITTLE BOY LOVE IT
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By TRACY
From:YORKSHIRE
" little boy loves it, not taken it off yet!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ben 10 Omnitrix
Posted13 May 2010
Customer avatar
By lou
From:North somerset
" I bought this for my 5 year old son.
Its really quite cheap plastic and the watch doesnt stay on his wrist very well and i think its slightly overpriced, BUT he loves it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it.
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By hel
From:south yorkshire
" We got my son the ben10 projector watch he was bored with it in a couple of days but this one he loves he says it does same has on ben10 cartoons. He loves it. It goes everywhere with him even bed. Best purchase ever would recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" Lit my 5 year old's cousins face up when he opened it up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Fife
" My son loves Ben 10 and has the original omnitrix. However, I think this new one is much better, as the light-up character really glows in the dark and he is now looking forward to collecting the different characters to add to it, which gives me a great bargaining tool for good behaviour! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice wee gadget
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Leigh
From:scotland
" I bought this for my 4 year old son for his christmas. its really quite cheap plastic and the watch doesnt stay on his wrist all that well, but he loves it, as probably most wee boys his age will, so thats all that matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ben 10 Alien Force Ultimate Omnitrix.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By shazza1983
From:southend on sea
" for what it is i didnt think it was a very good purchase, over priced and doesnt do much then you have to go out and buy the little figures too!
Althou my son loves it he thinks its great and in fact spent his birthday money on this and was very pleased with his purchase.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>